Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    It was a hit! My stepdaughters bridal shower was Saturday and I had many gifts for her scattered on the table. When she opened the personalized picture frame she was in awe. When she opened the last...
    ~Susan - IL

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (195)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 29, 2013
    I ordered this for my soon to be cousin-in-laws bridal shower. She really like it and I was pleased with how the picture turned out. It wasn't a very thick rug but it was still very nice.
    I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
    By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 22, 2013
    Great gift for those folks you don't have a clue what to buy for Christmas!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchhill, TN) - December 23, 2013
    Awesome how fast I received it! Great buy! Thought it was bigger but I would def buy from this site again!!
    Service
    By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get the item my parents did and loved it. My 5 stars are for the service I received. With the huge Christmas rush their was an error with my order I called and without question it was fixed and delivery promised by Christmas, even with only 5 days left. The support was the best. Everything I've bought here has been great but the service is above great!
    tsalyer
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved this gift, after 30 plus years of marriage this is the 1st time they received a personalized gift.. they loved it...
    Personalized Doormat
    By Trudy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever purchased from here, is perfect. Everyone loves their gifts, because it's personalized. The doormats are just as described. Very fast shipping also. Very impressed. Thanks
    Fantastic gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
    Very nice quality and makes a wonderful gift!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2013
    The product was great, although the mailing did not make it in the time promised. It actually took 6 days instead of the 3 - 5 days.
    for the man who has every thing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 3, 2014
    FOR MY HONEY ITS REAL HARD TO FIND THE PERFECT GIFT , SAME OLE THING YEAR AFTER YEAR SO I TRIED SOME THING DIFFRENT . PERSONALIZATION , MADE ME A FEW MATS WITH THE COMPANY NAME , AND THE GRAPHICS WAS DEAD ON , AS WAS THE LETTERING . OH YEA WE PLAN ON USING THIS COMPANY A WHOLE LOT IN THE NEAR FUTURE. P.S. THE HONEY WAS WOWED . NOW HE HAS EVERY THING ALMOST , TILL NEXT YEAR !
    price and beauty go together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
    so very pleased with the two mats i ordered. One for me and one for my granddaughter who is getting married in August. I love the way they came out and the personalization makes them look like they cost a fortune. I can't wait to give my granddaughter her's at her shower. Thank you for pricing items affordable for us seniors on a fixed income.
    Finally
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 19, 2014
    After 2 tries the contact finally received merchandise. Thank you.
    Thanks for a very unique Christmas Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
    I waited too long this year to order my personalized Christmas presents. I like to order something that is more than running down to the local store. Personalization Mall got my order 1 week before Christmas, personalized it and sent it prior to Christmas. It was wonderful. Just what I wanted. AND it was a big hit under the tree. Thank you so much.
    Nice gift
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat was very nice and made a great gift! Service was excellent and shipping was fast!
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper (Pocatello, ID) - December 30, 2013
    Beautiful! Even more beautiful in person. Everyone loved the gifts we created!
    very nice looking gift
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking gift for a couple. Then you don't have to get individual things. I really like adding a the personal touch of having names on the gift.
    Oversized Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
    The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations! It was a gift for my son and his wife for their anniversary and they LOVED IT!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2013
    Ordered this on Sunday, received on Thursday. Looks fantastic! Gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! I don't know yet how it will last, since it's new, but it looks great and is a terrific, unique gift idea. Thank you!
    personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - November 3, 2013
    I ordered 2 mats & they came in quickly and were both beautiful.
    Love this doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 5, 2013
    I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It looked exactly like the picture...the quality is great and the service was wonderful! Thank you!
    Love this rug!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 8, 2013
    Absolutely lovely.
    Love It
    By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this oversized doormat for our new home and it is perfect! It seems to be durable and the design in it hides the dirt. Love it!
    House warming Gift
    By Josephine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I was very proud to give this to a special couple who just bought a new home. Thank-you for having an excellent product; one that pleased our dear friends.
    Personalized doormat
    By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
    A Happy Daughter
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

    It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

    Thanks for a great product!
    Christmas gift for family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
    I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
    quality at its best
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was much better than expected. Quality gifts at prices you
    Can afford!
    My Welcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 11, 2013
    Just what I needed for my new house, all my friends loved it and asked me where I bought it. It was easy to buy and came in time as promised... Thanks for an excellent work
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
    Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
    Couldn't be happier
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - December 15, 2011
    I sent this as a gift for new neighbors. They loved it! It arrived timely and according to them was a wonderful item! Couldn't be happier.
    Door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (powell, OH) - December 19, 2011
    Gave as a gift to a family that has everything. They loved it.
    Great Christmas gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - December 22, 2011
    I did many personalized gifts from this company this year. Very pleased with all of them and felt like it was something special I was giving to everyone on my list. This doormat was an appreciated gift to the family I bought it for. Thanks!!
    Sister's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - March 29, 2014
    I purchased 5 of the monogram doormats for my 4 sisters and myself. sister's gifts, they all loved the doormat, they liked them so much they didn't want to put them down to be walked on, one sister suggested we hang them in our garages. needless to say they were a hit.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel , NC) - November 28, 2011
    loved this! it looks very nice, has a slight peachy tint to it but it looks great in front of my door.
    pretty cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perryton, TX) - December 13, 2011
    my sister loved it. it was really cute actually!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - February 23, 2014
    I PURCHASE A PERSONALIZED MAT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT.
    personalized door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, UT) - January 1, 2012
    Lovely product welcoming into our home AND fast turn around.
    doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 1, 2012
    This is as nice as it looks on line. We gave these as gifts to our brothers and sisters and they loved them. I highly recommend this product.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 3, 2012
    I bought this rug as a gift and it turned out great! Good quality and was very well received!!
    Floral Monogram© Personalized Doormat
    By george B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, NY) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality for the price. Fast shipping. Great looking item!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved