Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (525 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT!
By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! Very high quality! It is going to make a great Christmas present!
Beautiful
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat to use at the top of my staircase, and it gets compliments everytime someone comes to the house. I love it, and plan to order more!
This is great!
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these doormats for Christmas gifts. They exceeded my expectations.
They are largeer than they look in the picture, and the quality is excellent. I also used personalization mall for wedding party gifts when I got married and those were great too.
I am beyond pleased.
Great quality
By ML C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured, our phrase and family name came out really nice and my whole family likes it. Great job, thanks!
Very Nice Looking Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 11, 2016
The mat looks very nice and the border is attractive and sturdy. I would have liked something that would hold or stick the mat to the border.
Personalized Door Mat
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Wonderful gift idea
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of the doormats for my family members and people keep asking them how they can get one of them! I would certainly purchase the rubber mat and keep adding to it. I will get each holiday for each of them!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - October 5, 2015
Good size, fits in front of a double door, Wish it was a bit more "sturdy" and heavy.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - February 23, 2016
I was very happy with this personalized rug! It will make a special wedding gift for my daughter that she will have for years. Great quality!
Monogram Doormat
By Raquel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the look and size of the Doormat.
Great
By Martha R. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Nice, but thin.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 23, 2014
They came in the mail very quickly, and just as ordered. They have a good grippy rubber on the bottom, so I don't think they'll move around very easily. My only complaint is they are very smooth and very thin. $23 for custom delivered floor mats, delivered right to your door is pretty fair.
Doormat
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the doormat was awesome but I thought the mat itself would be more plush. So was a little disappointed that way.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - April 2, 2016
Super nice and quality is awesome too! Will Definitely buy more!
Decorative Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015
The Recipient of this Gift said:
"It is much too pretty to have anyone wipe their shoes on, so we're using it indoors."
Love this item and love Personalization Mall.Com!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my daughter and son-in-law who just moved into a new house. As I have experienced with all other items I purchased from Personalization Mall.Com, it arrived promptly and with no problems. My kids LOVED it and it looks great in front of their new home!
Wonderful gift!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family members had just had their porch redone and this gift was perfect! They loved the thought! It was shipped and received on time. The only improvement I would suggest is to make the printing darker so that when facing the elements and shoe wipes it is still visible. That is my only concern, but other than that it looks great.
Great gift
By Omekia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product was a gift for family members an they loved it. The writing was a little lighter then I liked but was nice .. Will order again
Excellent Quality
By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mat and rubber backing to give as a housewarming gift. I know that it will be well received because it is made of noticeably high quality materials and the personalization is beautiful. I always come back to PersonalizationMall.com when I want a gift to be extra special.
Looks great!
By Molly Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a house warming gift and they loved it! The only complaint I would have about it is that the personalized mat has no way of sticking down to the rubber, it just lays on top of it. I feel like it can blow up from the rubber mat if a strong wind blows, the mat is very heavy so that's not going anywhere
Beautiful doormat
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person! Love the colors and classy appearance at my door. It's sturdy and heavy with the black frame and will not budge even in our windy climate. Very happy with this purchase!
Imperfection
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earle, AR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the mats I ordered was improperly cut, leaving a noticeably crooked edge on the insert part. I had to trim it with a box cutter to make it acceptable. I didn't have time to return it and be assured of having the replacement by Christmas.
Welcome Mat
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful choice and beautiful monogramming! Love the product and it was delivered in a very timely manner!
Nice
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smelly and the mat doesn't fit as nicely as I would have liked into the bumper. Smells so bad
Well made
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my grandson and his bride for their first new house. They were both thrilled with it and even their cats approved of it, promptly laying down on it and going to sleep. It appears to be well made with thick rubber backing (I included the optional tray) unlike one I purchased many years ago for my in-laws from another company. I was a little surprised the mat and the tray are two separate pieces not connected together. I hope that doesn't cause a problem during use. (Like tripping as I am a clutz.) Also the reason I gave it only four stars.
Everyone liked the personalized Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - December 24, 2015
Mat is very nice and no problems. Kinda rope in with the good price on the mat but $25 for the rubber tray. Still, $45 isn't too far out of line for a decent mat.
Thank You
By peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again...Your company is so wonderful and I have been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.. Very fast delivery.. One Happy Customer.....Made my Christmas!!!!! Thanks again!!
Great Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
Excellent quality and quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - January 17, 2016
Excellent quality, the print is really crisp. Very easy to use online order system. Super quick turn around from order to delivery.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
Floral Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By george B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Fast shipping. Great looking item!
Door mat
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge , NJ) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy large size with insert which can be chsnged for seasons other mats extra purchase
I wanted something with my name on it after purchasing a new home the colors are classic and nice design allows for drainage and wiping feet as well ive purchases 2 items from this company speeding shipping good pricing
Love this mat and getting Another One Soon
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked at several door mats and are sooo pleased with the look and quality of this one. The floral monogram looks great and the color is perfect for us (brown) but the variety of different choices is nice. The background is subtle and pretty! I love the different fonts of the top and bottom personalized greeting. I absolutely recommend this for anyone!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel , NC) - November 28, 2011
loved this! it looks very nice, has a slight peachy tint to it but it looks great in front of my door.
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 15, 2011
I sent this as a gift for new neighbors. They loved it! It arrived timely and according to them was a wonderful item! Couldn't be happier.
pretty cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - December 13, 2011
my sister loved it. it was really cute actually!
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
Beautiful front door personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
Floor Mat make nice gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved