Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (581 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just like it looks in the picture!
By SAMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 10 of these as gifts. I always order the same style and color. I do not know how well they wear or what they look like after use but upon receipt of my order the mat looks great and the recipients of the gifts rave about them.
Nice, BUT...
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came VERY quickly!! It is VERY nice but I was somewhat disappointed in the size. Thought it would be larger. Perhaps the dimensions were listed and I just didn't realize the size, but was disappointed in that respect. Bought it as a gift and hope they will love it.
time will tell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, IA) - December 22, 2013
door mat looks great. style and print would be 5 star. I gave it 3 because it looks like maybe it might not wear well. time will tell. if it lasts I will definitely be buying more.
Slightly disappointed
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how thin this mat is. Only time will tell how durable it is.
personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, ME) - June 3, 2013
The monograming & personalization on this mat was great. I was, however, disappointed in the quality of the mat itself. The backing was peeled in several spots and it caused me to wonder how long the rug would take wear before being a useless item. Was this mat not made for foot use? I bought the door mat as a wedding gift for my neice and now I'm not sure the quality warrants the occasion. Nonetheless, the vender did give me the item I ordered and it does look like the picture.
March 11 purchase
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IN) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good price for the product, shipped in a timely manner. I will definitely shop Personalizationmall.com in the future!!
ok
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one out of four items I ordered. I was extremely happy with the other 3 items, but this one I was a little disappointed with. Although it looked just like it was pictured I felt like the mat itself was a little flimsy. I expected it to be a little more substantial. Unfortunately, I don't think I would order this again.
Neat doormat!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our daughter and her husband. It was a very nice gift and the kids loved it. The only complaint we had is that the mat was rolled up tight with our other purchase and the edge had slight bumpiness to it from being rolled up so tight.
Floral monogram doormat (standard)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 23, 2014
Floral monogram doormat (standard)
I wanted to wait a while before passing judgment. We have had the mat for over one (1) year. I paid about $20 total for it. We use it as an outside mat to our front door (that is to say it is NOT on a covered patio or in a vestibule. In my opinion, it is a little too thin for an outside mat , and gets dirty very easily. Also initially (first several months) strong gusts of wind may move the mat until it completely flattens out,and gets a little heavier with some dirt and moisture. I think that as an inside mat (on a covered patio or in a vestibule before going into an entrance to a home/building) that this would probably work out better, but it is marketed as an inside or outside mat. For this reason I gave it 3 stars instead of 2 to be fair, but for $20 you could probably do better at Walmart or Bed, Bath and Beyond as far as overall quality is concerned, in my opinion. I wouldn't spend the $20 on it if I had it to do over. It's worth about $10 to $15 in my opinion if you are going to use it as an inside mat. If you are going to use the mat you need as an outside mat, I recommend getting a heavier (about double the weight of this mat), and easier to clean doormat. Do your homework and shop around. Hope that this helps.
Excellent value for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my mother-in-law & she loved it! The colors are rich & it appears to be well made. My mother-in-law commented it was too pretty to walk on. I would recommend this for a heart warming personalized gift.
Get what you spend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
It was good for the amount that it costs. Didn't think so until the mat unraveled and flattened out.
Not as impressive in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - April 20, 2014
The mat is okay. I probably would not have spent the money had I seen it in person first. The center initial wasn't as deep and rich looking as it appears in the photo, so that was disappointing. It's still kind of pretty, just not as striking as I expected. It arrives rolled up like a poster in the shipping carton. It did ship within two days of the order and arrived very quickly without adding the extra "guaranteed before Easter" postage. I was impressed with the quickness of the order.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nappanee, IN) - January 11, 2014
I liked the door mat very much. I ordered a lot of them for Christmas gifts. However I was not happy with the wine ornaments I ordered. The painting was sloppy on them. I will not order ornaments again.
Just ok- not awesome
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not overly impressed with this rug. The quality was just so so. Giving it as a gift but wishing it was thicker and not so flimsy.
Happy with Purchase
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and was what I expected, having read the online description and customer reviews. This will be a great gift for my newly married daughter and husband for their new home, at a great price. I'm hopeful they'll enjoy it for quite some time.
Doormat
By Tim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Hill, NE) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great but the colors are not as represented in photo. They are green and tan.
A perfect gift for the "someone who has everything" person!
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial , MO) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for someone who has everything or you are not sure what to get them! The doormat arrived very quickly and looks absolutely fantastic! My only recommendation is if you know the gift receiver will use the mat outdoors instead of indoors, I would suggest getting a darker colored mat rather than the light color we purchased. I am not sure how long it would say nice and new looking!! Overall, love the fact it personalized, it shows you didn't just run to a drugstore and pick up something on clearance!!
Very unique, love the look.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - December 28, 2015
I bought for a gift, very classy looking. Love to give gifts that are unique. It shows you put some thought and time into the giving. My only concern would be how is it going to hold up.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 30, 2016
The design of the mat is very nice. My only issue is that the black border that I purchased to frame the doormat doesnt fit. The mat insert is smaller than the black edge, as a result it rolls. I will suggest to the gift owner that they use a tape so it is flat.
Disappointed
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, CT) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the fact that the actual, monogramed door mat was not an attached part of the outer rubberized mat. Since adding the outside mat doubled the cost, I expected it to be one piece, not two. There does not seem to be a way to adequately secure the mat into the "outdoor portion" of the mat.
Makes a great gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents who are really hard to buy for. I liked the way it looked and I am hoping they like it too. Wish it was a little larger, but the quality was great overall.
Nice little doormat
By Elena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with the doormat, except that it is rather small for my front door. The color is a little lighter than what it shows in the picture but overall I like the family initial and our name.
Nice
By Kerri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was nice and the personalization looked great. Only issue I had was that the doormat is really thin. I expected thicker but other than that it is nice.
floral monogram mat
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of the gift loves it.
Gifts for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheboro, NC) - October 10, 2011
Thoughtful gift that anyone would appreciate. Looks great for the price!
Welcome Mat
By Lou Anne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat came within 2 days and looks fantastic. I have German in-laws and customized this for them. They loved it and I am very happy with the quality.
nice
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is very nice. Needs to be a little larger.
Monogrammed Doormat w/ Rubber Back
By Kevan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat and the rubber backing came in two pieces in the box with no instructions for assembly. The mat itself was soft and thin. The beauty and uniqueness of the product satisfied the gift recipient.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 12, 2012
Shipping was fast. Quality of mat looks good, time will tell how durable it will be. I was expecting the mat to be a bit thicker and was surprised at how thin it was, but that is not an issue of concern... just an observation. The overall design and pattern is represented well by the picture.
A Great Mat For The Price
By Aaron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have searched site after site for an attractive and inexpensive personalized mat and this is by far the best I have come across concerning how it looks.
It's easy to read and looks pricier than it is.
My only complaint is that when it came rolled up it caused creases in the material and it's hard to flatten out.
Other than that, it's a great mat.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 15, 2012
This was very reasonably priced and arrived in just a few days. A very nice personal gift! I don't look for it to last as long as a coco mat would, but it was in my price range.
Returning customer
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a real estate professional & I buy this for each one of my buyers as a house warming gift. It looks classy and is personized to them. Always, produces a smile and a THANK YOU! Only downfall is not sure if it is durable for winbter weather-- is it for outside or inside use primarily?
very beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - November 28, 2012
Such a great price for being personalized. Very light way and flimsy so it better serves inside decor.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NY) - February 2, 2015
flimsy
Attractive mat; perfect wedding gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding gift hit! Very attractive. Received in less than a week. Wish it was a heavier weight.
I wish it was made of rubber
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - May 12, 2015
The mat has a polyester / fabric top coating which means as soon as anyone steps on it with dirty shoes, it will get dirty. I was expecting it to be mostly like a supportive rubber, or a material that cannot get dirty so fast. The doormat is gorgeous, I just cannot use it anywhere. Bad purchase :(
Great for indoor use.
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beige color turned out much pinker than, but it's still lovely. I quickly realized that this mat would be for indoor decor only though. It doesn't belong on the porch, but it's perfect for an entry way.
Pretty, but gets dirty fast!
By Laura F. (Torrance, CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty door mat, but after less than 2 weeks it's sorely showing discoloration. It's a fabric, not stain resistant at all. I thought it would be a more durable material, but I wouldn't recommend this in a high traffic area, like your front entrance (what I bought it for) because it will be filthy very quickly!
Wipe your feet?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Twp., NJ) - August 1, 2012
This mat is much to nice to wipe your feet on. Will place at the kitchen sink
Beautiful Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 27, 2012
The mat was beautiful but not as thick as I thought.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved