Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (291 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Love this rug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 8, 2013
Absolutely lovely.
Personalized doormat
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
A Happy Daughter
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

Thanks for a great product!
Christmas gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
House warming Gift
By Josephine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I was very proud to give this to a special couple who just bought a new home. Thank-you for having an excellent product; one that pleased our dear friends.
quality at its best
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was much better than expected. Quality gifts at prices you
Can afford!
My Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 11, 2013
Just what I needed for my new house, all my friends loved it and asked me where I bought it. It was easy to buy and came in time as promised... Thanks for an excellent work
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
This was given to my future son-in-law for Father's Day and he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 19, 2013
This turned out simply beautiful!! The watermark effect in the background was an added plus. Very nicely done!!
what I like about my purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - July 13, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase of a personalized doormat, it came quickly and just exactly as shown. It made a wonderful housewarming present.
Elegant and upscale!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the large size and was pleasantly surprised by size and quality. Bought it as a housewarming gift - hope they like it as much as I do!
As wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - June 16, 2013
Good quality mat that I will be proud to give it as a gift.
Printing is crisp.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - May 31, 2013
It makes so much sense to have address on the mat. I have a couple packages a week delivered and I know the delivery man appreciates it
Great Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - June 2, 2013
Just as described. Ordered 4 for gifts. Quick shipping and just as ordered.Very pleased.
Quite Impressive
By ELIZABETH T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BEND, NC) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a shower gift. Everyone was impressed. Great unique gift.
Monogram Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - August 16, 2013
I was very pleased with the doormat when I received it. It was just what I wanted for a gift to my daughter and her husband. Since it will be a Christmas gift I haven't given it to them yet. But I just know they will be pleased.
Great oversized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - September 3, 2013
I bought this for our friends that just purchased their first home and they LOVED it. The quality was better than expected.
Great
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. I thought it be a little thicker but all in all u love it
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKEYE, AZ) - August 4, 2013
A family member moved in a new home and I wanted to find the perfect house warming gift.The shipping was fast,I ordered on sunday and the next day they have shipped the item. This doormat is large and elegant.
Beautiful floor mat
By Jose E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful floor mat looks great as my guest enter my home, great buy very fast delivery, I love doing business with this company.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
I loved the floor mat! Looked just like the picture and the quality was great! Shipping was on time.
Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Love that I could view the mat with the actual name and monogram before purchase. Looks just like the picture! Thank you
Well received!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house-warming present for a very dear friend, and she loved it!!!
great gift!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents when they moved into their new home and they loved it. The oversized mat fit perfectly in their new home!
great
By KAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is really nice and impressive
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - February 23, 2014
I PURCHASE A PERSONALIZED MAT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT.
Sister's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - March 29, 2014
I purchased 5 of the monogram doormats for my 4 sisters and myself. sister's gifts, they all loved the doormat, they liked them so much they didn't want to put them down to be walked on, one sister suggested we hang them in our garages. needless to say they were a hit.
nice look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 9, 2014
I absolutely love this! ordered it last year for my parents and now I got married and ordered for my house. It is really nice and fun. Plus I definitely recommend this website, have ordered from them many times and was always satisfied with quick service!
Custom Mat
By Brandon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased custom welcome mat as client gift. Arrived on time, and as pictured. Quality was actually better than I had expected. Mat is not made of heavy material, and comes rolled, so has to be flattened out initially. Despite being light weight, the mat is very presentable, and does not look cheap. Printing is done in a way where it does not appear there will be any issue with it wearing off, etc. I was pleasantly surprised with the product.
Looks great!
By Hilary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat is exactly what I expected. The quality of the ink looks like it will last a while. The mat itself is simply that, just a mat
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 14, 2014
I can't tell you how much I love this product! What a great addition to our new home! Quality of it was amazing !
Closing gift as a realtor
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed.
Makes a GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 8, 2014
I ordered three of the personalized doormats. Order came quickly. Good quality material. Makes wonderful housewarming gifts!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 31, 2014
I bought this doormat for my friend as a moving gift. It's beautiful! Best gift ever!
Always happy with product
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is gorgeous. The recipients loved it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
Very nice.....I would have loved the imprint to be a little darker. It was a little faint, but other than that, very pleased.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 22, 2013
Great gift for those folks you don't have a clue what to buy for Christmas!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchhill, TN) - December 23, 2013
Awesome how fast I received it! Great buy! Thought it was bigger but I would def buy from this site again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved