Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (582 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Tashina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping didn't take long and the colors look better in person. Was very satisfied with this doormat. Gave it as a gift!
Doormat
By Tasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat and look forward to getting other things from the website(company)
Better than I hoped
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my fiance for our new "married" house and it is awesome! The shipping was super fast as well. The rug is much thicker and more durable than you can see in the picture. I loved that I could also personalized the top line with something besides Welcome. Great item!!
Perfect as always
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, KY) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several doormats from Personalization Mall. They make a great ...and different ... gift for everyone on my birthday, anniversary and Christmas list!
My Gift of Choice
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered over 5 of this particular design for gifts in the last couple of years. I love how both the top and bottom wording can be personalized. Every time someone opens this gift, it receives THE biggest "oohs & ahhs" from the recipients and their guests!! I just gave one of these AND the matching hanging slate to my nephew & his fiancee in New Zealand...they were SO thrilled! They said, "WHERE did you get this! We can't get anything like this in New Zealand!" So, you know your monogrammed mat & slate are welcoming friends into a newlywed home far away in New Zealand!! I hope you get lots of overseas orders from it!
Cute gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tip: Put the Family name up top instead of Welcome, b/c more letters fit, so you can easily spell out The Smith Family instead of just The Smiths at the bottom, then just write WELCOME at the bottom instead, looks great!

It is a good value but is kind of small, seems pretty well made but is probably best suited for indoors.

We ordered 2 as gifts, everyone LOVED them. will order again
great goft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 26, 2012
good quality...made a great Christmas gift!
Awesome gift and very well made!!
By Anna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws....what great gifts!!! The quality was amazing!!! Very happy with this purchase and ALL purchases at Personalization Mall!!!!! Will buy again and again!!!
Great Gift!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat as a Christmas gift for our friends who have recently been married. They loved it! We looked and looded for a mat like this; and this one turned out to be exactly what we wanted!
Wonderful!
By monica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is wonderful! You did it again Personalization mall. The only problem I have now is that I don't want people to walk on it. Guess, I will have to buy another one....
Great home warming gift!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and dad for their new house and they were in tears it was so beautiful. They love it! A great gift for any family member(s) or friend.
A+
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both loved it. Good quality and classy.
great rug!
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
going to order one for myself!!!
Very disappointed.
By Dolores C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 and they were 2 completely different shades
Monogramed doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
Wonderful, well made and good quality
Floor Mat make nice gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
Great!
By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
Lovely & looks as good as the picture.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
Beautiful front door personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
not a typical doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
We bought this for my parents and they love it! It is so amazing not typical at all gives off a really nice look. it looks exactly how it looked on the website was a very reasonable price and ships fast! I would definitely recommend it. I always order from here i am so pleased with their service and will continue to do so. thanks personalization mall for a job well done once again ;)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - October 1, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this mat turned out! Great gift idea!
Perfect
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was EXACTLY like I ordered! Fast delivery also
Great Gift, Affordable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
It looks so good!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat.
The quality more than met my expectations!
Very Elegant
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mat with great style.
Service first class, delivered in 3 business days as promised.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my newly married niece that had a house warming party. They were both so excited--after opening it went immediately down at their front door.
door mat
By carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the door mat.. great personal touch as a gift!
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 15, 2011
I sent this as a gift for new neighbors. They loved it! It arrived timely and according to them was a wonderful item! Couldn't be happier.
Great Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
Couldn't have asked for better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 15, 2012
I was EXTREMELY happy with this matt. It is great quality and a great price. It doesnt look or feel cheap like most customaziable items. You will be extremely satisfied with this whether its for you or as a gift for someone else.
Very small thin
By Antoinette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my sons new house,
What a disappointment!
Very thin mat not at all what I expected from the picture!
pretty cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - December 13, 2011
my sister loved it. it was really cute actually!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel , NC) - November 28, 2011
loved this! it looks very nice, has a slight peachy tint to it but it looks great in front of my door.
POORLY MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, OH) - August 29, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my son & bride to be as wedding gift. I was very dissapointed when it came in. The quality is very very very cheap. It is thin as a peice of cardboard, the screen printing is pretty, that is all the good I can say. Wanted a door mat not a stamp... lf you like quality items witch I do, don't get this you will be very disappointed... I would never ever present this at a wedding/housewarming gift. I'm concerned it wont last but a few days, more than a week, would blow away the first big wind!outside. Hope they will refund my money & carry a better line product. I was so looking forward to this gift... The pic looks beautiful!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved