Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
    ~Mischa - AZ

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (287 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (198)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    very beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - November 28, 2012
    Such a great price for being personalized. Very light way and flimsy so it better serves inside decor.
    Wipe your feet?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - August 1, 2012
    This mat is much to nice to wipe your feet on. Will place at the kitchen sink
    Attractive mat; perfect wedding gift
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wedding gift hit! Very attractive. Received in less than a week. Wish it was a heavier weight.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 15, 2012
    This was very reasonably priced and arrived in just a few days. A very nice personal gift! I don't look for it to last as long as a coco mat would, but it was in my price range.
    Returning customer
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a real estate professional & I buy this for each one of my buyers as a house warming gift. It looks classy and is personized to them. Always, produces a smile and a THANK YOU! Only downfall is not sure if it is durable for winbter weather-- is it for outside or inside use primarily?
    personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
    nice but not for outdoors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
    i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
    Excellent and attractive!
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
    Great personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
    I bought this gift as a Christmas present for my hostfamily and I am pretty sure they will like it. It is siple, not very thick fabric and I doubt that it would last for many years if it was used with many dirty shoes (it goes in the washing mashine though! That's a plus, yet it's probably great indoors, just as a place to leave your shoes. Delivery was quick and the print is clear and looks fantastic :) Highly recommend it as a gift!
    Very Elegant
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and personal house warming gift. More suited for indoor use, as it is thin.
    Really Cool
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug is very stylish and looks great. I bought this as a gift for an Anniversary so I don't yet know how durable it will be.
    Beautiful Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 27, 2012
    The mat was beautiful but not as thick as I thought.
    Nice
    By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was nice and the personalization looked great. Only issue I had was that the doormat is really thin. I expected thicker but other than that it is nice.
    Nice little doormat
    By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm pleased with the doormat, except that it is rather small for my front door. The color is a little lighter than what it shows in the picture but overall I like the family initial and our name.
    Welcome Mat
    By Lou Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mat came within 2 days and looks fantastic. I have German in-laws and customized this for them. They loved it and I am very happy with the quality.
    Makes a great gift
    By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents who are really hard to buy for. I liked the way it looked and I am hoping they like it too. Wish it was a little larger, but the quality was great overall.
    nice
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Doormat is very nice. Needs to be a little larger.
    floral monogram mat
    By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The receiver of the gift loves it.
    Gifts for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
    Thoughtful gift that anyone would appreciate. Looks great for the price!
    great gift!
    By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my parents when they moved into their new home and they loved it. The oversized mat fit perfectly in their new home!
    Well received!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a house-warming present for a very dear friend, and she loved it!!!
    Great for indoor use.
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The beige color turned out much pinker than, but it's still lovely. I quickly realized that this mat would be for indoor decor only though. It doesn't belong on the porch, but it's perfect for an entry way.
    Always happy with product
    By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is gorgeous. The recipients loved it!
    Best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 31, 2014
    I bought this doormat for my friend as a moving gift. It's beautiful! Best gift ever!
    Makes a GREAT gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 8, 2014
    I ordered three of the personalized doormats. Order came quickly. Good quality material. Makes wonderful housewarming gifts!
    My Gift of Choice
    By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered over 5 of this particular design for gifts in the last couple of years. I love how both the top and bottom wording can be personalized. Every time someone opens this gift, it receives THE biggest "oohs & ahhs" from the recipients and their guests!! I just gave one of these AND the matching hanging slate to my nephew & his fiancee in New Zealand...they were SO thrilled! They said, "WHERE did you get this! We can't get anything like this in New Zealand!" So, you know your monogrammed mat & slate are welcoming friends into a newlywed home far away in New Zealand!! I hope you get lots of overseas orders from it!
    Elegant and upscale!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the large size and was pleasantly surprised by size and quality. Bought it as a housewarming gift - hope they like it as much as I do!
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - August 4, 2013
    A family member moved in a new home and I wanted to find the perfect house warming gift.The shipping was fast,I ordered on sunday and the next day they have shipped the item. This doormat is large and elegant.
    Beautiful floor mat
    By Jose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful floor mat looks great as my guest enter my home, great buy very fast delivery, I love doing business with this company.
    As wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
    Good quality mat that I will be proud to give it as a gift.
    Printing is crisp.
    This was given to my future son-in-law for Father's Day and he loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
    This turned out simply beautiful!! The watermark effect in the background was an added plus. Very nicely done!!
    what I like about my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - July 13, 2013
    I am very happy with my purchase of a personalized doormat, it came quickly and just exactly as shown. It made a wonderful housewarming present.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
    I loved the floor mat! Looked just like the picture and the quality was great! Shipping was on time.
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - September 3, 2013
    I bought this for our friends that just purchased their first home and they LOVED it. The quality was better than expected.
    nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
    This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
    I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
    By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
    Great
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is so cute. I thought it be a little thicker but all in all u love it
    Monogram Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - August 16, 2013
    I was very pleased with the doormat when I received it. It was just what I wanted for a gift to my daughter and her husband. Since it will be a Christmas gift I haven't given it to them yet. But I just know they will be pleased.
    Great oversized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
    Quite Impressive
    By ELIZABETH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BEND, NC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as a shower gift. Everyone was impressed. Great unique gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved