Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that I was able to see the finished product before it was sent and that I could go back even after I filled in the purchase information for a last look. You have great Customer Service - Yyu...
    ~Kerri - FL

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (188)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    great
    By KAY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This floor mat is really nice and impressive
    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat
    By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! Love that I could view the mat with the actual name and monogram before purchase. Looks just like the picture! Thank you
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
    Very nice.....I would have loved the imprint to be a little darker. It was a little faint, but other than that, very pleased.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - February 23, 2014
    I PURCHASE A PERSONALIZED MAT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT.
    Sister's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - March 29, 2014
    I purchased 5 of the monogram doormats for my 4 sisters and myself. sister's gifts, they all loved the doormat, they liked them so much they didn't want to put them down to be walked on, one sister suggested we hang them in our garages. needless to say they were a hit.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchhill, TN) - December 23, 2013
    Awesome how fast I received it! Great buy! Thought it was bigger but I would def buy from this site again!!
    My Welcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 11, 2013
    Just what I needed for my new house, all my friends loved it and asked me where I bought it. It was easy to buy and came in time as promised... Thanks for an excellent work
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
    Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
    Personalized doormat
    By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
    personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - November 3, 2013
    I ordered 2 mats & they came in quickly and were both beautiful.
    House warming Gift
    By Josephine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I was very proud to give this to a special couple who just bought a new home. Thank-you for having an excellent product; one that pleased our dear friends.
    quality at its best
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was much better than expected. Quality gifts at prices you
    Can afford!
    A Happy Daughter
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

    It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

    Thanks for a great product!
    Personalized Doormat
    By Trudy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever purchased from here, is perfect. Everyone loves their gifts, because it's personalized. The doormats are just as described. Very fast shipping also. Very impressed. Thanks
    Fantastic gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
    Very nice quality and makes a wonderful gift!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 22, 2013
    Great gift for those folks you don't have a clue what to buy for Christmas!
    Christmas gift for family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
    I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
    very nice looking gift
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking gift for a couple. Then you don't have to get individual things. I really like adding a the personal touch of having names on the gift.
    tsalyer
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved this gift, after 30 plus years of marriage this is the 1st time they received a personalized gift.. they loved it...
    Floral Monogram© Personalized Doormat
    By george B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality for the price. Fast shipping. Great looking item!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
    These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
    personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - January 1, 2012
    Lovely product welcoming into our home AND fast turn around.
    Couldn't be happier
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 15, 2011
    I sent this as a gift for new neighbors. They loved it! It arrived timely and according to them was a wonderful item! Couldn't be happier.
    Door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
    Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
    Great Christmas gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
    I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
    doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
    This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
    Floor Mat make nice gift
    By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
    Monogramed doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
    Wonderful, well made and good quality
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
    Lovely & looks as good as the picture.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
    I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
    Beautiful front door personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
    I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
    Everything I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
    I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
    I received this item in a timely manner.
    I will suggest this website to a friend.
    pretty cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - December 13, 2011
    my sister loved it. it was really cute actually!
    Great Gift!
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this mat as a Christmas gift for our friends who have recently been married. They loved it! We looked and looded for a mat like this; and this one turned out to be exactly what we wanted!
    Awesome gift and very well made!!
    By Anna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws....what great gifts!!! The quality was amazing!!! Very happy with this purchase and ALL purchases at Personalization Mall!!!!! Will buy again and again!!!
    AWESOME!!!
    By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a secret Santa with my family and I received my Aunt and Uncle and I had no clue what to get for them. After searching high and low for a gift or even an idea, I found your website and made up the personalized door mat. When I received it and opened it up it was even better than I was expecting!! I was super excited and couldn't wait to give this to them. They loved it and so did everyone else!! Great job!!
    I received gifts from Personalizationmall.com when my son was born and all of them were awesome too. I will definitely be ordering in the future!!!!!! :)
    Wonderful!
    By monica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is wonderful! You did it again Personalization mall. The only problem I have now is that I don't want people to walk on it. Guess, I will have to buy another one....
    great rug!
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    going to order one for myself!!!
    Cute gift
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great tip: Put the Family name up top instead of Welcome, b/c more letters fit, so you can easily spell out The Smith Family instead of just The Smiths at the bottom, then just write WELCOME at the bottom instead, looks great!

    It is a good value but is kind of small, seems pretty well made but is probably best suited for indoors.

    We ordered 2 as gifts, everyone LOVED them. will order again
    Very classy!!
    By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is gorgeous, my neighbor loved her christmas present!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved