Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
color is deceiving
By lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, MD) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i that the rug was pink thats what it look like on line but when i received it. it was tan. was not very happy should specifie color
Floral personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 9, 2015
The doormat was not the quality I have come to expect from Personalizationmall.com. The doormat looks like it is a poor quality and that it will not withstand a lot of use. It looks like the surface is a very thin material. I ordered 2 of these doormats as Christmas presents and I am very disappointed in the appearance. The rubber outside frame on the other hand, looks substantial. Overall, I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Looks Very Cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hamilton, MA) - January 14, 2014
I bought this as a gift for family, but was disappointed in the quality and am not going to give this gift after all as it looks very cheap. I don't know how durable it is, but it doesn't look like it would hold up outdoors. I would rather spend more and get a better quality item. Thumbs down on this one.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - January 1, 2014
very thin door mat, probably best used inside
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHino Hills, CA) - December 28, 2013
Very disappointing when I saw the final product. Very, very thin and the printing was too light. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. I would not order this again.
Looks cheap
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKLEDGE, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is really not pretty at all. Just not what I thought it would be.
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Doormat-Monogram-Family-is-Forev
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, KS) - August 4, 2015
I was not very pleased with the quality of this item. It appears cheap. Don't think I would order it again
Decorative Only
By Stacie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is extremely poor and can not really be used as a floor mat. Basically cardboard. I am pretty disappointed.
Monogram Doormat
By Raquel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the look and size of the Doormat.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise Valley, AZ) - October 5, 2015
Good size, fits in front of a double door, Wish it was a bit more "sturdy" and heavy.
Decorative Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015
The Recipient of this Gift said:
"It is much too pretty to have anyone wipe their shoes on, so we're using it indoors."
Everyone liked the personalized Christmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - December 24, 2015
Mat is very nice and no problems. Kinda rope in with the good price on the mat but $25 for the rubber tray. Still, $45 isn't too far out of line for a decent mat.
Nice
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smelly and the mat doesn't fit as nicely as I would have liked into the bumper. Smells so bad
Imperfection
By Richard R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earle, AR) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the mats I ordered was improperly cut, leaving a noticeably crooked edge on the insert part. I had to trim it with a box cutter to make it acceptable. I didn't have time to return it and be assured of having the replacement by Christmas.
Doormat
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the doormat was awesome but I thought the mat itself would be more plush. So was a little disappointed that way.
Very happy with doormat
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Woodstock, NY) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for our sons in-law as a thank you. They really liked it
Monogrammed doormat
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good price for the product, shipped in a timely manner. I will definitely shop Personalizationmall.com in the future!!
Nice, but thin.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - December 23, 2014
They came in the mail very quickly, and just as ordered. They have a good grippy rubber on the bottom, so I don't think they'll move around very easily. My only complaint is they are very smooth and very thin. $23 for custom delivered floor mats, delivered right to your door is pretty fair.
Doormats
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality. It is more of an interior doormat.

Pretty, but not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 3, 2014
The monogram on this mat is beautiful, and I think it will make a nice wedding gift, but the quality of the mat is not the greatest. It's thin and not very cushiony, but it certainly looks great.
Well made
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas present for my grandson and his bride for their first new house. They were both thrilled with it and even their cats approved of it, promptly laying down on it and going to sleep. It appears to be well made with thick rubber backing (I included the optional tray) unlike one I purchased many years ago for my in-laws from another company. I was a little surprised the mat and the tray are two separate pieces not connected together. I hope that doesn't cause a problem during use. (Like tripping as I am a clutz.) Also the reason I gave it only four stars.
Great Gift!
By Alisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these mats with different holiday themes and loved them. I decided to buy this as a Christmas gift for my brother and his wife who are newlyweds. It looks great and I can't wait to give it to them!
LOVE IT!
By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the doormat! Very high quality! It is going to make a great Christmas present!
Beautiful
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat to use at the top of my staircase, and it gets compliments everytime someone comes to the house. I love it, and plan to order more!
Great mat
By Trista T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elbert, CO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat arrived in just a few days and is just as I had hoped.
This is great!
By Courtney K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these doormats for Christmas gifts. They exceeded my expectations.
They are largeer than they look in the picture, and the quality is excellent. I also used personalization mall for wedding party gifts when I got married and those were great too.
I am beyond pleased.
beautiful
By bryan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (asheville, NC) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received product quickly and it was beautiful
Thank you so much
Lisa Beeler
Very Happy!!!!!!!
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the mat. i gave it as a wedding gift and they loved it so much they don't want to get it dirty. i will be ordering more soon for the holidays.
Looks great!
By Molly Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a house warming gift and they loved it! The only complaint I would have about it is that the personalized mat has no way of sticking down to the rubber, it just lays on top of it. I feel like it can blow up from the rubber mat if a strong wind blows, the mat is very heavy so that's not going anywhere
Wonderful gift!
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family members had just had their porch redone and this gift was perfect! They loved the thought! It was shipped and received on time. The only improvement I would suggest is to make the printing darker so that when facing the elements and shoe wipes it is still visible. That is my only concern, but other than that it looks great.
Great gift
By Omekia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product was a gift for family members an they loved it. The writing was a little lighter then I liked but was nice .. Will order again
Personalized Doormats
By Beulah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelia, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the doormats and will need to order more for Christmas and I was also pleased with the plaques and stakes I ordered earlier; I ordered several of both for Christmas gifts last year; everyone liked them.
Monogram Door Mat
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this monogram door mat for a housewarming gift for my sister. She loved it and I was happy to be giving her a personalized gift. She liked it so much she remarked she hated to put it outside.
Very Nice Looking Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 11, 2016
The mat looks very nice and the border is attractive and sturdy. I would have liked something that would hold or stick the mat to the border.
Great personalized gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - December 12, 2012
I bought this gift as a Christmas present for my hostfamily and I am pretty sure they will like it. It is siple, not very thick fabric and I doubt that it would last for many years if it was used with many dirty shoes (it goes in the washing mashine though! That's a plus, yet it's probably great indoors, just as a place to leave your shoes. Delivery was quick and the print is clear and looks fantastic :) Highly recommend it as a gift!
Returning customer
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate professional & I buy this for each one of my buyers as a house warming gift. It looks classy and is personized to them. Always, produces a smile and a THANK YOU! Only downfall is not sure if it is durable for winbter weather-- is it for outside or inside use primarily?
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - November 28, 2012
Such a great price for being personalized. Very light way and flimsy so it better serves inside decor.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champion, PA) - June 11, 2013
Like the welcome mat, it makes a very nice gift.
Really Cool
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rug is very stylish and looks great. I bought this as a gift for an Anniversary so I don't yet know how durable it will be.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved