Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(234)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
Floral monogram doormat (standard)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 23, 2014
Floral monogram doormat (standard)
I wanted to wait a while before passing judgment. We have had the mat for over one (1) year. I paid about $20 total for it. We use it as an outside mat to our front door (that is to say it is NOT on a covered patio or in a vestibule. In my opinion, it is a little too thin for an outside mat , and gets dirty very easily. Also initially (first several months) strong gusts of wind may move the mat until it completely flattens out,and gets a little heavier with some dirt and moisture. I think that as an inside mat (on a covered patio or in a vestibule before going into an entrance to a home/building) that this would probably work out better, but it is marketed as an inside or outside mat. For this reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 2 to be fair, but for $20 you could probably do better at Walmart or Bed, Bath and Beyond as far as overall quality is concerned, in my opinion. I wouldn't spend the $20 on it if I had it to do over. It's worth about $10 to $15 in my opinion if you are going to use it as an inside mat. If you are going to use the mat you need as an outside mat, I recommend getting a heavier (about double the weight of this mat), and easier to clean doormat. Do your homework and shop around. Hope that this helps.
nice but not for outdoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
Excellent and attractive!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
Excellent value for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my mother-in-law & she loved it! The colors are rich & it appears to be well made. My mother-in-law commented it was too pretty to walk on. I would recommend this for a heart warming personalized gift.
Neat doormat!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our daughter and her husband. It was a very nice gift and the kids loved it. The only complaint we had is that the mat was rolled up tight with our other purchase and the edge had slight bumpiness to it from being rolled up so tight.
ok
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one out of four items I ordered. I was extremely happy with the other 3 items, but this one I was a little disappointed with. Although it looked just like it was pictured I felt like the mat itself was a little flimsy. I expected it to be a little more substantial. Unfortunately, I don't think I would order this again.
Nice personalized rug
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister and brother-in-law's house. I think they will love it! The personalization was neat; however I was hoping the quality of the rug would be better. It was a bit thin. Still a good purchase.
Great gift item
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift item, Not for hard core use but as a nice accent piece.
Great Transaction
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainard, NE) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and worth the money
Not as impressive in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - April 20, 2014
The mat is okay. I probably would not have spent the money had I seen it in person first. The center initial wasn't as deep and rich looking as it appears in the photo, so that was disappointing. It's still kind of pretty, just not as striking as I expected. It arrives rolled up like a poster in the shipping carton. It did ship within two days of the order and arrived very quickly without adding the extra "guaranteed before Easter" postage. I was impressed with the quickness of the order.
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
Very nice quality and makes a wonderful gift!
Personalized Doormat
By Trudy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever purchased from here, is perfect. Everyone loves their gifts, because it's personalized. The doormats are just as described. Very fast shipping also. Very impressed. Thanks
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchhill, TN) - December 23, 2013
Awesome how fast I received it! Great buy! Thought it was bigger but I would def buy from this site again!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 22, 2013
Great gift for those folks you don't have a clue what to buy for Christmas!
Christmas gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
A Happy Daughter
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

Thanks for a great product!
tsalyer
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this gift, after 30 plus years of marriage this is the 1st time they received a personalized gift.. they loved it...
very nice looking gift
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking gift for a couple. Then you don't have to get individual things. I really like adding a the personal touch of having names on the gift.
for the man who has every thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 3, 2014
FOR MY HONEY ITS REAL HARD TO FIND THE PERFECT GIFT , SAME OLE THING YEAR AFTER YEAR SO I TRIED SOME THING DIFFRENT . PERSONALIZATION , MADE ME A FEW MATS WITH THE COMPANY NAME , AND THE GRAPHICS WAS DEAD ON , AS WAS THE LETTERING . OH YEA WE PLAN ON USING THIS COMPANY A WHOLE LOT IN THE NEAR FUTURE. P.S. THE HONEY WAS WOWED . NOW HE HAS EVERY THING ALMOST , TILL NEXT YEAR !
Beautiful!!
By Shopper (Pocatello, ID) - December 30, 2013
Beautiful! Even more beautiful in person. Everyone loved the gifts we created!
Finally
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 19, 2014
After 2 tries the contact finally received merchandise. Thank you.
price and beauty go together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
so very pleased with the two mats i ordered. One for me and one for my granddaughter who is getting married in August. I love the way they came out and the personalization makes them look like they cost a fortune. I can't wait to give my granddaughter her's at her shower. Thank you for pricing items affordable for us seniors on a fixed income.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2013
The product was great, although the mailing did not make it in the time promised. It actually took 6 days instead of the 3 - 5 days.
Service
By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get the item my parents did and loved it. My 5 stars are for the service I received. With the huge Christmas rush their was an error with my order I called and without question it was fixed and delivery promised by Christmas, even with only 5 days left. The support was the best. Everything I've bought here has been great but the service is above great!
Nice gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was very nice and made a great gift! Service was excellent and shipping was fast!
Thanks for a very unique Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
I waited too long this year to order my personalized Christmas presents. I like to order something that is more than running down to the local store. Personalization Mall got my order 1 week before Christmas, personalized it and sent it prior to Christmas. It was wonderful. Just what I wanted. AND it was a big hit under the tree. Thank you so much.
Personalized doormat
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
Love this rug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 8, 2013
Absolutely lovely.
Love this doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 5, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It looked exactly like the picture...the quality is great and the service was wonderful! Thank you!
Monogram Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - August 16, 2013
I was very pleased with the doormat when I received it. It was just what I wanted for a gift to my daughter and her husband. Since it will be a Christmas gift I haven't given it to them yet. But I just know they will be pleased.
Great
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so cute. I thought it be a little thicker but all in all u love it
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - September 3, 2013
I bought this for our friends that just purchased their first home and they LOVED it. The quality was better than expected.
Great oversized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
quality at its best
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was much better than expected. Quality gifts at prices you
Can afford!
House warming Gift
By Josephine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I was very proud to give this to a special couple who just bought a new home. Thank-you for having an excellent product; one that pleased our dear friends.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
My Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 11, 2013
Just what I needed for my new house, all my friends loved it and asked me where I bought it. It was easy to buy and came in time as promised... Thanks for an excellent work
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved