Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
~Nancy - PA

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(190)
4 star:
(55)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
I loved the floor mat! Looked just like the picture and the quality was great! Shipping was on time.
This was given to my future son-in-law for Father's Day and he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
This turned out simply beautiful!! The watermark effect in the background was an added plus. Very nicely done!!
what I like about my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - July 13, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase of a personalized doormat, it came quickly and just exactly as shown. It made a wonderful housewarming present.
Elegant and upscale!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large size and was pleasantly surprised by size and quality. Bought it as a housewarming gift - hope they like it as much as I do!
love the larger size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 3, 2013
I just love this bigger size. Just wish they had it in more styles. I can't say enough good things about this company or their products. They are fabulous! I have ordered so many things I can't keep track anymore. Fabulous gifts.
LOVE LOVE LOVED THIS!
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister-in-law and it looked just like in the picture. The quality is excellent. The newlyweds really love it, too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 3, 2013
This mat was even more beautiful in person! I love it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
As soon as my recipient received the mat, they loooved it. Me too!
Beautiful Doormat
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (England, AR) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was worth the wait. (It was on backorder). It is beautiful. I ordered it for a friend of mine who built a new home. She loves it.
Perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson, MO) - January 19, 2013
Gave as a gift. They loved it......will definitely order again...
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013
Extremely happy with this door mat. This was a house warming gift for my daughter. She and her husband loved it. It is true, it's more outstanding in person!
Great Buy
By Cathy . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made door mat and a great price
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 21, 2013
I did not expect this level of craftsmanship and beauty. I'll be back again.
A wonderful housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - May 14, 2013
My daughter and son-in-law just moved into their first home. I purchased this personalized welcome mat. They LOVED IT! They said, "This is staying inside. It's too nice to get all dirty outside." The quality is wonderful and it really shows you took the effort to think of the person receiving it. This could easily be my new "go to gift" for people moving into a new home.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loganville, GA) - April 6, 2013
Looks Great nice quality. I purchased one for me and two for presents.
I think I am going to get the larger size now to go at the back door.
Looks great! Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 6, 2013
Love that I could match this to my other rugs and it looks great! Perfect for the other doorway.
Quality Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 10, 2013
Nice quality and very attractive doormat. Was great for Easter Gift for my parents, they loved it!
Personalized doormat
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
A Happy Daughter
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

Thanks for a great product!
Christmas gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
quality at its best
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was much better than expected. Quality gifts at prices you
Can afford!
My Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 11, 2013
Just what I needed for my new house, all my friends loved it and asked me where I bought it. It was easy to buy and came in time as promised... Thanks for an excellent work
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
very nice looking gift
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking gift for a couple. Then you don't have to get individual things. I really like adding a the personal touch of having names on the gift.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 22, 2013
Great gift for those folks you don't have a clue what to buy for Christmas!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchhill, TN) - December 23, 2013
Awesome how fast I received it! Great buy! Thought it was bigger but I would def buy from this site again!!
Service
By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get the item my parents did and loved it. My 5 stars are for the service I received. With the huge Christmas rush their was an error with my order I called and without question it was fixed and delivery promised by Christmas, even with only 5 days left. The support was the best. Everything I've bought here has been great but the service is above great!
tsalyer
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this gift, after 30 plus years of marriage this is the 1st time they received a personalized gift.. they loved it...
Personalized Doormat
By Trudy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever purchased from here, is perfect. Everyone loves their gifts, because it's personalized. The doormats are just as described. Very fast shipping also. Very impressed. Thanks
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
Very nice quality and makes a wonderful gift!
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - September 3, 2013
I bought this for our friends that just purchased their first home and they LOVED it. The quality was better than expected.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
Great
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. I thought it be a little thicker but all in all u love it
Monogram Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - August 16, 2013
I was very pleased with the doormat when I received it. It was just what I wanted for a gift to my daughter and her husband. Since it will be a Christmas gift I haven't given it to them yet. But I just know they will be pleased.
Great oversized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
Love this doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 5, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It looked exactly like the picture...the quality is great and the service was wonderful! Thank you!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2013
Ordered this on Sunday, received on Thursday. Looks fantastic! Gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! I don't know yet how it will last, since it's new, but it looks great and is a terrific, unique gift idea. Thank you!
personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - November 3, 2013
I ordered 2 mats & they came in quickly and were both beautiful.
House warming Gift
By Josephine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I was very proud to give this to a special couple who just bought a new home. Thank-you for having an excellent product; one that pleased our dear friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved