Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(208)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
This is great!
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these doormats for Christmas gifts. They exceeded my expectations.
They are largeer than they look in the picture, and the quality is excellent. I also used personalization mall for wedding party gifts when I got married and those were great too.
I am beyond pleased.
beautiful
By bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (asheville, NC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received product quickly and it was beautiful
Thank you so much
Lisa Beeler
Great Gift!
By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these mats with different holiday themes and loved them. I decided to buy this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife who are newlyweds. It looks great and I can't wait to give it to them!
LOVE IT!
By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! Very high quality! It is going to make a great Christmas present!
Beautiful
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat to use at the top of my staircase, and it gets compliments everytime someone comes to the house. I love it, and plan to order more!
Very Happy!!!!!!!
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the mat. i gave it as a wedding gift and they loved it so much they don't want to get it dirty. i will be ordering more soon for the holidays.
Personalized Doormats
By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the doormats and will need to order more for Christmas and I was also pleased with the plaques and stakes I ordered earlier; I ordered several of both for Christmas gifts last year; everyone liked them.
Monogram Door Mat
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this monogram door mat for a housewarming gift for my sister. She loved it and I was happy to be giving her a personalized gift. She liked it so much she remarked she hated to put it outside.
Pretty, but not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 3, 2014
The monogram on this mat is beautiful, and I think it will make a nice wedding gift, but the quality of the mat is not the greatest. It's thin and not very cushiony, but it certainly looks great.
Well Done!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Beach, OR) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered, very pleased with my purchase.
Very happy with doormat
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Woodstock, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our sons in-law as a thank you. They really liked it
Makes a great gift!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor, I am always looking for great gifts to give my clients at closing. This is my "go-to" gift for my buyers. It also makes a great house warming gift. I like the fact that I can customize any of the verbiage (along with the initial) for a very personalized greeting. I would probably only use this as an indoor rug as it isn't heavy duty. Has a microfiber kind of feel to it, nice and soft.
Monogrammed doormat
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good price for the product, shipped in a timely manner. I will definitely shop Personalizationmall.com in the future!!
Just like it looks in the picture!
By SAMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 10 of these as gifts. I always order the same style and color. I do not know how well they wear or what they look like after use but upon receipt of my order the mat looks great and the recipients of the gifts rave about them.
Monogram rug
By Lloyd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the rug. Ordering is easy, always get my products quickly ! Great quality !
thickness of doormat
By Isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
In general, the doormat is great. The font and style is exactly as it appears online; however, the only downside is that the mat is VERY thin. If it were thicker the quality would be much better.
Get what you spend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
It was good for the amount that it costs. Didn't think so until the mat unraveled and flattened out.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nappanee, IN) - January 11, 2014
I liked the door mat very much. I ordered a lot of them for Christmas gifts. However I was not happy with the wine ornaments I ordered. The painting was sloppy on them. I will not order ornaments again.
Neat doormat!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our daughter and her husband. It was a very nice gift and the kids loved it. The only complaint we had is that the mat was rolled up tight with our other purchase and the edge had slight bumpiness to it from being rolled up so tight.
Excellent value for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my mother-in-law & she loved it! The colors are rich & it appears to be well made. My mother-in-law commented it was too pretty to walk on. I would recommend this for a heart warming personalized gift.
Nice personalized rug
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister and brother-in-law's house. I think they will love it! The personalization was neat; however I was hoping the quality of the rug would be better. It was a bit thin. Still a good purchase.
Great Transaction
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainard, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and worth the money
Great gift item
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift item, Not for hard core use but as a nice accent piece.
Floral Monogram Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 22, 2013
Purchased November,2013. Product was shipped promptly. Price was fair, but shipping cost was a little high in my opinion. Shipped rolled up so you have to flatten it with weight at room temperature for a few days before you can use, especially if you are using outside. Came as pictured on website with specified length and width dimensions. The dimension they don't give you, and you can't see from the website picture, is thickness, and this product is a little thin in my opinion at least compared to our previous doormats (if you are using a blower for leaves and such you would have to use a bit more caution). Time will tell for durability (need to go thru the 4 seasons at least once if using outside), but it looks good for now.
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
Purchased this as an upcoming Christmas gift. It is a beautiful mat and I feel the personalized aspect of it will make it a big hit for the recipient. As it has not yet been used, I can not attest to the quality, but it appears to be durable.
Wedding/Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - October 18, 2013
I bought this item for a wedding gift and then again for my bosses birthday. It is a nice doormat, just wished it was a little more heavy duty. Would recommend to anyone for that hard to buy for person.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
Excellent and attractive!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
nice but not for outdoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
Just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 14, 2013
The mats are nice. I keep giving them for wedding/shower gifts. I have not been disappointed. I have ordered 10 of them to date!
Really Cool
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is very stylish and looks great. I bought this as a gift for an Anniversary so I don't yet know how durable it will be.
Very Elegant
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal house warming gift. More suited for indoor use, as it is thin.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
I bought this gift as a Christmas present for my hostfamily and I am pretty sure they will like it. It is siple, not very thick fabric and I doubt that it would last for many years if it was used with many dirty shoes (it goes in the washing mashine though! That's a plus, yet it's probably great indoors, just as a place to leave your shoes. Delivery was quick and the print is clear and looks fantastic :) Highly recommend it as a gift!
Oversized doormat
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was really fast. The mat is very nice,the lettering is nice, the only drawback is that the mat is very thin.
Looks great
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking but more so for indoor use.
Returning customer
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate professional & I buy this for each one of my buyers as a house warming gift. It looks classy and is personized to them. Always, produces a smile and a THANK YOU! Only downfall is not sure if it is durable for winbter weather-- is it for outside or inside use primarily?
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - November 28, 2012
Such a great price for being personalized. Very light way and flimsy so it better serves inside decor.
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 19, 2012
Really like this mat, bought 5 for our family for Christmas. Nice design, it is not as thick as I had hoped for so not sure how it will hold up on the front porch. May have to use it inside the front door.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved