Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
Very pleased!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
making it a home
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
House warming gift
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
Very Happy with personalized doormat
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
This is great!
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these doormats for Christmas gifts. They exceeded my expectations.
They are largeer than they look in the picture, and the quality is excellent. I also used personalization mall for wedding party gifts when I got married and those were great too.
I am beyond pleased.
Great Gift!
By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these mats with different holiday themes and loved them. I decided to buy this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife who are newlyweds. It looks great and I can't wait to give it to them!
Great gift!
By Tashina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping didn't take long and the colors look better in person. Was very satisfied with this doormat. Gave it as a gift!
Great mat
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat arrived in just a few days and is just as I had hoped.
Great quality
By ML C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured, our phrase and family name came out really nice and my whole family likes it. Great job, thanks!
Wonderful gift
By Candace O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price and nicely made, my mother loved it.
Doormat
By Tasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat and look forward to getting other things from the website(company)
Thank You
By peggy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flora, IL) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you again...Your company is so wonderful and I have been very satisfied with everything I've ordered.. Very fast delivery.. One Happy Customer.....Made my Christmas!!!!! Thanks again!!
Love it!
By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the rug. I created it for my mother-in-law and since I have received in it I am now going to make one for my own house as well.
beautiful
By bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (asheville, NC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received product quickly and it was beautiful
Thank you so much
Lisa Beeler
Great Item
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooers Forks, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this is a great item. Shipped quickly and is beautiful.
Very Pretty
By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, good quality. Will probably order more for family members
Perfect as always
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several doormats from Personalization Mall. They make a great ...and different ... gift for everyone on my birthday, anniversary and Christmas list!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
Beautiful front door personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
Floor Mat make nice gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - January 1, 2012
Lovely product welcoming into our home AND fast turn around.
Great Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
Floral Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By george B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Fast shipping. Great looking item!
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - October 24, 2016
Love it. Will order myself one now.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - October 1, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this mat turned out! Great gift idea!
Very Elegant
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mat with great style.
Service first class, delivered in 3 business days as promised.
not a typical doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
We bought this for my parents and they love it! It is so amazing not typical at all gives off a really nice look. it looks exactly how it looked on the website was a very reasonable price and ships fast! I would definitely recommend it. I always order from here i am so pleased with their service and will continue to do so. thanks personalization mall for a job well done once again ;)
Perfect
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was EXACTLY like I ordered! Fast delivery also
Great Gift, Affordable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my newly married niece that had a house warming party. They were both so excited--after opening it went immediately down at their front door.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
Lovely & looks as good as the picture.
Monogramed doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
Wonderful, well made and good quality
Great!
By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
It looks so good!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat.
The quality more than met my expectations!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved