Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (291 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
color is deceiving
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, MD) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i that the rug was pink thats what it look like on line but when i received it. it was tan. was not very happy should specifie color
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
I thought this rug would be more elegant looking. Was kind of disappointed.
nice
By Lacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its nice but a little dull, its not as bright as I thought BUT I like it a lot
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nappanee, IN) - January 11, 2014
I liked the door mat very much. I ordered a lot of them for Christmas gifts. However I was not happy with the wine ornaments I ordered. The painting was sloppy on them. I will not order ornaments again.
Monogram doormat review
By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Brook, AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mat was very nice although it was much thinner than expected.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHino Hills, CA) - December 28, 2013
Very disappointing when I saw the final product. Very, very thin and the printing was too light. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. I would not order this again.
very thin
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very thin mat. Which I knew it would be but, it looks a little cheaper than I'd hoped.
Ms
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the quality of the doormat. This should have been listed as decorative only since it is a thin as a placemat. Don't waste your money. Could not be returned since it was personalized.
Looks Very Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
I bought this as a gift for family, but was disappointed in the quality and am not going to give this gift after all as it looks very cheap. I don't know how durable it is, but it doesn't look like it would hold up outdoors. I would rather spend more and get a better quality item. Thumbs down on this one.
Just like it looks in the picture!
By SAMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 10 of these as gifts. I always order the same style and color. I do not know how well they wear or what they look like after use but upon receipt of my order the mat looks great and the recipients of the gifts rave about them.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
very thin door mat, probably best used inside
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
Wedding/Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - October 18, 2013
I bought this item for a wedding gift and then again for my bosses birthday. It is a nice doormat, just wished it was a little more heavy duty. Would recommend to anyone for that hard to buy for person.
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
Purchased this as an upcoming Christmas gift. It is a beautiful mat and I feel the personalized aspect of it will make it a big hit for the recipient. As it has not yet been used, I can not attest to the quality, but it appears to be durable.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
nice but not for outdoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
Excellent and attractive!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
Floral Monogram Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 22, 2013
Purchased November,2013. Product was shipped promptly. Price was fair, but shipping cost was a little high in my opinion. Shipped rolled up so you have to flatten it with weight at room temperature for a few days before you can use, especially if you are using outside. Came as pictured on website with specified length and width dimensions. The dimension they don't give you, and you can't see from the website picture, is thickness, and this product is a little thin in my opinion at least compared to our previous doormats (if you are using a blower for leaves and such you would have to use a bit more caution). Time will tell for durability (need to go thru the 4 seasons at least once if using outside), but it looks good for now.
Slightly disappointed
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how thin this mat is. Only time will tell how durable it is.
Excellent value for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my mother-in-law & she loved it! The colors are rich & it appears to be well made. My mother-in-law commented it was too pretty to walk on. I would recommend this for a heart warming personalized gift.
Neat doormat!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our daughter and her husband. It was a very nice gift and the kids loved it. The only complaint we had is that the mat was rolled up tight with our other purchase and the edge had slight bumpiness to it from being rolled up so tight.
Great gift item
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift item, Not for hard core use but as a nice accent piece.
Great Transaction
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainard, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and worth the money
Nice personalized rug
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister and brother-in-law's house. I think they will love it! The personalization was neat; however I was hoping the quality of the rug would be better. It was a bit thin. Still a good purchase.
Oversized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations! It was a gift for my son and his wife for their anniversary and they LOVED IT!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2013
Ordered this on Sunday, received on Thursday. Looks fantastic! Gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! I don't know yet how it will last, since it's new, but it looks great and is a terrific, unique gift idea. Thank you!
personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - November 3, 2013
I ordered 2 mats & they came in quickly and were both beautiful.
Love It
By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this oversized doormat for our new home and it is perfect! It seems to be durable and the design in it hides the dirt. Love it!
I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
Love this doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 5, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It looked exactly like the picture...the quality is great and the service was wonderful! Thank you!
Love this rug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 8, 2013
Absolutely lovely.
Personalized doormat
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
A Happy Daughter
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

Thanks for a great product!
Christmas gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
House warming Gift
By Josephine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I was very proud to give this to a special couple who just bought a new home. Thank-you for having an excellent product; one that pleased our dear friends.
quality at its best
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was much better than expected. Quality gifts at prices you
Can afford!
My Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 11, 2013
Just what I needed for my new house, all my friends loved it and asked me where I bought it. It was easy to buy and came in time as promised... Thanks for an excellent work
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
This was given to my future son-in-law for Father's Day and he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
This turned out simply beautiful!! The watermark effect in the background was an added plus. Very nicely done!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved