Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
LOVE YOUR SITE, WILL BE A LOYAL CUSTOMER FOR MANY YEARS TO COME!!!!
~Heidi - AZ

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(184)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2013
Ordered this on Sunday, received on Thursday. Looks fantastic! Gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! I don't know yet how it will last, since it's new, but it looks great and is a terrific, unique gift idea. Thank you!
Oversized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations! It was a gift for my son and his wife for their anniversary and they LOVED IT!!
Love It
By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this oversized doormat for our new home and it is perfect! It seems to be durable and the design in it hides the dirt. Love it!
Love this rug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 8, 2013
Absolutely lovely.
Love this doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 5, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It looked exactly like the picture...the quality is great and the service was wonderful! Thank you!
I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - September 3, 2013
I bought this for our friends that just purchased their first home and they LOVED it. The quality was better than expected.
Great oversized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
Monogram Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - August 16, 2013
I was very pleased with the doormat when I received it. It was just what I wanted for a gift to my daughter and her husband. Since it will be a Christmas gift I haven't given it to them yet. But I just know they will be pleased.
Great
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. I thought it be a little thicker but all in all u love it
Custon Floor Mat
By Douglas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Designed this floor mat for my sister and sent it to her up in Northern California.
She loves it. Came out perfectly!
Thanks again!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
I loved the floor mat! Looked just like the picture and the quality was great! Shipping was on time.
Beautiful floor mat
By Jose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful floor mat looks great as my guest enter my home, great buy very fast delivery, I love doing business with this company.
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - August 4, 2013
A family member moved in a new home and I wanted to find the perfect house warming gift.The shipping was fast,I ordered on sunday and the next day they have shipped the item. This doormat is large and elegant.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - July 23, 2013
What a great product for the price! I am a real estate agent and thought this would make a great gift for clients when they close. I was right! They loved it! It looks like other, more expensive ones I researched too. I was concerned when I saw they offered two sizes thinking the regular one might be really small but it wasn't. I will definitely be ordering this product again soon!
Elegant and upscale!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large size and was pleasantly surprised by size and quality. Bought it as a housewarming gift - hope they like it as much as I do!
what I like about my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - July 13, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase of a personalized doormat, it came quickly and just exactly as shown. It made a wonderful housewarming present.
This was given to my future son-in-law for Father's Day and he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
This turned out simply beautiful!! The watermark effect in the background was an added plus. Very nicely done!!
Monogram rug
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Looks great on my hardwood floor! The delivery time from placing my order and getting my item in hand was excellent. I'll definitely order again from this website!
As wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
Good quality mat that I will be proud to give it as a gift.
Printing is crisp.
Awesome!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, priced right, fast delivery....can't ask for much more!
Quite Impressive
By ELIZABETH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BEND, NC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a shower gift. Everyone was impressed. Great unique gift.
Elegant piece for any home
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love this door mat. We just remodeled our living room and this piece added that wonderful touch we needed. Good quality product that I'm sure will last. I actually purchase these door mats frequently for weddings and house warming gifts. Worth the price and you will be so impressed!
Great Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 2, 2013
Just as described. Ordered 4 for gifts. Quick shipping and just as ordered.Very pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - May 31, 2013
It makes so much sense to have address on the mat. I have a couple packages a week delivered and I know the delivery man appreciates it
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - May 31, 2013
I bought this doormat for my grandson for his new home.Him and his wife were out looking for one with the initial in it and was very happy when the one I sent arrived.They were so happy because they couldn't find one.Just loved it.
I LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 29, 2013
i love personalized things in my house, and this just welcomes everyone that comes into my house. Everyone that has seen it, has complimented me onit. I love it, i will be buying for gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 29, 2013
I ordered this for my soon to be cousin-in-laws bridal shower. She really like it and I was pleased with how the picture turned out. It wasn't a very thick rug but it was still very nice.
A wonderful housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 14, 2013
My daughter and son-in-law just moved into their first home. I purchased this personalized welcome mat. They LOVED IT! They said, "This is staying inside. It's too nice to get all dirty outside." The quality is wonderful and it really shows you took the effort to think of the person receiving it. This could easily be my new "go to gift" for people moving into a new home.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 21, 2013
I did not expect this level of craftsmanship and beauty. I'll be back again.
Great Buy
By Cathy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made door mat and a great price
Wipe your feet before you enter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - April 10, 2013
I love the floral monogramed door mat I just ordered. I can't wait
to go home to the Pocono Mountains, PA and place it at my front door.
I sure hope the big black bear doesn't wipe his feet on it!! I can't
believe how fast all my items arrived.




Quality Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 10, 2013
Nice quality and very attractive doormat. Was great for Easter Gift for my parents, they loved it!
Looks great! Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 6, 2013
Love that I could match this to my other rugs and it looks great! Perfect for the other doorway.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loganville, GA) - April 6, 2013
Looks Great nice quality. I purchased one for me and two for presents.
I think I am going to get the larger size now to go at the back door.
Perfect housewarming gift
By steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooster, OH) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Thanks!!!
Beautiful
By Nichel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Must have to personalize your home!
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013
Extremely happy with this door mat. This was a house warming gift for my daughter. She and her husband loved it. It is true, it's more outstanding in person!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 3, 2013
This mat was even more beautiful in person! I love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved