Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
    ~Colleen - FL

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (287 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (198)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Doormat nice for entry way
    By Shonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love our doormat! I bought it for our new home after I had bought my sister one for Christmas and loved her's. It makes statement when you walk in. I am not sure how it would hold up outside but I have it as our entry way mat and it works perfect. The material feels like a inside mat. It stays in place on hardwood.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead , GA) - June 23, 2014
    I purchased this for a wedding gift and they loved it! The quality was great & the shipping was fast.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a Realtor, I am always looking for great gifts to give my clients at closing. This is my "go-to" gift for my buyers. It also makes a great house warming gift. I like the fact that I can customize any of the verbiage (along with the initial) for a very personalized greeting. I would probably only use this as an indoor rug as it isn't heavy duty. Has a microfiber kind of feel to it, nice and soft.
    Fun gift!
    By Marti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for friends buying a new home. They loved it! Great quality and great service!
    fast. fast. fast. looks good! great gift for my home buyer clients!
    By melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oconomowoc , WI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super fast....great gift. Thanks!
    It will do.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014
    I was very excited about receiving my door mat for my new apartment home. The price was excellent and the sale made it even better. The design was just as it was shown when I made the order and my husband and I love it. However, I was slightly disappointed about the quality of the product because it was too thin for a doormat. I was tempted to return it, but I only paid $25 for it and that includes shipping & handling.
    Very Nice!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to put this at our front door. My fiance loved it too...we are waiting for nicer weather to try to keep it clean as long as possible (its been a bad, snowy winter here in NY!) I own 2 doormats from this site, the personalizations are great, the doormat is a good quality. I have even given one as a gift and they loved it.
    Beautiful gift
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the doormat as a wedding gift for a co-worker. She absolutely loved it. This is a great affordable gift idea for just about any occasion and I am considering purchasing one for myself as well.
    Looks Great. Exactly like the preview.
    By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No surprises. It looks great and exactly like the personalized preview image. We almost don't want to leave it on the floor.
    Monogram rug
    By Lloyd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the rug. Ordering is easy, always get my products quickly ! Great quality !
    doormat
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order 2 of these for the hard to buy person. They are beautifully made and love the monogramming.
    Classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - January 20, 2014
    Classic item. Everyone I have bought these for just love them. Adds a "touch of class" to their home.
    thickness of doormat
    By Isabel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In general, the doormat is great. The font and style is exactly as it appears online; however, the only downside is that the mat is VERY thin. If it were thicker the quality would be much better.
    The mat is all that I thought it would be !
    By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized door mat is perfect....it matches perfectly and
    looks great. We just love it.
    personalized doormats
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of the doormats for my children for Christmas, even though they did not arrive in time for Christmas they were here the very next day. I must say they are gorgeous and my children were so pleased with them. My daughter refuses to place hers on the porch so her husband is making her a frame for hers to hang next to the front door. She said it is too beautiful to have people walk on it. LOL My son and his wife love theirs and it now has it a home at their front door for everyone to see. I would and do recommend the door mat to anyone who wants to make someone else smile. They are GREAT!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Sonja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came in right on time. Easy to clean. Fits and looks perfect on my new front porch.
    Love it!
    By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item. Had it personalized and it shipped in a couple of days of being ordered. Very fast shipping! Love it!
    Casual but elegent.
    By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a house warming gift for some friends who just moved back to Florida. Saw it myself today and was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. Would highly recommend this as a gift for those difficult to buy for people.
    Great look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2013
    I love this door mat! It looks great and is easy to clean.
    Door Mat for Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2013
    I ordered this door mat as a housewarming gift. The quality exceeded my expectations!
    Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
    This was the bride-to-be's favorite present because of the personalization. Love this site. Just ordered Xmas gifts and will keep coming back!
    Great buy
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the doormat, excellent quality and size. I ordered 10 for Christmas presents and am well pleased with all the different ones I ordered.
    Custon Floor Mat
    By Douglas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Designed this floor mat for my sister and sent it to her up in Northern California.
    She loves it. Came out perfectly!
    Thanks again!!
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - July 23, 2013
    What a great product for the price! I am a real estate agent and thought this would make a great gift for clients when they close. I was right! They loved it! It looks like other, more expensive ones I researched too. I was concerned when I saw they offered two sizes thinking the regular one might be really small but it wasn't. I will definitely be ordering this product again soon!
    Monogram rug
    By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Looks great on my hardwood floor! The delivery time from placing my order and getting my item in hand was excellent. I'll definitely order again from this website!
    Awesome!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, priced right, fast delivery....can't ask for much more!
    Elegant piece for any home
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love this door mat. We just remodeled our living room and this piece added that wonderful touch we needed. Good quality product that I'm sure will last. I actually purchase these door mats frequently for weddings and house warming gifts. Worth the price and you will be so impressed!
    Just like the picture!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 14, 2013
    The mats are nice. I keep giving them for wedding/shower gifts. I have not been disappointed. I have ordered 10 of them to date!
    Wipe your feet before you enter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - April 10, 2013
    I love the floral monogramed door mat I just ordered. I can't wait
    to go home to the Pocono Mountains, PA and place it at my front door.
    I sure hope the big black bear doesn't wipe his feet on it!! I can't
    believe how fast all my items arrived.




    Perfect housewarming gift
    By steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooster, OH) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Thanks!!!
    Beautiful
    By Nichel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Must have to personalize your home!
    A little disappointed
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was attractive and well done. It was extremely thin and I doubt it will hold up outside in weather. Will have to put it inside in a seldom used entrance. This will not, however, stop me from purchasing more items from Personalization Mall. I love their service and their products.
    Great Gift, Excellent Quality, Love It.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - December 25, 2012
    I gave this as a Christmas gift and it was a big hit. Everyone who saw it loved it. It was great quality and a good size. I will definately be purchasing others.
    Not what I expected
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat says it is suitable for outdoor use; it is merely MAYBE 1/16" thick, and would blow away in the wind if used outdoors. I already have a rug inside my door; was looking for a true welcome mat that people could wipe their shoes on (like the ones made with bristles for scraping of mud and moisture). I just received it today, but I can see it become stained in no time if I used anywhere but maybe inside somewhere. Very disappointed with this mat.
    Great
    By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just the way I hoped and really does look like the picture. Very pleased with the product.
    Fast!
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was made & shipped VERY fast. Great looking and big, just like it said it was.
    Awesome Gift
    By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas. They have everything, so we needed to find something unique. This doormat was perfect! The item also came very quickly!
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 10, 2012
    I ordered several of these to give to friends and family as gifts. I was beyond satisfied. Great quality for the money and I even caught them on sale!
    Oversized doormat
    By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivery was really fast. The mat is very nice,the lettering is nice, the only drawback is that the mat is very thin.
    Perfect Christmas gift for homeowner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2012
    So many designs to choose from. The one I chose looks very classy and I was very happy with the product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved