Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(243)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice but not for outdoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
Excellent and attractive!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
Gifts for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
Thoughtful gift that anyone would appreciate. Looks great for the price!
Welcome Mat
By Lou Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat came within 2 days and looks fantastic. I have German in-laws and customized this for them. They loved it and I am very happy with the quality.
Doormat looks great!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this doormat, ordered for a house warming gift! Actually purchased two!
Beautiful
By Omodara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat!!
Nice little doormat
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the doormat, except that it is rather small for my front door. The color is a little lighter than what it shows in the picture but overall I like the family initial and our name.
nice
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is very nice. Needs to be a little larger.
Makes a great gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents who are really hard to buy for. I liked the way it looked and I am hoping they like it too. Wish it was a little larger, but the quality was great overall.
Nice
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was nice and the personalization looked great. Only issue I had was that the doormat is really thin. I expected thicker but other than that it is nice.
floral monogram mat
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of the gift loves it.
great gift nice touch
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a giftt and my friends are pleased. Its a nice size but not a matt tl eipe your feet on. Strictly decorative.
Great for indoor use.
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beige color turned out much pinker than, but it's still lovely. I quickly realized that this mat would be for indoor decor only though. It doesn't belong on the porch, but it's perfect for an entry way.
Wipe your feet?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - August 1, 2012
This mat is much to nice to wipe your feet on. Will place at the kitchen sink
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 27, 2012
The mat was beautiful but not as thick as I thought.
Great housewarming gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was bought for a close friend as a house warming gift. It is perfect. The monogram is perfect and the size is wonderful. I highly recommend this item !!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 6, 2015
Super happy with my new doormat .. Love the material. And super fast delivery thanks so much persobalizationmall
Happy New Home Owners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - March 31, 2015
Our son and daughter-in-law loved the personalized welcome mat for their new home. Great job. Fast delivery.
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - February 15, 2015
Extra large is perfect for our front door space. Its beautiful and fits in with our house. it doesn't get caught in the door ( door goes right over it ) it doesn't slide . and I love that it is personalized with our name.
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - February 23, 2015
Good quality! Beautiful mat! The person who received it as a gift, loved it!
very nice looking gift
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking gift for a couple. Then you don't have to get individual things. I really like adding a the personal touch of having names on the gift.
Christmas gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
Personalized Doormat
By Trudy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever purchased from here, is perfect. Everyone loves their gifts, because it's personalized. The doormats are just as described. Very fast shipping also. Very impressed. Thanks
tsalyer
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this gift, after 30 plus years of marriage this is the 1st time they received a personalized gift.. they loved it...
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
My Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 11, 2013
Just what I needed for my new house, all my friends loved it and asked me where I bought it. It was easy to buy and came in time as promised... Thanks for an excellent work
A Happy Daughter
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

Thanks for a great product!
Personalized doormat
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
Very nice quality and makes a wonderful gift!
Nice gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was very nice and made a great gift! Service was excellent and shipping was fast!
Thanks for a very unique Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
I waited too long this year to order my personalized Christmas presents. I like to order something that is more than running down to the local store. Personalization Mall got my order 1 week before Christmas, personalized it and sent it prior to Christmas. It was wonderful. Just what I wanted. AND it was a big hit under the tree. Thank you so much.
for the man who has every thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 3, 2014
FOR MY HONEY ITS REAL HARD TO FIND THE PERFECT GIFT , SAME OLE THING YEAR AFTER YEAR SO I TRIED SOME THING DIFFRENT . PERSONALIZATION , MADE ME A FEW MATS WITH THE COMPANY NAME , AND THE GRAPHICS WAS DEAD ON , AS WAS THE LETTERING . OH YEA WE PLAN ON USING THIS COMPANY A WHOLE LOT IN THE NEAR FUTURE. P.S. THE HONEY WAS WOWED . NOW HE HAS EVERY THING ALMOST , TILL NEXT YEAR !
Beautiful!!
By Shopper (Pocatello, ID) - December 30, 2013
Beautiful! Even more beautiful in person. Everyone loved the gifts we created!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchhill, TN) - December 23, 2013
Awesome how fast I received it! Great buy! Thought it was bigger but I would def buy from this site again!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 22, 2013
Great gift for those folks you don't have a clue what to buy for Christmas!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2013
The product was great, although the mailing did not make it in the time promised. It actually took 6 days instead of the 3 - 5 days.
Service
By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get the item my parents did and loved it. My 5 stars are for the service I received. With the huge Christmas rush their was an error with my order I called and without question it was fixed and delivery promised by Christmas, even with only 5 days left. The support was the best. Everything I've bought here has been great but the service is above great!
Great oversized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved