Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say Thank You. I've ordered a couple of items to date and am completely satisfied. I have forwarded the website to my co-workers, family and friends.
    ~Lucille - NJ

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (195)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Ms
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed with the quality of the doormat. This should have been listed as decorative only since it is a thin as a placemat. Don't waste your money. Could not be returned since it was personalized.
    personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
    Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
    nice but not for outdoors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
    i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
    Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
    very thin door mat, probably best used inside
    Excellent and attractive!
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
    Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
    Wedding/Birthday
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - October 18, 2013
    I bought this item for a wedding gift and then again for my bosses birthday. It is a nice doormat, just wished it was a little more heavy duty. Would recommend to anyone for that hard to buy for person.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper (Viera, FL) - January 8, 2013
    I have ordered many things from PM in the past, always being thrilled with the item when it arrived. My husband and I received this as a Christmas gift - what a disappointment from PM on this one. As other reviewers stated, it is cheap looking and feeling, paper thin, the color is PINK, it soils very easily and after less than two weeks on my porch, I have mold/mildew on it. I would never let the gift-giver know this but this is really junk compared to what I normally see in products from PM. Save your money and skip this one!
    poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald, TN) - December 29, 2012
    Looks good from a distance but very poor quality .....very small will not reorder
    Looks cheap
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture makes the make look dimensional. In reality, it looks like a screen print.
    Looks Very Cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for family, but was disappointed in the quality and am not going to give this gift after all as it looks very cheap. I don't know how durable it is, but it doesn't look like it would hold up outdoors. I would rather spend more and get a better quality item. Thumbs down on this one.
    Product Features
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
    I thought this rug would be more elegant looking. Was kind of disappointed.
    nice
    By Lacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford , TX) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its nice but a little dull, its not as bright as I thought BUT I like it a lot
    Great personalized gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
    I bought this gift as a Christmas present for my hostfamily and I am pretty sure they will like it. It is siple, not very thick fabric and I doubt that it would last for many years if it was used with many dirty shoes (it goes in the washing mashine though! That's a plus, yet it's probably great indoors, just as a place to leave your shoes. Delivery was quick and the print is clear and looks fantastic :) Highly recommend it as a gift!
    very beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - November 28, 2012
    Such a great price for being personalized. Very light way and flimsy so it better serves inside decor.
    Returning customer
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a real estate professional & I buy this for each one of my buyers as a house warming gift. It looks classy and is personized to them. Always, produces a smile and a THANK YOU! Only downfall is not sure if it is durable for winbter weather-- is it for outside or inside use primarily?
    Slightly disappointed
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised how thin this mat is. Only time will tell how durable it is.
    Really Cool
    By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rug is very stylish and looks great. I bought this as a gift for an Anniversary so I don't yet know how durable it will be.
    color is deceiving
    By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, MD) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i that the rug was pink thats what it look like on line but when i received it. it was tan. was not very happy should specifie color
    Monogram doormat review
    By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Brook, AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the mat was very nice although it was much thinner than expected.
    Best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 31, 2014
    I bought this doormat for my friend as a moving gift. It's beautiful! Best gift ever!
    welcome mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 21, 2011
    While the design & colors are great, I was disappointed with the thickness (or lack of it), that the mat has.
    Very Elegant
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and personal house warming gift. More suited for indoor use, as it is thin.
    Great housewarming gift
    By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her husband have proudly displayed this mat at the door of their new home. Many friends have commented on it's quality.
    what I like about my purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - July 13, 2013
    I am very happy with my purchase of a personalized doormat, it came quickly and just exactly as shown. It made a wonderful housewarming present.
    Elegant and upscale!
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the large size and was pleasantly surprised by size and quality. Bought it as a housewarming gift - hope they like it as much as I do!
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - August 4, 2013
    A family member moved in a new home and I wanted to find the perfect house warming gift.The shipping was fast,I ordered on sunday and the next day they have shipped the item. This doormat is large and elegant.
    Quite Impressive
    By ELIZABETH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BEND, NC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as a shower gift. Everyone was impressed. Great unique gift.
    As wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
    Good quality mat that I will be proud to give it as a gift.
    Printing is crisp.
    This was given to my future son-in-law for Father's Day and he loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
    This turned out simply beautiful!! The watermark effect in the background was an added plus. Very nicely done!!
    Beautiful floor mat
    By Jose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful floor mat looks great as my guest enter my home, great buy very fast delivery, I love doing business with this company.
    Great oversized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
    House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - September 3, 2013
    I bought this for our friends that just purchased their first home and they LOVED it. The quality was better than expected.
    nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
    This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
    I loved the floor mat! Looked just like the picture and the quality was great! Shipping was on time.
    Great
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is so cute. I thought it be a little thicker but all in all u love it
    Monogram Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - August 16, 2013
    I was very pleased with the doormat when I received it. It was just what I wanted for a gift to my daughter and her husband. Since it will be a Christmas gift I haven't given it to them yet. But I just know they will be pleased.
    Great Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 2, 2013
    Just as described. Ordered 4 for gifts. Quick shipping and just as ordered.Very pleased.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loganville, GA) - April 6, 2013
    Looks Great nice quality. I purchased one for me and two for presents.
    I think I am going to get the larger size now to go at the back door.
    Looks great! Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 6, 2013
    Love that I could match this to my other rugs and it looks great! Perfect for the other doorway.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved