Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. The recipients of these gifts were very happy with the color, detail, etc. I will certainly consider other personalized gifts from this site.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 12, 2011
Although the quality of this product could have been a little better, the printing turned out great. Looks expensive but wasn't.
Nice mat
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how this came out.
Even prettier in person
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Sis-in-law and her husband, and hopefully they love it! I know I do :-)
To nice to walk on
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual perfect
Great doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 26, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized doormats. I was extremely pleased with both. I am giving them as gifts and thought they looked nice. However, I am not sure how practical they are; I would hate to wipe dirty feet on them.
Not very thick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 12, 2011
I really love the design and the personalization but I wish that it was thicker. I think this mat wont last us a very long time because it is super thin. I wish they made some thicker ones for the same great price. We are using it, we'll see how long though.
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order my closing gifts here. Quality items and quick delivery.
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are currently giving the front of our house a long overdue makeover - taking out old bushes, a dying tree, having cement poured to extend our front porch, adding rock & flowers...a total face lift, really; I wanted that little something extra to add a personal touch to our home (as recent newlyweds). I came across this doormat and fell in love with it; so I just went for it and ordered it right then and then. It took a few days to get here and it was just delivered today. I love it! I immediately snapped a picture and posted it to my social media (because, you know, you just HAVE to) lol. Everyone loves it!

Thank you so much!!
Beautiful rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 1, 2016
The rug was perfect and definitely worth the money!
Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2016
It's amazing of design the rug so I love it..
The Queen's Retreat Door Mat
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the doormat was outstanding.

The color was an almost perfect match for the floor tile.

The height of the mat did not block the storm door from passing over it.

This was a gift and the recipient was overwhelmed when it was received. I was subjected to intense interrogation as to where I had purchased such an outstanding product as she had never seen anything similar.

The product was a terrific WOW experience and I will use Personalizationmall.com for another gift.
GrammieRN
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!my daughter and her husband love it
Fabulous !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phx, AZ) - January 31, 2016
Another bought as a gift item. Just beautiful!!
Looks great and feels ultra durable !!
I know they will love it
Wonderful & classy doormat!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to give this as part of my gift to my office manager. It was beautiful & so classy! It was perfect for the $750,000.00 house she is building. Thank you!
Monogrammed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - December 31, 2015
Doormat is made of very good quality material. I was very pleased with the way it looked and so was the family it was purchased for as a Christmas gift. Would recommend this to others and will order one for myself.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - December 23, 2015
Very happy with this product. Printing is nice and mat itself seems sturdy. I've ordered a few of these mats and am happy every time with the product! Will continue to keep these items in mind for gifts!!!
Just as seen
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township , NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift. Great product for price
Love it!
By Carissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new doormat! The only thing is I wish I had gotten the rubber backing for it to make it look even more fabulous.
Family hift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 13, 2015
We purchased these as a gift for family members and we can't wait for them to open them we are so please with how they turned out.
Nice Quality
By Pati P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and what was represented! A very nice gift and can even go back later to order more inserts. I love the fact that the Christmas insert works with it so you can use it seasonally too.
Service was very fast and delivery to my door was timely.
Will definitly be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Nice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat as a gift and it is very nice. I wish the edges were a nicer finish but overall I am very pleased with the quality and print. I am sure my mom will be quite happy with this.
Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - November 16, 2015
Got this for my daughter's boyfriend's grandparents for Christmas. . hope they like it! I think it's NICE!
Monogram Doormat
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Beautiful
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , AR) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two. One for myself and one for a gift. Beautifuly made. Not like the cheap one you buy in the store. You will be very pleased with the personalized mat, very high quality thick and sturdy Does not slide around when you walk over it. A very heavy durable mat would highly recommend to one one .
Looks better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - October 17, 2015
I purchased this item for a friend's house warming. She loves it.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Jimmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DBT9402
Great closing gift
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, very nice quality
The personalized door mat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mat that welcomes my guests just as they enter the door. A good place to dust your feet but too pretty for much more than that. The only thing about the doormat I was disappointed about was the floral design with our initial. It is created in such a manner that one has the illusion that the imprint of the flowers are actually "carved" out of the material. It definitely is a 3D print. This mat is perfect for inside but would not be one to use out in the weather. I am very pleased with the product and would purchase another as a gift.
Door mats
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live my new mats. I thought they might be a little thicker, but are easy to clean and great value for the price
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - September 5, 2015
EXACTLY WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS IS WHAT U GET!! I LOVEEEEE ITTTT!!! THIS IS A MUST ORDER ITEM!!
Personalized Doormat
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and looked exactly as expected. Purchased for a bridal shower and the bride LOVED it!
Love this!
By jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bend, OR) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a wedding gift. It is nice quality and a great touch for their new home together.
Floral Monogram doormat
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter in law for their new home. They loved it! Ordering was so easy and it was here in 3 to 5 business days like the said. I am already getting my Christmas list ready. I plan on ordering a lot of gifts from your company this year. I am so glad I found your site online. Thanks again for your great service.
Door Mats
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesville, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry, but I thought this items was represented much nicer on the website than it actually was. I was really disappointed in this item.
Top Quality
By Dale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I hoped it would be.. Material was top quality.. VERY SATISFIED !!!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2015
Looks just as the site said it would, no complaints.
Wonderful
By Jensey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her husband absolutely loved this gift! It sits wonderfully on the porch of their newly purchased home. I love getting gifts from this website and love even more the joy my friends have after receiving it!
doormat gift
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price and quality of the merchandise was exactly as ordered as displayed
Great Mat for the price
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, CO) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 mats, each with a different day of the week. I personalized the sayings and all turned out great. Quality of mat is good for the price. Have only had them for a week, so not sure how to comment on the durability, but all seems great.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved