Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (237 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Unique and thoughtful
By Patsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for my sister-in-law and her fiance, both around age 60. With two households to combine, they had almost everything so I was looking for something unique. This certainly fit the bill! It not only had both of their names on it, it also has their married name and monogram. They were so pleased with it, going on and on with their thanks. They wanted to know where I got it, so you may have a new customer!
thought the product was a nice option and a good price
By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st rose, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have heard from my recipients and they enjoyed the gift and thought it was beautiful. I was pleased with the look and quality of this gift and thought it was a nice household option for a christmas gift. The only thing I thought would be nicer if the inscription was offered as a carving as well.
slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambier , OH) - December 10, 2012
very impressed! GEORGOUS! and wonderful quality
Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents got a new house and this will be a nice touch.
Nice gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, NH) - November 30, 2012
Very nice product. Ordered for a wedding gift....beautiful!
GREAT GIFT!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NY) - November 29, 2012
The price is really reasonable and, I have to be honest, I wasn't expecting much. After all, you get what you pay for. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. The plaque looks wonderful! It's a gift for my sister and her new husband and I know they'll love it!
Beautiful
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived as described and appears to be made well. The slate is nice and heavy. I am giving it as a wedding gift.
So elegant
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these plaques as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law when they got married and loved it so much that I had to buy one for our home. I am very pleased with the size and the workmanship. Love the fact that you can personalize it. Well worth the $$$$$
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - April 22, 2012
I bought this item for my sister-in-law and her fiance as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved it! It's a great quality product and was shipped in a just a few days. It will add a nice personal touch to their new home.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2012
I am very happy with how this item came out. The edges are painted and have a touch of glimmer. I recommend this.
Great present for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 3, 2012
I bought this Plaque for my new home! It's nice and heavy and definitely makes a statement! Definitely recommend it to anyone!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 19, 2012
The plaque was received even faster than stated. Quality is great and it looks beautiful! I would definitely recommend it and being able to enter the desired text and seeing what it will look like is a big plus.
A warm housewarming giftI
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Slate Plaque to be given to my nephew & new wife, as they move into their first home. I am never dissapointed with the quality and durability of your products. The plaque is beautiful and has a special coating to make it very lasting for the outdoors. I might just order one for myself !
High Quality
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of this Slate Plaque. I am a Real Estate Agent and bought it for my clients to add to their new home. High quality material, beautiful lettering. Will be back.
slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 8, 2013
Very nice....was a gift for my aunt and it was fantastic...she loved it
Not Quite What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NY) - March 22, 2015
I was a bit surprised when the plaque arrived. From the other pictures I'd seen, I expected the engraving to be right in the gray slate. Instead it is on a coated beige front on the slate. It's ok looking but I was hoping for more of a natural stone look to the front.
Gotta get this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 18, 2015
So very happy - these were gifts and I will definitely order again.
So pretty
By Kristin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sooo pretty, will make a lovely gift, I can't wait to give it to my famiy
Classy looking Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015
We sent this Plaque as part of a House Gift.
THEY LOVED IT!
PS
Use lower case for the letter t - (in the word 'Welcome to our Home')
It balances the top line better.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Personalized plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - May 14, 2012
It was a nice housewarming gift, but I had expected it to be engraved not to have a shiny graphic surface. That was my only disappointment. I had ordered a different pattern as another gift and that one was engraved.
wonderful house gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 9, 2013
This item made a wonderful house gift... priced right...at the original price when ordered... Very impressed I ordered for all my nieces who just purchased their first home.
Great plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 2, 2014
This is a nice substantial plaque, definitely has some weight to it so clearly not cheap. The personalization is not etched on, that is it has no "feel" to it so it's more like printed on the plaque. Not a big deal, it still looks nice, just might not be what you're expecting in that regard. Hopefully the printing holds up in the weather.
Very Nice
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, excellent buy
Good price for the perfect gift
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three different kinds of plaques and I believe this one is my favorite, they are all beautiful, but this one seems to have the most personality! I am very happy with the product!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
The slate is very heavy and looks like it would cost quite a bit more than it does.
Beautiful!
By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized plaque came out so beautifully, it was a gift and the recipients loved it!
Beautiful
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we needed. We live in a condo community where all the condos look the same. This was a beautiful way to let people know where we are without violating our HOA rules.
LOVED IT
By MARGO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL.
excellent quality !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - January 21, 2013
I am very happy with the plaque. It was shipped to my home from start to finish in just 5 days ! The plaque was purchased for my daughter for her new home ! She was very pleased with the plaque. It is now hanging in her entryway and has received many compliments. Thank you, so glad we ordered the quality plaque.
Nice Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 18, 2015
I am happy with the plaque, which I purchased as a gift. I gave it four stars instead of five, because I would prefer the shape to be a little less rectangular, but then this is what I ordered, so this is what I got.
Elegant
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was even more lovely than I expected. It is weighty & elegant. My married children were thrilled.
Good Service
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one we recieved had a crack in it. So I called costomer service and they sent a new one right away - no hassel, no extra charges, and very friendly. The second one we got was perfect - it's going to make a great wedding gift!
Great housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
I bought 2 of these plaques for my children, who bought their first house. They loved it! I think that the quality is excellent and the personalization & delivery was very prompt. I would definitely recommend this product.
great gift
By aleaha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift for a friend getting married and she loved it. Its neutral so will match any house and being customized its a very personal gift. Would recommend. Great quality and much bigger then the picture leads to believe.
very pleased in FL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - June 28, 2013
I was very pleased with my plaque. It looked just like the picture that I ordered from, in fact so pleased I also ordered one for our granddaughters wedding shower.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
It was even better than what I thought it would be. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
second request was satified
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and opened and went to put back in bubble wrap slat just cracked after a phone call and a debate personalization agreed to reorder at no charge we'll see how this works out. I do like this site.
very disappointing
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview looked great! I was glad that it was slate, with a leather hanger, thinking that it would be very natural and earthy looking. When I received it (promptly, via UPS) I was very disappointed to see that it is shiny and glossy as if covered in shrink wrap. The use of slate is a waste for this item. With the "glossy goo" look, it might as well have been printed on cardboard, as the natural earthiness of slate is lost. Except for the tiny "bubble" flaw in the middle of the placque, it has a very "two dimensional" look. I've seen greeting cards many times more worthy of keepsake and display than this placque. This was intended to be part of a wedding gift. I thought it would be a fun, small commemorative keepsake, to be included in a gift box along with a more sizeable cash wedding gift. Now I will revert to "plan B" as I am embarrassed to have chosen this placque for the bride and groom. For most items, I enjoy shopping online. In this case, it didn't work out so well. If I had seen this item in a retail store, I would not have looked twice at it.
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
Love the Plaque the actual size is perfect! The quality is Great! Shipping was done within the set time period
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved