Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (551 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Product Features
By beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent, exceeded expectations and the price was a really a bargin. It was delivered as promised and the company delivered excellent customer service. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Personalized doormats
By Danita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 doormats for Christmas gifts for friends. Absolutly loved the way they turned out.
Well made
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and daughter-in-laws new home - they loved it! Beautiful and high quality product - fast delivery.
Very cool gift, good quality
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a great value. Everyone I gave them to was touched to get such a cool, personalized gift. They are a lot sturdier than I expected, but I'm not sure how they would hold up outside in the rain and snow. Perhaps better suited for an indoor threshold. I would still recommend. Delivery was unbelievably fast!
Great value for a personal gift
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four different mats for family members for Christmas this year. Everyone was VERY pleased with their gift. The mat is a lot sturdier and better quality than I expected for such a good price ($22.50 on sale). There was lots of "oohs" and "I love it!". I would recommend it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 25, 2011
We were very pleased with this item. We gave to my in-laws and they loved it.
great housewarming gift
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these one for a neighbor and the other for my sister and brother-in-law for a housewarming gift. They were well received.
cheap doormat
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered his doormat for my sister as a gift. I was very dissapointed when it come in. The quality is very cheap. It is thin and the screen printing is so light that I'm concerned it wont last more than a month in the weather outside.although it does have a rubber backing I have order things in the past and have been very happy and will continue to make purchases just not this item again.
cheap doormat
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered his doormat for my sister as a gift. I was very dissapointed when it come in. The quality is very cheap. It is thin and the screen printing is so light that I'm concerned it wont last more than a month in the weather outside.although it does have a rubber backing I have order things in the past and have been very happy and will continue to make purchases just not this item again.
Nice gift
By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came fast and they look great. I wished they were a little thicker , but I guess for the price you cant beat it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. The recipients of these gifts were very happy with the color, detail, etc. I will certainly consider other personalized gifts from this site.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 12, 2011
Although the quality of this product could have been a little better, the printing turned out great. Looks expensive but wasn't.
Nice mat
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how this came out.
Even prettier in person
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Sis-in-law and her husband, and hopefully they love it! I know I do :-)
To nice to walk on
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual perfect
Great doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 26, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized doormats. I was extremely pleased with both. I am giving them as gifts and thought they looked nice. However, I am not sure how practical they are; I would hate to wipe dirty feet on them.
Not very thick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 12, 2011
I really love the design and the personalization but I wish that it was thicker. I think this mat wont last us a very long time because it is super thin. I wish they made some thicker ones for the same great price. We are using it, we'll see how long though.
I Loved It
By Lanetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarboro, NC) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I absolutely loved the rug. It was exactly what we ordered and it came pretty quickly.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 28, 2016
I love this mat. I got it without the border, and it was still just as great. I love the quality. I paid the same price for another one last year from another company and it was not near as good as this one.
Love this doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - November 28, 2016
I have looked on and off for a year for a personalized doormat at an affordable price, was great quality and I loved the way it looked. I received all 3 of my requirements at Personalization Mall.
I am thrilled with my purchase and will recommend everyone to go to Personalization Mall.com for any personalized products for themselves or gifts.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 26, 2016
The items appear well made and sturdy. They are Christmas gifts, so they have not been used yet to see how they well. I am pleased with what I received.
Outdoor mat with rubber
By Candi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Matt is not attached to the rubber matt
Iove it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lagrange , GA) - November 22, 2016
I love the mat i order. My family love it as well
Closing Gift for House Purchase
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized welcome mat with rubber tray was a big hit. Gave it to my buyers at closing and they loved it.
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 13, 2016
I struggle every year to find appropriate gifts for Christmas. The ability to personalize this gift was perfect. Saved me lots of time shopping and delivered an excellent product right to my door.
Loved it!
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter and her family for their new home. It was received with great pleasure and as always a great product. This company is fantastic and never fails to amaze the recipient. Thank you for giving the best products and customer service. Very satisfied.
Great Doormat
By Larry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little cautious but now that I got the doormat I am extremely happy with the quality and look.
Love it
By LaLoni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Point, OR) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how I orders it. My Son and his wife love it. Thank you
Second purchase!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Beach, OR) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like the first mat we received but after years of use it was time to replace it. This time I also purchased the black frame and the mat fits perfectly. Very glad I spent the extra money. The frame will last forever. Only the mat will need to be changed in the future.
PMall Is Just Awesome!
By Dean K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the personalizing of the mat.
Hit PAY, and 5 days later it arrived!
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock , NC) - October 15, 2016
This is the 3rd doormat I've purchased as a gift for different family members. I am very happy with the product, very good quality and the price is reasonable. Two family members have their doormats at their front door on the inside and after a year they still look great. They love their doormats, it's a gift that no one ever thinks of giving. The 3rd family member will be getting theirs this Christmas, I can't wait they're gonna love it.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 26, 2016
Very elegant. My kids loved it for their new home they just built!
Love this Doormat!!
By Daniesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat for my aunt and uncle as a house warming gift and they absolutely loved this doormat. It looked exactly how it did online and matched perfectly with their house colors. Also, shipping was super fast.
Love it!!
By Shamonica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I love our personalized mat. Great quality adds a beautiful touch to our new home.
The Price
By KANDI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture did it great. I really loved the whole item.
Welcome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - August 30, 2016
The quality and artistry of these mats are very impressive.
Front door mat
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made so nice! My family loved it! Make sure you buy the tray for the mat!
Monogram doormat
By julia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anoka, MN) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the graphics. Heavy duty, well made.
good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 1, 2016
Liked the product, liked the choices, easy to personalization, came early, looked good.
Love this mat!!
By Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doormat!! It is even more beautiful in person. It looks so expensive and it seems to be made really well. I can't wait to display it at our front door of our new home!!!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved