Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (497 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Thank You
By peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again...Your company is so wonderful and I have been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.. Very fast delivery.. One Happy Customer.....Made my Christmas!!!!! Thanks again!!
Great mat
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat arrived in just a few days and is just as I had hoped.
Very Pretty
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, good quality. Will probably order more for family members
Wonderful gift
By Candace O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price and nicely made, my mother loved it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel , NC) - November 28, 2011
loved this! it looks very nice, has a slight peachy tint to it but it looks great in front of my door.
Floor Mat make nice gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 15, 2011
I sent this as a gift for new neighbors. They loved it! It arrived timely and according to them was a wonderful item! Couldn't be happier.
pretty cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - December 13, 2011
my sister loved it. it was really cute actually!
Amazing gift
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as picture, great price, great quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 15, 2011
Not quite heavy enough for what we wanted
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently purchased 2 of these as wedding gifts and I could not be happier with the quality. I bought one for a very close couple that I really knew would love it and the other for a couple I wasn't for sure what their taste was, but both couples commented on how well it was made and loved that it had their new family name personalized on it! I will definitly buy another one for the next wedding as well!
Monogramed doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
Wonderful, well made and good quality
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 19, 2011
The product looks exactly as it was pictured and arrived in 4 business days.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - January 1, 2012
Lovely product welcoming into our home AND fast turn around.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
Floral Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By george B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Fast shipping. Great looking item!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
Great Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
Beautiful front door personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
Well Done!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always impressed with the products we purchase from this company, but opening up a package and seeing it up close is hard to describe, amazing job!
Great buy
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister-in-law bought me one of these mats as a housewarming gift 2 1/2 years ago and I loved it. I used it outside our home in a covered area and it faded after 2 1/2 years of use so I got a new one. The new one looks great and got here really quick. I would definitely recommend this doormat.
Better than I hoped
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my fiance for our new "married" house and it is awesome! The shipping was super fast as well. The rug is much thicker and more durable than you can see in the picture. I loved that I could also personalized the top line with something besides Welcome. Great item!!
Great housewarming gift
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband have proudly displayed this mat at the door of their new home. Many friends have commented on it's quality.
The Final Touch to Our New Home!
By MARIA EUFEMIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just purchased our first home and ordered this doormat personalized just for us. We received it within a few days after placing the order and absolutely LOVE IT! Everyone who has visited our new home loves it too! It definitely added the final touch to our new home!
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
Lovely & looks as good as the picture.
It looks so good!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat.
The quality more than met my expectations!
Great gift!
By Tashina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping didn't take long and the colors look better in person. Was very satisfied with this doormat. Gave it as a gift!
Perfect as always
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several doormats from Personalization Mall. They make a great ...and different ... gift for everyone on my birthday, anniversary and Christmas list!
Great!
By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
Awesome gift and very well made!!
By Anna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws....what great gifts!!! The quality was amazing!!! Very happy with this purchase and ALL purchases at Personalization Mall!!!!! Will buy again and again!!!
Great Gift!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat as a Christmas gift for our friends who have recently been married. They loved it! We looked and looded for a mat like this; and this one turned out to be exactly what we wanted!
Very classy!!
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is gorgeous, my neighbor loved her christmas present!!!
AWESOME!!!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a secret Santa with my family and I received my Aunt and Uncle and I had no clue what to get for them. After searching high and low for a gift or even an idea, I found your website and made up the personalized door mat. When I received it and opened it up it was even better than I was expecting!! I was super excited and couldn't wait to give this to them. They loved it and so did everyone else!! Great job!!
I received gifts from Personalizationmall.com when my son was born and all of them were awesome too. I will definitely be ordering in the future!!!!!! :)
Cute gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tip: Put the Family name up top instead of Welcome, b/c more letters fit, so you can easily spell out The Smith Family instead of just The Smiths at the bottom, then just write WELCOME at the bottom instead, looks great!

It is a good value but is kind of small, seems pretty well made but is probably best suited for indoors.

We ordered 2 as gifts, everyone LOVED them. will order again
Great home warming gift!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and dad for their new house and they were in tears it was so beautiful. They love it! A great gift for any family member(s) or friend.
A+
My Gift of Choice
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 5 of this particular design for gifts in the last couple of years. I love how both the top and bottom wording can be personalized. Every time someone opens this gift, it receives THE biggest "oohs & ahhs" from the recipients and their guests!! I just gave one of these AND the matching hanging slate to my nephew & his fiancee in New Zealand...they were SO thrilled! They said, "WHERE did you get this! We can't get anything like this in New Zealand!" So, you know your monogrammed mat & slate are welcoming friends into a newlywed home far away in New Zealand!! I hope you get lots of overseas orders from it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved