Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (578 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ofallon, IL) - December 13, 2016
exactly what I was looking for. many choices so I was able to find what I needed
Great item
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was as described. Great quality
Perfect front door greeting mat
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defuniak Springs, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product, I have nothing but good to say about this companys products
Absolutely beautiful!
By Joscelyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Christmas present. It turned out beautifully
Great looking mat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 11, 2016
I ordered more than one mat. They are very nice and seem sturdy. There is a large assortment of designs to choose from. The personalization makes for a special gift. The free shipping was an added plus. Looks more expensive than it was.
Another great buy
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shipped within a day of ordering it, and the picture really does it no justice. The colors are very pretty. We bought the tray for it last year as a gift for a family member, and so now we get her a new one each year to replace the one we got her the year before. Very classy and well made.
Perfect gift
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was the perfect gift for my client. I ordered it on Sunday and received it by Tuesday. It seemed to be very good quality. I like how you can change it with the seasons too.
looks good
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
its pretty cool, no complaints
Great
By MILDRED H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTSMOUTH, VA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, well made fast delivery a perfect gift
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - December 7, 2016
love it such agreat present and the details and materials are simple the best... love this page and products and the delivery just perfect
Too Nice to Use
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mat arrived today and I was so impressed they are too nice to use.
Monogramed Door Mat
By MICHELLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received the monogramed door mat which I purchased for my father and he and his wife loved it. The quality is exceptional.
Perfect!!
By Mary Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Simons Island, GA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mat for a client's new Bed & Breakfast! He loved it!!! Very stylish and sturdy. We will be purchasing more of these!
personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, NY) - December 4, 2016
I ordered two personalized doormats, one for myself and one for a Christmas gift. I love them so that I ordered two more for Christmas gifts. Great quality and great price.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - December 3, 2016
I was extremely happy with the door mat I ordered! The quality and printing was MUCH better than I expected! Highly recommended!
I Loved It
By Lanetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I absolutely loved the rug. It was exactly what we ordered and it came pretty quickly.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 28, 2016
I love this mat. I got it without the border, and it was still just as great. I love the quality. I paid the same price for another one last year from another company and it was not near as good as this one.
Love this doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 28, 2016
I have looked on and off for a year for a personalized doormat at an affordable price, was great quality and I loved the way it looked. I received all 3 of my requirements at Personalization Mall.
I am thrilled with my purchase and will recommend everyone to go to Personalization Mall.com for any personalized products for themselves or gifts.
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stinnett, TX) - November 25, 2016
Lovely will make a good addition to my daughter's home.
Iove it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange , GA) - November 22, 2016
I love the mat i order. My family love it as well
Closing Gift for House Purchase
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized welcome mat with rubber tray was a big hit. Gave it to my buyers at closing and they loved it.
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - November 19, 2016
Wonderful. High quality. Perfect Christmas gift!
Good quality
By Esther F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed by the quality and perfect size of the door Mat. Also the speedy delivery. Will DEFINATELY use this company again.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 13, 2016
I struggle every year to find appropriate gifts for Christmas. The ability to personalize this gift was perfect. Saved me lots of time shopping and delivered an excellent product right to my door.
Loved it!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and her family for their new home. It was received with great pleasure and as always a great product. This company is fantastic and never fails to amaze the recipient. Thank you for giving the best products and customer service. Very satisfied.
Door mat
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, RI) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice door mat. Good quality. Fast service.
Awesome touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - November 2, 2016
Gave this as a housewarming gift and they loved it
Great Doormat
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little cautious but now that I got the doormat I am extremely happy with the quality and look.
Personalized doormat
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and his wife for Christmas for their new home and I was really surprised when I opened the box. It was so nice and large, not what I expected. I want to get one myself now. I know they will like it. I will definitely be shopping your site again.
Love it
By LaLoni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Point, OR) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I orders it. My Son and his wife love it. Thank you
Personalized door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - October 24, 2016
Love it. Will order myself one now.
PMall Is Just Awesome!
By Dean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the personalizing of the mat.
Hit PAY, and 5 days later it arrived!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock , NC) - October 15, 2016
This is the 3rd doormat I've purchased as a gift for different family members. I am very happy with the product, very good quality and the price is reasonable. Two family members have their doormats at their front door on the inside and after a year they still look great. They love their doormats, it's a gift that no one ever thinks of giving. The 3rd family member will be getting theirs this Christmas, I can't wait they're gonna love it.
Doormat
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - October 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Personalized Doormat for my parents because they were moving into a new home. Needless to say, I Loved It, They Love It, Family and Friends have asked and complimented their doormat, and the neighbors like it too. I also appreciated the Fast Service and Delivery from Personalization! I will be ordering from you again soon. Thanks Again, Diane :)
Love Love Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islandia, NY) - October 4, 2016
Loved it so much I ordered one for my new home and one for a friend's new home! Pay the extra and get the rubber backing, adds the perfect touch! so worth it.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 26, 2016
Very elegant. My kids loved it for their new home they just built!
Warm Welcomes to Friends and Family
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Plains, , NJ) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 mats for my family for Christmas. Being on a fixed income, I was so happy to see the sale price was affordable to me. Being able to give a quality gift that is useful, attractive, and personalized was just what I wanted. Thank you, again for offering the customer the best of what you do and for the superior service and speed which comes with every order.
Love this Doormat!!
By Daniesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my aunt and uncle as a house warming gift and they absolutely loved this doormat. It looked exactly how it did online and matched perfectly with their house colors. Also, shipping was super fast.
great value
By Celeste S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was ordered as a housewarming gift for our friends' new home. They were delighted w/the mat & its quality. Prompt, accurate service & delivery by Personalization Mall; I highly recommend this company.
Love it!!
By Shamonica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love our personalized mat. Great quality adds a beautiful touch to our new home.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved