Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (516 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
satsified customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottoville, OH) - August 29, 2016
LOVE MY DOORMATES I PURCHASED LAST WEEK. LOOKS GREAT AT MY FRONT DOOR. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GREAT GIFT IDEAS AT A LOW COST. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Great Poduct
By Rainier R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the mobile website to order this and couldn't be happier with the ease and end product. Our mat looked good in the preview but it was so much nicer in person. We've already gotten several compliments from visitors.
Front door mat
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made so nice! My family loved it! Make sure you buy the tray for the mat!
great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, PA) - August 22, 2016
When you don't know what to get people who have been married for many years the mats and slate signs make great gifts that everyone loves and can use. Thank you for your great products.
doormat!
By Lianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As I have only seen a picture of this gift for my kids I can say that they really like it and makes a great housewarming gift!
Monogram doormat
By julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anoka, MN) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the graphics. Heavy duty, well made.
Quality Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 2, 2016
This doormat is beautiful. The material on top is on the softer side. The personalization is high quality and perfect. I only wish I would have ordered the rubber frame as well because I can't purchase it separately. I'm sure the newlyweds will be pleased with this unique gift.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 1, 2016
Liked the product, liked the choices, easy to personalization, came early, looked good.
Love this mat!!
By Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doormat!! It is even more beautiful in person. It looks so expensive and it seems to be made really well. I can't wait to display it at our front door of our new home!!!
Awsome
By Irina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We Love ir. It's a gift and I am sure they will love it too.
Awesome!
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat! My husband and I always bicker so now anyone who knows us comes to the front door they can get a chuckle.
BEAUTIFUL
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the floral Monogram Oversized Doormat and I absolutely love it!!!! Thank You so much for the amazing job... I cannot wait to purchase another one for my own home>>>
Great product!
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized door mats from Personalization Mall and both were beautifully done and received timely! I would definitely order from them again.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kiefer, OK) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Absolutely love it!!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Creek, OR) - June 27, 2016
We gave the doormat to a young couple who just bought their first home. We felt it would be a unique gift. They loved it :)
Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - June 25, 2016
Once again, Personalization Mall has far exceeded my expectations! The doormat was a gift, and the recipient loved it! Lightning fast production time and shipping! The doormat turned out beautiful! I trust Personalization Mall for all of my gift giving needs because they offer amazing, high quality products with very quick lead times and shipping, all at great prices! I am never disappointed with anything I purchase from this site!
5 stars
By Johnny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wahiawa, HI) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved it
A great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 21, 2016
This doormat not only looks very nice, it is quite effective. I highly recommend for yourself as well as a gift for family or friends.
Monogrammed mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - May 18, 2016
These rubber back doormats are very nice looking. I ordered the mats and the rubber trays to sit them in. With the tray they are a nice size and look high end. I ordered one for a house warming and liked it so much, I ordered one for home.
Good gift idea
By Steven Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made product. The mat was shipped in a small package rolled up, and when unrolled it laid down flat on the floor. Seems to grip well and does not slip over hard surfaces. Looked smaller online, the mat is actually a little larger than I expected which is a good thing.
Housewarming Gift
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. I got one for myself and ended up giving a friend one as a housewarming gift. She loved hers too! The colors chosen complemented both houses nicely.
Great Closing Gift
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall , MD) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to give my clients a gift for their new home that they will love and that they will remember their Real Estate Agent with. This is a nice personalized closing gift that will last and that they will get real use out of.
Welcome Home
By Katrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat, its a great compliment to my front door. It arrived in a timely matter and is great quality.
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this store!
DoorMat
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loami, IL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I ordered, very pleased with the product. It was delivered promptly, would definitely order from you again.
GREAT MAT
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS MAT FOR A WEDDING GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT.
Door Mat
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It was actually what I wanted!
Great
By Martha R. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order my closing gifts here. Quality items and quick delivery.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - April 2, 2016
Super nice and quality is awesome too! Will Definitely buy more!
Wonderful gift idea
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of the doormats for my family members and people keep asking them how they can get one of them! I would certainly purchase the rubber mat and keep adding to it. I will get each holiday for each of them!
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are currently giving the front of our house a long overdue makeover - taking out old bushes, a dying tree, having cement poured to extend our front porch, adding rock & flowers...a total face lift, really; I wanted that little something extra to add a personal touch to our home (as recent newlyweds). I came across this doormat and fell in love with it; so I just went for it and ordered it right then and then. It took a few days to get here and it was just delivered today. I love it! I immediately snapped a picture and posted it to my social media (because, you know, you just HAVE to) lol. Everyone loves it!

Thank you so much!!
Personalized Door Mat
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Beautiful rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 1, 2016
The rug was perfect and definitely worth the money!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - February 23, 2016
I was very happy with this personalized rug! It will make a special wedding gift for my daughter that she will have for years. Great quality!
Love this item and love Personalization Mall.Com!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my daughter and son-in-law who just moved into a new house. As I have experienced with all other items I purchased from Personalization Mall.Com, it arrived promptly and with no problems. My kids LOVED it and it looks great in front of their new home!
Welcome Mat
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful choice and beautiful monogramming! Love the product and it was delivered in a very timely manner!
Excellent Quality
By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mat and rubber backing to give as a housewarming gift. I know that it will be well received because it is made of noticeably high quality materials and the personalization is beautiful. I always come back to PersonalizationMall.com when I want a gift to be extra special.
Beautiful doormat
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person! Love the colors and classy appearance at my door. It's sturdy and heavy with the black frame and will not budge even in our windy climate. Very happy with this purchase!
The Queen's Retreat Door Mat
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the doormat was outstanding.

The color was an almost perfect match for the floor tile.

The height of the mat did not block the storm door from passing over it.

This was a gift and the recipient was overwhelmed when it was received. I was subjected to intense interrogation as to where I had purchased such an outstanding product as she had never seen anything similar.

The product was a terrific WOW experience and I will use Personalizationmall.com for another gift.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved