Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(236)
4 star:
(64)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 21, 2011
While the design & colors are great, I was disappointed with the thickness (or lack of it), that the mat has.
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
I thought this rug would be more elegant looking. Was kind of disappointed.
nice
By Lacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
its nice but a little dull, its not as bright as I thought BUT I like it a lot
Classy
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these door mats last year for Christmas and ordered more this year for different people. I am never disappointed. They are classy looking and hold up really well. The receivers are always wowed with them and love them.
Looks Very Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
I bought this as a gift for family, but was disappointed in the quality and am not going to give this gift after all as it looks very cheap. I don't know how durable it is, but it doesn't look like it would hold up outdoors. I would rather spend more and get a better quality item. Thumbs down on this one.
color is deceiving
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, MD) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i that the rug was pink thats what it look like on line but when i received it. it was tan. was not very happy should specifie color
Monogram doormat review
By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Brook, AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mat was very nice although it was much thinner than expected.
ok
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one out of four items I ordered. I was extremely happy with the other 3 items, but this one I was a little disappointed with. Although it looked just like it was pictured I felt like the mat itself was a little flimsy. I expected it to be a little more substantial. Unfortunately, I don't think I would order this again.
time will tell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
door mat looks great. style and print would be 5 star. I gave it 3 because it looks like maybe it might not wear well. time will tell. if it lasts I will definitely be buying more.
Door mat
By Laura Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Springs, AR) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great holiday gift that is different yet personal.
Not as impressive in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - April 20, 2014
The mat is okay. I probably would not have spent the money had I seen it in person first. The center initial wasn't as deep and rich looking as it appears in the photo, so that was disappointing. It's still kind of pretty, just not as striking as I expected. It arrives rolled up like a poster in the shipping carton. It did ship within two days of the order and arrived very quickly without adding the extra "guaranteed before Easter" postage. I was impressed with the quickness of the order.
Slightly disappointed
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how thin this mat is. Only time will tell how durable it is.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - December 15, 2014
It was delivered promptly, and it was exactly what I expected – very happy with the item I ordered
Nice, BUT...
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came VERY quickly!! It is VERY nice but I was somewhat disappointed in the size. Thought it would be larger. Perhaps the dimensions were listed and I just didn't realize the size, but was disappointed in that respect. Bought it as a gift and hope they will love it.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - June 3, 2013
The monograming & personalization on this mat was great. I was, however, disappointed in the quality of the mat itself. The backing was peeled in several spots and it caused me to wonder how long the rug would take wear before being a useless item. Was this mat not made for foot use? I bought the door mat as a wedding gift for my neice and now I'm not sure the quality warrants the occasion. Nonetheless, the vender did give me the item I ordered and it does look like the picture.
Very disappointed.
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 and they were 2 completely different shades
Very small thin
By Antoinette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my sons new house,
What a disappointment!
Very thin mat not at all what I expected from the picture!
Looks cheap
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes the make look dimensional. In reality, it looks like a screen print.
Pictures not always perfect....
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Visually impressive, even beautiful, from the top, down. But once in hand, I found it disappointing that it was paper thin. Almost embarrased to give it to a client.
COLOR OF MAT WAS PINK NOT BROWN/TAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the door mat thinking the tan/brown hues of this mat would be perfect, but when I received the mat it was pink! It had a very pink/purple tint to it and the only brown on it was the monogramming. It was not what I expected. I contacted Personalization and was told the mat was made correctly?! Sad it didn't work out as advertised, but Personalization was kind enough to refund my money back (although I didn't get my S&H back!).
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 6, 2015
Super happy with my new doormat .. Love the material. And super fast delivery thanks so much persobalizationmall
Poor quality for the money
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed for the price. Looks and feels cheap! Did not see before gave as a gift so too late couldn't take back. I have purchased several gifts from this company including this mat but had not ever seen it in person till today. Embarassing.....
POORLY MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, OH) - August 29, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my son & bride to be as wedding gift. I was very dissapointed when it came in. The quality is very very very cheap. It is thin as a peice of cardboard, the screen printing is pretty, that is all the good I can say. Wanted a door mat not a stamp... lf you like quality items witch I do, don't get this you will be very disappointed... I would never ever present this at a wedding/housewarming gift. I'm concerned it wont last but a few days, more than a week, would blow away the first big wind!outside. Hope they will refund my money & carry a better line product. I was so looking forward to this gift... The pic looks beautiful!!
very thin
By kari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm desert, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very thin mat. Which I knew it would be but, it looks a little cheaper than I'd hoped.
Ms
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the quality of the doormat. This should have been listed as decorative only since it is a thin as a placemat. Don't waste your money. Could not be returned since it was personalized.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
very thin door mat, probably best used inside
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHino Hills, CA) - December 28, 2013
Very disappointing when I saw the final product. Very, very thin and the printing was too light. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. I would not order this again.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald, TN) - December 29, 2012
Looks good from a distance but very poor quality .....very small will not reorder
Beatiful design
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat was beautiful. It came in a timely manner, and it seems very durable and washable.
Just as it looks - beautiful!
By Johnell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts for folks, so I can't speak to how well they hold up, but pulling them out of the package they look great. A beautiful Christmas gift for our family members that can be personalized.
Not impressed
By Shopper (Viera, FL) - January 8, 2013
I have ordered many things from PM in the past, always being thrilled with the item when it arrived. My husband and I received this as a Christmas gift - what a disappointment from PM on this one. As other reviewers stated, it is cheap looking and feeling, paper thin, the color is PINK, it soils very easily and after less than two weeks on my porch, I have mold/mildew on it. I would never let the gift-giver know this but this is really junk compared to what I normally see in products from PM. Save your money and skip this one!
Personalized door mat...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cresskill, NJ) - January 13, 2015
Item arrived in a timely manner... it was as advertized. good quality. Very satisfied with the product
doormat
By vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Great gift
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ships fast and very nice product you will be proud to give or get
Great for indoor use.
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beige color turned out much pinker than, but it's still lovely. I quickly realized that this mat would be for indoor decor only though. It doesn't belong on the porch, but it's perfect for an entry way.
Awesome
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came in! I have it outside the front door and I keep getting compliments whenever people come over! I like this a lot!
great gift nice touch
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a giftt and my friends are pleased. Its a nice size but not a matt tl eipe your feet on. Strictly decorative.
Great product
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fourth doormat I've ordered. All were perfect, fast shipping. Gave as a wedding gift at a shower. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it.
Door mat
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair Shores, MI) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the printing and also the quality.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 12, 2012
Shipping was fast. Quality of mat looks good, time will tell how durable it will be. I was expecting the mat to be a bit thicker and was surprised at how thin it was, but that is not an issue of concern... just an observation. The overall design and pattern is represented well by the picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved