Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
    ~Kim - SC

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (287 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (198)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Doormat
    By Trudy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever purchased from here, is perfect. Everyone loves their gifts, because it's personalized. The doormats are just as described. Very fast shipping also. Very impressed. Thanks
    tsalyer
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved this gift, after 30 plus years of marriage this is the 1st time they received a personalized gift.. they loved it...
    very nice looking gift
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking gift for a couple. Then you don't have to get individual things. I really like adding a the personal touch of having names on the gift.
    Christmas gift for family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
    I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
    A Happy Daughter
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

    It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

    Thanks for a great product!
    Door Mat for Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2013
    I ordered this door mat as a housewarming gift. The quality exceeded my expectations!
    Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
    This was the bride-to-be's favorite present because of the personalization. Love this site. Just ordered Xmas gifts and will keep coming back!
    Great buy
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the doormat, excellent quality and size. I ordered 10 for Christmas presents and am well pleased with all the different ones I ordered.
    Personalized doormat
    By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
    Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
    My Welcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 11, 2013
    Just what I needed for my new house, all my friends loved it and asked me where I bought it. It was easy to buy and came in time as promised... Thanks for an excellent work
    quality at its best
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was much better than expected. Quality gifts at prices you
    Can afford!
    House warming Gift
    By Josephine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I was very proud to give this to a special couple who just bought a new home. Thank-you for having an excellent product; one that pleased our dear friends.
    personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - November 3, 2013
    I ordered 2 mats & they came in quickly and were both beautiful.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2013
    Ordered this on Sunday, received on Thursday. Looks fantastic! Gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! I don't know yet how it will last, since it's new, but it looks great and is a terrific, unique gift idea. Thank you!
    Oversized Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
    The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations! It was a gift for my son and his wife for their anniversary and they LOVED IT!!
    Love It
    By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this oversized doormat for our new home and it is perfect! It seems to be durable and the design in it hides the dirt. Love it!
    Love this rug!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 8, 2013
    Absolutely lovely.
    Love this doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 5, 2013
    I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It looked exactly like the picture...the quality is great and the service was wonderful! Thank you!
    I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
    By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
    nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
    This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - September 3, 2013
    I bought this for our friends that just purchased their first home and they LOVED it. The quality was better than expected.
    Great oversized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
    Monogram Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - August 16, 2013
    I was very pleased with the doormat when I received it. It was just what I wanted for a gift to my daughter and her husband. Since it will be a Christmas gift I haven't given it to them yet. But I just know they will be pleased.
    Great
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is so cute. I thought it be a little thicker but all in all u love it
    Custon Floor Mat
    By Douglas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Designed this floor mat for my sister and sent it to her up in Northern California.
    She loves it. Came out perfectly!
    Thanks again!!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
    I loved the floor mat! Looked just like the picture and the quality was great! Shipping was on time.
    Beautiful floor mat
    By Jose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful floor mat looks great as my guest enter my home, great buy very fast delivery, I love doing business with this company.
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - August 4, 2013
    A family member moved in a new home and I wanted to find the perfect house warming gift.The shipping was fast,I ordered on sunday and the next day they have shipped the item. This doormat is large and elegant.
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - July 23, 2013
    What a great product for the price! I am a real estate agent and thought this would make a great gift for clients when they close. I was right! They loved it! It looks like other, more expensive ones I researched too. I was concerned when I saw they offered two sizes thinking the regular one might be really small but it wasn't. I will definitely be ordering this product again soon!
    Elegant and upscale!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the large size and was pleasantly surprised by size and quality. Bought it as a housewarming gift - hope they like it as much as I do!
    what I like about my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - July 13, 2013
    I am very happy with my purchase of a personalized doormat, it came quickly and just exactly as shown. It made a wonderful housewarming present.
    This was given to my future son-in-law for Father's Day and he loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
    This turned out simply beautiful!! The watermark effect in the background was an added plus. Very nicely done!!
    Monogram rug
    By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Looks great on my hardwood floor! The delivery time from placing my order and getting my item in hand was excellent. I'll definitely order again from this website!
    As wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
    Good quality mat that I will be proud to give it as a gift.
    Printing is crisp.
    Awesome!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, priced right, fast delivery....can't ask for much more!
    Quite Impressive
    By ELIZABETH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BEND, NC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as a shower gift. Everyone was impressed. Great unique gift.
    Elegant piece for any home
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love this door mat. We just remodeled our living room and this piece added that wonderful touch we needed. Good quality product that I'm sure will last. I actually purchase these door mats frequently for weddings and house warming gifts. Worth the price and you will be so impressed!
    Great Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 2, 2013
    Just as described. Ordered 4 for gifts. Quick shipping and just as ordered.Very pleased.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - May 31, 2013
    It makes so much sense to have address on the mat. I have a couple packages a week delivered and I know the delivery man appreciates it
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved