Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NY) - November 29, 2012
The price is really reasonable and, I have to be honest, I wasn't expecting much. After all, you get what you pay for. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The plaque looks wonderful! It's a gift for my sister and her new husband and I know they'll love it!
Beautiful
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived as described and appears to be made well. The slate is nice and heavy. I am giving it as a wedding gift.
So elegant
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these plaques as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law when they got married and loved it so much that I had to buy one for our home. I am very pleased with the size and the workmanship. Love the fact that you can personalize it. Well worth the $$$$$
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - April 22, 2012
I bought this item for my sister-in-law and her fiance as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved it! It's a great quality product and was shipped in a just a few days. It will add a nice personal touch to their new home.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2012
I am very happy with how this item came out. The edges are painted and have a touch of glimmer. I recommend this.
Great present for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 3, 2012
I bought this Plaque for my new home! It's nice and heavy and definitely makes a statement! Definitely recommend it to anyone!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 19, 2012
The plaque was received even faster than stated. Quality is great and it looks beautiful! I would definitely recommend it and being able to enter the desired text and seeing what it will look like is a big plus.
A warm housewarming giftI
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Slate Plaque to be given to my nephew & new wife, as they move into their first home. I am never dissapointed with the quality and durability of your products. The plaque is beautiful and has a special coating to make it very lasting for the outdoors. I might just order one for myself !
High Quality
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of this Slate Plaque. I am a Real Estate Agent and bought it for my clients to add to their new home. High quality material, beautiful lettering. Will be back.
Love This Plaque
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful. Bought it as a Christmas present and I'm sure she is going to love it!!
Definitely worth it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - December 26, 2012
Absolutely worth the price. Slate is thick and heavy and monogram is clear. Looks like a very expensive item !!!!
Good Service
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one we recieved had a crack in it. So I called costomer service and they sent a new one right away - no hassel, no extra charges, and very friendly. The second one we got was perfect - it's going to make a great wedding gift!
Beautiful!
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized plaque came out so beautifully, it was a gift and the recipients loved it!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
The slate is very heavy and looks like it would cost quite a bit more than it does.
Beautiful workmanship
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the personalized slate plaque that you sent. It is already hanging at our front door. It appears to be very durable and something that we can use for many years.
Super!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 15, 2012
Perfect! The color, the size, the quality of the slate, the monogram - all combine to provide a sophisticated, polished, family feel.
Floral Slate Plaques..Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - December 15, 2012
I ordered 3 of these plaques for gifts. They arrived very quickly and were just perfect.They couldn't have pleased me more.
Personalized plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - May 14, 2012
It was a nice housewarming gift, but I had expected it to be engraved not to have a shiny graphic surface. That was my only disappointment. I had ordered a different pattern as another gift and that one was engraved.
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - December 15, 2012
looks identical to item pictured.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 18, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I am so pleased with the way it looks. Very heavy and very nice quality.
Plaque
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for a gift and was worried how it would look. It arrived today and we are extremely pleased and impressed on the quality of it. I would order again! Picture does not give it justice.
Just beautiful!
By Leslie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 different styles of personalized slate plaques for Christmas, and one for a wedding gift. I loved them ALL! Great site! User friendly, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
I'll be back. Only wish the slate was produced in the USA.
Door slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012
Great quality
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrsiville, NC) - December 19, 2012
Looks great...
Family loved this
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How perfect we bought as a house warming gift for family that we were going to visit in Fort Whalton Beach and the plaque arrived the same day we did.
great gift
By aleaha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift for a friend getting married and she loved it. Its neutral so will match any house and being customized its a very personal gift. Would recommend. Great quality and much bigger then the picture leads to believe.
Personalized home plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 10, 2013
Beautiful product with great quality. So substantial almost looks like stone. Ordered more than one to give as a New Home and Anniversay gifts. Each recipient loved them!
Great Gift
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this gift sent to my sister-in-law and she and her husband loved it. Would go with any decor.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 1, 2013
I bought this as a gift for a client and they loved it
second request was satified
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and opened and went to put back in bubble wrap slat just cracked after a phone call and a debate personalization agreed to reorder at no charge we'll see how this works out. I do like this site.
very disappointing
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview looked great! I was glad that it was slate, with a leather hanger, thinking that it would be very natural and earthy looking. When I received it (promptly, via UPS) I was very disappointed to see that it is shiny and glossy as if covered in shrink wrap. The use of slate is a waste for this item. With the "glossy goo" look, it might as well have been printed on cardboard, as the natural earthiness of slate is lost. Except for the tiny "bubble" flaw in the middle of the placque, it has a very "two dimensional" look. I've seen greeting cards many times more worthy of keepsake and display than this placque. This was intended to be part of a wedding gift. I thought it would be a fun, small commemorative keepsake, to be included in a gift box along with a more sizeable cash wedding gift. Now I will revert to "plan B" as I am embarrassed to have chosen this placque for the bride and groom. For most items, I enjoy shopping online. In this case, it didn't work out so well. If I had seen this item in a retail store, I would not have looked twice at it.
very pleased in FL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - June 28, 2013
I was very pleased with my plaque. It looked just like the picture that I ordered from, in fact so pleased I also ordered one for our granddaughters wedding shower.
Slightly disappointed
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the product because instead of being engraved in the stone, the letter and words are like a decal that covers the whole face of the stone. The plus side to this is the face has a shine to it from the decal. The delivery and presentation were perfect.
Very nice, sturdy plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
This is a lovely slate. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband really likes it. It is well made and looks great. Very happy with this item. I would be pleased to give as a gift.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
LOVED IT
By MARGO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL.
Beautiful plaque!
By Dawn E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift for my daughter! It is beautiful! The only reason I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is the fact that I do not know how long this will remain beautiful IF used on an entrance doorway.
Very Nice!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was exactly what I thought it would be. I got it for a housewarming gift for my sister and brother-in-law. They loved it and thought it was really unique. The only thing that I thought should be different was I thought the edges of the slate would be natural but they were painted. Overall very pleased.
Elegant
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was even more lovely than I expected. It is weighty & elegant. My married children were thrilled.
excellent quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - January 21, 2013
I am very happy with the plaque. It was shipped to my home from start to finish in just 5 days ! The plaque was purchased for my daughter for her new home ! She was very pleased with the plaque. It is now hanging in her entryway and has received many compliments. Thank you, so glad we ordered the quality plaque.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved