Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(692)
4 star:
(68)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 20
Sort reviews by:
Didn't have the qualities I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - May 7, 2014
The board itself is nice but the way it is finished was not what we expected. 1)the edges are raw, instead of beveled 2) the engraving was not very deep. We are concerned that with use the writing will disappear.
Good, but big LOGO on the back!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 13, 2012
I loved the cutting board as it is very solid, thick, dark wood (darker than in the picture) and the engraving is very nice, BUT beware that on the back left corner it says 'PersonalizationMall.com'. I was very unhappy with that as the board looks very lovely and handmade until you see this tacky logo. They should show that in the description and it should not be on the product as it really lowers the level of quality. That is my only complaint and otherwise it is very thick, nice wood.
Little Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 9, 2012
Ordered the Bamboo Cutting Board for a Xmas present. It was personalized exactly the way I ordered, but the board itself was scratched in several spots. I ordered one last year for a gift, it was perfect, & the person loved it. I'm keeping this one, because it's already personalized & so close to Xmas, but a little embarrassed to give it because of its condition.
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 6, 2012
Looks great was a great idea but a small cutting board ??
Rustic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - June 25, 2012
The board was nice and the carving of the words were beautiful. The only thing is looking at the picture, the board looks smooth and it actually feels unfinished (rough). Overall, it was nice.
Personalization fades
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 13, 2012
I really like the way the cutting board was made, however after a few days (and a few hand washing) the words faded that I had had engraved on the board. Now you can only read it by holding it up in front of you.
Not so smooth.
By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The surface was not so smooth. It had a good rough spot. It will make a lovely center piece for an island in your kitchen but not for actually cutting on it.
Pretty Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Ridge, FL) - April 29, 2011
The cutting board is beautiful to look at. Unfortunately I don't think the final sanding was very good, as I have several little splintered pieces of wood all over the surface.
FUNCTIONAL
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this board for a young Newlywed couple. The husband says he and his wife loved it. I didn't want to get the board with the cutout in the middle, because food could get caught in it. I wanted the square board, but would have liked to get a little carved decoration on the sides.
Not centered
By Greta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself is pretty nice. It is sturdy and nice bamboo (besides the wood pieces peeling up after a wash). However the engraving was off center half an inch. I contacted customer service and they sent a replacement. The replacement was also off center.
goood gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gladstone, MI) - February 6, 2012
The cutting board is "nice". I am not overly impressed but perhaps if we oil it I will like it better. It is a gift however so I may allow the receiver to do that. I did love the 2 door mats I ordered previously and the service has been wonderful.
Cutting board
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks great in the picture but am not able to review the actual product due to the shipping methods used by Personalization Mail are unrealiable.
Very delicate cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 13, 2013
The knife is leaving a mark evean after oiling. Unable to use as intended. The personalization was good.
They put their website logo everywhere.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - September 29, 2012
Their website logo is even engraved onto the back of the board and I have a problem with that. The words are engraved deeply into the surface with the bottom burnt with uneven height. The board looks smoother and better finished in the picture than it actually is.
First PagePrevious Page Page 20 of 20
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved