Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks great! Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 6, 2013
Love that I could match this to my other rugs and it looks great! Perfect for the other doorway.
AWESOME!!!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a secret Santa with my family and I received my Aunt and Uncle and I had no clue what to get for them. After searching high and low for a gift or even an idea, I found your website and made up the personalized door mat. When I received it and opened it up it was even better than I was expecting!! I was super excited and couldn't wait to give this to them. They loved it and so did everyone else!! Great job!!
I received gifts from Personalizationmall.com when my son was born and all of them were awesome too. I will definitely be ordering in the future!!!!!! :)
Cute gift
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tip: Put the Family name up top instead of Welcome, b/c more letters fit, so you can easily spell out The Smith Family instead of just The Smiths at the bottom, then just write WELCOME at the bottom instead, looks great!

It is a good value but is kind of small, seems pretty well made but is probably best suited for indoors.

We ordered 2 as gifts, everyone LOVED them. will order again
LOVE LOVE LOVED THIS!
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister-in-law and it looked just like in the picture. The quality is excellent. The newlyweds really love it, too!
love the larger size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 3, 2013
I just love this bigger size. Just wish they had it in more styles. I can't say enough good things about this company or their products. They are fabulous! I have ordered so many things I can't keep track anymore. Fabulous gifts.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 15, 2011
Not quite heavy enough for what we wanted
Wonderful!
By monica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is wonderful! You did it again Personalization mall. The only problem I have now is that I don't want people to walk on it. Guess, I will have to buy another one....
great rug!
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
going to order one for myself!!!
Better than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013
Extremely happy with this door mat. This was a house warming gift for my daughter. She and her husband loved it. It is true, it's more outstanding in person!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 3, 2013
This mat was even more beautiful in person! I love it!
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake FOrest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice way to welcome people to your home!
Perfect
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was EXACTLY like I ordered! Fast delivery also
Floor Mat make nice gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
Monogramed doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
Wonderful, well made and good quality
Great Gift, Affordable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
Monogrammed Door Mat
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Just as described. My sister is going to love it!
great wedding gift
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping -great quality. My newly married daughter was ecstatic receiving this one of a kind gift!
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
Beautiful front door personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
It looks so good!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat.
The quality more than met my expectations!
Very Elegant
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mat with great style.
Service first class, delivered in 3 business days as promised.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my newly married niece that had a house warming party. They were both so excited--after opening it went immediately down at their front door.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
not a typical doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
We bought this for my parents and they love it! It is so amazing not typical at all gives off a really nice look. it looks exactly how it looked on the website was a very reasonable price and ships fast! I would definitely recommend it. I always order from here i am so pleased with their service and will continue to do so. thanks personalization mall for a job well done once again ;)
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
Lovely & looks as good as the picture.
Great!
By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - October 1, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this mat turned out! Great gift idea!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
great goft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 26, 2012
good quality...made a great Christmas gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 22, 2012
Perfect gift, good quality. Looks inviting.
POORLY MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, OH) - August 29, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my son & bride to be as wedding gift. I was very dissapointed when it came in. The quality is very very very cheap. It is thin as a peice of cardboard, the screen printing is pretty, that is all the good I can say. Wanted a door mat not a stamp... lf you like quality items witch I do, don't get this you will be very disappointed... I would never ever present this at a wedding/housewarming gift. I'm concerned it wont last but a few days, more than a week, would blow away the first big wind!outside. Hope they will refund my money & carry a better line product. I was so looking forward to this gift... The pic looks beautiful!!
Poor quality for the money
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed for the price. Looks and feels cheap! Did not see before gave as a gift so too late couldn't take back. I have purchased several gifts from this company including this mat but had not ever seen it in person till today. Embarassing.....
Great Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
Floral Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By george B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Fast shipping. Great looking item!
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both loved it. Good quality and classy.
Couldn't have asked for better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 15, 2012
I was EXTREMELY happy with this matt. It is great quality and a great price. It doesnt look or feel cheap like most customaziable items. You will be extremely satisfied with this whether its for you or as a gift for someone else.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
I purchased this for a friend for Christmas and it was perfect. Actually it was better than I thought it would be. I am so excited to give this gift to my friend because she will love it and know that I put a lot of thought in her gift.
door mat
By carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the door mat.. great personal touch as a gift!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
COLOR OF MAT WAS PINK NOT BROWN/TAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the door mat thinking the tan/brown hues of this mat would be perfect, but when I received the mat it was pink! It had a very pink/purple tint to it and the only brown on it was the monogramming. It was not what I expected. I contacted Personalization and was told the mat was made correctly?! Sad it didn't work out as advertised, but Personalization was kind enough to refund my money back (although I didn't get my S&H back!).
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved