Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I wanted to let you know I order quite a bit for my daughters wedding last year and was thrilled with all the products and now I am doing some early Christmas shopping knowing my order will look...
    ~Carolyn - OH

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (195)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 27, 2011
    These doormats make perfect gifts for a housewarming. I get one for every person that has a housewarming!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
    Very nice.....I would have loved the imprint to be a little darker. It was a little faint, but other than that, very pleased.
    Amazing gift
    By cassy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as picture, great price, great quality
    great rug!
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    going to order one for myself!!!
    Cute gift
    By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great tip: Put the Family name up top instead of Welcome, b/c more letters fit, so you can easily spell out The Smith Family instead of just The Smiths at the bottom, then just write WELCOME at the bottom instead, looks great!

    It is a good value but is kind of small, seems pretty well made but is probably best suited for indoors.

    We ordered 2 as gifts, everyone LOVED them. will order again
    Great Gift!
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this mat as a Christmas gift for our friends who have recently been married. They loved it! We looked and looded for a mat like this; and this one turned out to be exactly what we wanted!
    My Gift of Choice
    By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered over 5 of this particular design for gifts in the last couple of years. I love how both the top and bottom wording can be personalized. Every time someone opens this gift, it receives THE biggest "oohs & ahhs" from the recipients and their guests!! I just gave one of these AND the matching hanging slate to my nephew & his fiancee in New Zealand...they were SO thrilled! They said, "WHERE did you get this! We can't get anything like this in New Zealand!" So, you know your monogrammed mat & slate are welcoming friends into a newlywed home far away in New Zealand!! I hope you get lots of overseas orders from it!
    Great home warming gift!
    By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mom and dad for their new house and they were in tears it was so beautiful. They love it! A great gift for any family member(s) or friend.
    A+
    Wonderful!
    By monica Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garfield, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is wonderful! You did it again Personalization mall. The only problem I have now is that I don't want people to walk on it. Guess, I will have to buy another one....
    Awesome gift and very well made!!
    By Anna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were Christmas gifts for my parents and my in-laws....what great gifts!!! The quality was amazing!!! Very happy with this purchase and ALL purchases at Personalization Mall!!!!! Will buy again and again!!!
    The Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyce, LA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have recently purchased 2 of these as wedding gifts and I could not be happier with the quality. I bought one for a very close couple that I really knew would love it and the other for a couple I wasn't for sure what their taste was, but both couples commented on how well it was made and loved that it had their new family name personalized on it! I will definitly buy another one for the next wedding as well!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - August 15, 2011
    Not quite heavy enough for what we wanted
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 19, 2011
    The product looks exactly as it was pictured and arrived in 4 business days.
    AWESOME!!!
    By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taftville, CT) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had a secret Santa with my family and I received my Aunt and Uncle and I had no clue what to get for them. After searching high and low for a gift or even an idea, I found your website and made up the personalized door mat. When I received it and opened it up it was even better than I was expecting!! I was super excited and couldn't wait to give this to them. They loved it and so did everyone else!! Great job!!
    I received gifts from Personalizationmall.com when my son was born and all of them were awesome too. I will definitely be ordering in the future!!!!!! :)
    Very classy!!
    By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is gorgeous, my neighbor loved her christmas present!!!
    Well Done!
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are always impressed with the products we purchase from this company, but opening up a package and seeing it up close is hard to describe, amazing job!
    Beautiful front door personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NJ) - January 29, 2012
    I ordered this personalized mat for first-time grandparents. I was extremely happy with the quality and the personalization. I know they are going to love it!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2012
    I purchased this for a friend for Christmas and it was perfect. Actually it was better than I thought it would be. I am so excited to give this gift to my friend because she will love it and know that I put a lot of thought in her gift.
    doormat
    By Rebecca R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great doormat. It is really huge! It looks really nice at my front door!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - December 22, 2012
    Perfect gift, good quality. Looks inviting.
    great wedding gift
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast shipping -great quality. My newly married daughter was ecstatic receiving this one of a kind gift!
    door mat
    By carrie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirkwood, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the door mat.. great personal touch as a gift!
    Couldn't have asked for better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 15, 2012
    I was EXTREMELY happy with this matt. It is great quality and a great price. It doesnt look or feel cheap like most customaziable items. You will be extremely satisfied with this whether its for you or as a gift for someone else.
    great goft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    good quality...made a great Christmas gift!
    Beautiful Doormat
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (England, AR) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat was worth the wait. (It was on backorder). It is beautiful. I ordered it for a friend of mine who built a new home. She loves it.
    Perfect gift...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branson, MO) - January 19, 2013
    Gave as a gift. They loved it......will definitely order again...
    love the larger size!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSBURG, VA) - February 3, 2013
    I just love this bigger size. Just wish they had it in more styles. I can't say enough good things about this company or their products. They are fabulous! I have ordered so many things I can't keep track anymore. Fabulous gifts.
    Personalized Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 27, 2012
    I purchased this item for my son and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both loved it. Good quality and classy.
    Beautiful!
    By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake FOrest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice way to welcome people to your home!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 30, 2012
    As soon as my recipient received the mat, they loooved it. Me too!
    Monogrammed Door Mat
    By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Just as described. My sister is going to love it!
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 14, 2012
    Lovely & looks as good as the picture.
    Great!
    By Chaya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly as pictured, prompt delivery, good quality.
    It looks so good!
    By Charmaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the doormat.
    The quality more than met my expectations!
    Everything I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - March 6, 2012
    I am very pleased with this purchased. It was exactly the same picture that was shown to me when I purchased it.
    I received this item in a timely manner.
    I will suggest this website to a friend.
    Floor Mat make nice gift
    By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sell new houses, and I have these mats made as a closing gift, to my homebuyers. Nice surprise, to walk up to their new home.
    Monogramed doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - May 7, 2012
    Wonderful, well made and good quality
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - July 25, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift! I love it and I hope they do as well! I hope it holds up!
    not a typical doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - October 21, 2012
    We bought this for my parents and they love it! It is so amazing not typical at all gives off a really nice look. it looks exactly how it looked on the website was a very reasonable price and ships fast! I would definitely recommend it. I always order from here i am so pleased with their service and will continue to do so. thanks personalization mall for a job well done once again ;)
    Great Gift, Affordable Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - November 2, 2012
    Turned out well and you can't beat the price. It will make a great Christmas present!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved