Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (188)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy with Purchase
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived very quickly and was what I expected, having read the online description and customer reviews. This will be a great gift for my newly married daughter and husband for their new home, at a great price. I'm hopeful they'll enjoy it for quite some time.
    Slightly disappointed
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised how thin this mat is. Only time will tell how durable it is.
    personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - June 3, 2013
    The monograming & personalization on this mat was great. I was, however, disappointed in the quality of the mat itself. The backing was peeled in several spots and it caused me to wonder how long the rug would take wear before being a useless item. Was this mat not made for foot use? I bought the door mat as a wedding gift for my neice and now I'm not sure the quality warrants the occasion. Nonetheless, the vender did give me the item I ordered and it does look like the picture.
    A Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
    Purchased this as an upcoming Christmas gift. It is a beautiful mat and I feel the personalized aspect of it will make it a big hit for the recipient. As it has not yet been used, I can not attest to the quality, but it appears to be durable.
    Floral Monogram Personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 22, 2013
    Purchased November,2013. Product was shipped promptly. Price was fair, but shipping cost was a little high in my opinion. Shipped rolled up so you have to flatten it with weight at room temperature for a few days before you can use, especially if you are using outside. Came as pictured on website with specified length and width dimensions. The dimension they don't give you, and you can't see from the website picture, is thickness, and this product is a little thin in my opinion at least compared to our previous doormats (if you are using a blower for leaves and such you would have to use a bit more caution). Time will tell for durability (need to go thru the 4 seasons at least once if using outside), but it looks good for now.
    Doormat
    By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great but the colors are not as represented in photo. They are green and tan.
    Great gift item
    By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique gift item, Not for hard core use but as a nice accent piece.
    Great Transaction
    By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainard, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast and worth the money
    Nice personalized rug
    By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister and brother-in-law's house. I think they will love it! The personalization was neat; however I was hoping the quality of the rug would be better. It was a bit thin. Still a good purchase.
    Nice, BUT...
    By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat came VERY quickly!! It is VERY nice but I was somewhat disappointed in the size. Thought it would be larger. Perhaps the dimensions were listed and I just didn't realize the size, but was disappointed in that respect. Bought it as a gift and hope they will love it.
    time will tell
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
    door mat looks great. style and print would be 5 star. I gave it 3 because it looks like maybe it might not wear well. time will tell. if it lasts I will definitely be buying more.
    Gifts for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
    Thoughtful gift that anyone would appreciate. Looks great for the price!
    personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
    nice but not for outdoors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
    i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
    floral monogram mat
    By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The receiver of the gift loves it.
    Really Cool
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug is very stylish and looks great. I bought this as a gift for an Anniversary so I don't yet know how durable it will be.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper (Viera, FL) - January 8, 2013
    I have ordered many things from PM in the past, always being thrilled with the item when it arrived. My husband and I received this as a Christmas gift - what a disappointment from PM on this one. As other reviewers stated, it is cheap looking and feeling, paper thin, the color is PINK, it soils very easily and after less than two weeks on my porch, I have mold/mildew on it. I would never let the gift-giver know this but this is really junk compared to what I normally see in products from PM. Save your money and skip this one!
    Nice
    By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was nice and the personalization looked great. Only issue I had was that the doormat is really thin. I expected thicker but other than that it is nice.
    Makes a great gift
    By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents who are really hard to buy for. I liked the way it looked and I am hoping they like it too. Wish it was a little larger, but the quality was great overall.
    Wedding/Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - October 18, 2013
    I bought this item for a wedding gift and then again for my bosses birthday. It is a nice doormat, just wished it was a little more heavy duty. Would recommend to anyone for that hard to buy for person.
    A perfect gift for the "someone who has everything" person!
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything or you are not sure what to get them! The doormat arrived very quickly and looks absolutely fantastic! My only recommendation is if you know the gift receiver will use the mat outdoors instead of indoors, I would suggest getting a darker colored mat rather than the light color we purchased. I am not sure how long it would say nice and new looking!! Overall, love the fact it personalized, it shows you didn't just run to a drugstore and pick up something on clearance!!
    nice
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Doormat is very nice. Needs to be a little larger.
    Excellent and attractive!
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
    Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
    Great
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is so cute. I thought it be a little thicker but all in all u love it
    Monogram Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - August 16, 2013
    I was very pleased with the doormat when I received it. It was just what I wanted for a gift to my daughter and her husband. Since it will be a Christmas gift I haven't given it to them yet. But I just know they will be pleased.
    Great oversized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - August 4, 2013
    A family member moved in a new home and I wanted to find the perfect house warming gift.The shipping was fast,I ordered on sunday and the next day they have shipped the item. This doormat is large and elegant.
    Beautiful floor mat
    By Jose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful floor mat looks great as my guest enter my home, great buy very fast delivery, I love doing business with this company.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
    I loved the floor mat! Looked just like the picture and the quality was great! Shipping was on time.
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - September 3, 2013
    I bought this for our friends that just purchased their first home and they LOVED it. The quality was better than expected.
    Love this rug!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 8, 2013
    Absolutely lovely.
    Love It
    By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this oversized doormat for our new home and it is perfect! It seems to be durable and the design in it hides the dirt. Love it!
    Oversized Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
    The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations! It was a gift for my son and his wife for their anniversary and they LOVED IT!!
    nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
    This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
    I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
    By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
    Love this doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 5, 2013
    I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It looked exactly like the picture...the quality is great and the service was wonderful! Thank you!
    Elegant and upscale!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the large size and was pleasantly surprised by size and quality. Bought it as a housewarming gift - hope they like it as much as I do!
    A wonderful housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 14, 2013
    My daughter and son-in-law just moved into their first home. I purchased this personalized welcome mat. They LOVED IT! They said, "This is staying inside. It's too nice to get all dirty outside." The quality is wonderful and it really shows you took the effort to think of the person receiving it. This could easily be my new "go to gift" for people moving into a new home.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 29, 2013
    I ordered this for my soon to be cousin-in-laws bridal shower. She really like it and I was pleased with how the picture turned out. It wasn't a very thick rug but it was still very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved