Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (962 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Shower Gift
By NANCY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized cutting board was a big hit. Bride loves to cook and this personal touch made her so happy. The board is beautiful in workmanship too. Trying to find a reason to purchase another one.
Great Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - April 26, 2017
We love to give this personalized product to our clients. Our only issue with this product is the price is getting a bit out of hand - the price has escalated and we cannot purchase it unless there is a significant sale going on.
LOVE it!!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a quote engraved into this and it could not have come out better. It's beautifully done, of very high quality, and it was in my mailbox 8 days after I ordered it. I will be ordering more of these!
ALWAYS a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Michael, MN) - April 2, 2017
I have given many of these cutting boards as gifts...always a hit!
Great for a chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 6, 2017
I bought it for my friend who loves to cook, and have a lot of friends coming over his house all the time. He cooks pretty professionally. He loved it. It was a good size and great quality :)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - December 23, 2016
I've purchased this item 3 times already and really like it. Great Gift Idea. The quality is great, the persons i gave it too , absolutely love it.
Santa's helper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Marais, MI) - December 16, 2016
I've purchased these cutting boards in the past and so far everyone loves them. The choice of text is great and the boards always arrive as quickly as advertised.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - December 11, 2016
Exceeded my expectations. Bought as a Christmas gift for my mom and cannot wait for her to see it! It's probably the best present I'll give this year.
Just like the photo
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in laws and it can out just like the photo, I was very pleased.
Wonderful Gift!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cutting board as a Christmas gift for my best friend and it turned out great - it looks beautiful and I received it within just a couple of days of ordering. Can't ask for anything more!
cutting board
By Rosalyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely delighted with this product. The quality is great and it looks just beautiful. I bought it for a gift and I hope they love it as much as I do.
Cutting board
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Weymouth, MA) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this cutting board as a Thank You gift for our former boss. He really enjoyed it and said he has used it several times. He told us that he has gotten a few compliments on it , and also that it looks great in his kitchen!
Great Gift
By Francine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift, my niece loved it!
Yearly gifts
By kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keep a list of who you give these to-because you'll be doling them out for years-perfect, perfect personalized gift for any and all occasions. Been doing the cutting boards for over 5 years now and they are always a hit-
They are so pretty many of my friend never even actually use them, but put them on display in their kitchens-
You will not go wrong-perfect gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - July 25, 2016
This was a gift for a friend and she loved it.
Cutting Boards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, AL) - June 15, 2016
I have purchased 7 of these cutting boards for Christmas presents and am very happy with the quality of the engraving & the boards themselves. The turnaround time was excellent! I just hope the recipients of these boards are as happy as I am!!
Everyone's favorite gift!
By Marilee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottrellville Twp, MI) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter told me everyone LOVES a personalized gift and she's right.
EXCELLENT PRODUCT....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILKESBORO, NC) - May 24, 2016
I absolutely love this product!! As a designer, I have provided these to several of my customers as "walk through gifts" and they absolutely love them.
Great gift for someone who loves to cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 22, 2016
Purchased this for a dear friend who loves cooking! Got rave reviews!
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY TWP, OH) - May 10, 2016
I purchased this personalized cutting board as a mother's day gift for one of the moms in my life. She loved that it was personalized. It is made of bamboo, which seemed luxurious. She loved it!! She said she didn't know whether to display it or actually use it.
Great client gift!
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients love this cutting board! I've given it 5 times and its been a huge hit.
personalized cutting board
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and arrived very quickly! Had trouble with other vendors providing the same thing. This one is reputable and great quality. Will order from here again!!!
Great Closing gift!
By Pam J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this product and who doesn't use a cutting board? It's a great way to personalize a closing gift that will have my name on it as a reminder for years to come. I have been very pleased with all the products i have purchased from Personalization Mall!
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - March 1, 2016
Great wedding shower gift!
Always perfect
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I exclusively buy all gift from you guys because its always perfect
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - February 8, 2016
This really turned out great. My sister loves it!!!
Corporate Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearfield, PA) - February 1, 2016
We ordered these as corporate gifts for our senior management. Had them personalized with messages we choose. They turned out beautiful and the staff really liked them. It is a memorable gift that will last a long time. Thanks to Personalization Mall.com for the SUPER fast turn around time, as we needed them in 2 days and they really came through for us. The cutting boards and engraving are beautiful. Highly recommend this product.
Excellent Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devine, TX) - January 22, 2016
One of a kind gift that my sister loved! Great response time and shipping was fast - will definitely order again from this company. They make it easy to send gifts to those that live too far away from you!
Great gift!
By Calyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mont Belvieu, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two as gifts, and they were exactly what I expected!! Love them and thinking of getting one for our home. :)
Great gift!
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg , MD) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! Great quality and the engraving is beautiful! Highly recommend for mother/mother in law gifts!
Custom cutting board
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas present for my mother. She was over the moon!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 28, 2015
This was a great gift for a friend as she LOVED it. They were very fast with shipping and you were able to see the personalization before you purchased.

I would highly recommend!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - December 27, 2015
I purchased these as gifts and they were a huge success. My family loved them and the quality was beautiful. I would highly recommend them!
Perfect Client Gifts
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Wife and I are both Realtors. We gave the cutting boards to clients who were spending their first Christmas in their new home. The feedback was amazing and we receive a referral from our gifts. They were easy to step up on line and delivered in the time stated. highly recommended!
Beautiful gift
By Madelena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family for Christmas. They were beautiful, high quality cutting boards and a great price. Arrived in a very timely manner. Great gift and great product.
Nice gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for Christmas so can't speak to anything but it's look and feel. It has a just heavy enough feel to be durable but not so heavy you can't lift it if needed and the personalization is great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful cutting board. Personalization is perfect!
The Best!
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd cutting board I have ordered as a gift and I have been so pleased with them as well as the ones who got them as gifts! And I love how fast it takes to receive it as well.
SATISFIED
By Macee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase shipping was extremely fast, product packaged nice and neat will def purchase again !!!! - HAPPY CUSTOMER :)
Lovely!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting boards turned out even better than I had hoped. Beautiful wood and the engraving was perfect. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Page 1 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved