Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (603 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - January 1, 2012
Lovely product welcoming into our home AND fast turn around.
doormat
By Rebecca R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great doormat. It is really huge! It looks really nice at my front door!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 22, 2012
Perfect gift, good quality. Looks inviting.
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both loved it. Good quality and classy.
great goft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 26, 2012
good quality...made a great Christmas gift!
COLOR OF MAT WAS PINK NOT BROWN/TAN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the door mat thinking the tan/brown hues of this mat would be perfect, but when I received the mat it was pink! It had a very pink/purple tint to it and the only brown on it was the monogramming. It was not what I expected. I contacted Personalization and was told the mat was made correctly?! Sad it didn't work out as advertised, but Personalization was kind enough to refund my money back (although I didn't get my S&H back!).
Great Gift, Affordable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
Everything I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
I received this item in a timely manner.
I will suggest this website to a friend.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my newly married niece that had a house warming party. They were both so excited--after opening it went immediately down at their front door.
Beautiful front door personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
Very Elegant
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mat with great style.
Service first class, delivered in 3 business days as promised.
not a typical doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
We bought this for my parents and they love it! It is so amazing not typical at all gives off a really nice look. it looks exactly how it looked on the website was a very reasonable price and ships fast! I would definitely recommend it. I always order from here i am so pleased with their service and will continue to do so. thanks personalization mall for a job well done once again ;)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - October 1, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this mat turned out! Great gift idea!
Beautiful!
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake FOrest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice way to welcome people to your home!
Great!
By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
Great Christmas gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
Poor quality for the money
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed for the price. Looks and feels cheap! Did not see before gave as a gift so too late couldn't take back. I have purchased several gifts from this company including this mat but had not ever seen it in person till today. Embarassing.....
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
Monogrammed Door Mat
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Just as described. My sister is going to love it!
Perfect gift...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson, MO) - January 19, 2013
Gave as a gift. They loved it......will definitely order again...
Couldn't be happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 15, 2011
I sent this as a gift for new neighbors. They loved it! It arrived timely and according to them was a wonderful item! Couldn't be happier.
It looks so good!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat.
The quality more than met my expectations!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
As soon as my recipient received the mat, they loooved it. Me too!
Perfect
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was EXACTLY like I ordered! Fast delivery also
POORLY MADE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, OH) - August 29, 2012
I ordered this doormat for my son & bride to be as wedding gift. I was very dissapointed when it came in. The quality is very very very cheap. It is thin as a peice of cardboard, the screen printing is pretty, that is all the good I can say. Wanted a door mat not a stamp... lf you like quality items witch I do, don't get this you will be very disappointed... I would never ever present this at a wedding/housewarming gift. I'm concerned it wont last but a few days, more than a week, would blow away the first big wind!outside. Hope they will refund my money & carry a better line product. I was so looking forward to this gift... The pic looks beautiful!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
Beautiful Doormat
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (England, AR) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was worth the wait. (It was on backorder). It is beautiful. I ordered it for a friend of mine who built a new home. She loves it.
Floral Monogram© Personalized Doormat
By george B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Fast shipping. Great looking item!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
Attractive mat; perfect wedding gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift hit! Very attractive. Received in less than a week. Wish it was a heavier weight.
Floral personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 9, 2015
The doormat was not the quality I have come to expect from Personalizationmall.com. The doormat looks like it is a poor quality and that it will not withstand a lot of use. It looks like the surface is a very thin material. I ordered 2 of these doormats as Christmas presents and I am very disappointed in the appearance. The rubber outside frame on the other hand, looks substantial. Overall, I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Wipe your feet?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - August 1, 2012
This mat is much to nice to wipe your feet on. Will place at the kitchen sink
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 15, 2012
This was very reasonably priced and arrived in just a few days. A very nice personal gift! I don't look for it to last as long as a coco mat would, but it was in my price range.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 12, 2012
Shipping was fast. Quality of mat looks good, time will tell how durable it will be. I was expecting the mat to be a bit thicker and was surprised at how thin it was, but that is not an issue of concern... just an observation. The overall design and pattern is represented well by the picture.
A Great Mat For The Price
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched site after site for an attractive and inexpensive personalized mat and this is by far the best I have come across concerning how it looks.
It's easy to read and looks pricier than it is.
My only complaint is that when it came rolled up it caused creases in the material and it's hard to flatten out.
Other than that, it's a great mat.
Looks cheap
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLEDGE, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is really not pretty at all. Just not what I thought it would be.
Not what I expected!
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first rug like this for inside my front door had a very nice soft backing. I wanted a couple more to have on hand, as I have had many compliments. This new style comes with a nasty recycled black rubber backing that left marks on my tile and crumbly pieces of rubber. Would not buy again unless it is for outside use!
Monogram doormat review
By Bert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Brook, AL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mat was very nice although it was much thinner than expected.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved