Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 10, 2012
I ordered several of these to give to friends and family as gifts. I was beyond satisfied. Great quality for the money and I even caught them on sale!
Oversized doormat
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was really fast. The mat is very nice,the lettering is nice, the only drawback is that the mat is very thin.
Perfect Christmas gift for homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2012
So many designs to choose from. The one I chose looks very classy and I was very happy with the product.
Turned out great!
By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my mom as a Christmas present. Got it in the mail and it looks great. I think she will love it!
Looks just like the online picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 6, 2012
Completely satisfied. Has a nice rubber backing to stop skidding. Ordered three different styles for Christmas gifts. Cannot wait to give them!
very elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 5, 2012
I really love this welcome mat and the personalization! I really wish it was a little darker in color because I feel it's probably going to get dirty during the times when it rains, but then again that's why they sell soap and water for cleaning.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! These mats are excellent quality! Made to last. Printing looked awesome!
Great quality for the price. And a great gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012
This doormat is a very unique gift idea that everyone loves to receive.
Looks great
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking but more so for indoor use.
Love the colors
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just the way I expected it to look.
great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - November 19, 2012
The doormat is beautiful and made a great gift.
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 19, 2012
Really like this mat, bought 5 for our family for Christmas. Nice design, it is not as thick as I had hoped for so not sure how it will hold up on the front porch. May have to use it inside the front door.
Monogram Doormat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect!! I love this site!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 3, 2012
Very impressed! I loved the rug. I would order it for myself.
Personalized Door Mat
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and looks very good in my son and daughter-in-laws new home. It arrived so quickly and that was great!
Door mat
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized mat in a very timely fashion. Looks just like the preview photo. If it holds up and keeps pretty clean, then I will rate it 6.
Eye catching
By Aurelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was very pleasing to the eyes.
Looked more expensive than the price.
I love it
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 14, 2012
Have ordered several of these welcome mats as wedding gifts for friends. Look just as they appear on the website and usually ship very fast!
Great house warming gift
By CONSTANCE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a licenced real estate agent. Purchased this door mat for clients who bought a home from me. Cheaper than a gift basket and much more personal than a gift card. They loved it. I put their names across the top and the date of the closing on the home on the bottom. I plan on ordering one for every client who purchases a home from me. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is it was a little smaller than expected but very nice none-the-less. I may consider the larger version next time
AWESOME DEAL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
Very pleased!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
making it a home
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
House warming gift
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
Very Happy with personalized doormat
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
This is great!
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these doormats for Christmas gifts. They exceeded my expectations.
They are largeer than they look in the picture, and the quality is excellent. I also used personalization mall for wedding party gifts when I got married and those were great too.
I am beyond pleased.
Great Gift!
By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these mats with different holiday themes and loved them. I decided to buy this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife who are newlyweds. It looks great and I can't wait to give it to them!
Great gift!
By Tashina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping didn't take long and the colors look better in person. Was very satisfied with this doormat. Gave it as a gift!
Great mat
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat arrived in just a few days and is just as I had hoped.
Great quality
By ML C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured, our phrase and family name came out really nice and my whole family likes it. Great job, thanks!
Wonderful gift
By Candace O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price and nicely made, my mother loved it.
Doormat
By Tasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat and look forward to getting other things from the website(company)
Thank You
By peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again...Your company is so wonderful and I have been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.. Very fast delivery.. One Happy Customer.....Made my Christmas!!!!! Thanks again!!
Love it!
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the rug. I created it for my mother-in-law and since I have received in it I am now going to make one for my own house as well.
beautiful
By bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (asheville, NC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received product quickly and it was beautiful
Thank you so much
Lisa Beeler
Great Item
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooers Forks, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this is a great item. Shipped quickly and is beautiful.
Very Pretty
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, good quality. Will probably order more for family members
Perfect as always
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several doormats from Personalization Mall. They make a great ...and different ... gift for everyone on my birthday, anniversary and Christmas list!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved