Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (489 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just as seen
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township , NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift. Great product for price
Great product!
By Mark P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pittsburg, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm well pleased with my welcome mat! It was even better than I anticipated. Good quality and very durable and should a long time.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery branch, GA) - December 20, 2015
Was more than satisfied with this mat! Very classy!
Personalized doormat
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and beyond reasonably priced, products arrived before estimated arrival date, well worth the money.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannington, WV) - December 19, 2015
Beautiful and very well made
Monogrammed Door Mat in Ornate Rubber Tray
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second personalized door mat and rubber tray set that I've given as gifts and both parties are blown away at the quality and design. The quality could not be higher...very heavy and significant. The designs are gorgeous and tasteful, and the spacing of letters/words is precise and perfect. I get a pic on my cell phone within ten minutes of the gift being opened and it's assembled and in place already, and the new owners are in awe at how beautiful and touching it is to see your very personal name on such a gorgeous artwork. I seriously don't know how they can process these orders so quickly and to perfection, and both shipped within 2 days and were received within 6 days, one to Florida and one to Washington state. Just ordered another personalized item as a gift and she's gong to cry it's so beautiful. You can't go wrong with these gifts!
Love my rugs!!
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, VA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two and I am very happy with the product. They even forgot one of the rubber mats and they sent it that day! Very pleased!!
Great house warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood-ridge, NJ) - December 17, 2015
Beautiful. Great quality.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2015
Easy ordering, looked exactly like the pic & was delivered on time.
Love it!
By Carissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new doormat! The only thing is I wish I had gotten the rubber backing for it to make it look even more fabulous.
very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - December 15, 2015
Print was very professinal. Quality was very good. Much nicer then I even expected.
Very durable
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very durable and thick rubber mat. Bought it for my brother since they just bought a brand new house...hope they like it!
Excellent!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and 3 more pieces and each one was perfect!
Family hift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 13, 2015
We purchased these as a gift for family members and we can't wait for them to open them we are so please with how they turned out.
Looks sooo good!
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinder, LA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our newlyweds absolutely love-love-loved this mat. They proudly placed it at their front door. Great quality...looks very durable!
Great product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - December 12, 2015
This was my first time ordering from this company and was unsure of the quality as the prices were very reasonable and sale prices even better not to mention free personalization, but I have been pleasantly surprised. I have a large family and ordered all my sisters one and they look amazing. I was surprised at the thickness as I was expecting a thinner mat for the price but they are heavy and durable. I can't wait to give these as their Christmas gifts.
Nice Quality
By Pati P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and what was represented! A very nice gift and can even go back later to order more inserts. I love the fact that the Christmas insert works with it so you can use it seasonally too.
Service was very fast and delivery to my door was timely.
Will definitly be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Very happy with my purchase
By Christopher T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mat for a Christmas gift and I am very pleased with it! The shipping was so fast and it came exactly as I had requested. Will definitely be coming back in the future.
Perfect gift
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood , IN) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized doormat was so pretty we do not want to wipe our feet on it. Great quality for the sale price for sure! Came quickly in mail. Will love it for years in our new home.
Perfect
By Tina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister's new house. She totally loved it. I have never been disappointed with any purchases from this site.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 18, 2015
Wasn't sure what to expect; however, I was pleasantly surprised. It came undamaged, true to size and description. Personalization was well done. Overall, a great holiday gift for my son and his family celebrating their new home!
doormat
By Jafar K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product,beautifully done,fast delivery
Gift
By Lourinda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shade gap, PA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds loved this gift!
Gifts
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered an over-sized mat as a house warming present for friends and they LOVED it. So, we ordered another for my son and his family and one for my daughter and her family for Christmas. These are very well-made, attractive personalized mats.
So very glad I orderd this!!!
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so good in my hall dresses it right up. Can't wait to put the Santa mat in at Christmas time I will be getting every season they offer. This is my first time ordering with this company so I was unsure of quality after this mat arrived I ordered another.
GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - November 9, 2015
I'm very pleased with the quality and design of the doormat. I know my brother and sister-in-law will be happy to receive it.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russellville, AL) - November 8, 2015
Shipped the same day I ordered, came 2nd day in mail, 2nd time I have ordered both beautiful and very pleased with quality and workmanship.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russellville, AL) - November 8, 2015
Shipped the same day I ordered, came 2nd day in mail, 2nd time I have ordered both beautiful and very pleased with quality and workmanship.
Perfect!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy mat. Large size, nicely monogrammed, great find, perfect gift!
Wedding Gift was a hit!
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. They absolutely love it! Product shipped quickly and was absolutely awesome! I would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again!
High Quality Personalized Doormat
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the personalized doormat that I recently ordered to give as a wedding gift. The personalization is beautifully done, and the quality is unsurpassed. The rubber tray is very heavy and will stay in place. I'm certain that my newly married friends will be very pleased with it. I ordered the mat on a Saturday, and I believe that I received it on either Tuesday or Wednesday. Amazingly fast service!

I will be ordering another mat today to give to my brother and his family for a housewarming gift for their beautiful new home.
Beautiful
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , AR) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two. One for myself and one for a gift. Beautifuly made. Not like the cheap one you buy in the store. You will be very pleased with the personalized mat, very high quality thick and sturdy Does not slide around when you walk over it. A very heavy durable mat would highly recommend to one one .
Wonderful
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug was great. So well done. Was finished quickly and delivered promptly. One of the best valued products I've ever purchased. Great to get something for your money. Purchased as a gift and looked like I spent more than I did.
Looks better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - October 17, 2015
I purchased this item for a friend's house warming. She loves it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 2, 2015
Bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend,absolutely lovely. Great quality, color matches the color they display on line exactly. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Jimmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DBT9402
Very nice!
By kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very nice and great quality. I almost didn't put it outside because it looked so great!
Monogram Mat
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the texture and feel. I also like that it had the non slip rubber on the back. I will be definitely buying another product soon.
Great closing gift
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, very nice quality
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - September 5, 2015
EXACTLY WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS IS WHAT U GET!! I LOVEEEEE ITTTT!!! THIS IS A MUST ORDER ITEM!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved