Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (843 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(750)
4 star:
(74)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(5)


First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous! Great Gift!
By Teila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding gift, the Groom is a professional chef so I thought it was fitting but also very useful! I've noticed that all my favorite gifts are ones that are useful! Everytime they use their personalized cutting board they'll remember who got it for them! :) Very happy with everything I've bought on this website!
Great Housewarming Gift
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend as a housewarming gift and she loved it. I put her family's last name on top and their new city and state on bottom.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Audrey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an anniversary present for my boyfriend who loves to cook! He loves to use this now for everything!
Wonderful!
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleasantly surprised when the cutting board arrived (and fast! It was here in 4 days!) It was nice and heavy and the laser engraving was the perfect touch. Bought it for my sister-in-law and her fiance' and she just adored it! My mother-in-law called me after we left the shower to tell me the bride kept taking the cutting board out of the box to look at it "just one more time!" She said she's stealing the idea and will be giving it as a gift for future weddings. Personalizationmall.com has become my go-to place for gift-buying!
Great!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item shipped very quickly! Came out excellent!
Beautiful
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach , NY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely done, sturdy, and hefty. Exactly what I wanted and delivered in an extremely fast manner (considering it was personalized). Took about 3 days from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended item and seller. Thank you.
Gift for CoWorker
By Rhonda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Well done. Heavy and nice size.
Excellent value
By Dennis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bamboo is of high quality and the engraving extremely well done. This is a perfect gift for that special gourmet cook in your life.
For the women who has everything!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandmother. She doesn't have anything like this that is personalized. I came up with something cute to say on it, that also included her name. She will be receiving it this Christmas. Only wish I could see her open it...!
Great Value - Great Service
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a first time customer, I was very happy to see the high ratings for this item and this site. I ordered cutting board for my niece's birthday & could not believe I received it 5 days after placing the order. Very impressive considering it had to be personalied. Board is high quality and & personalizaiton makes it such a unique gift. I will definitely shop this site again and recommend it to others.
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT!
By ASHLEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTEE, CA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER high quality product at a low price! I was very impressed when I saw the craftsmanship! I may get one for all of my closest family and friends! It's an adorable way to tell your loved one's how much they mean to you. I can't wait for wait to see the look on my mother's face when she opens her gift!
Really nice product!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read the reviews of those who had purchased this cutting board and decided to buy one for a bridal shower. When it arrived (and it shipped fast!), I was so happy I had ordered it. The wood is beautiful and the engraving very well done. It is a rich-looking cutting board and will make a very nice gift for the bride-to-be. I am extremely satisfied with this item and would not hesitate to order another one.
PERSONALIZED CUTTING BOARD
By NANA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGDALE, IL) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS PLEASED WITH THE CUTTING BOARD....I BOUGHT IT FOR SOME FRIENDS WHO ARE REMODELING THEIR KITCHEN. I AM SURE THEY WILL LOVE IT!
great item
By Krystle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for a wedding party member that likes to cook. I couldn't find anything anywhere else for him until I came to this site. Very well made item, heavy, and seems like it would be very durable (haven't used yet). Overall, a great item.
Love it!!
By Lynda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bamboo cutting board for my future daughter-in-law's bridal shower this weekend and was not disappointed! The cutting board is a good size for lots of uses in the kitchen, and I love the hand grips on the underside. I am sure she will love the personalization at the top of the board and the phrase at the bottom. I like it so much that I'm thinking about ordering one for myself!
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Dana A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping is unbelievable, it is sooo fast !!! The product is a wonderful gift for anyone. I love mine !!!
Great
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I've purchased which reflects my satisfaction with the product. It's a good quality cutting board and offers an opportunity to get creative in the personalization of the gift.
Love this gift!
By Neelofer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received an engraved cutting board as a wedding shower gift and absolutely loved it (along with everyone else at the shower). I asked the gift-giver where she got it so I could give the same gift, and the cutting boards from that company started at over $80! I found this one and have given it twice (with a personalized recipe box and recipe cards- all for the same price as a board from the other company). The friends who I gave them to LOVE them. One said she CRIED when she saw it! Definitely my new favorite gift find. :)
Just what we were looking for!
By Willow T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highwood, MT) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for the occasion. We wanted something extra special and the personalization added that touch! The cutting board was quality wood and the engraving was precise and beautifully done. I will definitely be returning to this site in the future! Thank you!
Great Buy!!!
By Danielle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my husband were very pleased with this product. Purchased as a wedding gift for my mom and I know that her and her husband will love it. Good quality, the cutting board has great weight to it and the engraved part is nice. It was delivered in a promptly manner too! Would definitely recommend to others.
Very Satisfied
By Julianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the personalized bamboo cutting board I ordered for a wedding shower gift. Delivery was exceptionally fast. I'm so pleased I am going to order another one for a friends' birthday.
Nice - and FAST!!!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board that I purchased for my girlfriend's birthday was perfect! I cannot believe how quickly it arrived!
I will definitely be using personalizationmall.com again!
AWESOME GIFT FOR THE CHEF IN THE FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!
By louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west keansburg, NJ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a thank you gift for my son's Godfather (at the Baptism). This is not cheap or flimsy, it was absolutley perfect! I cannot even begin to tell you how mych he LOVED this gift. We personalized it with our own message and it was beautiful!
Frequent purchase
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because of the quality of the product, the functionality and personalization touch, I've purchase several of these cutting boards for my friends and family who love to cook. Most don't want to use them because they are so beautiful, but I've been encouraging them to do so. They will get years of enjoyment out of it and be reminded of me when they do so.
JOB WELL DONE !! LOVE THE SERVICE
By Kyanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product I received from personalization mall as well as the great service. The items was processed and shipped a timely fashion and the product arrived extactly on schedule. I am definitely going to purchase other products from this site. Job Well Done
Good weight and fast shipping
By Jessica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board has a good weight to it, and the cut grooves to hold it on the bottom are nice and unexpected.
You name it Bamboo Cutting board
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This boeard is awesome. I can't wait to give it to my Dad for Father's Day. It's going to be a big hit. Thank you for doing a great job.
Great Wedding Gift
By Brandy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality personalized wedding gift!
Great gift!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a personalized thank you gift...and fast! I ordered the cutting board on Tuesday and received it on Saturday. Exactly as advertised. Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again.
Great Gift
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board was a fantastic gift! I have never ordered through your website and I was concerned about the quality but, I was completely satisfied. The board was of great quality and the personalization was as well. Loved It. The only thing I would have wanted different is a lot bigger size cutting board... do wish you had that option.

Thank You
It was a gift delivered to a person's home!
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manhasset hills, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend said he loved it, the wood was excellent and the written note came out beautifully. i ordered a keepsake box from personalization mall and was able to see it for myself, and it came out beautiful. i will definitely re-order from personalization mall. thanks so much!
Cutting board
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lebanon, NH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my Mother for Mother's Day and it was so beautiful she said she didn't want to use it. The engraving was perfect and made it very unique. I plan on ordering a few more in the future for gifts.I suggested that she cut on the back side and save the front to admire and share with friends.
Truly Unique House Warming Gift!
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this a newlywed's housewarming party. I had it shipped directly before the party & to my suprise proudly displayed as an amazing Conversation piece with my Unique play on words with their Last name "Mosk'd with Love' was my gift. Your Gifts make me look Very Clever!!! Thx Again!
Great Gift!
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westmont, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized for my mom for Mother's Day and it turned out beautiful. I recommend this for the special cooks in your life.
Highly recommend!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, wonderful service.
Excellent Cutting Board
By Edith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely beautiful Bamboo cutting board. Wonderfully personalized.
Great size
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too big, not too small. Love the handles and how the personalization is cut into the board. Will look great a wine party with cheeses!
One of a kind cutting board - an asset to kitchen
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best purchases I made.
Product arrived in time for the special occassion in our family. It gets everyone's attention. We simply love it.
Bamboo Cutting Board
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, TX) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of the personalized bamboo cutting boards for wedding gifts. They are beautiful and the recipients loved them. I also like that I can preview what it will look like before I buy. I will definitely shop with you again!!
Great Gift!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized gift! They loved it! Great quality, perfect sized!
First PagePrevious Page Page 16 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved