Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (297 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(207)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat to use at the top of my staircase, and it gets compliments everytime someone comes to the house. I love it, and plan to order more!
Just like it looks in the picture!
By SAMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 10 of these as gifts. I always order the same style and color. I do not know how well they wear or what they look like after use but upon receipt of my order the mat looks great and the recipients of the gifts rave about them.
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good price for the product, shipped in a timely manner. I will definitely shop Personalizationmall.com in the future!!
Monogrammed doormat
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price
Get what you spend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
It was good for the amount that it costs. Didn't think so until the mat unraveled and flattened out.
Nice gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was very nice and made a great gift! Service was excellent and shipping was fast!
Thanks for a very unique Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
I waited too long this year to order my personalized Christmas presents. I like to order something that is more than running down to the local store. Personalization Mall got my order 1 week before Christmas, personalized it and sent it prior to Christmas. It was wonderful. Just what I wanted. AND it was a big hit under the tree. Thank you so much.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2013
The product was great, although the mailing did not make it in the time promised. It actually took 6 days instead of the 3 - 5 days.
Monogram Door Mat
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this monogram door mat for a housewarming gift for my sister. She loved it and I was happy to be giving her a personalized gift. She liked it so much she remarked she hated to put it outside.
Personalized Doormats
By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the doormats and will need to order more for Christmas and I was also pleased with the plaques and stakes I ordered earlier; I ordered several of both for Christmas gifts last year; everyone liked them.
Very Happy!!!!!!!
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the mat. i gave it as a wedding gift and they loved it so much they don't want to get it dirty. i will be ordering more soon for the holidays.
Very happy with doormat
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Woodstock, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our sons in-law as a thank you. They really liked it
Service
By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get the item my parents did and loved it. My 5 stars are for the service I received. With the huge Christmas rush their was an error with my order I called and without question it was fixed and delivery promised by Christmas, even with only 5 days left. The support was the best. Everything I've bought here has been great but the service is above great!
Pretty, but not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 3, 2014
The monogram on this mat is beautiful, and I think it will make a nice wedding gift, but the quality of the mat is not the greatest. It's thin and not very cushiony, but it certainly looks great.
color is deceiving
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, MD) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i that the rug was pink thats what it look like on line but when i received it. it was tan. was not very happy should specifie color
welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 21, 2011
While the design & colors are great, I was disappointed with the thickness (or lack of it), that the mat has.
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 31, 2014
I bought this doormat for my friend as a moving gift. It's beautiful! Best gift ever!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
very thin door mat, probably best used inside
Looks Very Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
I bought this as a gift for family, but was disappointed in the quality and am not going to give this gift after all as it looks very cheap. I don't know how durable it is, but it doesn't look like it would hold up outdoors. I would rather spend more and get a better quality item. Thumbs down on this one.
Monogram doormat review
By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Brook, AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mat was very nice although it was much thinner than expected.
nice
By Lacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its nice but a little dull, its not as bright as I thought BUT I like it a lot
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - June 3, 2013
The monograming & personalization on this mat was great. I was, however, disappointed in the quality of the mat itself. The backing was peeled in several spots and it caused me to wonder how long the rug would take wear before being a useless item. Was this mat not made for foot use? I bought the door mat as a wedding gift for my neice and now I'm not sure the quality warrants the occasion. Nonetheless, the vender did give me the item I ordered and it does look like the picture.
Nice, BUT...
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came VERY quickly!! It is VERY nice but I was somewhat disappointed in the size. Thought it would be larger. Perhaps the dimensions were listed and I just didn't realize the size, but was disappointed in that respect. Bought it as a gift and hope they will love it.
time will tell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
door mat looks great. style and print would be 5 star. I gave it 3 because it looks like maybe it might not wear well. time will tell. if it lasts I will definitely be buying more.
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
I thought this rug would be more elegant looking. Was kind of disappointed.
Makes a GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 8, 2014
I ordered three of the personalized doormats. Order came quickly. Good quality material. Makes wonderful housewarming gifts!
Slightly disappointed
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how thin this mat is. Only time will tell how durable it is.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHino Hills, CA) - December 28, 2013
Very disappointing when I saw the final product. Very, very thin and the printing was too light. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. I would not order this again.
Poor quality for the money
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed for the price. Looks and feels cheap! Did not see before gave as a gift so too late couldn't take back. I have purchased several gifts from this company including this mat but had not ever seen it in person till today. Embarassing.....
Very small thin
By Antoinette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my sons new house,
What a disappointment!
Very thin mat not at all what I expected from the picture!
Pictures not always perfect....
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Visually impressive, even beautiful, from the top, down. But once in hand, I found it disappointing that it was paper thin. Almost embarrased to give it to a client.
perfect gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself
COLOR OF MAT WAS PINK NOT BROWN/TAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the door mat thinking the tan/brown hues of this mat would be perfect, but when I received the mat it was pink! It had a very pink/purple tint to it and the only brown on it was the monogramming. It was not what I expected. I contacted Personalization and was told the mat was made correctly?! Sad it didn't work out as advertised, but Personalization was kind enough to refund my money back (although I didn't get my S&H back!).
POORLY MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, OH) - August 29, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my son & bride to be as wedding gift. I was very dissapointed when it came in. The quality is very very very cheap. It is thin as a peice of cardboard, the screen printing is pretty, that is all the good I can say. Wanted a door mat not a stamp... lf you like quality items witch I do, don't get this you will be very disappointed... I would never ever present this at a wedding/housewarming gift. I'm concerned it wont last but a few days, more than a week, would blow away the first big wind!outside. Hope they will refund my money & carry a better line product. I was so looking forward to this gift... The pic looks beautiful!!
Looks cheap
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes the make look dimensional. In reality, it looks like a screen print.
Always happy with product
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is gorgeous. The recipients loved it!
Ms
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the quality of the doormat. This should have been listed as decorative only since it is a thin as a placemat. Don't waste your money. Could not be returned since it was personalized.
very thin
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very thin mat. Which I knew it would be but, it looks a little cheaper than I'd hoped.
Closing gift as a realtor
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald, TN) - December 29, 2012
Looks good from a distance but very poor quality .....very small will not reorder
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved