Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks just like the online picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 6, 2012
Completely satisfied. Has a nice rubber backing to stop skidding. Ordered three different styles for Christmas gifts. Cannot wait to give them!
very elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 5, 2012
I really love this welcome mat and the personalization! I really wish it was a little darker in color because I feel it's probably going to get dirty during the times when it rains, but then again that's why they sell soap and water for cleaning.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! These mats are excellent quality! Made to last. Printing looked awesome!
Great quality for the price. And a great gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012
This doormat is a very unique gift idea that everyone loves to receive.
Looks great
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking but more so for indoor use.
Love the colors
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just the way I expected it to look.
great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - November 19, 2012
The doormat is beautiful and made a great gift.
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 19, 2012
Really like this mat, bought 5 for our family for Christmas. Nice design, it is not as thick as I had hoped for so not sure how it will hold up on the front porch. May have to use it inside the front door.
Monogram Doormat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect!! I love this site!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 3, 2012
Very impressed! I loved the rug. I would order it for myself.
Personalized Door Mat
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and looks very good in my son and daughter-in-laws new home. It arrived so quickly and that was great!
Door mat
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized mat in a very timely fashion. Looks just like the preview photo. If it holds up and keeps pretty clean, then I will rate it 6.
Eye catching
By Aurelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was very pleasing to the eyes.
Looked more expensive than the price.
I love it
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 14, 2012
Have ordered several of these welcome mats as wedding gifts for friends. Look just as they appear on the website and usually ship very fast!
Great house warming gift
By CONSTANCE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a licenced real estate agent. Purchased this door mat for clients who bought a home from me. Cheaper than a gift basket and much more personal than a gift card. They loved it. I put their names across the top and the date of the closing on the home on the bottom. I plan on ordering one for every client who purchases a home from me. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is it was a little smaller than expected but very nice none-the-less. I may consider the larger version next time
AWESOME DEAL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
Very pleased!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
making it a home
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
House warming gift
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
Very Happy with personalized doormat
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
Doormat
By Tasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat and look forward to getting other things from the website(company)
Perfect as always
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several doormats from Personalization Mall. They make a great ...and different ... gift for everyone on my birthday, anniversary and Christmas list!
Great gift!
By Tashina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping didn't take long and the colors look better in person. Was very satisfied with this doormat. Gave it as a gift!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
Lovely & looks as good as the picture.
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
Beautiful front door personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
Floor Mat make nice gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
Better than I hoped
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my fiance for our new "married" house and it is awesome! The shipping was super fast as well. The rug is much thicker and more durable than you can see in the picture. I loved that I could also personalized the top line with something besides Welcome. Great item!!
Monogramed doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
Wonderful, well made and good quality
Great Item
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooers Forks, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this is a great item. Shipped quickly and is beautiful.
Love it!
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the rug. I created it for my mother-in-law and since I have received in it I am now going to make one for my own house as well.
not a typical doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
We bought this for my parents and they love it! It is so amazing not typical at all gives off a really nice look. it looks exactly how it looked on the website was a very reasonable price and ships fast! I would definitely recommend it. I always order from here i am so pleased with their service and will continue to do so. thanks personalization mall for a job well done once again ;)
Very Pretty
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, good quality. Will probably order more for family members
Monogrammed Door Mat
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Just as described. My sister is going to love it!
Great quality
By ML C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured, our phrase and family name came out really nice and my whole family likes it. Great job, thanks!
Great Gift, Affordable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
Perfect
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was EXACTLY like I ordered! Fast delivery also
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
Thank You
By peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again...Your company is so wonderful and I have been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.. Very fast delivery.. One Happy Customer.....Made my Christmas!!!!! Thanks again!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved