Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(231)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
nice but not for outdoors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 18, 2013
i thought it was an outdoor door mat but its not sturdy enuf for that. but it is beautiful! thanks
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - November 28, 2012
Such a great price for being personalized. Very light way and flimsy so it better serves inside decor.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 12, 2012
Shipping was fast. Quality of mat looks good, time will tell how durable it will be. I was expecting the mat to be a bit thicker and was surprised at how thin it was, but that is not an issue of concern... just an observation. The overall design and pattern is represented well by the picture.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
I bought this gift as a Christmas present for my hostfamily and I am pretty sure they will like it. It is siple, not very thick fabric and I doubt that it would last for many years if it was used with many dirty shoes (it goes in the washing mashine though! That's a plus, yet it's probably great indoors, just as a place to leave your shoes. Delivery was quick and the print is clear and looks fantastic :) Highly recommend it as a gift!
Returning customer
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate professional & I buy this for each one of my buyers as a house warming gift. It looks classy and is personized to them. Always, produces a smile and a THANK YOU! Only downfall is not sure if it is durable for winbter weather-- is it for outside or inside use primarily?
Nice gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was very nice and made a great gift! Service was excellent and shipping was fast!
Thanks for a very unique Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
I waited too long this year to order my personalized Christmas presents. I like to order something that is more than running down to the local store. Personalization Mall got my order 1 week before Christmas, personalized it and sent it prior to Christmas. It was wonderful. Just what I wanted. AND it was a big hit under the tree. Thank you so much.
for the man who has every thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 3, 2014
FOR MY HONEY ITS REAL HARD TO FIND THE PERFECT GIFT , SAME OLE THING YEAR AFTER YEAR SO I TRIED SOME THING DIFFRENT . PERSONALIZATION , MADE ME A FEW MATS WITH THE COMPANY NAME , AND THE GRAPHICS WAS DEAD ON , AS WAS THE LETTERING . OH YEA WE PLAN ON USING THIS COMPANY A WHOLE LOT IN THE NEAR FUTURE. P.S. THE HONEY WAS WOWED . NOW HE HAS EVERY THING ALMOST , TILL NEXT YEAR !
Beautiful!!
By Shopper (Pocatello, ID) - December 30, 2013
Beautiful! Even more beautiful in person. Everyone loved the gifts we created!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchhill, TN) - December 23, 2013
Awesome how fast I received it! Great buy! Thought it was bigger but I would def buy from this site again!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 22, 2013
Great gift for those folks you don't have a clue what to buy for Christmas!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2013
The product was great, although the mailing did not make it in the time promised. It actually took 6 days instead of the 3 - 5 days.
Service
By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get the item my parents did and loved it. My 5 stars are for the service I received. With the huge Christmas rush their was an error with my order I called and without question it was fixed and delivery promised by Christmas, even with only 5 days left. The support was the best. Everything I've bought here has been great but the service is above great!
nice look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - April 9, 2014
I absolutely love this! ordered it last year for my parents and now I got married and ordered for my house. It is really nice and fun. Plus I definitely recommend this website, have ordered from them many times and was always satisfied with quick service!
Sister's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - March 29, 2014
I purchased 5 of the monogram doormats for my 4 sisters and myself. sister's gifts, they all loved the doormat, they liked them so much they didn't want to put them down to be walked on, one sister suggested we hang them in our garages. needless to say they were a hit.
Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Love that I could view the mat with the actual name and monogram before purchase. Looks just like the picture! Thank you
great
By KAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This floor mat is really nice and impressive
Finally
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 19, 2014
After 2 tries the contact finally received merchandise. Thank you.
price and beauty go together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
so very pleased with the two mats i ordered. One for me and one for my granddaughter who is getting married in August. I love the way they came out and the personalization makes them look like they cost a fortune. I can't wait to give my granddaughter her's at her shower. Thank you for pricing items affordable for us seniors on a fixed income.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - February 23, 2014
I PURCHASE A PERSONALIZED MAT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
Very nice.....I would have loved the imprint to be a little darker. It was a little faint, but other than that, very pleased.
Fantastic gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
Very nice quality and makes a wonderful gift!
personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - November 3, 2013
I ordered 2 mats & they came in quickly and were both beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2013
Ordered this on Sunday, received on Thursday. Looks fantastic! Gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! I don't know yet how it will last, since it's new, but it looks great and is a terrific, unique gift idea. Thank you!
quality at its best
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was much better than expected. Quality gifts at prices you
Can afford!
House warming Gift
By Josephine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I was very proud to give this to a special couple who just bought a new home. Thank-you for having an excellent product; one that pleased our dear friends.
Love this rug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 8, 2013
Absolutely lovely.
Love this doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 5, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It looked exactly like the picture...the quality is great and the service was wonderful! Thank you!
Oversized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations! It was a gift for my son and his wife for their anniversary and they LOVED IT!!
Love It
By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this oversized doormat for our new home and it is perfect! It seems to be durable and the design in it hides the dirt. Love it!
very nice looking gift
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking gift for a couple. Then you don't have to get individual things. I really like adding a the personal touch of having names on the gift.
Christmas gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
Personalized Doormat
By Trudy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever purchased from here, is perfect. Everyone loves their gifts, because it's personalized. The doormats are just as described. Very fast shipping also. Very impressed. Thanks
tsalyer
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this gift, after 30 plus years of marriage this is the 1st time they received a personalized gift.. they loved it...
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
My Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 11, 2013
Just what I needed for my new house, all my friends loved it and asked me where I bought it. It was easy to buy and came in time as promised... Thanks for an excellent work
A Happy Daughter
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

Thanks for a great product!
Personalized doormat
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
Beatiful design
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat was beautiful. It came in a timely manner, and it seems very durable and washable.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved