Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (793 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (710)
    4 star:
    (69)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Cleanability?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - September 20, 2011
    This cutting board is of great quality and PersonalizationMall did wonderful job personalizing it fast and shipping it out quickly. My one concern after getting it though is the inscription is burnt in very deep and using it to cut food on, I am concerned how much food might get down in the lettering and how easy it would be to clean the food out. One idea, flip it over and cut on the other side, but then again, why get it inscribed?
    Cutting Board
    By Diem N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked smaller than I thought. But the quality looks great! My sister-in-law will like it.
    Great Gift for the Special Cooks
    By Tamara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Sioux City , SD) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy to find the Personalization Mall website. Personalization Mall has alot of good gift ideas for the hard to buy for. I loved to be able to personalize the cutting board with whatever special message I wanted. The order arrived in five days. This was a gift for a special cook celebrating a very special birthday and she loved it. In the future, I will continue to shop for gifts on the Personalization Mall website.
    I love having the personalized words on the board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - May 11, 2011
    This is a beautiful cutting board to use. I really like the scripture verses that I was able to put on the board. It works really well for cutting, although it doesn't look as pretty after you start cutting on it.
    Nice looking, sturdy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - April 13, 2011
    This product looked great when I received it. It is a gift, so I cannot use it to see how it stands up, but it looks well made. It is a little smaller than I anticipated, compared with my current wooden cutting board.
    cute and good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - April 11, 2011
    It was a good size and very good quality . Name script is very pretty and the bride liked it
    Fun & useful!
    By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu, AZ) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board is a nice size & not too heavy for lifting. The edging is smooth so no splinters. The personalizaiton is crisp & sharp. I'm very excited to see what the receivers of these as gifts, will think. It was a lot of fun to create personal sayings for each recipient's gift!
    good craftmanship for the money!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - March 27, 2011
    I purchased this item as a "traditional 5 yr anniversary gift of wood". The cutting board appears to have good craftmanship and the price was very reasonable. Engraving style very nice also. Hopefully this will last the couple many years. The shipping time for an engraved item was very quick! Would recommend.
    NICE
    By Lucecita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winston salem, NC) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for myself because I never can find anything that is personalized to my name because of the uniqueness. I recieved it and absolutely loved it. quality great and the engraving was flawless and deep enough to last many years.
    Looks as I imagined it would
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 28, 2011
    I purchased this as a gift for my aunt. It looks great & I hope it holds up well. I do not know how it will react to use / cleaning, but it doesn't take up too much space & looks classy.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 5, 2011
    I am very pleased with the size (not too small, not too big), the quality of the wood and the personalizaton. I purchased this for a friend, but may buy one for myself too.
    Love the Idea but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 7, 2011
    I normally don't do reviews but I really liked this idea - I ordered several as Xmas gifts - A bit disappointed with the engraving - although it is written as ordered it does not show up as well as the sample as the letters are not darken as in the product sample and also I don't like the fact that the personalization mall logo is engraved on the back as well - that should really be shown or told up front - I already am paying for the product - I'm not paying for them to advertise to people I give gifts too. If they would remove that I would probably purchase more
    Looks Great
    By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board looks really nice and the personalization makes it look expensive. I got it for someone as a gift, so I'm not sure how it holds up after use. But, it looks like it is high quality and would work great.
    Great gift idea!
    By Casey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift idea for any occasion, was a bit smaller than I thought it would be but I didn't look at measurements!
    Great product
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was a lot better than I expected when I ordered it. Made a great gift for my sister in law. Thanks.
    Great gift
    By Olivia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynard, MA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brother who was graduating culinary school. He loved the gift and its personalization. The quality is good and the size is perfect. It was a great price. It came with a little ding in the side but I couldn't return it due to time restraints. My brother wasn't bothered by the ding bc being a cutting board, it will acquire many more
    Cutting Board
    By Charles R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - October 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and I were pleased with your product and the speed which you delivered the product was amazing. We bought it as an engagement present for this Saturday. Thank you for the quality and speed of service.
    chopping block
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Creek, NY) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks nice. I have not used it since it is a Christmas gift.
    great overall product
    By Keith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wished it came a little smoother, but that's ok, I ended up oiling it myself, just wished I didn't have to do it myself.

    Beautiful product
    So far so good
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Only time will tell in regards to the quality of the actual cutting board but the engraving was nice.
    Bamboo cutting board
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Barrington, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. It was a gift and came with in 48 hours of ordering it..
    Bamboo Cutting board
    By Dottie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase!! I would highly recommend this item! It is perfect for a house warming or wedding gift!!
    Love it!
    By Yiu Kuen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it as a housewarming gift for my friend. I haven't given it to them yet but I'm sure they'll love it. It looks beautiful! Just like what you saw on the picture. The engraved text looked good too. It's going to be a very cool gift. It's a bamboo cutting board so it's not super solid or heavy. But for the price I paid, it's definitely a great buy. It looked very classy too.
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of board was good, some of the letters were missing a little of the black, but other than that, it was good quality. Product was shipped extreamly fast, which was excellent, because it was for a gift a couple days later. Loved the board, will purchase through this company again.
    Almost perfect
    By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift. I got it to give my daughter and her husband for their first house. The personalization looked very classy on this beautiful cuttingboard. This would have gotten 5 stars from me except for one thing. The logo of 'Personalization.com' was ETCHED into the wood on the back of the cutting board. I resented this. Since the recipients will probably use the back of the cutting board to avoid ruining the etching on the front, they will no only always see the etched advertising of Personalization.com but also will get meat, chicken, and other stuff clogged into the etched letters making it more difficult to clean up. I was very 'put off' when I saw 'Personalization.com' etched into the wood and had I known that before purchasing this I would NOT have bought it.
    Bamboo Cutting board
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Fast turn around time. Came exactly as pictured. Love it, great gift!
    Very Nice
    By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas , MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Board is exactly the way I had hoped it would be
    Practical
    By Alan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice cutting board. Due to the fact that it's wood, we do not use for meats of any kind but it's great for vegetables, fruits, etc. I wish it was a little bigger but I really like the fact that it has handles on each side eliminating the typical: "slide board to the edge of the counter without spilling everything all over the floor" scenario.
    a great gift
    By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    3rd one I've ordered as gifts and everyone loves this board.
    My only suggestion would be - it would be perfect if the entire top had a groove edge all the way around to capture any juices that are drawn when cutting cooked meats. I know this may reduce the imprint area but it will help stop the over spills and I suggest it on all boards.
    Thank You
    M D
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved