Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Family is Forever with Monogram - 4489
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(231)
4 star:
(63)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(6)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Product Features
By beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college park, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was excellent, exceeded expectations and the price was a really a bargin. It was delivered as promised and the company delivered excellent customer service. I will definitely purchase from them again.
Personalized doormats
By Danita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered 2 doormats for Christmas gifts for friends. Absolutly loved the way they turned out.
Well made
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and daughter-in-laws new home - they loved it! Beautiful and high quality product - fast delivery.
Very cool gift, good quality
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a great value. Everyone I gave them to was touched to get such a cool, personalized gift. They are a lot sturdier than I expected, but I'm not sure how they would hold up outside in the rain and snow. Perhaps better suited for an indoor threshold. I would still recommend. Delivery was unbelievably fast!
Great value for a personal gift
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four different mats for family members for Christmas this year. Everyone was VERY pleased with their gift. The mat is a lot sturdier and better quality than I expected for such a good price ($22.50 on sale). There was lots of "oohs" and "I love it!". I would recommend it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 25, 2011
We were very pleased with this item. We gave to my in-laws and they loved it.
great housewarming gift
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these one for a neighbor and the other for my sister and brother-in-law for a housewarming gift. They were well received.
cheap doormat
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered his doormat for my sister as a gift. I was very dissapointed when it come in. The quality is very cheap. It is thin and the screen printing is so light that I'm concerned it wont last more than a month in the weather outside.although it does have a rubber backing I have order things in the past and have been very happy and will continue to make purchases just not this item again.
cheap doormat
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered his doormat for my sister as a gift. I was very dissapointed when it come in. The quality is very cheap. It is thin and the screen printing is so light that I'm concerned it wont last more than a month in the weather outside.although it does have a rubber backing I have order things in the past and have been very happy and will continue to make purchases just not this item again.
Nice gift
By Johnnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came fast and they look great. I wished they were a little thicker , but I guess for the price you cant beat it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 15, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality and workmanship. The recipients of these gifts were very happy with the color, detail, etc. I will certainly consider other personalized gifts from this site.
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 12, 2011
Although the quality of this product could have been a little better, the printing turned out great. Looks expensive but wasn't.
Nice mat
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like how this came out.
Even prettier in person
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my Sis-in-law and her husband, and hopefully they love it! I know I do :-)
To nice to walk on
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as usual perfect
Great doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - October 26, 2011
I ordered 2 personalized doormats. I was extremely pleased with both. I am giving them as gifts and thought they looked nice. However, I am not sure how practical they are; I would hate to wipe dirty feet on them.
Not very thick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 12, 2011
I really love the design and the personalization but I wish that it was thicker. I think this mat wont last us a very long time because it is super thin. I wish they made some thicker ones for the same great price. We are using it, we'll see how long though.
Impressive Welcome
By Ronald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the mat. Appears to be constructed of quite durable material for long lasting use. I would highly recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure, but I loved this product as soon as I saw it in my hand. Good quality material, stunning printing and it brought smiles to the recipients. I give it 4 stars because the more I looked at it appeared it wasn't totally rectangular in one corner. It appeared off, but hardly noticeable. All on all it is still a beauty!
great house gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 1, 2015
It is beautiful and very high quality
Personalized Doormat
By Harold K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was placed, shipped and received in three days. Items were as expected.
Great gift
By Sabrina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift..great quality, very sharp looking.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 21, 2014
This doormat was a gift that very much lived up to my expectations. I will surely use this company in the future. My daughter who was the recipient of the gift said that it was of excellent quality and was perfectly packaged.
Okay doormat, kinda cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - December 18, 2014
This is an okay doormat, not the best quality for the price. I wanted something that I could personalize with more than just a name or letter. I was able to do that with this item, however it is such cheap quality I was felt I needed to go an buy something else for a gift. I wish it had been better quality. I would not recommend this item as a doormat.
this door mat makes me smile
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat is a standard size, low-pile fleece that seems to do a good job of catching water and an even better job of catching cat hair. Of course, everything in my house catches cat hair - but the subtle variations in the brown background of the mat make it hard to notice. That's a definite plus, in case it wasn't clear. The printing has so far stood up to normal daily use and a few vigorous scratch tests with a fingernail. Strangely it does NOT appeal to my cats as a scratching surface and in fact they don't like to stand on it at all, which means they're further away from the door when it's open and less likely to run out. That's a pretty huge plus I wasn't expecting.
Well Done!
By Paula V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannon Beach, OR) - September 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered, very pleased with my purchase.
I heard the rug is beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - September 15, 2014
I ordered this rug for someone that lives in FLA and I live in MA, but I've been told that the rug is beautiful, the colors match all the décor in their home, and I can only assume the quality is just as nice. It was easy to place the order online, arrange for a card to be sent with the gift, and have it shipped! Lovely housewarming gift!
Lovely personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - September 9, 2014
I bought this item as a house warming gift for my son & daughter In law. They loved it. Nice quality & nice size. Colors matched their house. Ordered & received very quickly.
Doormat nice for entry way
By Shonna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our doormat! I bought it for our new home after I had bought my sister one for Christmas and loved her's. It makes statement when you walk in. I am not sure how it would hold up outside but I have it as our entry way mat and it works perfect. The material feels like a inside mat. It stays in place on hardwood.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead , GA) - June 23, 2014
I purchased this for a wedding gift and they loved it! The quality was great & the shipping was fast.
Makes a great gift!
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor, I am always looking for great gifts to give my clients at closing. This is my "go-to" gift for my buyers. It also makes a great house warming gift. I like the fact that I can customize any of the verbiage (along with the initial) for a very personalized greeting. I would probably only use this as an indoor rug as it isn't heavy duty. Has a microfiber kind of feel to it, nice and soft.
Fun gift!
By Marti R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Place, WA) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for friends buying a new home. They loved it! Great quality and great service!
fast. fast. fast. looks good! great gift for my home buyer clients!
By melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oconomowoc , WI) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast....great gift. Thanks!
It will do.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 10, 2014
I was very excited about receiving my door mat for my new apartment home. The price was excellent and the sale made it even better. The design was just as it was shown when I made the order and my husband and I love it. However, I was slightly disappointed about the quality of the product because it was too thin for a doormat. I was tempted to return it, but I only paid $25 for it and that includes shipping & handling.
Very Nice!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to put this at our front door. My fiance loved it too...we are waiting for nicer weather to try to keep it clean as long as possible (its been a bad, snowy winter here in NY!) I own 2 doormats from this site, the personalizations are great, the doormat is a good quality. I have even given one as a gift and they loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the doormat as a wedding gift for a co-worker. She absolutely loved it. This is a great affordable gift idea for just about any occasion and I am considering purchasing one for myself as well.
Looks Great. Exactly like the preview.
By Carter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No surprises. It looks great and exactly like the personalized preview image. We almost don't want to leave it on the floor.
Monogram rug
By Lloyd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the rug. Ordering is easy, always get my products quickly ! Great quality !
doormat
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order 2 of these for the hard to buy person. They are beautifully made and love the monogramming.
Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - January 20, 2014
Classic item. Everyone I have bought these for just love them. Adds a "touch of class" to their home.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved