Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(244)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized doormat
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
Christmas gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
A Happy Daughter
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

Thanks for a great product!
Wonderful
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bigbend, WV) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, received in timely manner
Great Gift for our Son & Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - December 27, 2014
We ordered this doormat and some coasters for our son and daughter-in-law for Christmas!! They loved them, especially the personalization! The quality was first rate and the mat looks so classy at my son's front door!
Personalized door mat...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cresskill, NJ) - January 13, 2015
Item arrived in a timely manner... it was as advertized. good quality. Very satisfied with the product
Great gift
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ships fast and very nice product you will be proud to give or get
Just as it looks - beautiful!
By Johnell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these as gifts for folks, so I can't speak to how well they hold up, but pulling them out of the package they look great. A beautiful Christmas gift for our family members that can be personalized.
Classy
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these door mats last year for Christmas and ordered more this year for different people. I am never disappointed. They are classy looking and hold up really well. The receivers are always wowed with them and love them.
Monogram doormat
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quick delivery time. Will have no problem ordering this item again as a present for wedding or housewarming gift
Beatiful design
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The welcome mat was beautiful. It came in a timely manner, and it seems very durable and washable.
doormat
By vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - February 15, 2015
Extra large is perfect for our front door space. Its beautiful and fits in with our house. it doesn't get caught in the door ( door goes right over it ) it doesn't slide . and I love that it is personalized with our name.
Great housewarming gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was bought for a close friend as a house warming gift. It is perfect. The monogram is perfect and the size is wonderful. I highly recommend this item !!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 6, 2015
Super happy with my new doormat .. Love the material. And super fast delivery thanks so much persobalizationmall
Beautiful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - February 23, 2015
Good quality! Beautiful mat! The person who received it as a gift, loved it!
Door mat
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint clair Shores, MI) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the printing and also the quality.
Great product
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fourth doormat I've ordered. All were perfect, fast shipping. Gave as a wedding gift at a shower. Everyone loved it and asked where I got it.
great gift nice touch
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a giftt and my friends are pleased. Its a nice size but not a matt tl eipe your feet on. Strictly decorative.
Awesome
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came in! I have it outside the front door and I keep getting compliments whenever people come over! I like this a lot!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - December 15, 2014
It was delivered promptly, and it was exactly what I expected – very happy with the item I ordered
Looks great!
By Hilary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floor mat is exactly what I expected. The quality of the ink looks like it will last a while. The mat itself is simply that, just a mat
Custom Mat
By Brandon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased custom welcome mat as client gift. Arrived on time, and as pictured. Quality was actually better than I had expected. Mat is not made of heavy material, and comes rolled, so has to be flattened out initially. Despite being light weight, the mat is very presentable, and does not look cheap. Printing is done in a way where it does not appear there will be any issue with it wearing off, etc. I was pleasantly surprised with the product.
Wonderful product!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier! Heavy, good quality and price. Bought 2 as gifts and then decided to get ME one! By the way, I rarely write product reviews.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - October 14, 2014
I can't tell you how much I love this product! What a great addition to our new home! Quality of it was amazing !
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 31, 2014
I bought this doormat for my friend as a moving gift. It's beautiful! Best gift ever!
Makes a GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - August 8, 2014
I ordered three of the personalized doormats. Order came quickly. Good quality material. Makes wonderful housewarming gifts!
Closing gift as a realtor
By tami J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great closing gift for new home. Buyer really enjoyed.
Always happy with product
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is gorgeous. The recipients loved it!
ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter and her husband for Christmas. It is a beautiful rug and will grace their foyer for many years to come. I know they will be thrilled. Everyone loves a gift that is personalized. I bought a different one for each of my grandchildren, and my children for Christmas. In a few minutes time I had a beautiful personalized gift purchased for all. Shopping done! I was shocked how quickly they arrived and each one was correct. Thank you so much. Such a great gift idea for any occasion.Wonderful quality. I highly recommend.
Great gift item!
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalized floor mats! They make wonderful gifts....I even bought one for myself!
great moving gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 25, 2014
I bought this rug for my friend as a moving present! matches perfect! t'was the greatest gift ever!!!!!!!!
Door mat
By Laura Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Springs, AR) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great holiday gift that is different yet personal.
Very Nice
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the doormat, product was exactly as pictured. Fast delivery!
Monogramed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - November 18, 2014
This is a beautiful item. The only suggestion I would have is to mail it in a flat box. By putting it in a tube it is having to be reshaped so it won't have curls on the ends of doormat. It is so fast in delivery. Love this store.
Doormat
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NE) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality for the price. Would purchase again, very happy!
Large door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 22, 2014
Really quite large. Attractive. Giving as a house warming gift. Very nice for the price.
perfect gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, wish I ordered one for myself
Very Elegant
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality mat with great style.
Service first class, delivered in 3 business days as promised.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved