Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (935 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Madelena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for family for Christmas. They were beautiful, high quality cutting boards and a great price. Arrived in a very timely manner. Great gift and great product.
Nice gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for Christmas so can't speak to anything but it's look and feel. It has a just heavy enough feel to be durable but not so heavy you can't lift it if needed and the personalization is great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL HALL, NY) - December 22, 2015
Beautiful cutting board. Personalization is perfect!
The Best!
By Leah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, GA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd cutting board I have ordered as a gift and I have been so pleased with them as well as the ones who got them as gifts! And I love how fast it takes to receive it as well.
SATISFIED
By Macee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with my purchase shipping was extremely fast, product packaged nice and neat will def purchase again !!!! - HAPPY CUSTOMER :)
Lovely!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting boards turned out even better than I had hoped. Beautiful wood and the engraving was perfect. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Personalized cutting board
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter is a healthy eater and veggies are always getting cut up at her house. I ordered this for her Christmas present. The cost was low for the wonderful item.......having her name put on it makes it so special. the item came very fast, with in a week and was personalized. Looks so good. I will be buying more from this company.
Chopping Board
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her husband for the new kitchen they are remodeling - great Christmas gift!
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 19, 2015
Super fast turn around, and great quality. Can't wait to gift it on christmas!
Beautiful
By Merri-Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, beautiful and delivered very quickly. Couldn't ask for a better product.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2015
Very nice
beautiful
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cutting board came out beautiful! very nice gift!
Very nice!
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board it good quality bamboo. It is a very nice gift, pretty!
Great so far
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 29, 2015
I haven't actually used the product, yet, so I can't speak about the durability. But, it is a great size and personalization looks wonderful. Great gift for the home!
cutting board
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is very beautiful, my friend is a caterer and she will love this for christmas
Prefect size
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is not small, and not to big, but big enough to handle prepping food for a family of four. It's solid made, with cut out handles to help you pick it up off the counter. This cutting board is well made and well worth the money. Great investment piece to pass down to the next generation of cooks.
A lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 8, 2015
I have not seen the cutting board in person, but my friends are ecstatic! They sent a photo, and it looks perfect. They said it's so pretty they will probably not even use it. Wish I had bought the display frame, as well.

Wonderful gift for someone you love!
wonderful addition to the kitchen
By Anna Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased several of these personalized bamboo cutting boards not only for our kitchen but for gifts as well. (including for family in Italy!) everyone we gave them to loved them just as much as we did. good quality. the order came very quickly and the personalization made it just perfect! no complaints.
Use these for closing gifts
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are a big real estate team and this cutting board is one of our favorite closing gifts. We get fantastic feedback. Several people have told us it's too nice to use and they are hanging it on the wall! As a business we are always looking for quality products that clients will keep and not throw away. This one is a winner.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - October 27, 2015
Good quality cutting board, nice size. Engraving was correct and looked nice.
Will return as a customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 27, 2015
I ordered this personalized cutting board as a birthday present. I "stumbled" across this site! The timing on delivery, quality and communication about the shipment were all top notch! I am thinking Christmas will have some additional cutting boards ordered! VERY PLEASED!
Great Gift for anyone
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I love to give this to my clients as a closing gift.. It is great quality and its personalized
Perfect kitchen gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most happy about being able to completey personalize this cutting board! It is a beautiful piece and will look great either used every day or displayed in the kitchen.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 21, 2015
Really nice quality.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - July 31, 2015
I purchased the Bamboo cutting board. I had it personalized for a wedding gift. Upon receipt of the item, I noticed that part of the engraving was not clear. I contacted the company, sending them photos. They were quick to respond. They had a newly engraved item out to me the next day. I had received the replacement item in time for the wedding. The Bamboo cutting board is absolutely beautiful. I am very excited to give this as a wedding gift! I have been ordering personalized items from Personalization for some time now. I have always been satisfied with their products and my recipients have always loved what I have purchased for them. Thank you Personalization for great workmanship, for backing your products and for your excellent customer service. I will continue to order from Personalization....actually am expecting another order at my door step any day now!
Loved the Personalized Cutting Board!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 25, 2015
Great and unique product!! Very useful and well made!!!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlton, MA) - July 13, 2015
got this for a shower gift for my daughters wedding & it is beautiful. She will love it and the quality is great
Looks great!!
By Latha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered it for a housewarming gift, it looks exactly how I expected it to be. The shipping was super fast as always. Love this site!!
Great Gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my clients
Perfect Gift
By Carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father-in-law is a great cook and we thought this would be a great gift for him. Personalzation Mall is such a awesome site to customize gifts.
Solid, well made cutting board
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted to buy this cutting board for my son and his wife for about a year and recently had a reason. They bought their first home and this was a house warming present. It was personalized with their name on top and Our Home with the closing date on the bottom. They were thrilled with the present! I had it shipped to me so that I could see it. It is a very solid, well made, good size cutting board. The personalization was done just as I asked and looked exactly like the preview. The etching into the board was deep but not too deep. This is a good quality product that I would highly recommend for a house warming , shower, wedding or anniversary gift,
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 7, 2015
Great gift for a bride-to-be with her name on it.......she loved it!!
Mother-in-law gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Washington, KY) - May 18, 2015
Great gift for a lover of the kitchen. Very pretty. Not too small of a cutting board and not too big.
love it!
By Leeann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lihue, HI) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I love it so much I'm ordering one for myself.
Great gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville , MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a housewarming gift and she loved it. The service was quick and she received it within a few days.
Beautiful. Makes me smile when I look at it.
By Nhi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! The personalization is beautiful. Just makes me smile every time I look at it. This is my first Bamboo Cutting Board and with the engraving, it makes it very special to me. The engraving is beautifully done. The weight of the board is nice too, not too heavy but not too light....as it would slide around. And the size is perfect too. It's a pleasure to cut on, the nice slicing sound it creates is satisfying. I also got the Wood Oil to help preserve the board. It looks so good that I hate to even use it. Lol. This would make a great personalized gift for anybody who loves to cook. Thanks Personalization Mall, for a special gift to myself.
Beyond My Expectation!
By Terri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverock, PA) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I am a frequent customer with Personalization Mall, this is my first time ordering the cutting board. I was so taken back when I received it! It looks fabulous and is an amazing gift. The quality of the bamboo is really great and the personalization is deeply inscribed in the wood. I am thrilled beyond thrilled as I know the recipient will be too. Many thanks for another perfect gift!
beautiful
By J H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely and well received housewarming gift! I have never been unhappy with any of my purchases!
Closing Gifts
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quality material and makes a very nice closing gift for my customers.
She loved it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 28, 2015
I bought this cutting board for a friend. SHE LOVED IT!! She loved it so much that she didn't want to use it. Right now it's sitting in her kitchen on a stand so that she can admire it.
Page 1 of 24 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved