Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
~Linda - PA

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(184)
4 star:
(54)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect housewarming gift
By steve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wooster, OH) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and exactly as ordered. Thanks!!!
Beautiful
By Nichel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Must have to personalize your home!
A little disappointed
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was attractive and well done. It was extremely thin and I doubt it will hold up outside in weather. Will have to put it inside in a seldom used entrance. This will not, however, stop me from purchasing more items from Personalization Mall. I love their service and their products.
Great Gift, Excellent Quality, Love It.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - December 25, 2012
I gave this as a Christmas gift and it was a big hit. Everyone who saw it loved it. It was great quality and a good size. I will definately be purchasing others.
Not what I expected
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat says it is suitable for outdoor use; it is merely MAYBE 1/16" thick, and would blow away in the wind if used outdoors. I already have a rug inside my door; was looking for a true welcome mat that people could wipe their shoes on (like the ones made with bristles for scraping of mud and moisture). I just received it today, but I can see it become stained in no time if I used anywhere but maybe inside somewhere. Very disappointed with this mat.
Great
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out just the way I hoped and really does look like the picture. Very pleased with the product.
Fast!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was made & shipped VERY fast. Great looking and big, just like it said it was.
Awesome Gift
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, VA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my in-laws for Christmas. They have everything, so we needed to find something unique. This doormat was perfect! The item also came very quickly!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - December 10, 2012
I ordered several of these to give to friends and family as gifts. I was beyond satisfied. Great quality for the money and I even caught them on sale!
Oversized doormat
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was really fast. The mat is very nice,the lettering is nice, the only drawback is that the mat is very thin.
Perfect Christmas gift for homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 8, 2012
So many designs to choose from. The one I chose looks very classy and I was very happy with the product.
Turned out great!
By Mandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug for my mom as a Christmas present. Got it in the mail and it looks great. I think she will love it!
Looks just like the online picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 6, 2012
Completely satisfied. Has a nice rubber backing to stop skidding. Ordered three different styles for Christmas gifts. Cannot wait to give them!
very elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 5, 2012
I really love this welcome mat and the personalization! I really wish it was a little darker in color because I feel it's probably going to get dirty during the times when it rains, but then again that's why they sell soap and water for cleaning.
Great Quality!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! These mats are excellent quality! Made to last. Printing looked awesome!
Great quality for the price. And a great gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 5, 2012
This doormat is a very unique gift idea that everyone loves to receive.
Looks great
By Andrea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking but more so for indoor use.
Love the colors
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Just the way I expected it to look.
great doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - November 19, 2012
The doormat is beautiful and made a great gift.
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 19, 2012
Really like this mat, bought 5 for our family for Christmas. Nice design, it is not as thick as I had hoped for so not sure how it will hold up on the front porch. May have to use it inside the front door.
Monogram Doormat
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is perfect!! I love this site!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - September 3, 2012
Very impressed! I loved the rug. I would order it for myself.
Personalized Door Mat
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and looks very good in my son and daughter-in-laws new home. It arrived so quickly and that was great!
Door mat
By Evelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the personalized mat in a very timely fashion. Looks just like the preview photo. If it holds up and keeps pretty clean, then I will rate it 6.
Eye catching
By Aurelia U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder springs, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was very pleasing to the eyes.
Looked more expensive than the price.
I love it
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlgren, IL) - July 14, 2012
Have ordered several of these welcome mats as wedding gifts for friends. Look just as they appear on the website and usually ship very fast!
Great house warming gift
By CONSTANCE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUBBARD, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a licenced real estate agent. Purchased this door mat for clients who bought a home from me. Cheaper than a gift basket and much more personal than a gift card. They loved it. I put their names across the top and the date of the closing on the home on the bottom. I plan on ordering one for every client who purchases a home from me. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is it was a little smaller than expected but very nice none-the-less. I may consider the larger version next time
AWESOME DEAL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mat for our new camper and we love it its beautiful and unique
Beautiful Quality! Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - February 6, 2012
Loved this item! Gave it as a wedding gift and was so impressed with the quality and design.
Very pleased!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohatchee, AL) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for such an excellent product at a great price! I bought this as a one year wedding Anniversary gift and the couple was absolutely thrilled! I will definitely shop with you again!
making it a home
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this in the mail this week and I really like it. I think this is a great doormat. I have had quite a few due to wear and tear, but never from here and never personalized. I feel that this is of decent quality and will hold up well. I have also just recently given 3 mats almost all like this and have gotten excited thank yous.
House warming gift
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is well designed and produced on durable material, making the use at the entrance a fine demonstration of the product. Easy to walk on and easy to read.
Very Happy with personalized doormat
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the floral monogram personalized doormat as a Christmas gift for my Sister-In-Law & her family. I was so impressed with the quality of the doormat. I was very happy to give this as a gift. The personalization made it unique. I changed it around and put welcome up top and the name of family on the bottom. It came out great! I would order this again and might order one for myself.
Just like it looks in the picture!
By SAMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSILLON, OH) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 10 of these as gifts. I always order the same style and color. I do not know how well they wear or what they look like after use but upon receipt of my order the mat looks great and the recipients of the gifts rave about them.
Excellent value for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hedgesville, WV) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my mother-in-law & she loved it! The colors are rich & it appears to be well made. My mother-in-law commented it was too pretty to walk on. I would recommend this for a heart warming personalized gift.
Nice personalized rug
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my sister and brother-in-law's house. I think they will love it! The personalization was neat; however I was hoping the quality of the rug would be better. It was a bit thin. Still a good purchase.
Get what you spend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 11, 2014
It was good for the amount that it costs. Didn't think so until the mat unraveled and flattened out.
Neat doormat!
By John T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this doormat for our daughter and her husband. It was a very nice gift and the kids loved it. The only complaint we had is that the mat was rolled up tight with our other purchase and the edge had slight bumpiness to it from being rolled up so tight.
Doormat
By Tasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mat and look forward to getting other things from the website(company)
Great gift!
By Tashina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbotsford, WI) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping didn't take long and the colors look better in person. Was very satisfied with this doormat. Gave it as a gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved