Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (604 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
very elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 5, 2012
I really love this welcome mat and the personalization! I really wish it was a little darker in color because I feel it's probably going to get dirty during the times when it rains, but then again that's why they sell soap and water for cleaning.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! These mats are excellent quality! Made to last. Printing looked awesome!
Great quality for the price. And a great gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012
This doormat is a very unique gift idea that everyone loves to receive.
Looks great
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking but more so for indoor use.
Love the colors
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just the way I expected it to look.
great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - November 19, 2012
The doormat is beautiful and made a great gift.
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 19, 2012
Really like this mat, bought 5 for our family for Christmas. Nice design, it is not as thick as I had hoped for so not sure how it will hold up on the front porch. May have to use it inside the front door.
Monogram Doormat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect!! I love this site!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 3, 2012
Very impressed! I loved the rug. I would order it for myself.
Personalized Door Mat
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and looks very good in my son and daughter-in-laws new home. It arrived so quickly and that was great!
Door mat
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized mat in a very timely fashion. Looks just like the preview photo. If it holds up and keeps pretty clean, then I will rate it 6.
Eye catching
By Aurelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was very pleasing to the eyes.
Looked more expensive than the price.
I love it
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 14, 2012
Have ordered several of these welcome mats as wedding gifts for friends. Look just as they appear on the website and usually ship very fast!
Great house warming gift
By CONSTANCE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a licenced real estate agent. Purchased this door mat for clients who bought a home from me. Cheaper than a gift basket and much more personal than a gift card. They loved it. I put their names across the top and the date of the closing on the home on the bottom. I plan on ordering one for every client who purchases a home from me. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is it was a little smaller than expected but very nice none-the-less. I may consider the larger version next time
AWESOME DEAL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
Very pleased!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
making it a home
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
House warming gift
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
Very Happy with personalized doormat
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 15, 2011
Not quite heavy enough for what we wanted
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 19, 2011
The product looks exactly as it was pictured and arrived in 4 business days.
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both loved it. Good quality and classy.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have recently purchased 2 of these as wedding gifts and I could not be happier with the quality. I bought one for a very close couple that I really knew would love it and the other for a couple I wasn't for sure what their taste was, but both couples commented on how well it was made and loved that it had their new family name personalized on it! I will definitly buy another one for the next wedding as well!
Very classy!!
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is gorgeous, my neighbor loved her christmas present!!!
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake FOrest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice way to welcome people to your home!
Well Done!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always impressed with the products we purchase from this company, but opening up a package and seeing it up close is hard to describe, amazing job!
Amazing gift
By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as picture, great price, great quality
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 22, 2012
Perfect gift, good quality. Looks inviting.
Very small thin
By Antoinette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my sons new house,
What a disappointment!
Very thin mat not at all what I expected from the picture!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel , NC) - November 28, 2011
loved this! it looks very nice, has a slight peachy tint to it but it looks great in front of my door.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my newly married niece that had a house warming party. They were both so excited--after opening it went immediately down at their front door.
great goft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 26, 2012
good quality...made a great Christmas gift!
The Final Touch to Our New Home!
By MARIA EUFEMIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELK GROVE, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just purchased our first home and ordered this doormat personalized just for us. We received it within a few days after placing the order and absolutely LOVE IT! Everyone who has visited our new home loves it too! It definitely added the final touch to our new home!
Very disappointed.
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 and they were 2 completely different shades
Wonderful!
By monica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is wonderful! You did it again Personalization mall. The only problem I have now is that I don't want people to walk on it. Guess, I will have to buy another one....
My Gift of Choice
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 5 of this particular design for gifts in the last couple of years. I love how both the top and bottom wording can be personalized. Every time someone opens this gift, it receives THE biggest "oohs & ahhs" from the recipients and their guests!! I just gave one of these AND the matching hanging slate to my nephew & his fiancee in New Zealand...they were SO thrilled! They said, "WHERE did you get this! We can't get anything like this in New Zealand!" So, you know your monogrammed mat & slate are welcoming friends into a newlywed home far away in New Zealand!! I hope you get lots of overseas orders from it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
As soon as my recipient received the mat, they loooved it. Me too!
Great home warming gift!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and dad for their new house and they were in tears it was so beautiful. They love it! A great gift for any family member(s) or friend.
A+
Beautiful Doormat
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (England, AR) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was worth the wait. (It was on backorder). It is beautiful. I ordered it for a friend of mine who built a new home. She loves it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved