Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (374 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(265)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(14)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 27, 2012
The mat was beautiful but not as thick as I thought.
Easy to Do
By JANE K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chose this as one of several wedding gifts - wanted something more personal!! It's easy to do and makes a great gift!
PERFECT
By Lauranne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this doormat for a wedding shower gift. PERFECT for the couple's home!!! Everyone loved it.
Great housewarming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - July 7, 2015
Very nice quality! Fast delivery! Loved it so much I ordered another one.
Personalized Oversized Doormat
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good, fast service and delivery.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Phyllis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very difficult to give someone a gift who has almost everything. I loved it and I'm sure my niece will also. The design was very pretty , personal and
product is very sturdy. I'm sure she will enjoy it for a long time.
Beautiful
By Omodara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat!!
Returning customer
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate professional & I buy this for each one of my buyers as a house warming gift. It looks classy and is personized to them. Always, produces a smile and a THANK YOU! Only downfall is not sure if it is durable for winbter weather-- is it for outside or inside use primarily?
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
I bought this gift as a Christmas present for my hostfamily and I am pretty sure they will like it. It is siple, not very thick fabric and I doubt that it would last for many years if it was used with many dirty shoes (it goes in the washing mashine though! That's a plus, yet it's probably great indoors, just as a place to leave your shoes. Delivery was quick and the print is clear and looks fantastic :) Highly recommend it as a gift!
Doormat looks great!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this doormat, ordered for a house warming gift! Actually purchased two!
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - November 28, 2012
Such a great price for being personalized. Very light way and flimsy so it better serves inside decor.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 15, 2012
This was very reasonably priced and arrived in just a few days. A very nice personal gift! I don't look for it to last as long as a coco mat would, but it was in my price range.
Attractive mat; perfect wedding gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift hit! Very attractive. Received in less than a week. Wish it was a heavier weight.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 12, 2012
Shipping was fast. Quality of mat looks good, time will tell how durable it will be. I was expecting the mat to be a bit thicker and was surprised at how thin it was, but that is not an issue of concern... just an observation. The overall design and pattern is represented well by the picture.
A Great Mat For The Price
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched site after site for an attractive and inexpensive personalized mat and this is by far the best I have come across concerning how it looks.
It's easy to read and looks pricier than it is.
My only complaint is that when it came rolled up it caused creases in the material and it's hard to flatten out.
Other than that, it's a great mat.
door mat
By yocheved S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount kisco, NY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Theyre a great gift (keep the price down)
Happy with Purchase
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and was what I expected, having read the online description and customer reviews. This will be a great gift for my newly married daughter and husband for their new home, at a great price. I'm hopeful they'll enjoy it for quite some time.
Pretty, but gets dirty fast!
By Laura F. (Torrance, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty door mat, but after less than 2 weeks it's sorely showing discoloration. It's a fabric, not stain resistant at all. I thought it would be a more durable material, but I wouldn't recommend this in a high traffic area, like your front entrance (what I bought it for) because it will be filthy very quickly!
A perfect gift for the "someone who has everything" person!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything or you are not sure what to get them! The doormat arrived very quickly and looks absolutely fantastic! My only recommendation is if you know the gift receiver will use the mat outdoors instead of indoors, I would suggest getting a darker colored mat rather than the light color we purchased. I am not sure how long it would say nice and new looking!! Overall, love the fact it personalized, it shows you didn't just run to a drugstore and pick up something on clearance!!
Doormat
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great but the colors are not as represented in photo. They are green and tan.
I wish it was made of rubber
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 12, 2015
The mat has a polyester / fabric top coating which means as soon as anyone steps on it with dirty shoes, it will get dirty. I was expecting it to be mostly like a supportive rubber, or a material that cannot get dirty so fast. The doormat is gorgeous, I just cannot use it anywhere. Bad purchase :(
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NY) - February 2, 2015
flimsy
Just ok- not awesome
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not overly impressed with this rug. The quality was just so so. Giving it as a gift but wishing it was thicker and not so flimsy.
Doormat
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for daughter and son-in-law. Went with beige if they move it will match next home.
Too thin
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Wayne, IN) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it super fast, but it is much thinner than I would like for a front door mat. Seems more appropriate for an indoor mat or something.
Gifts for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
Thoughtful gift that anyone would appreciate. Looks great for the price!
Welcome Mat
By Lou Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat came within 2 days and looks fantastic. I have German in-laws and customized this for them. They loved it and I am very happy with the quality.
LOOK'S CLASSY
By MARK S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, AZ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT...IT LOOKS GREAT...I PUT IT JUST INSIDE MY DOORWAY...RUBBER BOTTOM SO NO MOVING AROUND...EASY TO CLEAN...THIS IS THE THIRD ITEM I HAVE PURCHASED FROM PERSONALZATION MALL... I'M VERY HAPPY WITH ALL THREE....(BIRD BATH,ADDRESS SIGN,DOOR MAT)GREAT PLACE OH AND FAST SHIPPING...HOW CAN YOU COMPLAIE I NO I CAN'T...
Doormat
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Nice little doormat
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the doormat, except that it is rather small for my front door. The color is a little lighter than what it shows in the picture but overall I like the family initial and our name.
nice
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is very nice. Needs to be a little larger.
Makes a great gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents who are really hard to buy for. I liked the way it looked and I am hoping they like it too. Wish it was a little larger, but the quality was great overall.
Nice
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was nice and the personalization looked great. Only issue I had was that the doormat is really thin. I expected thicker but other than that it is nice.
floral monogram mat
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of the gift loves it.
Very classy!!
By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is gorgeous, my neighbor loved her christmas present!!!
Great oversized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - August 23, 2013
Good quality. Very beautiful. Perfect for a large home with large entry.
Monogram Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - August 16, 2013
I was very pleased with the doormat when I received it. It was just what I wanted for a gift to my daughter and her husband. Since it will be a Christmas gift I haven't given it to them yet. But I just know they will be pleased.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansura, LA) - September 6, 2013
This rug was what I needed at my new double doors. Something not thick n bulky. I had searched several websites for a rug n da prices was rediculous high. This rug fit my taste n I love it. So if u looking for a thin good looking rug this one is nice.
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvada, OH) - September 3, 2013
I bought this for our friends that just purchased their first home and they LOVED it. The quality was better than expected.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
I loved the floor mat! Looked just like the picture and the quality was great! Shipping was on time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved