Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (471 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 11, 2012
I thought this rug would be more elegant looking. Was kind of disappointed.
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - November 28, 2012
Such a great price for being personalized. Very light way and flimsy so it better serves inside decor.
Excellent and attractive!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black River, NY) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is a great deal for the price. I would have preferred it be a little thicker for a door mat, but it seems to be holding up well so far. The design is beautiful and classic.
nice but not for outdoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - September 1, 2013
Love this doormat! It is a great gift and not expensive!
A Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - October 29, 2013
Purchased this as an upcoming Christmas gift. It is a beautiful mat and I feel the personalized aspect of it will make it a big hit for the recipient. As it has not yet been used, I can not attest to the quality, but it appears to be durable.
Wedding/Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - October 18, 2013
I bought this item for a wedding gift and then again for my bosses birthday. It is a nice doormat, just wished it was a little more heavy duty. Would recommend to anyone for that hard to buy for person.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 21, 2011
While the design & colors are great, I was disappointed with the thickness (or lack of it), that the mat has.
Returning customer
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate professional & I buy this for each one of my buyers as a house warming gift. It looks classy and is personized to them. Always, produces a smile and a THANK YOU! Only downfall is not sure if it is durable for winbter weather-- is it for outside or inside use primarily?
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
I bought this gift as a Christmas present for my hostfamily and I am pretty sure they will like it. It is siple, not very thick fabric and I doubt that it would last for many years if it was used with many dirty shoes (it goes in the washing mashine though! That's a plus, yet it's probably great indoors, just as a place to leave your shoes. Delivery was quick and the print is clear and looks fantastic :) Highly recommend it as a gift!
Really Cool
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is very stylish and looks great. I bought this as a gift for an Anniversary so I don't yet know how durable it will be.
Very Elegant
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal house warming gift. More suited for indoor use, as it is thin.
Makes a great gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents who are really hard to buy for. I liked the way it looked and I am hoping they like it too. Wish it was a little larger, but the quality was great overall.
I wish it was made of rubber
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 12, 2015
The mat has a polyester / fabric top coating which means as soon as anyone steps on it with dirty shoes, it will get dirty. I was expecting it to be mostly like a supportive rubber, or a material that cannot get dirty so fast. The doormat is gorgeous, I just cannot use it anywhere. Bad purchase :(
nice
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is very nice. Needs to be a little larger.
Nice
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was nice and the personalization looked great. Only issue I had was that the doormat is really thin. I expected thicker but other than that it is nice.
floral monogram mat
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of the gift loves it.
Pretty, but gets dirty fast!
By Laura F. (Torrance, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty door mat, but after less than 2 weeks it's sorely showing discoloration. It's a fabric, not stain resistant at all. I thought it would be a more durable material, but I wouldn't recommend this in a high traffic area, like your front entrance (what I bought it for) because it will be filthy very quickly!
Monogrammed Doormat w/ Rubber Back
By Kevan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat and the rubber backing came in two pieces in the box with no instructions for assembly. The mat itself was soft and thin. The beauty and uniqueness of the product satisfied the gift recipient.
Very unique, love the look.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 28, 2015
I bought for a gift, very classy looking. Love to give gifts that are unique. It shows you put some thought and time into the giving. My only concern would be how is it going to hold up.
Happy with Purchase
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and was what I expected, having read the online description and customer reviews. This will be a great gift for my newly married daughter and husband for their new home, at a great price. I'm hopeful they'll enjoy it for quite some time.
A perfect gift for the "someone who has everything" person!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything or you are not sure what to get them! The doormat arrived very quickly and looks absolutely fantastic! My only recommendation is if you know the gift receiver will use the mat outdoors instead of indoors, I would suggest getting a darker colored mat rather than the light color we purchased. I am not sure how long it would say nice and new looking!! Overall, love the fact it personalized, it shows you didn't just run to a drugstore and pick up something on clearance!!
Doormat
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great but the colors are not as represented in photo. They are green and tan.
Too thin
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it super fast, but it is much thinner than I would like for a front door mat. Seems more appropriate for an indoor mat or something.
Not as impressive in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - April 20, 2014
The mat is okay. I probably would not have spent the money had I seen it in person first. The center initial wasn't as deep and rich looking as it appears in the photo, so that was disappointing. It's still kind of pretty, just not as striking as I expected. It arrives rolled up like a poster in the shipping carton. It did ship within two days of the order and arrived very quickly without adding the extra "guaranteed before Easter" postage. I was impressed with the quickness of the order.
Floral monogram doormat (standard)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 23, 2014
Floral monogram doormat (standard)
I wanted to wait a while before passing judgment. We have had the mat for over one (1) year. I paid about $20 total for it. We use it as an outside mat to our front door (that is to say it is NOT on a covered patio or in a vestibule. In my opinion, it is a little too thin for an outside mat , and gets dirty very easily. Also initially (first several months) strong gusts of wind may move the mat until it completely flattens out,and gets a little heavier with some dirt and moisture. I think that as an inside mat (on a covered patio or in a vestibule before going into an entrance to a home/building) that this would probably work out better, but it is marketed as an inside or outside mat. For this reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 2 to be fair, but for $20 you could probably do better at Walmart or Bed, Bath and Beyond as far as overall quality is concerned, in my opinion. I wouldn't spend the $20 on it if I had it to do over. It's worth about $10 to $15 in my opinion if you are going to use it as an inside mat. If you are going to use the mat you need as an outside mat, I recommend getting a heavier (about double the weight of this mat), and easier to clean doormat. Do your homework and shop around. Hope that this helps.
ok
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one out of four items I ordered. I was extremely happy with the other 3 items, but this one I was a little disappointed with. Although it looked just like it was pictured I felt like the mat itself was a little flimsy. I expected it to be a little more substantial. Unfortunately, I don't think I would order this again.
Nice, BUT...
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came VERY quickly!! It is VERY nice but I was somewhat disappointed in the size. Thought it would be larger. Perhaps the dimensions were listed and I just didn't realize the size, but was disappointed in that respect. Bought it as a gift and hope they will love it.
time will tell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
door mat looks great. style and print would be 5 star. I gave it 3 because it looks like maybe it might not wear well. time will tell. if it lasts I will definitely be buying more.
Looks better online, than what I received
By SHEILA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to shop for someone who has everything. I thought this would be a perfect personalized gift. It looked great online, very sophisticated. However, when I received this, it looks and feels very cheap. Not exactly worth the price I paid. If it weren't so close to christmas, I would definitely return it for a refund. I guess I settled for less than what I had expected. Bottom line.... It looks better online,
Nice little doormat
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the doormat, except that it is rather small for my front door. The color is a little lighter than what it shows in the picture but overall I like the family initial and our name.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NY) - February 2, 2015
flimsy
Welcome Mat
By Lou Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat came within 2 days and looks fantastic. I have German in-laws and customized this for them. They loved it and I am very happy with the quality.
Just ok- not awesome
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not overly impressed with this rug. The quality was just so so. Giving it as a gift but wishing it was thicker and not so flimsy.
Gifts for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
Thoughtful gift that anyone would appreciate. Looks great for the price!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - October 5, 2015
Good size, fits in front of a double door, Wish it was a bit more "sturdy" and heavy.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald, TN) - December 29, 2012
Looks good from a distance but very poor quality .....very small will not reorder
Looks cheap
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes the make look dimensional. In reality, it looks like a screen print.
Pictures not always perfect....
By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Visually impressive, even beautiful, from the top, down. But once in hand, I found it disappointing that it was paper thin. Almost embarrased to give it to a client.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved