Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! You have a lot of cute gift ideas for those people who are hard to buy for!
    ~Jaime - MO

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (287 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (198)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 25, 2011
    We were very pleased with this item. We gave to my in-laws and they loved it.
    Nice gift
    By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came fast and they look great. I wished they were a little thicker , but I guess for the price you cant beat it!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. The recipients of these gifts were very happy with the color, detail, etc. I will certainly consider other personalized gifts from this site.
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 12, 2011
    Although the quality of this product could have been a little better, the printing turned out great. Looks expensive but wasn't.
    Nice mat
    By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like how this came out.
    Great doormats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 26, 2011
    I ordered 2 personalized doormats. I was extremely pleased with both. I am giving them as gifts and thought they looked nice. However, I am not sure how practical they are; I would hate to wipe dirty feet on them.
    Gifts for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
    Thoughtful gift that anyone would appreciate. Looks great for the price!
    Welcome Mat
    By Lou Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mat came within 2 days and looks fantastic. I have German in-laws and customized this for them. They loved it and I am very happy with the quality.
    Nice little doormat
    By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm pleased with the doormat, except that it is rather small for my front door. The color is a little lighter than what it shows in the picture but overall I like the family initial and our name.
    Nice
    By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was nice and the personalization looked great. Only issue I had was that the doormat is really thin. I expected thicker but other than that it is nice.
    floral monogram mat
    By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The receiver of the gift loves it.
    nice
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Doormat is very nice. Needs to be a little larger.
    Makes a great gift
    By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents who are really hard to buy for. I liked the way it looked and I am hoping they like it too. Wish it was a little larger, but the quality was great overall.
    A perfect gift for the "someone who has everything" person!
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything or you are not sure what to get them! The doormat arrived very quickly and looks absolutely fantastic! My only recommendation is if you know the gift receiver will use the mat outdoors instead of indoors, I would suggest getting a darker colored mat rather than the light color we purchased. I am not sure how long it would say nice and new looking!! Overall, love the fact it personalized, it shows you didn't just run to a drugstore and pick up something on clearance!!
    Doormat
    By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great but the colors are not as represented in photo. They are green and tan.
    Happy with Purchase
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived very quickly and was what I expected, having read the online description and customer reviews. This will be a great gift for my newly married daughter and husband for their new home, at a great price. I'm hopeful they'll enjoy it for quite some time.
    It will do.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014
    I was very excited about receiving my door mat for my new apartment home. The price was excellent and the sale made it even better. The design was just as it was shown when I made the order and my husband and I love it. However, I was slightly disappointed about the quality of the product because it was too thin for a doormat. I was tempted to return it, but I only paid $25 for it and that includes shipping & handling.
    Not as impressive in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - April 20, 2014
    The mat is okay. I probably would not have spent the money had I seen it in person first. The center initial wasn't as deep and rich looking as it appears in the photo, so that was disappointing. It's still kind of pretty, just not as striking as I expected. It arrives rolled up like a poster in the shipping carton. It did ship within two days of the order and arrived very quickly without adding the extra "guaranteed before Easter" postage. I was impressed with the quickness of the order.
    ok
    By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one out of four items I ordered. I was extremely happy with the other 3 items, but this one I was a little disappointed with. Although it looked just like it was pictured I felt like the mat itself was a little flimsy. I expected it to be a little more substantial. Unfortunately, I don't think I would order this again.
    time will tell
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
    door mat looks great. style and print would be 5 star. I gave it 3 because it looks like maybe it might not wear well. time will tell. if it lasts I will definitely be buying more.
    Nice, BUT...
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat came VERY quickly!! It is VERY nice but I was somewhat disappointed in the size. Thought it would be larger. Perhaps the dimensions were listed and I just didn't realize the size, but was disappointed in that respect. Bought it as a gift and hope they will love it.
    personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - June 3, 2013
    The monograming & personalization on this mat was great. I was, however, disappointed in the quality of the mat itself. The backing was peeled in several spots and it caused me to wonder how long the rug would take wear before being a useless item. Was this mat not made for foot use? I bought the door mat as a wedding gift for my neice and now I'm not sure the quality warrants the occasion. Nonetheless, the vender did give me the item I ordered and it does look like the picture.
    Slightly disappointed
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised how thin this mat is. Only time will tell how durable it is.
    Fast!
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was made & shipped VERY fast. Great looking and big, just like it said it was.
    Product Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
    I thought this rug would be more elegant looking. Was kind of disappointed.
    nice
    By Lacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its nice but a little dull, its not as bright as I thought BUT I like it a lot
    Not very thick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 12, 2011
    I really love the design and the personalization but I wish that it was thicker. I think this mat wont last us a very long time because it is super thin. I wish they made some thicker ones for the same great price. We are using it, we'll see how long though.
    welcome mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 21, 2011
    While the design & colors are great, I was disappointed with the thickness (or lack of it), that the mat has.
    color is deceiving
    By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, MD) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i that the rug was pink thats what it look like on line but when i received it. it was tan. was not very happy should specifie color
    Monogram doormat review
    By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Brook, AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the mat was very nice although it was much thinner than expected.
    Looks Very Cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for family, but was disappointed in the quality and am not going to give this gift after all as it looks very cheap. I don't know how durable it is, but it doesn't look like it would hold up outdoors. I would rather spend more and get a better quality item. Thumbs down on this one.
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
    very thin door mat, probably best used inside
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHino Hills, CA) - December 28, 2013
    Very disappointing when I saw the final product. Very, very thin and the printing was too light. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. I would not order this again.
    very thin
    By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very thin mat. Which I knew it would be but, it looks a little cheaper than I'd hoped.
    Ms
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with the quality of the doormat. This should have been listed as decorative only since it is a thin as a placemat. Don't waste your money. Could not be returned since it was personalized.
    A little disappointed
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was attractive and well done. It was extremely thin and I doubt it will hold up outside in weather. Will have to put it inside in a seldom used entrance. This will not, however, stop me from purchasing more items from Personalization Mall. I love their service and their products.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper (Viera, FL) - January 8, 2013
    I have ordered many things from PM in the past, always being thrilled with the item when it arrived. My husband and I received this as a Christmas gift - what a disappointment from PM on this one. As other reviewers stated, it is cheap looking and feeling, paper thin, the color is PINK, it soils very easily and after less than two weeks on my porch, I have mold/mildew on it. I would never let the gift-giver know this but this is really junk compared to what I normally see in products from PM. Save your money and skip this one!
    poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald, TN) - December 29, 2012
    Looks good from a distance but very poor quality .....very small will not reorder
    Not what I expected
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat says it is suitable for outdoor use; it is merely MAYBE 1/16" thick, and would blow away in the wind if used outdoors. I already have a rug inside my door; was looking for a true welcome mat that people could wipe their shoes on (like the ones made with bristles for scraping of mud and moisture). I just received it today, but I can see it become stained in no time if I used anywhere but maybe inside somewhere. Very disappointed with this mat.
    Looks cheap
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture makes the make look dimensional. In reality, it looks like a screen print.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved