Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
    ~KATHERINE - NY

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (287 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (198)
    4 star:
    (58)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
    This was the bride-to-be's favorite present because of the personalization. Love this site. Just ordered Xmas gifts and will keep coming back!
    Great buy
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the doormat, excellent quality and size. I ordered 10 for Christmas presents and am well pleased with all the different ones I ordered.
    Custon Floor Mat
    By Douglas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonsall, CA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Designed this floor mat for my sister and sent it to her up in Northern California.
    She loves it. Came out perfectly!
    Thanks again!!
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - July 23, 2013
    What a great product for the price! I am a real estate agent and thought this would make a great gift for clients when they close. I was right! They loved it! It looks like other, more expensive ones I researched too. I was concerned when I saw they offered two sizes thinking the regular one might be really small but it wasn't. I will definitely be ordering this product again soon!
    Monogram rug
    By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Looks great on my hardwood floor! The delivery time from placing my order and getting my item in hand was excellent. I'll definitely order again from this website!
    Awesome!
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckemeyer, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great, priced right, fast delivery....can't ask for much more!
    Elegant piece for any home
    By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love this door mat. We just remodeled our living room and this piece added that wonderful touch we needed. Good quality product that I'm sure will last. I actually purchase these door mats frequently for weddings and house warming gifts. Worth the price and you will be so impressed!
    Just like the picture!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - April 14, 2013
    The mats are nice. I keep giving them for wedding/shower gifts. I have not been disappointed. I have ordered 10 of them to date!
    Wipe your feet before you enter!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPERVILLE, IL) - April 10, 2013
    I love the floral monogramed door mat I just ordered. I can't wait
    to go home to the Pocono Mountains, PA and place it at my front door.
    I sure hope the big black bear doesn't wipe his feet on it!! I can't
    believe how fast all my items arrived.




    Perfect housewarming gift
    By steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooster, OH) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Thanks!!!
    Beautiful
    By Nichel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Must have to personalize your home!
    A little disappointed
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was attractive and well done. It was extremely thin and I doubt it will hold up outside in weather. Will have to put it inside in a seldom used entrance. This will not, however, stop me from purchasing more items from Personalization Mall. I love their service and their products.
    Great Gift, Excellent Quality, Love It.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - December 25, 2012
    I gave this as a Christmas gift and it was a big hit. Everyone who saw it loved it. It was great quality and a good size. I will definately be purchasing others.
    Not what I expected
    By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat says it is suitable for outdoor use; it is merely MAYBE 1/16" thick, and would blow away in the wind if used outdoors. I already have a rug inside my door; was looking for a true welcome mat that people could wipe their shoes on (like the ones made with bristles for scraping of mud and moisture). I just received it today, but I can see it become stained in no time if I used anywhere but maybe inside somewhere. Very disappointed with this mat.
    Great
    By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out just the way I hoped and really does look like the picture. Very pleased with the product.
    Fast!
    By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was made & shipped VERY fast. Great looking and big, just like it said it was.
    Awesome Gift
    By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas. They have everything, so we needed to find something unique. This doormat was perfect! The item also came very quickly!
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 10, 2012
    I ordered several of these to give to friends and family as gifts. I was beyond satisfied. Great quality for the money and I even caught them on sale!
    Oversized doormat
    By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delivery was really fast. The mat is very nice,the lettering is nice, the only drawback is that the mat is very thin.
    Perfect Christmas gift for homeowner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2012
    So many designs to choose from. The one I chose looks very classy and I was very happy with the product.
    Turned out great!
    By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this rug for my mom as a Christmas present. Got it in the mail and it looks great. I think she will love it!
    Looks just like the online picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 6, 2012
    Completely satisfied. Has a nice rubber backing to stop skidding. Ordered three different styles for Christmas gifts. Cannot wait to give them!
    very elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 5, 2012
    I really love this welcome mat and the personalization! I really wish it was a little darker in color because I feel it's probably going to get dirty during the times when it rains, but then again that's why they sell soap and water for cleaning.
    Great Quality!
    By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out perfect! These mats are excellent quality! Made to last. Printing looked awesome!
    Great quality for the price. And a great gift idea.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012
    This doormat is a very unique gift idea that everyone loves to receive.
    Looks great
    By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking but more so for indoor use.
    Love the colors
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect! Just the way I expected it to look.
    great doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - November 19, 2012
    The doormat is beautiful and made a great gift.
    Very attractive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 19, 2012
    Really like this mat, bought 5 for our family for Christmas. Nice design, it is not as thick as I had hoped for so not sure how it will hold up on the front porch. May have to use it inside the front door.
    Monogram Doormat
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is perfect!! I love this site!!
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 3, 2012
    Very impressed! I loved the rug. I would order it for myself.
    Personalized Door Mat
    By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was awesome and looks very good in my son and daughter-in-laws new home. It arrived so quickly and that was great!
    Door mat
    By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the personalized mat in a very timely fashion. Looks just like the preview photo. If it holds up and keeps pretty clean, then I will rate it 6.
    Eye catching
    By Aurelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was very pleasing to the eyes.
    Looked more expensive than the price.
    I love it
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 14, 2012
    Have ordered several of these welcome mats as wedding gifts for friends. Look just as they appear on the website and usually ship very fast!
    Great house warming gift
    By CONSTANCE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a licenced real estate agent. Purchased this door mat for clients who bought a home from me. Cheaper than a gift basket and much more personal than a gift card. They loved it. I put their names across the top and the date of the closing on the home on the bottom. I plan on ordering one for every client who purchases a home from me. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is it was a little smaller than expected but very nice none-the-less. I may consider the larger version next time
    AWESOME DEAL
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
    Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
    Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
    Very pleased!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
    making it a home
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved