Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great house warming gift
By CONSTANCE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a licenced real estate agent. Purchased this door mat for clients who bought a home from me. Cheaper than a gift basket and much more personal than a gift card. They loved it. I put their names across the top and the date of the closing on the home on the bottom. I plan on ordering one for every client who purchases a home from me. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is it was a little smaller than expected but very nice none-the-less. I may consider the larger version next time
AWESOME DEAL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
Very pleased!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
making it a home
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
House warming gift
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
Very Happy with personalized doormat
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
Great housewarming gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband have proudly displayed this mat at the door of their new home. Many friends have commented on it's quality.
The Final Touch to Our New Home!
By MARIA EUFEMIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just purchased our first home and ordered this doormat personalized just for us. We received it within a few days after placing the order and absolutely LOVE IT! Everyone who has visited our new home loves it too! It definitely added the final touch to our new home!
Wonderful!
By monica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is wonderful! You did it again Personalization mall. The only problem I have now is that I don't want people to walk on it. Guess, I will have to buy another one....
great rug!
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
going to order one for myself!!!
Cute gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tip: Put the Family name up top instead of Welcome, b/c more letters fit, so you can easily spell out The Smith Family instead of just The Smiths at the bottom, then just write WELCOME at the bottom instead, looks great!

It is a good value but is kind of small, seems pretty well made but is probably best suited for indoors.

We ordered 2 as gifts, everyone LOVED them. will order again
This is great!
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these doormats for Christmas gifts. They exceeded my expectations.
They are largeer than they look in the picture, and the quality is excellent. I also used personalization mall for wedding party gifts when I got married and those were great too.
I am beyond pleased.
My Gift of Choice
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 5 of this particular design for gifts in the last couple of years. I love how both the top and bottom wording can be personalized. Every time someone opens this gift, it receives THE biggest "oohs & ahhs" from the recipients and their guests!! I just gave one of these AND the matching hanging slate to my nephew & his fiancee in New Zealand...they were SO thrilled! They said, "WHERE did you get this! We can't get anything like this in New Zealand!" So, you know your monogrammed mat & slate are welcoming friends into a newlywed home far away in New Zealand!! I hope you get lots of overseas orders from it!
Great home warming gift!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and dad for their new house and they were in tears it was so beautiful. They love it! A great gift for any family member(s) or friend.
A+
Great quality
By ML C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured, our phrase and family name came out really nice and my whole family likes it. Great job, thanks!
Wonderful gift
By Candace O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price and nicely made, my mother loved it.
Thank You
By peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again...Your company is so wonderful and I have been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.. Very fast delivery.. One Happy Customer.....Made my Christmas!!!!! Thanks again!!
Great Item
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooers Forks, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this is a great item. Shipped quickly and is beautiful.
Very Pretty
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, good quality. Will probably order more for family members
Love it!
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the rug. I created it for my mother-in-law and since I have received in it I am now going to make one for my own house as well.
Perfect as always
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several doormats from Personalization Mall. They make a great ...and different ... gift for everyone on my birthday, anniversary and Christmas list!
Better than I hoped
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my fiance for our new "married" house and it is awesome! The shipping was super fast as well. The rug is much thicker and more durable than you can see in the picture. I loved that I could also personalized the top line with something besides Welcome. Great item!!
Great buy
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law bought me one of these mats as a housewarming gift 2 1/2 years ago and I loved it. I used it outside our home in a covered area and it faded after 2 1/2 years of use so I got a new one. The new one looks great and got here really quick. I would definitely recommend this doormat.
Doormat
By Tasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat and look forward to getting other things from the website(company)
Great gift!
By Tashina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping didn't take long and the colors look better in person. Was very satisfied with this doormat. Gave it as a gift!
Great mat
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat arrived in just a few days and is just as I had hoped.
Great Gift!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat as a Christmas gift for our friends who have recently been married. They loved it! We looked and looded for a mat like this; and this one turned out to be exactly what we wanted!
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
Beautiful front door personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
Monogramed doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
Wonderful, well made and good quality
Floor Mat make nice gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
COLOR OF MAT WAS PINK NOT BROWN/TAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the door mat thinking the tan/brown hues of this mat would be perfect, but when I received the mat it was pink! It had a very pink/purple tint to it and the only brown on it was the monogramming. It was not what I expected. I contacted Personalization and was told the mat was made correctly?! Sad it didn't work out as advertised, but Personalization was kind enough to refund my money back (although I didn't get my S&H back!).
POORLY MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, OH) - August 29, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my son & bride to be as wedding gift. I was very dissapointed when it came in. The quality is very very very cheap. It is thin as a peice of cardboard, the screen printing is pretty, that is all the good I can say. Wanted a door mat not a stamp... lf you like quality items witch I do, don't get this you will be very disappointed... I would never ever present this at a wedding/housewarming gift. I'm concerned it wont last but a few days, more than a week, would blow away the first big wind!outside. Hope they will refund my money & carry a better line product. I was so looking forward to this gift... The pic looks beautiful!!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - January 1, 2012
Lovely product welcoming into our home AND fast turn around.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - October 1, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this mat turned out! Great gift idea!
Very Elegant
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mat with great style.
Service first class, delivered in 3 business days as promised.
Great Gift, Affordable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved