Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Product Features
By beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent, exceeded expectations and the price was a really a bargin. It was delivered as promised and the company delivered excellent customer service. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Personalized doormats
By Danita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 doormats for Christmas gifts for friends. Absolutly loved the way they turned out.
Well made
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and daughter-in-laws new home - they loved it! Beautiful and high quality product - fast delivery.
Very cool gift, good quality
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a great value. Everyone I gave them to was touched to get such a cool, personalized gift. They are a lot sturdier than I expected, but I'm not sure how they would hold up outside in the rain and snow. Perhaps better suited for an indoor threshold. I would still recommend. Delivery was unbelievably fast!
Great value for a personal gift
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four different mats for family members for Christmas this year. Everyone was VERY pleased with their gift. The mat is a lot sturdier and better quality than I expected for such a good price ($22.50 on sale). There was lots of "oohs" and "I love it!". I would recommend it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 25, 2011
We were very pleased with this item. We gave to my in-laws and they loved it.
great housewarming gift
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these one for a neighbor and the other for my sister and brother-in-law for a housewarming gift. They were well received.
cheap doormat
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered his doormat for my sister as a gift. I was very dissapointed when it come in. The quality is very cheap. It is thin and the screen printing is so light that I'm concerned it wont last more than a month in the weather outside.although it does have a rubber backing I have order things in the past and have been very happy and will continue to make purchases just not this item again.
cheap doormat
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered his doormat for my sister as a gift. I was very dissapointed when it come in. The quality is very cheap. It is thin and the screen printing is so light that I'm concerned it wont last more than a month in the weather outside.although it does have a rubber backing I have order things in the past and have been very happy and will continue to make purchases just not this item again.
Nice gift
By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came fast and they look great. I wished they were a little thicker , but I guess for the price you cant beat it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. The recipients of these gifts were very happy with the color, detail, etc. I will certainly consider other personalized gifts from this site.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 12, 2011
Although the quality of this product could have been a little better, the printing turned out great. Looks expensive but wasn't.
Nice mat
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how this came out.
Even prettier in person
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Sis-in-law and her husband, and hopefully they love it! I know I do :-)
To nice to walk on
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual perfect
Great doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 26, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized doormats. I was extremely pleased with both. I am giving them as gifts and thought they looked nice. However, I am not sure how practical they are; I would hate to wipe dirty feet on them.
Not very thick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 12, 2011
I really love the design and the personalization but I wish that it was thicker. I think this mat wont last us a very long time because it is super thin. I wish they made some thicker ones for the same great price. We are using it, we'll see how long though.
GrammieRN
By juanita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine mountain, GA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!my daughter and her husband love it
Fabulous !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phx, AZ) - January 31, 2016
Another bought as a gift item. Just beautiful!!
Looks great and feels ultra durable !!
I know they will love it
Wonderful & classy doormat!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so proud to give this as part of my gift to my office manager. It was beautiful & so classy! It was perfect for the $750,000.00 house she is building. Thank you!
Monogrammed Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, GA) - December 31, 2015
Doormat is made of very good quality material. I was very pleased with the way it looked and so was the family it was purchased for as a Christmas gift. Would recommend this to others and will order one for myself.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frenchtown , NJ) - December 23, 2015
Very happy with this product. Printing is nice and mat itself seems sturdy. I've ordered a few of these mats and am happy every time with the product! Will continue to keep these items in mind for gifts!!!
Just as seen
By Tracy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township , NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect housewarming gift. Great product for price
Love it!
By Carissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our new doormat! The only thing is I wish I had gotten the rubber backing for it to make it look even more fabulous.
Family hift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 13, 2015
We purchased these as a gift for family members and we can't wait for them to open them we are so please with how they turned out.
Nice Quality
By Pati P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and what was represented! A very nice gift and can even go back later to order more inserts. I love the fact that the Christmas insert works with it so you can use it seasonally too.
Service was very fast and delivery to my door was timely.
Will definitly be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Nice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot, ID) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this door mat as a gift and it is very nice. I wish the edges were a nicer finish but overall I am very pleased with the quality and print. I am sure my mom will be quite happy with this.
Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Point, IL) - November 16, 2015
Got this for my daughter's boyfriend's grandparents for Christmas. . hope they like it! I think it's NICE!
Monogram Doormat
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Beautiful
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg , AR) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two. One for myself and one for a gift. Beautifuly made. Not like the cheap one you buy in the store. You will be very pleased with the personalized mat, very high quality thick and sturdy Does not slide around when you walk over it. A very heavy durable mat would highly recommend to one one .
Looks better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - October 17, 2015
I purchased this item for a friend's house warming. She loves it.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Jimmy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timpson, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
DBT9402
Great closing gift
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery, very nice quality
The personalized door mat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new mat that welcomes my guests just as they enter the door. A good place to dust your feet but too pretty for much more than that. The only thing about the doormat I was disappointed about was the floral design with our initial. It is created in such a manner that one has the illusion that the imprint of the flowers are actually "carved" out of the material. It definitely is a 3D print. This mat is perfect for inside but would not be one to use out in the weather. I am very pleased with the product and would purchase another as a gift.
Door mats
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live my new mats. I thought they might be a little thicker, but are easy to clean and great value for the price
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - September 5, 2015
EXACTLY WHAT THE PICTURE SHOWS IS WHAT U GET!! I LOVEEEEE ITTTT!!! THIS IS A MUST ORDER ITEM!!
Personalized Doormat
By Christy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and looked exactly as expected. Purchased for a bridal shower and the bride LOVED it!
Love this!
By jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bend, OR) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister as a wedding gift. It is nice quality and a great touch for their new home together.
Floral Monogram doormat
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter in law for their new home. They loved it! Ordering was so easy and it was here in 3 to 5 business days like the said. I am already getting my Christmas list ready. I plan on ordering a lot of gifts from your company this year. I am so glad I found your site online. Thanks again for your great service.
Door Mats
By Tammy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesville, IN) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sorry, but I thought this items was represented much nicer on the website than it actually was. I was really disappointed in this item.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved