Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (506 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Housewarming Gift
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. I got one for myself and ended up giving a friend one as a housewarming gift. She loved hers too! The colors chosen complemented both houses nicely.
Great Closing Gift
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall , MD) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love to give my clients a gift for their new home that they will love and that they will remember their Real Estate Agent with. This is a nice personalized closing gift that will last and that they will get real use out of.
Welcome Home
By Katrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mat, its a great compliment to my front door. It arrived in a timely matter and is great quality.
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this store!
DoorMat
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loami, IL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I ordered, very pleased with the product. It was delivered promptly, would definitely order from you again.
GREAT MAT
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS MAT FOR A WEDDING GIFT AND THEY LOVED IT.
Door Mat
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. It was actually what I wanted!
Great
By Martha R. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Closing Gift
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order my closing gifts here. Quality items and quick delivery.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENVILLE, SC) - April 2, 2016
Super nice and quality is awesome too! Will Definitely buy more!
Wonderful gift idea
By Sharon Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of the doormats for my family members and people keep asking them how they can get one of them! I would certainly purchase the rubber mat and keep adding to it. I will get each holiday for each of them!
Exceeded my expectations!!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are currently giving the front of our house a long overdue makeover - taking out old bushes, a dying tree, having cement poured to extend our front porch, adding rock & flowers...a total face lift, really; I wanted that little something extra to add a personal touch to our home (as recent newlyweds). I came across this doormat and fell in love with it; so I just went for it and ordered it right then and then. It took a few days to get here and it was just delivered today. I love it! I immediately snapped a picture and posted it to my social media (because, you know, you just HAVE to) lol. Everyone loves it!

Thank you so much!!
Personalized Door Mat
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Beautiful rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 1, 2016
The rug was perfect and definitely worth the money!
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - February 23, 2016
I was very happy with this personalized rug! It will make a special wedding gift for my daughter that she will have for years. Great quality!
Love this item and love Personalization Mall.Com!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my daughter and son-in-law who just moved into a new house. As I have experienced with all other items I purchased from Personalization Mall.Com, it arrived promptly and with no problems. My kids LOVED it and it looks great in front of their new home!
Welcome Mat
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful choice and beautiful monogramming! Love the product and it was delivered in a very timely manner!
Excellent Quality
By Lauralee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized mat and rubber backing to give as a housewarming gift. I know that it will be well received because it is made of noticeably high quality materials and the personalization is beautiful. I always come back to PersonalizationMall.com when I want a gift to be extra special.
Beautiful doormat
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person! Love the colors and classy appearance at my door. It's sturdy and heavy with the black frame and will not budge even in our windy climate. Very happy with this purchase!
The Queen's Retreat Door Mat
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the doormat was outstanding.

The color was an almost perfect match for the floor tile.

The height of the mat did not block the storm door from passing over it.

This was a gift and the recipient was overwhelmed when it was received. I was subjected to intense interrogation as to where I had purchased such an outstanding product as she had never seen anything similar.

The product was a terrific WOW experience and I will use Personalizationmall.com for another gift.
GrammieRN
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!my daughter and her husband love it
Love this mat and getting Another One Soon
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked at several door mats and are sooo pleased with the look and quality of this one. The floral monogram looks great and the color is perfect for us (brown) but the variety of different choices is nice. The background is subtle and pretty! I love the different fonts of the top and bottom personalized greeting. I absolutely recommend this for anyone!
Door mat
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge , NJ) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy large size with insert which can be chsnged for seasons other mats extra purchase
I wanted something with my name on it after purchasing a new home the colors are classic and nice design allows for drainage and wiping feet as well ive purchases 2 items from this company speeding shipping good pricing
Excellent quality and quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - January 17, 2016
Excellent quality, the print is really crisp. Very easy to use online order system. Super quick turn around from order to delivery.
Awesome product, awesome service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 16, 2016
We only order the insert, after we got it & saw how nice it was, we ordered a border mat with an Christmas insert so we can switch back & forth
might buy anther insert later too for us
great entry rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo beach, FL) - January 9, 2016
was very pleased with the rug and size
Doormat
By Dunné Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , MI) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat came out beautiful. It's durable. The monograming was perfect. Delivery was fast!!
Wonderful & classy doormat!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to give this as part of my gift to my office manager. It was beautiful & so classy! It was perfect for the $750,000.00 house she is building. Thank you!
Perfect
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Daughter-in-law for Christmas. She absolutely loved it. I was very pleased with it.
Perfect Doormat
By Alan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this doormat to our son and daughter in law for a house warming gift and could not be more pleased. Great quality and design. They especially liked the option of changing the mat seasonally and using the same tray. We will be using this company again.
Monogrammed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - December 31, 2015
Doormat is made of very good quality material. I was very pleased with the way it looked and so was the family it was purchased for as a Christmas gift. Would recommend this to others and will order one for myself.
Doormat
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White House, TN) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Mom for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! Love the large size and the monogramming was well done. The mat has a nice and thick rubber backing too so that's a plus. You won't be disappointed in this item. Thank you!
Personal Doormat
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and sturdy enough that weather will not move it.
Absolutely beautiful
By Giselle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loved it. Such great quality for a reasonable price and fast shipping !!
Where did you get that?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 27, 2015
I won! There was no topping this Christmas gift and I loved the packing the suspense was killing everyone!
bought as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentland, IN) - December 27, 2015
I bought this mat as a gift and had it directly shipped to their home. I received a phone call thanking us for the beautiful mat! They said it looked so nice in front of their door, people are stepping over it because it is too pretty to step on! Thank you for the prompt order and delivery service. I will definitely be using your company for future orders!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 27, 2015
I ordered 12 for family gifts. Everyone loved them! Good ordering and fast delivery. Will do it again!
Love this
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the monogrammed doormat. The black rubber "frame" makes it look even better!
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - December 23, 2015
Very happy with this product. Printing is nice and mat itself seems sturdy. I've ordered a few of these mats and am happy every time with the product! Will continue to keep these items in mind for gifts!!!
Quality Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVERILL PARK, NY) - December 23, 2015
The mat is really attractive and has a high quality look to it. The recipient of this gift loved it!!

The delivery time was perfect!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved