Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both loved it. Good quality and classy.
great goft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 26, 2012
good quality...made a great Christmas gift!
Great Gift!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat as a Christmas gift for our friends who have recently been married. They loved it! We looked and looded for a mat like this; and this one turned out to be exactly what we wanted!
Monogramed doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
Wonderful, well made and good quality
Floor Mat make nice gift
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
Great!
By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
Lovely & looks as good as the picture.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
Beautiful front door personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
not a typical doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
We bought this for my parents and they love it! It is so amazing not typical at all gives off a really nice look. it looks exactly how it looked on the website was a very reasonable price and ships fast! I would definitely recommend it. I always order from here i am so pleased with their service and will continue to do so. thanks personalization mall for a job well done once again ;)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - October 1, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this mat turned out! Great gift idea!
Perfect
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was EXACTLY like I ordered! Fast delivery also
Great Gift, Affordable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
It looks so good!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat.
The quality more than met my expectations!
Very Elegant
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mat with great style.
Service first class, delivered in 3 business days as promised.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my newly married niece that had a house warming party. They were both so excited--after opening it went immediately down at their front door.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - January 1, 2012
Lovely product welcoming into our home AND fast turn around.
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 15, 2011
I sent this as a gift for new neighbors. They loved it! It arrived timely and according to them was a wonderful item! Couldn't be happier.
pretty cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - December 13, 2011
my sister loved it. it was really cute actually!
Great Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel , NC) - November 28, 2011
loved this! it looks very nice, has a slight peachy tint to it but it looks great in front of my door.
Very small thin
By Antoinette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my sons new house,
What a disappointment!
Very thin mat not at all what I expected from the picture!
Couldn't have asked for better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 15, 2012
I was EXTREMELY happy with this matt. It is great quality and a great price. It doesnt look or feel cheap like most customaziable items. You will be extremely satisfied with this whether its for you or as a gift for someone else.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
I purchased this for a friend for Christmas and it was perfect. Actually it was better than I thought it would be. I am so excited to give this gift to my friend because she will love it and know that I put a lot of thought in her gift.
Monogrammed Door Mat
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Just as described. My sister is going to love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
COLOR OF MAT WAS PINK NOT BROWN/TAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the door mat thinking the tan/brown hues of this mat would be perfect, but when I received the mat it was pink! It had a very pink/purple tint to it and the only brown on it was the monogramming. It was not what I expected. I contacted Personalization and was told the mat was made correctly?! Sad it didn't work out as advertised, but Personalization was kind enough to refund my money back (although I didn't get my S&H back!).
POORLY MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, OH) - August 29, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my son & bride to be as wedding gift. I was very dissapointed when it came in. The quality is very very very cheap. It is thin as a peice of cardboard, the screen printing is pretty, that is all the good I can say. Wanted a door mat not a stamp... lf you like quality items witch I do, don't get this you will be very disappointed... I would never ever present this at a wedding/housewarming gift. I'm concerned it wont last but a few days, more than a week, would blow away the first big wind!outside. Hope they will refund my money & carry a better line product. I was so looking forward to this gift... The pic looks beautiful!!
Floral Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By george B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Fast shipping. Great looking item!
Poor quality for the money
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed for the price. Looks and feels cheap! Did not see before gave as a gift so too late couldn't take back. I have purchased several gifts from this company including this mat but had not ever seen it in person till today. Embarassing.....
great wedding gift
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping -great quality. My newly married daughter was ecstatic receiving this one of a kind gift!
door mat
By carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the door mat.. great personal touch as a gift!
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
Purchased this as an upcoming Christmas gift. It is a beautiful mat and I feel the personalized aspect of it will make it a big hit for the recipient. As it has not yet been used, I can not attest to the quality, but it appears to be durable.
Wedding/Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - October 18, 2013
I bought this item for a wedding gift and then again for my bosses birthday. It is a nice doormat, just wished it was a little more heavy duty. Would recommend to anyone for that hard to buy for person.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
Floral Monogram Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 22, 2013
Purchased November,2013. Product was shipped promptly. Price was fair, but shipping cost was a little high in my opinion. Shipped rolled up so you have to flatten it with weight at room temperature for a few days before you can use, especially if you are using outside. Came as pictured on website with specified length and width dimensions. The dimension they don't give you, and you can't see from the website picture, is thickness, and this product is a little thin in my opinion at least compared to our previous doormats (if you are using a blower for leaves and such you would have to use a bit more caution). Time will tell for durability (need to go thru the 4 seasons at least once if using outside), but it looks good for now.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved