Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
    ~Cheryl - AZ

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (188)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 19, 2011
    The product looks exactly as it was pictured and arrived in 4 business days.
    Amazing gift
    By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as picture, great price, great quality
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel , NC) - November 28, 2011
    loved this! it looks very nice, has a slight peachy tint to it but it looks great in front of my door.
    Well Done!
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are always impressed with the products we purchase from this company, but opening up a package and seeing it up close is hard to describe, amazing job!
    The Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have recently purchased 2 of these as wedding gifts and I could not be happier with the quality. I bought one for a very close couple that I really knew would love it and the other for a couple I wasn't for sure what their taste was, but both couples commented on how well it was made and loved that it had their new family name personalized on it! I will definitly buy another one for the next wedding as well!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 15, 2011
    Not quite heavy enough for what we wanted
    Great!
    By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
    Beautiful!
    By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake FOrest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice way to welcome people to your home!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
    As soon as my recipient received the mat, they loooved it. Me too!
    Beautiful Doormat
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (England, AR) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat was worth the wait. (It was on backorder). It is beautiful. I ordered it for a friend of mine who built a new home. She loves it.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 22, 2012
    Perfect gift, good quality. Looks inviting.
    great goft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    good quality...made a great Christmas gift!
    Personalized Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 27, 2012
    I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both loved it. Good quality and classy.
    Perfect gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson, MO) - January 19, 2013
    Gave as a gift. They loved it......will definitely order again...
    Better than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 11, 2013
    Extremely happy with this door mat. This was a house warming gift for my daughter. She and her husband loved it. It is true, it's more outstanding in person!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loganville, GA) - April 6, 2013
    Looks Great nice quality. I purchased one for me and two for presents.
    I think I am going to get the larger size now to go at the back door.
    Looks great! Great quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - April 6, 2013
    Love that I could match this to my other rugs and it looks great! Perfect for the other doorway.
    love the larger size!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 3, 2013
    I just love this bigger size. Just wish they had it in more styles. I can't say enough good things about this company or their products. They are fabulous! I have ordered so many things I can't keep track anymore. Fabulous gifts.
    LOVE LOVE LOVED THIS!
    By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister-in-law and it looked just like in the picture. The quality is excellent. The newlyweds really love it, too!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 3, 2013
    This mat was even more beautiful in person! I love it!
    doormat
    By Rebecca R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great doormat. It is really huge! It looks really nice at my front door!
    Very Elegant
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality mat with great style.
    Service first class, delivered in 3 business days as promised.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay city, MI) - October 1, 2012
    I was very pleased with the way this mat turned out! Great gift idea!
    not a typical doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
    We bought this for my parents and they love it! It is so amazing not typical at all gives off a really nice look. it looks exactly how it looked on the website was a very reasonable price and ships fast! I would definitely recommend it. I always order from here i am so pleased with their service and will continue to do so. thanks personalization mall for a job well done once again ;)
    It looks so good!
    By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the doormat.
    The quality more than met my expectations!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
    Perfect housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
    Ordered this for my newly married niece that had a house warming party. They were both so excited--after opening it went immediately down at their front door.
    Great Gift, Affordable Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
    Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
    door mat
    By carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the door mat.. great personal touch as a gift!
    Couldn't have asked for better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 15, 2012
    I was EXTREMELY happy with this matt. It is great quality and a great price. It doesnt look or feel cheap like most customaziable items. You will be extremely satisfied with this whether its for you or as a gift for someone else.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
    I purchased this for a friend for Christmas and it was perfect. Actually it was better than I thought it would be. I am so excited to give this gift to my friend because she will love it and know that I put a lot of thought in her gift.
    Perfect
    By Tawana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was EXACTLY like I ordered! Fast delivery also
    Monogrammed Door Mat
    By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Just as described. My sister is going to love it!
    great wedding gift
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast shipping -great quality. My newly married daughter was ecstatic receiving this one of a kind gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved