Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(231)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(6)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came in! I have it outside the front door and I keep getting compliments whenever people come over! I like this a lot!
Great gift
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ships fast and very nice product you will be proud to give or get
Wonderful
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigbend, WV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, received in timely manner
doormat
By vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Personalized door mat...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cresskill, NJ) - January 13, 2015
Item arrived in a timely manner... it was as advertized. good quality. Very satisfied with the product
Great gift item!
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized floor mats! They make wonderful gifts....I even bought one for myself!
Closing gift as a realtor
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed.
Always happy with product
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is gorgeous. The recipients loved it!
Looks great!
By Hilary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat is exactly what I expected. The quality of the ink looks like it will last a while. The mat itself is simply that, just a mat
Custom Mat
By Brandon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased custom welcome mat as client gift. Arrived on time, and as pictured. Quality was actually better than I had expected. Mat is not made of heavy material, and comes rolled, so has to be flattened out initially. Despite being light weight, the mat is very presentable, and does not look cheap. Printing is done in a way where it does not appear there will be any issue with it wearing off, etc. I was pleasantly surprised with the product.
great gift!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my parents when they moved into their new home and they loved it. The oversized mat fit perfectly in their new home!
Well received!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house-warming present for a very dear friend, and she loved it!!!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 31, 2014
I bought this doormat for my friend as a moving gift. It's beautiful! Best gift ever!
Makes a GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 8, 2014
I ordered three of the personalized doormats. Order came quickly. Good quality material. Makes wonderful housewarming gifts!
perfect gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself
Monogramed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is a beautiful item. The only suggestion I would have is to mail it in a flat box. By putting it in a tube it is having to be reshaped so it won't have curls on the ends of doormat. It is so fast in delivery. Love this store.
great moving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2014
I bought this rug for my friend as a moving present! matches perfect! t'was the greatest gift ever!!!!!!!!
Large door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 22, 2014
Really quite large. Attractive. Giving as a house warming gift. Very nice for the price.
Wonderful product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier! Heavy, good quality and price. Bought 2 as gifts and then decided to get ME one! By the way, I rarely write product reviews.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 14, 2014
I can't tell you how much I love this product! What a great addition to our new home! Quality of it was amazing !
Doormat
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NE) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality for the price. Would purchase again, very happy!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter and her husband for Christmas. It is a beautiful rug and will grace their foyer for many years to come. I know they will be thrilled. Everyone loves a gift that is personalized. I bought a different one for each of my grandchildren, and my children for Christmas. In a few minutes time I had a beautiful personalized gift purchased for all. Shopping done! I was shocked how quickly they arrived and each one was correct. Thank you so much. Such a great gift idea for any occasion.Wonderful quality. I highly recommend.
I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
not a typical doormat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
We bought this for my parents and they love it! It is so amazing not typical at all gives off a really nice look. it looks exactly how it looked on the website was a very reasonable price and ships fast! I would definitely recommend it. I always order from here i am so pleased with their service and will continue to do so. thanks personalization mall for a job well done once again ;)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - October 1, 2012
I was very pleased with the way this mat turned out! Great gift idea!
Perfect
By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was EXACTLY like I ordered! Fast delivery also
Great Gift, Affordable Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
It looks so good!
By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the doormat.
The quality more than met my expectations!
Very Elegant
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mat with great style.
Service first class, delivered in 3 business days as promised.
Perfect housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
Ordered this for my newly married niece that had a house warming party. They were both so excited--after opening it went immediately down at their front door.
doormat
By Rebecca R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great doormat. It is really huge! It looks really nice at my front door!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
I purchased this for a friend for Christmas and it was perfect. Actually it was better than I thought it would be. I am so excited to give this gift to my friend because she will love it and know that I put a lot of thought in her gift.
great goft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 26, 2012
good quality...made a great Christmas gift!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 22, 2012
Perfect gift, good quality. Looks inviting.
great wedding gift
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast shipping -great quality. My newly married daughter was ecstatic receiving this one of a kind gift!
Monogrammed Door Mat
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Just as described. My sister is going to love it!
Couldn't have asked for better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 15, 2012
I was EXTREMELY happy with this matt. It is great quality and a great price. It doesnt look or feel cheap like most customaziable items. You will be extremely satisfied with this whether its for you or as a gift for someone else.
door mat
By carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the door mat.. great personal touch as a gift!
Great!
By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved