Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks Very Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
I bought this as a gift for family, but was disappointed in the quality and am not going to give this gift after all as it looks very cheap. I don't know how durable it is, but it doesn't look like it would hold up outdoors. I would rather spend more and get a better quality item. Thumbs down on this one.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
very thin door mat, probably best used inside
Ms
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the quality of the doormat. This should have been listed as decorative only since it is a thin as a placemat. Don't waste your money. Could not be returned since it was personalized.
poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hohenwald, TN) - December 29, 2012
Looks good from a distance but very poor quality .....very small will not reorder
Great Decorative Doormat
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is very nice, it's a little on the thin side, so I would say it's more decorative for inside the house rather than outside to wipe dirt/mud off shoes. Looks very nice through, and the Printing is really nice too.
monogram doormat
By linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, LA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way these floormats looked when I received them. I ordered several for Christmas gifts and I know they'll all love them because I have one and everyone that sees it loves it.
Not impressed
By Shopper (Viera, FL) - January 8, 2013
I have ordered many things from PM in the past, always being thrilled with the item when it arrived. My husband and I received this as a Christmas gift - what a disappointment from PM on this one. As other reviewers stated, it is cheap looking and feeling, paper thin, the color is PINK, it soils very easily and after less than two weeks on my porch, I have mold/mildew on it. I would never let the gift-giver know this but this is really junk compared to what I normally see in products from PM. Save your money and skip this one!
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 27, 2012
The mat was beautiful but not as thick as I thought.
Great Product
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every product I have ordered from personalizationmall.com has always been very well made and I never had any problems.
Attractive mat; perfect wedding gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift hit! Very attractive. Received in less than a week. Wish it was a heavier weight.
Wipe your feet?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - August 1, 2012
This mat is much to nice to wipe your feet on. Will place at the kitchen sink
Great for indoor use.
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beige color turned out much pinker than, but it's still lovely. I quickly realized that this mat would be for indoor decor only though. It doesn't belong on the porch, but it's perfect for an entry way.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very difficult to give someone a gift who has almost everything. I loved it and I'm sure my niece will also. The design was very pretty , personal and
product is very sturdy. I'm sure she will enjoy it for a long time.
PERFECT
By Lauranne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this doormat for a wedding shower gift. PERFECT for the couple's home!!! Everyone loved it.
Easy to Do
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this as one of several wedding gifts - wanted something more personal!! It's easy to do and makes a great gift!
Personalized Oversized Doormat
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, fast service and delivery.
Doormat looks great!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this doormat, ordered for a house warming gift! Actually purchased two!
Beautiful
By Omodara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat!!
Very Elegant
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal house warming gift. More suited for indoor use, as it is thin.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
I bought this gift as a Christmas present for my hostfamily and I am pretty sure they will like it. It is siple, not very thick fabric and I doubt that it would last for many years if it was used with many dirty shoes (it goes in the washing mashine though! That's a plus, yet it's probably great indoors, just as a place to leave your shoes. Delivery was quick and the print is clear and looks fantastic :) Highly recommend it as a gift!
Returning customer
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate professional & I buy this for each one of my buyers as a house warming gift. It looks classy and is personized to them. Always, produces a smile and a THANK YOU! Only downfall is not sure if it is durable for winbter weather-- is it for outside or inside use primarily?
A Great Mat For The Price
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched site after site for an attractive and inexpensive personalized mat and this is by far the best I have come across concerning how it looks.
It's easy to read and looks pricier than it is.
My only complaint is that when it came rolled up it caused creases in the material and it's hard to flatten out.
Other than that, it's a great mat.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 15, 2012
This was very reasonably priced and arrived in just a few days. A very nice personal gift! I don't look for it to last as long as a coco mat would, but it was in my price range.
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - November 28, 2012
Such a great price for being personalized. Very light way and flimsy so it better serves inside decor.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 12, 2012
Shipping was fast. Quality of mat looks good, time will tell how durable it will be. I was expecting the mat to be a bit thicker and was surprised at how thin it was, but that is not an issue of concern... just an observation. The overall design and pattern is represented well by the picture.
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - July 7, 2015
Very nice quality! Fast delivery! Loved it so much I ordered another one.
Doormat
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great but the colors are not as represented in photo. They are green and tan.
Happy with Purchase
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and was what I expected, having read the online description and customer reviews. This will be a great gift for my newly married daughter and husband for their new home, at a great price. I'm hopeful they'll enjoy it for quite some time.
Makes a great gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents who are really hard to buy for. I liked the way it looked and I am hoping they like it too. Wish it was a little larger, but the quality was great overall.
A perfect gift for the "someone who has everything" person!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything or you are not sure what to get them! The doormat arrived very quickly and looks absolutely fantastic! My only recommendation is if you know the gift receiver will use the mat outdoors instead of indoors, I would suggest getting a darker colored mat rather than the light color we purchased. I am not sure how long it would say nice and new looking!! Overall, love the fact it personalized, it shows you didn't just run to a drugstore and pick up something on clearance!!
Pretty, but gets dirty fast!
By Laura F. (Torrance, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty door mat, but after less than 2 weeks it's sorely showing discoloration. It's a fabric, not stain resistant at all. I thought it would be a more durable material, but I wouldn't recommend this in a high traffic area, like your front entrance (what I bought it for) because it will be filthy very quickly!
Too thin
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it super fast, but it is much thinner than I would like for a front door mat. Seems more appropriate for an indoor mat or something.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NY) - February 2, 2015
flimsy
I wish it was made of rubber
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 12, 2015
The mat has a polyester / fabric top coating which means as soon as anyone steps on it with dirty shoes, it will get dirty. I was expecting it to be mostly like a supportive rubber, or a material that cannot get dirty so fast. The doormat is gorgeous, I just cannot use it anywhere. Bad purchase :(
Doormat
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for daughter and son-in-law. Went with beige if they move it will match next home.
Doormat
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Gifts for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
Thoughtful gift that anyone would appreciate. Looks great for the price!
door mat
By yocheved S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount kisco, NY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theyre a great gift (keep the price down)
LOOK'S CLASSY
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, AZ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT...IT LOOKS GREAT...I PUT IT JUST INSIDE MY DOORWAY...RUBBER BOTTOM SO NO MOVING AROUND...EASY TO CLEAN...THIS IS THE THIRD ITEM I HAVE PURCHASED FROM PERSONALZATION MALL... I'M VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THREE....(BIRD BATH,ADDRESS SIGN,DOOR MAT)GREAT PLACE OH AND FAST SHIPPING...HOW CAN YOU COMPLAIE I NO I CAN'T...
Welcome Mat
By Lou Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat came within 2 days and looks fantastic. I have German in-laws and customized this for them. They loved it and I am very happy with the quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved