Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
    ~Kristin - NC

    Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
    Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (188)
    4 star:
    (55)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 19, 2014
    Very nice.....I would have loved the imprint to be a little darker. It was a little faint, but other than that, very pleased.
    Looks Great. Exactly like the preview.
    By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No surprises. It looks great and exactly like the personalized preview image. We almost don't want to leave it on the floor.
    doormat
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order 2 of these for the hard to buy person. They are beautifully made and love the monogramming.
    Classic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - January 20, 2014
    Classic item. Everyone I have bought these for just love them. Adds a "touch of class" to their home.
    price and beauty go together
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - January 13, 2014
    so very pleased with the two mats i ordered. One for me and one for my granddaughter who is getting married in August. I love the way they came out and the personalization makes them look like they cost a fortune. I can't wait to give my granddaughter her's at her shower. Thank you for pricing items affordable for us seniors on a fixed income.
    The mat is all that I thought it would be !
    By Marlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized door mat is perfect....it matches perfectly and
    looks great. We just love it.
    for the man who has every thing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - January 3, 2014
    FOR MY HONEY ITS REAL HARD TO FIND THE PERFECT GIFT , SAME OLE THING YEAR AFTER YEAR SO I TRIED SOME THING DIFFRENT . PERSONALIZATION , MADE ME A FEW MATS WITH THE COMPANY NAME , AND THE GRAPHICS WAS DEAD ON , AS WAS THE LETTERING . OH YEA WE PLAN ON USING THIS COMPANY A WHOLE LOT IN THE NEAR FUTURE. P.S. THE HONEY WAS WOWED . NOW HE HAS EVERY THING ALMOST , TILL NEXT YEAR !
    personalized doormats
    By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of the doormats for my children for Christmas, even though they did not arrive in time for Christmas they were here the very next day. I must say they are gorgeous and my children were so pleased with them. My daughter refuses to place hers on the porch so her husband is making her a frame for hers to hang next to the front door. She said it is too beautiful to have people walk on it. LOL My son and his wife love theirs and it now has it a home at their front door for everyone to see. I would and do recommend the door mat to anyone who wants to make someone else smile. They are GREAT!!!!
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper (Pocatello, ID) - December 30, 2013
    Beautiful! Even more beautiful in person. Everyone loved the gifts we created!
    Nice gift
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montgomery, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat was very nice and made a great gift! Service was excellent and shipping was fast!
    Thanks for a very unique Christmas Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - December 30, 2013
    I waited too long this year to order my personalized Christmas presents. I like to order something that is more than running down to the local store. Personalization Mall got my order 1 week before Christmas, personalized it and sent it prior to Christmas. It was wonderful. Just what I wanted. AND it was a big hit under the tree. Thank you so much.
    Beautiful
    By Sonja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item came in right on time. Easy to clean. Fits and looks perfect on my new front porch.
    Love it!
    By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toone, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item. Had it personalized and it shipped in a couple of days of being ordered. Very fast shipping! Love it!
    Casual but elegent.
    By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a house warming gift for some friends who just moved back to Florida. Saw it myself today and was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. Would highly recommend this as a gift for those difficult to buy for people.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2013
    The product was great, although the mailing did not make it in the time promised. It actually took 6 days instead of the 3 - 5 days.
    Great look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2013
    I love this door mat! It looks great and is easy to clean.
    Service
    By Suzanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines , FL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't get the item my parents did and loved it. My 5 stars are for the service I received. With the huge Christmas rush their was an error with my order I called and without question it was fixed and delivery promised by Christmas, even with only 5 days left. The support was the best. Everything I've bought here has been great but the service is above great!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchhill, TN) - December 23, 2013
    Awesome how fast I received it! Great buy! Thought it was bigger but I would def buy from this site again!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - December 22, 2013
    Great gift for those folks you don't have a clue what to buy for Christmas!
    Fantastic gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
    Very nice quality and makes a wonderful gift!
    Personalized Doormat
    By Trudy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever purchased from here, is perfect. Everyone loves their gifts, because it's personalized. The doormats are just as described. Very fast shipping also. Very impressed. Thanks
    tsalyer
    By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved this gift, after 30 plus years of marriage this is the 1st time they received a personalized gift.. they loved it...
    very nice looking gift
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice looking gift for a couple. Then you don't have to get individual things. I really like adding a the personal touch of having names on the gift.
    Christmas gift for family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 17, 2013
    I like the design. Good quality and craftmanship. Will be back for more gift purchases.
    A Happy Daughter
    By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Floral Monogram Doormat for my parents in Florida. It said, "Warm Florida Welcome" on the top and their names on the bottom.

    It was shipped directly to them in a timely fashion, and they loved it! I have had many phone call since they received it, and they are still talking about it!

    Thanks for a great product!
    Door Mat for Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 12, 2013
    I ordered this door mat as a housewarming gift. The quality exceeded my expectations!
    Perfect Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomah, WI) - December 10, 2013
    This was the bride-to-be's favorite present because of the personalization. Love this site. Just ordered Xmas gifts and will keep coming back!
    Great buy
    By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the doormat, excellent quality and size. I ordered 10 for Christmas presents and am well pleased with all the different ones I ordered.
    Personalized doormat
    By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. It arrived timely and it looked exactly as in the picture.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 15, 2013
    Very durable quality. I wasn't expecting it to look as well as it did. This makes a great gift!
    My Welcome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING, TX) - November 11, 2013
    Just what I needed for my new house, all my friends loved it and asked me where I bought it. It was easy to buy and came in time as promised... Thanks for an excellent work
    quality at its best
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanceville, AL) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was much better than expected. Quality gifts at prices you
    Can afford!
    House warming Gift
    By Josephine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was absolutely beautiful. It exceeded my expectations. I was very proud to give this to a special couple who just bought a new home. Thank-you for having an excellent product; one that pleased our dear friends.
    personalized mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - November 3, 2013
    I ordered 2 mats & they came in quickly and were both beautiful.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 25, 2013
    Ordered this on Sunday, received on Thursday. Looks fantastic! Gave it as a gift and the recipient was thrilled! I don't know yet how it will last, since it's new, but it looks great and is a terrific, unique gift idea. Thank you!
    Oversized Door Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute , IN) - October 14, 2013
    The quality of this product far exceeded my expectations! It was a gift for my son and his wife for their anniversary and they LOVED IT!!
    Love It
    By Cherie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this oversized doormat for our new home and it is perfect! It seems to be durable and the design in it hides the dirt. Love it!
    Love this rug!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - October 8, 2013
    Absolutely lovely.
    Love this doormat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - October 5, 2013
    I couldn't be happier with this doormat. It looked exactly like the picture...the quality is great and the service was wonderful! Thank you!
    I like the quality of the doormat and the size.
    By Nevada G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was absolutely beautiful and look good in front of my door.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved