Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (626 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
One of my best buys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - August 15, 2017
The mat was exactly as shown on website. It feels good and looks great at front door. Can't wait to see how it holds up to the outdoor elements. We will definitely be buying more mats!
House warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls , WI) - August 11, 2017
I ordered this for friends out of state. I loved the ease of customizing the mat. They loved it! I love the fact that you can choose to change the mat with the seasons or holidays.They sent me a picture and it was just as I had expected. Shipping was timely as well.
Review
By Candis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my brother and his wife as a house warming/ wedding gift they absolutely loved it so great job thank you
Super Awesome !
By Porcha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, CA) - July 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this item. I am moving and I purchased several personalized items for my new space to make it unique and this item is a sure stand out. Make sure to check the other accessories that go along with it for a complete look.
Very pretty
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimesland, NC) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a gift! Looks grt!
DOORMAT
By Cherrise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Micco, FL) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well worth the money.
Nice quality product
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mat with the optional rubber tray looks stylish by our front door, great buy
Perfect
By Angelika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My clients love it.
Standout Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 11, 2017
I purchased this item as a housewarming gift. It more than met my expectations. It was a very good discounted price;arrived in a timely manner and the gift was well received. It looks so nice at the home's entrance. I am considering a 2nd purchase. I was kept informed from start to finish on this order. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com.
Beautiful door mat!
By Linda A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is first quality if you add the extra heavy duty "holder" with it. The "holder" makes it heavy, balanced, and durable. The monogramming was perfectly done, and it looks just gorgeous. I am a Realtor and gave this to my client as a housewarming gift. They loved it!
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 4, 2017
The perfect match: elegant and pretty
Monogram Personalization Mat
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AL) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it , Looked Great!
Love it
By Gabriela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is the second time I buy a personalized rug and I am never disappointed
Classy and Functional
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is just what I wanted. The "bark" color choice looks great on our porch. The middle monogram and surrounding design are pretty. The medium size is perfect for my space. I love the fact you can personalize it any way you like.
Partlo Review
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Lane, MO) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as an anniversary gift. They loved it. I received one for Christmas gift and everyone remarks on it.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - May 20, 2017
Superior quality. Surpassed our expectations!
Classy and Functional
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doormat. The printing is clear and the center initial design is pretty. The "bark" color option is perfect for our porch and bricks. I like the sizes that are available to choose from. I ordered the middle size and it covers the area perfectly. You can customize the top line also as you wish. Great!
Door mat and insert
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat and insert are so nice. The quality is great! Very sturdy and everything looked just as I ordered! I am so pleased!
What I Expected
By Madeline C T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fort, AL) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mat I purchased. It was exactly what I wanted !
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - April 25, 2017
I got this as a housewarming gift. It was perfect and extremely well received. Looks beautiful!
High quality door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp city, OH) - April 25, 2017
Very impressed with this high quality door mat. Definitely worth the price!
Beautiful Door Mat!
By Linda A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered items from personalization mall before, and have yet to be disappointed. This doormat is a total quality item. It is heavy and stable as a mat should be. The print is perfect and colors are exactly as seen online. It was packaged securely and delivered on time. Can't ask for better quality and service!!
Very nice
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the way it came out. I am giving it as a housewarming gift this weekend and I cannot wait for them to see it.
SUPER GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeden, KY) - March 15, 2017
Loved the mat & shipping was fast! I'll be getting these as gifts for everybody!
Welcome Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - February 27, 2017
This looks really nice on the front porch. So glad we ordered the rubber mat to hold the welcome mat it makes it more attractive and it makes it more sturdier.
Pretty Rug
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is really nice. I bought it with the extra rubber rug underneath which makes it look even nicer. I had it personalized and everything was correctly spelled and it was a really fast delivery. I couldn't be happier with it!
Monogrammed Doormat
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is printed well, the colors are vibrant, and it fits perfectly in the mat.
Welcome door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, MA) - February 3, 2017
Quality outstanding and size was perfect. Colors matched the online picture as well as the design
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTERLAKEN, NY) - January 28, 2017
I purchased this personalized doormat as a wedding gift for my brother and his wife. They absolutely LOVE it. They recently bought a new home and this oversized doormat is a beautiful greeting at their front door. The order was processed very quickly and was beautifully made. I'm a very happy satisfied customer and will definitely order again from the PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
Better than expected
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my parents and they loved it. Very unique and something they'll use everyday. Quality was better than expected. I bought the rubber mat with mine and I think it was worth the extra cost. Might not look as impressive without. Already decided to get myself one next, and the rest of the family for gifts next Christmas.
perfect!
By Rachael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dry Ridge, KY) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for a wedding gift for some friends and I love it! shipped out faster than I thought. should look cute as a backdoor mat or maybe front. was printed very nicely.
ENJOYING Better REORDER
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personal door mat with frame for 2 yrs.--weathered and able to reorder same but with better "welcome message." Thrilled with quality and promptness of receipt.
Beautiful Door Matt
By JoEllen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this door matt with the black rubber frame. It looks beautiful. I would definitely recommend both pieces if you are going to use it for outside. Very nice quality.
Perfect
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so attractive at your front door. With the black rubber base mat, I change out for the Holidays. They are also a very thoughtful personal gift to give to someone.
Beautiful Product
By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is absolutely beautiful. Very tastefull design. The underlying mat is very thick. Haven't used it yet though. Almost a shame to wipe your feet on it. I will definitely buy another as a Chritmas gift.
Personalized Doormat
By D Cameron W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this doormat for our son and fiancee as a house warming gift for their first home. It came very quickly (esp for a personalized item), was in time for Christmas and looks amazing! We were also very glad we had spent the extra money on the black rubber "surround" - it makes the doormat complete. Couldn't imagine just the doormat by itself. Makes it much more of a substantial item and really improves the look of the doormat. We're very pleased with our purchase.
Great Quality
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my Dad and his wife and they loved it!!! The colors were perfect.
Personalized Doormat
By SUE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this last minute for our son's new home.It is a great size for a large doorway and monogram is beautiful. Nice weight and great price for product,
Great product and large
By Gulbin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat. The quality is impeccable. I love this website. Everything I buy gets here so quickly and in great condition. I will always use this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - December 28, 2016
This was worth the money. Good quality. I got this for my bro and sister in law as a newlywed gift. They love it.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved