Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (384 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(274)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(9)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald, TN) - December 29, 2012
Looks good from a distance but very poor quality .....very small will not reorder
Awesome gift and very well made!!
By Anna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws....what great gifts!!! The quality was amazing!!! Very happy with this purchase and ALL purchases at Personalization Mall!!!!! Will buy again and again!!!
AWESOME!!!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a secret Santa with my family and I received my Aunt and Uncle and I had no clue what to get for them. After searching high and low for a gift or even an idea, I found your website and made up the personalized door mat. When I received it and opened it up it was even better than I was expecting!! I was super excited and couldn't wait to give this to them. They loved it and so did everyone else!! Great job!!
I received gifts from Personalizationmall.com when my son was born and all of them were awesome too. I will definitely be ordering in the future!!!!!! :)
Very classy!!
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is gorgeous, my neighbor loved her christmas present!!!
Great Gift!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat as a Christmas gift for our friends who have recently been married. They loved it! We looked and looded for a mat like this; and this one turned out to be exactly what we wanted!
Wonderful!
By monica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is wonderful! You did it again Personalization mall. The only problem I have now is that I don't want people to walk on it. Guess, I will have to buy another one....
great rug!
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
going to order one for myself!!!
Cute gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tip: Put the Family name up top instead of Welcome, b/c more letters fit, so you can easily spell out The Smith Family instead of just The Smiths at the bottom, then just write WELCOME at the bottom instead, looks great!

It is a good value but is kind of small, seems pretty well made but is probably best suited for indoors.

We ordered 2 as gifts, everyone LOVED them. will order again
Amazing gift
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as picture, great price, great quality
Doormat
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
A great gift.
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor. I give a personalized welcome mat, to all my home buyers as a thank you. The price is reasonable. The quality is good. And the look on the face of the recipient is priceless.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 19, 2011
The product looks exactly as it was pictured and arrived in 4 business days.
Well Done!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always impressed with the products we purchase from this company, but opening up a package and seeing it up close is hard to describe, amazing job!
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently purchased 2 of these as wedding gifts and I could not be happier with the quality. I bought one for a very close couple that I really knew would love it and the other for a couple I wasn't for sure what their taste was, but both couples commented on how well it was made and loved that it had their new family name personalized on it! I will definitly buy another one for the next wedding as well!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 15, 2011
Not quite heavy enough for what we wanted
Great buy
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law bought me one of these mats as a housewarming gift 2 1/2 years ago and I loved it. I used it outside our home in a covered area and it faded after 2 1/2 years of use so I got a new one. The new one looks great and got here really quick. I would definitely recommend this doormat.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 15, 2011
I sent this as a gift for new neighbors. They loved it! It arrived timely and according to them was a wonderful item! Couldn't be happier.
COLOR OF MAT WAS PINK NOT BROWN/TAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the door mat thinking the tan/brown hues of this mat would be perfect, but when I received the mat it was pink! It had a very pink/purple tint to it and the only brown on it was the monogramming. It was not what I expected. I contacted Personalization and was told the mat was made correctly?! Sad it didn't work out as advertised, but Personalization was kind enough to refund my money back (although I didn't get my S&H back!).
POORLY MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, OH) - August 29, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my son & bride to be as wedding gift. I was very dissapointed when it came in. The quality is very very very cheap. It is thin as a peice of cardboard, the screen printing is pretty, that is all the good I can say. Wanted a door mat not a stamp... lf you like quality items witch I do, don't get this you will be very disappointed... I would never ever present this at a wedding/housewarming gift. I'm concerned it wont last but a few days, more than a week, would blow away the first big wind!outside. Hope they will refund my money & carry a better line product. I was so looking forward to this gift... The pic looks beautiful!!
Perfect as always
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several doormats from Personalization Mall. They make a great ...and different ... gift for everyone on my birthday, anniversary and Christmas list!
Better than I hoped
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my fiance for our new "married" house and it is awesome! The shipping was super fast as well. The rug is much thicker and more durable than you can see in the picture. I loved that I could also personalized the top line with something besides Welcome. Great item!!
Great housewarming gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband have proudly displayed this mat at the door of their new home. Many friends have commented on it's quality.
My Gift of Choice
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 5 of this particular design for gifts in the last couple of years. I love how both the top and bottom wording can be personalized. Every time someone opens this gift, it receives THE biggest "oohs & ahhs" from the recipients and their guests!! I just gave one of these AND the matching hanging slate to my nephew & his fiancee in New Zealand...they were SO thrilled! They said, "WHERE did you get this! We can't get anything like this in New Zealand!" So, you know your monogrammed mat & slate are welcoming friends into a newlywed home far away in New Zealand!! I hope you get lots of overseas orders from it!
Great home warming gift!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and dad for their new house and they were in tears it was so beautiful. They love it! A great gift for any family member(s) or friend.
A+
The Final Touch to Our New Home!
By MARIA EUFEMIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just purchased our first home and ordered this doormat personalized just for us. We received it within a few days after placing the order and absolutely LOVE IT! Everyone who has visited our new home loves it too! It definitely added the final touch to our new home!
pretty cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - December 13, 2011
my sister loved it. it was really cute actually!
LOOK'S CLASSY
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, AZ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT...IT LOOKS GREAT...I PUT IT JUST INSIDE MY DOORWAY...RUBBER BOTTOM SO NO MOVING AROUND...EASY TO CLEAN...THIS IS THE THIRD ITEM I HAVE PURCHASED FROM PERSONALZATION MALL... I'M VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THREE....(BIRD BATH,ADDRESS SIGN,DOOR MAT)GREAT PLACE OH AND FAST SHIPPING...HOW CAN YOU COMPLAIE I NO I CAN'T...
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel , NC) - November 28, 2011
loved this! it looks very nice, has a slight peachy tint to it but it looks great in front of my door.
Floral monogram doormat (standard)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 23, 2014
Floral monogram doormat (standard)
I wanted to wait a while before passing judgment. We have had the mat for over one (1) year. I paid about $20 total for it. We use it as an outside mat to our front door (that is to say it is NOT on a covered patio or in a vestibule. In my opinion, it is a little too thin for an outside mat , and gets dirty very easily. Also initially (first several months) strong gusts of wind may move the mat until it completely flattens out,and gets a little heavier with some dirt and moisture. I think that as an inside mat (on a covered patio or in a vestibule before going into an entrance to a home/building) that this would probably work out better, but it is marketed as an inside or outside mat. For this reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 2 to be fair, but for $20 you could probably do better at Walmart or Bed, Bath and Beyond as far as overall quality is concerned, in my opinion. I wouldn't spend the $20 on it if I had it to do over. It's worth about $10 to $15 in my opinion if you are going to use it as an inside mat. If you are going to use the mat you need as an outside mat, I recommend getting a heavier (about double the weight of this mat), and easier to clean doormat. Do your homework and shop around. Hope that this helps.
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 27, 2012
The mat was beautiful but not as thick as I thought.
ok
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one out of four items I ordered. I was extremely happy with the other 3 items, but this one I was a little disappointed with. Although it looked just like it was pictured I felt like the mat itself was a little flimsy. I expected it to be a little more substantial. Unfortunately, I don't think I would order this again.
Not as impressive in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - April 20, 2014
The mat is okay. I probably would not have spent the money had I seen it in person first. The center initial wasn't as deep and rich looking as it appears in the photo, so that was disappointing. It's still kind of pretty, just not as striking as I expected. It arrives rolled up like a poster in the shipping carton. It did ship within two days of the order and arrived very quickly without adding the extra "guaranteed before Easter" postage. I was impressed with the quickness of the order.
Wedding gift
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat I purchased so much I plan on buying one for my own house. excellent quality and super quick shipping.
Love it!!
reat place to shop!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - July 24, 2015
Started Holiday shopping early! arrived vert quicklY . I can always rely on this site!
Just ok- not awesome
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not overly impressed with this rug. The quality was just so so. Giving it as a gift but wishing it was thicker and not so flimsy.
Great for indoor use.
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beige color turned out much pinker than, but it's still lovely. I quickly realized that this mat would be for indoor decor only though. It doesn't belong on the porch, but it's perfect for an entry way.
Looks better online, than what I received
By SHEILA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to shop for someone who has everything. I thought this would be a perfect personalized gift. It looked great online, very sophisticated. However, when I received this, it looks and feels very cheap. Not exactly worth the price I paid. If it weren't so close to christmas, I would definitely return it for a refund. I guess I settled for less than what I had expected. Bottom line.... It looks better online,
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - November 28, 2012
Such a great price for being personalized. Very light way and flimsy so it better serves inside decor.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 12, 2012
Shipping was fast. Quality of mat looks good, time will tell how durable it will be. I was expecting the mat to be a bit thicker and was surprised at how thin it was, but that is not an issue of concern... just an observation. The overall design and pattern is represented well by the picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved