Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I Love doing business with PersonalizationMall.com! Prompt, accurate, wonderful gift selection, & prices! This company is ON THE MONEY!
    ~Andrel - MI

    You Name It Personalized Bamboo Cutting Board customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cutting Boards - You Name It - 4486
    Average Customer Review: (774 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (692)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Tim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son bought this personalized cutting board for his college girlfriend, they frequently prepare meals together. She loved it and so did her family!

    We ordered it on Sunday, 12/18 and it arrived on Thursday, 12/22!
    Totally what I needed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2011
    I have been needing a smaller cutting board so I won't have to use the huge, cumbersome one I already had. This worked out wonderfully. :)
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made a wonderful gift! Received many compliments and she loved it!
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - December 28, 2011
    Shipped very quickly and looked great. The recipient LOVED it and wants to display it when not in use.
    beautiful gift
    By DEBORA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANNAHON, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cutting board was a gift and it was perfect in every way
    As expected
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rohnert Park, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality product except.... It wasn't centered. Neither the top or bottom were centered horizontally on the cutting board which really annoyed me.
    Exceptional!
    By LARAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENACRES, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I order from Personalization Mall. I ordered 3 of the cutting boards for gifts and the quality was more than I could have imagined.I will continue to shop with them with full confidence knowing whatever I order will be total quality. The friends I gave these too just loved them!
    Beautiful & functional
    By Deidre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item as a gift and was thrilled with the quality of the craftsmanship and engraving. Lovely piece to be displayed or used and a great addition to any kitchen. Easy to order, customize ~ site is very userfriendly. I received this item ahead of schedule and will absolutely order from personalizationmall again; great first experience!
    Bamboo Cutting Board
    By Sherril R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered several of these as Christmas presents for friends and family. They couldn't wait and opened them early and were so happy they did so they could use them preparing holiday meals for family and friends. Everyone was so pleased and said that they were not only beautifully monogrammed, but that the wood was also a very high quality, so they should last a long time! Thank you for great customer service and for offering such personal and unique items!
    Best Gift Ever!!
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4th time I have purchased the "You Name It Bamboo Cutting Board." I also add cocktail napkins and a small spreader knife. It is beautiful and excellent quality. You will NOT be disappointed, so if you don't know what to buy for a gift, look no further.....
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - December 22, 2011
    I have ordered this for many people and it is a hit every time. Makes a great gift.
    Great gift
    By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Luv it!! Perfect cutting board and the personalization just made it perfect.
    Love it !!!!
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas and it is soo cute ! I deffanitly am going to be ordering myself one!!
    Beyond expectations
    By Dottie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for my grandchildren to give my EX-HUSBAND and his wife--yes, I am a good person!

    Honestly, it's fabulous--so personal and something I truly hope they'll use
    Not so smooth.
    By Yaya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Chicago, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The surface was not so smooth. It had a good rough spot. It will make a lovely center piece for an island in your kitchen but not for actually cutting on it.
    Quality Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - December 14, 2011
    Heavyweight cutting board that feels smooth to the touch and the engraving is done very cleanly. Absolutely perfect for what I was looking for! I bought this for one of my girlfriends as a wedding gift with her new last name on it- she cooks a ton and I think she is going to love it!
    Beautiful Cutting Board!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, TN) - December 14, 2011
    This cutting board was ordered as a gift for my parents. I was very pleased when I opened the package and prepared to wrap the gift. The board is beautiful and is the perfect size for slicing any type of cheese, vegetable, small meat and fruit. I cannot wait until this gift is opened on Christmas morning!!
    Wedding Gift
    By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family has this on their wedding gift registry (a bamboo cutting board) but for the same price I can get it personalized! It looks great and they will be getting it in a few weeks at their shower!
    A perfect gift !
    By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A few weeks ago I ordered three of these, love it, love it, love it. I ordered 2 more for a couple friends who love to cook. These are so nice you won't want to use it to cut on but it a wonderful show piece to hang on the wall or set on your counter.
    Great Quality
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped really fast and great quality like most of their products.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 12, 2011
    I was thrilled with the quality of this cutting board. If there are any special cooks this will make a great gift.
    Great Cutting Board
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 9, 2011
    I have purchased several of these boards and they never fail to be a hit. All recipients loved the quality and personalization.
    High Quality
    By Celestina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, MT) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second order for this product. Both experiences have been great and exactly what I wanted.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews Air Force Base, MD) - December 8, 2011
    We bought one for a family member... it was such great quality, we turned around and bought them for our whole family! Cutting board is sturdy and feels durable and writing is well-done (as always). We have yet to be disappointed in a purchase from Personalization mall!
    Best ever!
    By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a christmas gift for mother and she loved it. she loves to make salads and such so I got her this it smells like exspensive purfume and the ingraving was very well done! I do not have any conplaints and it got here two days after i ordered it and i got the free shipping! It was suppoesed to take up to a week!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 7, 2011
    Gorgeous!!!!
    Great for Christmas Gifts!
    By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 cutting boards for Christmas Gifts this year and I am absolutely pleased with the outcome. Very good buy! I'm sure they will love them! I would strongly recommend them as a gift!
    Looks Great!!
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this as a gift this year. I received one a few years ago and just love it. It really is a nice addition to the kitchen.
    Cutting Boards
    By Marica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last Christmas I received a personalized cutting board and was VERY impressed.
    This year for Christmas I ordered two (2) personalized boards. They are outstanding and the recepicents were very impressed. Dealing with PeralizationMall has been first rate!
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 22, 2011
    I purchased the cutting board as a Christmas gift. I can't wait to give it. The quality of the cutting board is great and the personalization came out so nice! I'm probably going to buy a couple more as gifts!
    Absolutely Fantastic!
    By Karrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for someone who has everything! It is heavy duty and is such a nice piece of rtwork for the kitchen
    What a great Christmas gift.
    By Rita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought four of these and very happy with the quality. The nice thing about this item, you can actually use it as a cutting board for which it's intended or hang it on the kitchen wall. The person who is lucky to receive one will be very happy.
    Great product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 15, 2011
    Product Is just as I ordered!! And is a nice quality cutting board. About an inch think which was surprising I thought for the price it would be thin. All in all a great experience for what is my first order and def wont be my last!!
    Perfect! - Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 14, 2011
    If you are even REMOTELY thinking about getting this...DO IT! :) It is absolutely LOVELY!!! The quality is amazing, and the personalization is very deep and crisp! The shipping was fast, and their customer service team was beyond considerate to me and helpful! I will be shopping from here again for sure!
    Worth the $$
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - November 14, 2011
    Bought two for my daughters' Christmas gifts. They are very nice and I wish I had one for me!!
    Love this!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - November 4, 2011
    I purchased two, one for a housewarming and one for a wedding gift and they were well received by both recipients!! They were shipped to me so quickly too!! I will definately order in the future.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - November 1, 2011
    Quality cutting board! The writting was a little smaller than I was expecting, but that doesn't effect my overall opinion. I will be ordering more of these for housewarmings, birthdays, etc. Great gift for the ones who have it all!
    Yaw!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave In Rock, IL) - October 17, 2011
    This item lit up the room when I gave this to my daughter for her 25th birthday! She said, "Mom you outdid yourself with this one". Not that she should complain about any gifts I give her. lol I have to admit, it felt really good knowing that she deeply enjoyed this item love at first sight. There was nothing fake about her reaction to the gift when she saw it for the first time. So.... yeah, thank you a thousands times for this item!!!
    ALL THAT!
    By TAMIKA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMPSONVILLE, SC) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was all that I expected it to be! BEAUTIFUL,SHEEK,CLASSY!
    Excellent!
    By Leanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a anniversary gift...the quality of the board was great and being able to personalize it made it all the better! Rx = yep!!
    Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved