Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (526 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Housewarming Gift
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. I got one for myself and ended up giving a friend one as a housewarming gift. She loved hers too! The colors chosen complemented both houses nicely.
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order my closing gifts here. Quality items and quick delivery.
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are currently giving the front of our house a long overdue makeover - taking out old bushes, a dying tree, having cement poured to extend our front porch, adding rock & flowers...a total face lift, really; I wanted that little something extra to add a personal touch to our home (as recent newlyweds). I came across this doormat and fell in love with it; so I just went for it and ordered it right then and then. It took a few days to get here and it was just delivered today. I love it! I immediately snapped a picture and posted it to my social media (because, you know, you just HAVE to) lol. Everyone loves it!

Thank you so much!!
Beautiful rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 1, 2016
The rug was perfect and definitely worth the money!
Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2016
It's amazing of design the rug so I love it..
The Queen's Retreat Door Mat
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the doormat was outstanding.

The color was an almost perfect match for the floor tile.

The height of the mat did not block the storm door from passing over it.

This was a gift and the recipient was overwhelmed when it was received. I was subjected to intense interrogation as to where I had purchased such an outstanding product as she had never seen anything similar.

The product was a terrific WOW experience and I will use Personalizationmall.com for another gift.
GrammieRN
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!my daughter and her husband love it
Fabulous !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phx, AZ) - January 31, 2016
Another bought as a gift item. Just beautiful!!
Looks great and feels ultra durable !!
I know they will love it
Wonderful & classy doormat!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to give this as part of my gift to my office manager. It was beautiful & so classy! It was perfect for the $750,000.00 house she is building. Thank you!
Monogrammed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - December 31, 2015
Doormat is made of very good quality material. I was very pleased with the way it looked and so was the family it was purchased for as a Christmas gift. Would recommend this to others and will order one for myself.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - December 23, 2015
Very happy with this product. Printing is nice and mat itself seems sturdy. I've ordered a few of these mats and am happy every time with the product! Will continue to keep these items in mind for gifts!!!
Just as seen
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township , NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift. Great product for price
Love it!
By Carissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new doormat! The only thing is I wish I had gotten the rubber backing for it to make it look even more fabulous.
Family hift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 13, 2015
We purchased these as a gift for family members and we can't wait for them to open them we are so please with how they turned out.
Nice Quality
By Pati P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and what was represented! A very nice gift and can even go back later to order more inserts. I love the fact that the Christmas insert works with it so you can use it seasonally too.
Service was very fast and delivery to my door was timely.
Will definitly be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Nice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat as a gift and it is very nice. I wish the edges were a nicer finish but overall I am very pleased with the quality and print. I am sure my mom will be quite happy with this.
Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - November 16, 2015
Got this for my daughter's boyfriend's grandparents for Christmas. . hope they like it! I think it's NICE!
Monogram Doormat
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Beautiful
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , AR) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two. One for myself and one for a gift. Beautifuly made. Not like the cheap one you buy in the store. You will be very pleased with the personalized mat, very high quality thick and sturdy Does not slide around when you walk over it. A very heavy durable mat would highly recommend to one one .
Looks better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - October 17, 2015
I purchased this item for a friend's house warming. She loves it.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Jimmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DBT9402
Great closing gift
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, very nice quality
The personalized door mat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mat that welcomes my guests just as they enter the door. A good place to dust your feet but too pretty for much more than that. The only thing about the doormat I was disappointed about was the floral design with our initial. It is created in such a manner that one has the illusion that the imprint of the flowers are actually "carved" out of the material. It definitely is a 3D print. This mat is perfect for inside but would not be one to use out in the weather. I am very pleased with the product and would purchase another as a gift.
Door mats
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live my new mats. I thought they might be a little thicker, but are easy to clean and great value for the price
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - September 5, 2015
EXACTLY WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS IS WHAT U GET!! I LOVEEEEE ITTTT!!! THIS IS A MUST ORDER ITEM!!
Personalized Doormat
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and looked exactly as expected. Purchased for a bridal shower and the bride LOVED it!
Love this!
By jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bend, OR) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a wedding gift. It is nice quality and a great touch for their new home together.
Floral Monogram doormat
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter in law for their new home. They loved it! Ordering was so easy and it was here in 3 to 5 business days like the said. I am already getting my Christmas list ready. I plan on ordering a lot of gifts from your company this year. I am so glad I found your site online. Thanks again for your great service.
Door Mats
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesville, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry, but I thought this items was represented much nicer on the website than it actually was. I was really disappointed in this item.
Top Quality
By Dale K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly what I hoped it would be.. Material was top quality.. VERY SATISFIED !!!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2015
Looks just as the site said it would, no complaints.
Wonderful
By Jensey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her husband absolutely loved this gift! It sits wonderfully on the porch of their newly purchased home. I love getting gifts from this website and love even more the joy my friends have after receiving it!
doormat gift
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price and quality of the merchandise was exactly as ordered as displayed
Great Mat for the price
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, CO) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 mats, each with a different day of the week. I personalized the sayings and all turned out great. Quality of mat is good for the price. Have only had them for a week, so not sure how to comment on the durability, but all seems great.
Not what I expected
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size & script but the mat has an orange tone & I was expecting more of a tan color. Its also extremely thin, I anticipated there would be a little thickness to make it look a little more elegant. Overall it has a "cheap" look to it, I would have expected a better quality looking product.
First time buyer very pleased
By Jeanmari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my father as a housewarming gift he was shocked and loved the details on the product we were both very pleased and excited to get it . Without a doubt we will be ordering from this site again thank you so much!!
door mat -- spelling
By robert S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral Door mat is beautiful. HOWEVER, the 'L' & "C" in WELCOME are to close together. The "L" over loops the "C". the mat is great == spelling needs to be watched in printing. Had planned on giving one as a wedding gift, HOWEVER, due to spelling of "Welcome" as it is I am not giving one for a wedding gift .
Classy and Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyr Cove, NV) - March 6, 2015
So happy with my purchase! From the start, this very personalized gift was a breeze to choose...I actually was laying in bed at around 2:00 a.m. when placing my order! When it arrived it was exactly what I had hoped it would be. Purchased this as a wedding gift...I guess the couple LOVED it, because the very day I rolled it up, gave it a very simple raffia bow, and placed it on their doorstep they posted a picture and a great big THANK YOU on Facebook for all to see! Will be ordering again from you soon!
Impressive Welcome
By Ronald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the mat. Appears to be constructed of quite durable material for long lasting use. I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure, but I loved this product as soon as I saw it in my hand. Good quality material, stunning printing and it brought smiles to the recipients. I give it 4 stars because the more I looked at it appeared it wasn't totally rectangular in one corner. It appeared off, but hardly noticeable. All on all it is still a beauty!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved