Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Product Features
By beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent, exceeded expectations and the price was a really a bargin. It was delivered as promised and the company delivered excellent customer service. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Personalized doormats
By Danita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 doormats for Christmas gifts for friends. Absolutly loved the way they turned out.
Well made
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and daughter-in-laws new home - they loved it! Beautiful and high quality product - fast delivery.
Very cool gift, good quality
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a great value. Everyone I gave them to was touched to get such a cool, personalized gift. They are a lot sturdier than I expected, but I'm not sure how they would hold up outside in the rain and snow. Perhaps better suited for an indoor threshold. I would still recommend. Delivery was unbelievably fast!
Great value for a personal gift
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four different mats for family members for Christmas this year. Everyone was VERY pleased with their gift. The mat is a lot sturdier and better quality than I expected for such a good price ($22.50 on sale). There was lots of "oohs" and "I love it!". I would recommend it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 25, 2011
We were very pleased with this item. We gave to my in-laws and they loved it.
great housewarming gift
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these one for a neighbor and the other for my sister and brother-in-law for a housewarming gift. They were well received.
cheap doormat
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered his doormat for my sister as a gift. I was very dissapointed when it come in. The quality is very cheap. It is thin and the screen printing is so light that I'm concerned it wont last more than a month in the weather outside.although it does have a rubber backing I have order things in the past and have been very happy and will continue to make purchases just not this item again.
cheap doormat
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered his doormat for my sister as a gift. I was very dissapointed when it come in. The quality is very cheap. It is thin and the screen printing is so light that I'm concerned it wont last more than a month in the weather outside.although it does have a rubber backing I have order things in the past and have been very happy and will continue to make purchases just not this item again.
Nice gift
By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came fast and they look great. I wished they were a little thicker , but I guess for the price you cant beat it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. The recipients of these gifts were very happy with the color, detail, etc. I will certainly consider other personalized gifts from this site.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 12, 2011
Although the quality of this product could have been a little better, the printing turned out great. Looks expensive but wasn't.
Nice mat
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how this came out.
Even prettier in person
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Sis-in-law and her husband, and hopefully they love it! I know I do :-)
To nice to walk on
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual perfect
Great doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 26, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized doormats. I was extremely pleased with both. I am giving them as gifts and thought they looked nice. However, I am not sure how practical they are; I would hate to wipe dirty feet on them.
Not very thick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 12, 2011
I really love the design and the personalization but I wish that it was thicker. I think this mat wont last us a very long time because it is super thin. I wish they made some thicker ones for the same great price. We are using it, we'll see how long though.
Welcome door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainville, MA) - February 3, 2017
Quality outstanding and size was perfect. Colors matched the online picture as well as the design
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTERLAKEN, NY) - January 28, 2017
I purchased this personalized doormat as a wedding gift for my brother and his wife. They absolutely LOVE it. They recently bought a new home and this oversized doormat is a beautiful greeting at their front door. The order was processed very quickly and was beautifully made. I'm a very happy satisfied customer and will definitely order again from the PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM
ENJOYING Better REORDER
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personal door mat with frame for 2 yrs.--weathered and able to reorder same but with better "welcome message." Thrilled with quality and promptness of receipt.
Loved it, but, a little confused
By Elen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardville, NJ) - January 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for our neighbors. They loved it. It is lovely, but, why is it in 2 pieces? The personalized (white part) is a separate piece from the black rubber mat.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa park, NY) - December 28, 2016
This was worth the money. Good quality. I got this for my bro and sister in law as a newlywed gift. They love it.
Great looking mat
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burns Flat, OK) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these for each of my directors in my office. The look very elegant and are made of good, sturdy material.
Perfect
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality beautiful....fast delivery
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - December 16, 2016
I bought these ad gifts for Christmas, I absolutely love them. They are very well made and the shipping was so fast I had them at my house within a couple days of ordering. I ended up ordering a few more items after receiving my first order and I am just as happy with them.
Personal doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 11, 2016
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, looks very nice, so far...Have not used it yet so really can not review the quality and how well it will hold up to snow, ice, boots etc... hope it does!!!!
Another great buy
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped within a day of ordering it, and the picture really does it no justice. The colors are very pretty. We bought the tray for it last year as a gift for a family member, and so now we get her a new one each year to replace the one we got her the year before. Very classy and well made.
Perfect gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was the perfect gift for my client. I ordered it on Sunday and received it by Tuesday. It seemed to be very good quality. I like how you can change it with the seasons too.
Great
By MILDRED H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, well made fast delivery a perfect gift
Too Nice to Use
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mat arrived today and I was so impressed they are too nice to use.
Perfect!!
By Mary Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat for a client's new Bed & Breakfast! He loved it!!! Very stylish and sturdy. We will be purchasing more of these!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - December 3, 2016
I was extremely happy with the door mat I ordered! The quality and printing was MUCH better than I expected! Highly recommended!
I Loved It
By Lanetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I absolutely loved the rug. It was exactly what we ordered and it came pretty quickly.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 28, 2016
I love this mat. I got it without the border, and it was still just as great. I love the quality. I paid the same price for another one last year from another company and it was not near as good as this one.
Love this doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 28, 2016
I have looked on and off for a year for a personalized doormat at an affordable price, was great quality and I loved the way it looked. I received all 3 of my requirements at Personalization Mall.
I am thrilled with my purchase and will recommend everyone to go to Personalization Mall.com for any personalized products for themselves or gifts.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 26, 2016
The items appear well made and sturdy. They are Christmas gifts, so they have not been used yet to see how they well. I am pleased with what I received.
Outdoor mat with rubber
By Candi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Matt is not attached to the rubber matt
Iove it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange , GA) - November 22, 2016
I love the mat i order. My family love it as well
Closing Gift for House Purchase
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized welcome mat with rubber tray was a big hit. Gave it to my buyers at closing and they loved it.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 13, 2016
I struggle every year to find appropriate gifts for Christmas. The ability to personalize this gift was perfect. Saved me lots of time shopping and delivered an excellent product right to my door.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved