Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
    ~Lidija - GA

    Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 17, 2014
    I bought this for a friend who opened her own salon. She was thrilled with it. this is the second time I've used you and I will use you many times to come. Thank you so much for making my items everything I envision it to be.
    Great Closing Gift for Home Buyers
    By Diana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my clients close and move into their new home this is what I get for them as a closing gift and they all love it!
    Exactly What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 25, 2014
    The product looks exactly as it is represented. I am giving it as a gift and I am pleased to do so.
    Slate Plaque
    By Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my Dad for Father's Day. He loves it. It is well made and heavy duty for using outside. We both are very pleased.
    Business Sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KILLEEN, TX) - May 1, 2014
    This plaque is beautiful! It is very heavy and of great quality. The font is crisp, and the colors are lovely. I highly recommend this item.
    Great gift!
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This slate plaque is just beautiful. Great quality! I am planning on giving this for a wedding gift or for the shower. I haven't decided which, yet. Probably the shower because then I will be able to see the expression on their faces when they open it. I can't wait to give it to them!
    Satisfaction
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, IN) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase. Beautiful!
    Color looks different, but still looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - February 25, 2014
    Received my slate today and it is really beautiful. It is weighty and just the right size. My only disappointment was the coloring of the writing. For some reason I was expecting it to be more neutral, more green or gray. Mine looks like brown to burgundy. That's ok because it still matches where I am going to hang it. Only wish it was lighter in shade. Other than that, very happy.
    Floral personalized plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - February 18, 2014
    This plaque is very nice with rich looking script . The person who received this as a gift was thrilled . It can be used on a door outside or in the interior of a home. It comes with a rawhide hanger for this purpose.
    slate plaque
    By deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Deptford, NJ) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased with all aspects of this product. I purchased this as a gift and it arrived much sooner than I expected, was easy to design on line and the quality was excellent.
    Loved It!
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The slate plaque arrived on time, packaged extremely well, and was beautiful...it exceeded my expectations. I will absolutely be making future purchases with Personalization Mall. Thank you for helping me give an amazing gift.
    slate plagues
    By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my grand children for their homes
    Met all my expectations!
    By Evelyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these gorgeous plaques, and every one was beautifully engraved. I didn't have any idea that they would be of such high quality. I'm very happy that I made this choice for gifts and know that the recipients will be as well.
    Perfect Gifts
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for eldest daughter and husband for anniversary gift, and for each staff member for Christmas gifts. Enjoyed changing the inscription to match personalities and families - "Live, Laugh, Love," "Life is Good," etc. Personal, yet not too, for public display on a porch or near an outside door.
    Met expectations.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKWOOD, NJ) - November 24, 2013
    I purchased this plaque for a housewarming gift. It is really nice and reasonably priced. It exceeded my expectations. It is very heavy so you must hang it in a sturdy place. It would look great inside or outside of your home. The printing is beautifully engraved, and it is large enough, and the lettering is dark enough to read.
    Custom Plaques
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our personalized plaques. They make great signage for each room. We took the leather strap off and screwed them to our doors.
    Maddy's Garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - September 6, 2013
    This is beautiful.
    SPECIAL GIFT
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a little extra something for a wedding/housewarming gift for the new couple. It looks beautiful. I would definitely keep in mind for a gift for other new homeowners. My only recommendation would to be to make the lettering darker.
    Great Closing Gift
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great closing gift for clients
    wonderful item
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this plaque for a housewarming gift and was very pleased with the design and quality. It is made on stone and looks great however you can tell the printing is not engraved in the stone. If you are looking for real stone work you may not like it but for the price and design it is very nice.
    Nice
    By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second purchase --- very nice.
    Looks Great...
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with this slate plague. It looks rich and I am sure the future bride and groom will love it. Nice way to welcome people. It goes with all colors and styles.
    Slate Welcome to our home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - March 10, 2013
    I just LOVE the slate plaque. I think it is beautifully done and very classy!Everything I've ordered from you has been perfect---thank you for helping us choose so many unusual gifts for just about anything one could want. Nancy Wolf
    Slate Plaque
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque was really well made and made for a lovely gift. Artfully created and shipped really fast.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - January 4, 2013
    I sent this as a Christmas gift. The recipients loved it. They said it was beautiful and the quality of the slate was great.
    Unique and thoughtful
    By Patsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift for my sister-in-law and her fiance, both around age 60. With two households to combine, they had almost everything so I was looking for something unique. This certainly fit the bill! It not only had both of their names on it, it also has their married name and monogram. They were so pleased with it, going on and on with their thanks. They wanted to know where I got it, so you may have a new customer!
    thought the product was a nice option and a good price
    By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st rose, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have heard from my recipients and they enjoyed the gift and thought it was beautiful. I was pleased with the look and quality of this gift and thought it was a nice household option for a christmas gift. The only thing I thought would be nicer if the inscription was offered as a carving as well.
    slate plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambier , OH) - December 10, 2012
    very impressed! GEORGOUS! and wonderful quality
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My parents got a new house and this will be a nice touch.
    Nice gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, NH) - November 30, 2012
    Very nice product. Ordered for a wedding gift....beautiful!
    GREAT GIFT!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NY) - November 29, 2012
    The price is really reasonable and, I have to be honest, I wasn't expecting much. After all, you get what you pay for. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The plaque looks wonderful! It's a gift for my sister and her new husband and I know they'll love it!
    Beautiful
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived as described and appears to be made well. The slate is nice and heavy. I am giving it as a wedding gift.
    So elegant
    By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these plaques as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law when they got married and loved it so much that I had to buy one for our home. I am very pleased with the size and the workmanship. Love the fact that you can personalize it. Well worth the $$$$$
    Great Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - April 22, 2012
    I bought this item for my sister-in-law and her fiance as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved it! It's a great quality product and was shipped in a just a few days. It will add a nice personal touch to their new home.
    So pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2012
    I am very happy with how this item came out. The edges are painted and have a touch of glimmer. I recommend this.
    Great present for anyone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 3, 2012
    I bought this Plaque for my new home! It's nice and heavy and definitely makes a statement! Definitely recommend it to anyone!
    Beautiful Plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 19, 2012
    The plaque was received even faster than stated. Quality is great and it looks beautiful! I would definitely recommend it and being able to enter the desired text and seeing what it will look like is a big plus.
    A warm housewarming giftI
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized Slate Plaque to be given to my nephew & new wife, as they move into their first home. I am never dissapointed with the quality and durability of your products. The plaque is beautiful and has a special coating to make it very lasting for the outdoors. I might just order one for myself !
    High Quality
    By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with my purchase of this Slate Plaque. I am a Real Estate Agent and bought it for my clients to add to their new home. High quality material, beautiful lettering. Will be back.
    Musicians welcome!
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this plaque as a Christmas gift for our 12-year-old son's violin teacher. She has since told me everyone who see's it asks where it was purchased. She seems to cherish it and it makes a beautiful addition to her studio.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved