Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 26, 2016
The items appear well made and sturdy. They are Christmas gifts, so they have not been used yet to see how they well. I am pleased with what I received.
Outdoor mat with rubber
By Candi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Matt is not attached to the rubber matt
Iove it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange , GA) - November 22, 2016
I love the mat i order. My family love it as well
Closing Gift for House Purchase
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized welcome mat with rubber tray was a big hit. Gave it to my buyers at closing and they loved it.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 13, 2016
I struggle every year to find appropriate gifts for Christmas. The ability to personalize this gift was perfect. Saved me lots of time shopping and delivered an excellent product right to my door.
Loved it!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and her family for their new home. It was received with great pleasure and as always a great product. This company is fantastic and never fails to amaze the recipient. Thank you for giving the best products and customer service. Very satisfied.
Great Doormat
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little cautious but now that I got the doormat I am extremely happy with the quality and look.
Love it
By LaLoni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Point, OR) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I orders it. My Son and his wife love it. Thank you
Second purchase!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Beach, OR) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like the first mat we received but after years of use it was time to replace it. This time I also purchased the black frame and the mat fits perfectly. Very glad I spent the extra money. The frame will last forever. Only the mat will need to be changed in the future.
PMall Is Just Awesome!
By Dean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the personalizing of the mat.
Hit PAY, and 5 days later it arrived!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock , NC) - October 15, 2016
This is the 3rd doormat I've purchased as a gift for different family members. I am very happy with the product, very good quality and the price is reasonable. Two family members have their doormats at their front door on the inside and after a year they still look great. They love their doormats, it's a gift that no one ever thinks of giving. The 3rd family member will be getting theirs this Christmas, I can't wait they're gonna love it.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 26, 2016
Very elegant. My kids loved it for their new home they just built!
Love this Doormat!!
By Daniesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my aunt and uncle as a house warming gift and they absolutely loved this doormat. It looked exactly how it did online and matched perfectly with their house colors. Also, shipping was super fast.
Love it!!
By Shamonica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love our personalized mat. Great quality adds a beautiful touch to our new home.
The Price
By KANDI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture did it great. I really loved the whole item.
Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - August 30, 2016
The quality and artistry of these mats are very impressive.
Front door mat
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made so nice! My family loved it! Make sure you buy the tray for the mat!
Monogram doormat
By julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anoka, MN) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the graphics. Heavy duty, well made.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 1, 2016
Liked the product, liked the choices, easy to personalization, came early, looked good.
Love this mat!!
By Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doormat!! It is even more beautiful in person. It looks so expensive and it seems to be made really well. I can't wait to display it at our front door of our new home!!!
Awesome!
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my door mat! My husband and I always bicker so now anyone who knows us comes to the front door they can get a chuckle.
Great product!
By Tracey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized door mats from Personalization Mall and both were beautifully done and received timely! I would definitely order from them again.
Attractive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - June 3, 2016
While this doormat is attractive looking, the print isn't very dark, and looks somewhat faded. There are already dirt marks that are impossible to remove. Not a doormat for regular use, more for an infrequently used entrance. Would not purchase again, in light of the price.
New home mat
By Alice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect and the map was great product but delivery was bad. They attempted delivery and weren't home on weekday. Just be aware they do not deliver on Saturdays.
Housewarming Gift
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. I got one for myself and ended up giving a friend one as a housewarming gift. She loved hers too! The colors chosen complemented both houses nicely.
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order my closing gifts here. Quality items and quick delivery.
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are currently giving the front of our house a long overdue makeover - taking out old bushes, a dying tree, having cement poured to extend our front porch, adding rock & flowers...a total face lift, really; I wanted that little something extra to add a personal touch to our home (as recent newlyweds). I came across this doormat and fell in love with it; so I just went for it and ordered it right then and then. It took a few days to get here and it was just delivered today. I love it! I immediately snapped a picture and posted it to my social media (because, you know, you just HAVE to) lol. Everyone loves it!

Thank you so much!!
Beautiful rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 1, 2016
The rug was perfect and definitely worth the money!
Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2016
It's amazing of design the rug so I love it..
The Queen's Retreat Door Mat
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the doormat was outstanding.

The color was an almost perfect match for the floor tile.

The height of the mat did not block the storm door from passing over it.

This was a gift and the recipient was overwhelmed when it was received. I was subjected to intense interrogation as to where I had purchased such an outstanding product as she had never seen anything similar.

The product was a terrific WOW experience and I will use Personalizationmall.com for another gift.
GrammieRN
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!my daughter and her husband love it
Fabulous !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phx, AZ) - January 31, 2016
Another bought as a gift item. Just beautiful!!
Looks great and feels ultra durable !!
I know they will love it
Wonderful & classy doormat!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to give this as part of my gift to my office manager. It was beautiful & so classy! It was perfect for the $750,000.00 house she is building. Thank you!
Monogrammed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - December 31, 2015
Doormat is made of very good quality material. I was very pleased with the way it looked and so was the family it was purchased for as a Christmas gift. Would recommend this to others and will order one for myself.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - December 23, 2015
Very happy with this product. Printing is nice and mat itself seems sturdy. I've ordered a few of these mats and am happy every time with the product! Will continue to keep these items in mind for gifts!!!
Just as seen
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township , NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift. Great product for price
Love it!
By Carissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new doormat! The only thing is I wish I had gotten the rubber backing for it to make it look even more fabulous.
Family hift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 13, 2015
We purchased these as a gift for family members and we can't wait for them to open them we are so please with how they turned out.
Nice Quality
By Pati P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and what was represented! A very nice gift and can even go back later to order more inserts. I love the fact that the Christmas insert works with it so you can use it seasonally too.
Service was very fast and delivery to my door was timely.
Will definitly be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Nice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat as a gift and it is very nice. I wish the edges were a nicer finish but overall I am very pleased with the quality and print. I am sure my mom will be quite happy with this.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved