Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russellville, AL) - November 8, 2015
Shipped the same day I ordered, came 2nd day in mail, 2nd time I have ordered both beautiful and very pleased with quality and workmanship.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russellville, AL) - November 8, 2015
Shipped the same day I ordered, came 2nd day in mail, 2nd time I have ordered both beautiful and very pleased with quality and workmanship.
Perfect!
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy mat. Large size, nicely monogrammed, great find, perfect gift!
Wedding Gift was a hit!
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend as a wedding gift. They absolutely love it! Product shipped quickly and was absolutely awesome! I would definitely order from Personalizationmall.com again!
High Quality Personalized Doormat
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Spring, TX) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the personalized doormat that I recently ordered to give as a wedding gift. The personalization is beautifully done, and the quality is unsurpassed. The rubber tray is very heavy and will stay in place. I'm certain that my newly married friends will be very pleased with it. I ordered the mat on a Saturday, and I believe that I received it on either Tuesday or Wednesday. Amazingly fast service!

I will be ordering another mat today to give to my brother and his family for a housewarming gift for their beautiful new home.
Beautiful
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , AR) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two. One for myself and one for a gift. Beautifuly made. Not like the cheap one you buy in the store. You will be very pleased with the personalized mat, very high quality thick and sturdy Does not slide around when you walk over it. A very heavy durable mat would highly recommend to one one .
Wonderful
By Tanya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug was great. So well done. Was finished quickly and delivered promptly. One of the best valued products I've ever purchased. Great to get something for your money. Purchased as a gift and looked like I spent more than I did.
Looks better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - October 17, 2015
I purchased this item for a friend's house warming. She loves it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - October 2, 2015
Bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend,absolutely lovely. Great quality, color matches the color they display on line exactly. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Jimmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DBT9402
Very nice!
By kelli F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is very nice and great quality. I almost didn't put it outside because it looked so great!
Monogram Mat
By amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the texture and feel. I also like that it had the non slip rubber on the back. I will be definitely buying another product soon.
Great closing gift
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, very nice quality
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - September 5, 2015
EXACTLY WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS IS WHAT U GET!! I LOVEEEEE ITTTT!!! THIS IS A MUST ORDER ITEM!!
Personalized Doormat
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and looked exactly as expected. Purchased for a bridal shower and the bride LOVED it!
Very classy!
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and quality of the rug. Ordered some as a housewarming gift and liked them so much that I ordered my own. Would love to have ordered the large size rug as well, but they won't ship it to Alaska. Bummed!
Our mat
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
A great gift.
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor. I give a personalized welcome mat, to all my home buyers as a thank you. The price is reasonable. The quality is good. And the look on the face of the recipient is priceless.
Love this!
By jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bend, OR) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a wedding gift. It is nice quality and a great touch for their new home together.
Floral Monogram doormat
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter in law for their new home. They loved it! Ordering was so easy and it was here in 3 to 5 business days like the said. I am already getting my Christmas list ready. I plan on ordering a lot of gifts from your company this year. I am so glad I found your site online. Thanks again for your great service.
Oversized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - August 21, 2015
The size is just perfect for the porch. Excellent quality! Many compliments from visitors.
Doormat Is Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 9, 2015
This doormat is beautiful and well made. It's very durable and elegant at the same time. The backing is made with a nice rubber texture to prevent it from moving around & keeping it stationary. The front side of the doormat is made with a nice soft suede material. I couldn't have found a better doormat being that this is my very first order from this company. Delivery was super quick & they packed it well in a nice clean box. I will be ordering a few more of these and other items from this company. Customer service is superb also. Happy customer!
Very Classic
By Maryann Antonella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Welcome DM is very simple and elegant.
Looks even better in person!
By Lu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really classy! I'm a Realtor and purchase these doormats for my clients' Closing gifts and the love them!
Top Quality
By Dale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I hoped it would be.. Material was top quality.. VERY SATISFIED !!!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2015
Looks just as the site said it would, no complaints.
reat place to shop!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - July 24, 2015
Started Holiday shopping early! arrived vert quicklY . I can always rely on this site!
Wedding gift
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat I purchased so much I plan on buying one for my own house. excellent quality and super quick shipping.
Love it!!
Doormat
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
LOOK'S CLASSY
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, AZ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT...IT LOOKS GREAT...I PUT IT JUST INSIDE MY DOORWAY...RUBBER BOTTOM SO NO MOVING AROUND...EASY TO CLEAN...THIS IS THE THIRD ITEM I HAVE PURCHASED FROM PERSONALZATION MALL... I'M VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THREE....(BIRD BATH,ADDRESS SIGN,DOOR MAT)GREAT PLACE OH AND FAST SHIPPING...HOW CAN YOU COMPLAIE I NO I CAN'T...
door mat
By yocheved S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount kisco, NY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theyre a great gift (keep the price down)
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - July 7, 2015
Very nice quality! Fast delivery! Loved it so much I ordered another one.
Wonderful
By Jensey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her husband absolutely loved this gift! It sits wonderfully on the porch of their newly purchased home. I love getting gifts from this website and love even more the joy my friends have after receiving it!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very difficult to give someone a gift who has almost everything. I loved it and I'm sure my niece will also. The design was very pretty , personal and
product is very sturdy. I'm sure she will enjoy it for a long time.
Personalized Oversized Doormat
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, fast service and delivery.
Easy to Do
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this as one of several wedding gifts - wanted something more personal!! It's easy to do and makes a great gift!
Great Product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product I have ordered from personalizationmall.com has always been very well made and I never had any problems.
doormat gift
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price and quality of the merchandise was exactly as ordered as displayed
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 23, 2015
Purchased this for our new house, it's absolutely perfect.
Looks Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker, LA) - June 23, 2015
The mat is beautiful. All details are clear, look great and adds the kind of personal statement that I hoped it would add.Thank You!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved