Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
    ~Dina - TX

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (188)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    time will tell
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
    door mat looks great. style and print would be 5 star. I gave it 3 because it looks like maybe it might not wear well. time will tell. if it lasts I will definitely be buying more.
    Gifts for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
    Thoughtful gift that anyone would appreciate. Looks great for the price!
    personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
    nice but not for outdoors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
    i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
    floral monogram mat
    By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The receiver of the gift loves it.
    Really Cool
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug is very stylish and looks great. I bought this as a gift for an Anniversary so I don't yet know how durable it will be.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper (Viera, FL) - January 8, 2013
    I have ordered many things from PM in the past, always being thrilled with the item when it arrived. My husband and I received this as a Christmas gift - what a disappointment from PM on this one. As other reviewers stated, it is cheap looking and feeling, paper thin, the color is PINK, it soils very easily and after less than two weeks on my porch, I have mold/mildew on it. I would never let the gift-giver know this but this is really junk compared to what I normally see in products from PM. Save your money and skip this one!
    Nice
    By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was nice and the personalization looked great. Only issue I had was that the doormat is really thin. I expected thicker but other than that it is nice.
    Makes a great gift
    By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my parents who are really hard to buy for. I liked the way it looked and I am hoping they like it too. Wish it was a little larger, but the quality was great overall.
    Wedding/Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - October 18, 2013
    I bought this item for a wedding gift and then again for my bosses birthday. It is a nice doormat, just wished it was a little more heavy duty. Would recommend to anyone for that hard to buy for person.
    A perfect gift for the "someone who has everything" person!
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything or you are not sure what to get them! The doormat arrived very quickly and looks absolutely fantastic! My only recommendation is if you know the gift receiver will use the mat outdoors instead of indoors, I would suggest getting a darker colored mat rather than the light color we purchased. I am not sure how long it would say nice and new looking!! Overall, love the fact it personalized, it shows you didn't just run to a drugstore and pick up something on clearance!!
    nice
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Doormat is very nice. Needs to be a little larger.
    Excellent and attractive!
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
    Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
    Great
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is so cute. I thought it be a little thicker but all in all u love it
    Monogram Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - August 16, 2013
    I was very pleased with the doormat when I received it. It was just what I wanted for a gift to my daughter and her husband. Since it will be a Christmas gift I haven't given it to them yet. But I just know they will be pleased.
    Great oversized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - August 4, 2013
    A family member moved in a new home and I wanted to find the perfect house warming gift.The shipping was fast,I ordered on sunday and the next day they have shipped the item. This doormat is large and elegant.
    Beautiful floor mat
    By Jose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful floor mat looks great as my guest enter my home, great buy very fast delivery, I love doing business with this company.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
    I loved the floor mat! Looked just like the picture and the quality was great! Shipping was on time.
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - September 3, 2013
    I bought this for our friends that just purchased their first home and they LOVED it. The quality was better than expected.
    Love this rug!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 8, 2013
    Absolutely lovely.
    Love It
    By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this oversized doormat for our new home and it is perfect! It seems to be durable and the design in it hides the dirt. Love it!
    Oversized Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
    The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations! It was a gift for my son and his wife for their anniversary and they LOVED IT!!
    nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
    This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
    I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
    By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
    Love this doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 5, 2013
    I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It looked exactly like the picture...the quality is great and the service was wonderful! Thank you!
    Elegant and upscale!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the large size and was pleasantly surprised by size and quality. Bought it as a housewarming gift - hope they like it as much as I do!
    A wonderful housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 14, 2013
    My daughter and son-in-law just moved into their first home. I purchased this personalized welcome mat. They LOVED IT! They said, "This is staying inside. It's too nice to get all dirty outside." The quality is wonderful and it really shows you took the effort to think of the person receiving it. This could easily be my new "go to gift" for people moving into a new home.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 29, 2013
    I ordered this for my soon to be cousin-in-laws bridal shower. She really like it and I was pleased with how the picture turned out. It wasn't a very thick rug but it was still very nice.
    I LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 29, 2013
    i love personalized things in my house, and this just welcomes everyone that comes into my house. Everyone that has seen it, has complimented me onit. I love it, i will be buying for gifts.
    Quality Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 10, 2013
    Nice quality and very attractive doormat. Was great for Easter Gift for my parents, they loved it!
    Great Buy
    By Cathy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made door mat and a great price
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 21, 2013
    I did not expect this level of craftsmanship and beauty. I'll be back again.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - May 31, 2013
    I bought this doormat for my grandson for his new home.Him and his wife were out looking for one with the initial in it and was very happy when the one I sent arrived.They were so happy because they couldn't find one.Just loved it.
    As wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
    Good quality mat that I will be proud to give it as a gift.
    Printing is crisp.
    This was given to my future son-in-law for Father's Day and he loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
    This turned out simply beautiful!! The watermark effect in the background was an added plus. Very nicely done!!
    what I like about my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - July 13, 2013
    I am very happy with my purchase of a personalized doormat, it came quickly and just exactly as shown. It made a wonderful housewarming present.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - May 31, 2013
    It makes so much sense to have address on the mat. I have a couple packages a week delivered and I know the delivery man appreciates it
    Great Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 2, 2013
    Just as described. Ordered 4 for gifts. Quick shipping and just as ordered.Very pleased.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved