Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
~Denice - IL

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
wedding gift
By Lee Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a plaque for a couple getting married, it's just beautiful...and I can't wait to give it to them...I will keep your company name in a file so I can order again for any gifts I might need for weddings to come...thank you again
Beautiful
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we needed. We live in a condo community where all the condos look the same. This was a beautiful way to let people know where we are without violating our HOA rules.
Good price for the perfect gift
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three different kinds of plaques and I believe this one is my favorite, they are all beautiful, but this one seems to have the most personality! I am very happy with the product!
Personalized plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - May 14, 2012
It was a nice housewarming gift, but I had expected it to be engraved not to have a shiny graphic surface. That was my only disappointment. I had ordered a different pattern as another gift and that one was engraved.
Great plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 2, 2014
This is a nice substantial plaque, definitely has some weight to it so clearly not cheap. The personalization is not etched on, that is it has no "feel" to it so it's more like printed on the plaque. Not a big deal, it still looks nice, just might not be what you're expecting in that regard. Hopefully the printing holds up in the weather.
Family loved this
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
How perfect we bought as a house warming gift for family that we were going to visit in Fort Whalton Beach and the plaque arrived the same day we did.
Extremely pleased customer
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item, personalized for our son's music teacher, who has taught him violin for the past 5 years and was more than impressed with it when it arrived. It was much bigger than I had imagined and my husband's comment, upon opening it was, "This is Beautiful! I can imagine it costing much more elsewhere."

Thank you for such beautiful workmanship and such an affordable price.

B. Burke
Very Nice
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, excellent buy
Good Service
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one we recieved had a crack in it. So I called costomer service and they sent a new one right away - no hassel, no extra charges, and very friendly. The second one we got was perfect - it's going to make a great wedding gift!
Beautiful Plaque
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a family name plaque for some time, and this is the first one that I really liked the look of. I had the top line to say "Established" and our year of marriage. The only problem that I have with the plaque is that the background color for the initial appears to be black in the picture--but mine actually has a reddish tint. However, I love the plaque so much that I decided I can be happy with the color!
Exceptional
By LYNETTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the slate plaque for my daughter and her husband as a gift for their new home. It came in very quick and I was impressed by the workmanship. I am very happy with the quality for the price that I paid. They will be as pleased to receive it as I will be to give it. Thanks
Got this for a gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis was a gift for a relative . It was sent on time and the spelling was correct.They seemed to like it. I was therefore very happy.
Very nice product
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for my parents, who seem to have everything. After reading the reviews, I decided to order it. It was delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture. My parents were very happy with the plaque and thought it was a very unique gift. I would definitely buy something else from this website! It's a great value!
Great Gift!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate plaque for three different wedding gifts, and they turned out so nice! This is such a great personalized gift for weddings to establish the newlyweds home!
My favorite online store!
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalizationmall.com about 10-15 times in the last 2 years and I have been nothing short of thrilled with everything I have gotten. From cutting boards to outside decor the products have been such fantastic quality. They are shipped and arrive promptly and are packaged very well so as to avoid any damages. I can't say enough wonderful things about this web store! Love you guys!

Thanks much!

Trina H.
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase!
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier! The plaque is beautiful - much better than I even thought it could be. I can't wait to give it to my sister-in-law for her wedding! Thank you very much!
For a New Home
By Nola G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of 53 years and her husband for them to put on their new home.They both think it is just great. Also the first one they received had a broken corner and in only a couple of days they had a new one. All handled at once and with no hassle. Thank you.
special gift
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my son's girlfriend something unique, the plaque was just the thing, my son and her just finished a pottery studio at her property and this was the finishing touch to the project. The quality was great and it was exactly what I wanted,she will love it....giving it to her for X'mas...its under the tree waiting for her....
Slightly disappointed
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the product because instead of being engraved in the stone, the letter and words are like a decal that covers the whole face of the stone. The plus side to this is the face has a shine to it from the decal. The delivery and presentation were perfect.
great gift
By aleaha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (athens, GA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a gift for a friend getting married and she loved it. Its neutral so will match any house and being customized its a very personal gift. Would recommend. Great quality and much bigger then the picture leads to believe.
second request was satified
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and opened and went to put back in bubble wrap slat just cracked after a phone call and a debate personalization agreed to reorder at no charge we'll see how this works out. I do like this site.
Gifts for my boyfriends family
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I thought they would be, nice weight, they were all finished nicely ( I purchased 3)
very disappointing
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview looked great! I was glad that it was slate, with a leather hanger, thinking that it would be very natural and earthy looking. When I received it (promptly, via UPS) I was very disappointed to see that it is shiny and glossy as if covered in shrink wrap. The use of slate is a waste for this item. With the "glossy goo" look, it might as well have been printed on cardboard, as the natural earthiness of slate is lost. Except for the tiny "bubble" flaw in the middle of the placque, it has a very "two dimensional" look. I've seen greeting cards many times more worthy of keepsake and display than this placque. This was intended to be part of a wedding gift. I thought it would be a fun, small commemorative keepsake, to be included in a gift box along with a more sizeable cash wedding gift. Now I will revert to "plan B" as I am embarrassed to have chosen this placque for the bride and groom. For most items, I enjoy shopping online. In this case, it didn't work out so well. If I had seen this item in a retail store, I would not have looked twice at it.
Excellent Quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I got it for a gift for my brother and his fiance for Christmas. They loved it. The leather hanging strap was a nice touch to a very good quality product! Will be purchasing one for myself.
Regarding Family Forever Slate Plaque
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the delivery time! I never used this site before but I will be back. I also told my friends of your site.
Great home warming gift
By Freda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was excellent craftsmanship, very classy look. Purchased for a home warming gift, they were very pleased with the product as was I. Fast shipping. Great experience all around.
What a wonderful gift !
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased two of these recently ! They are beautifully manufactured and both recipients were very very pleased with them! They are great for engagement gifts, house warming gifts, or a gift for any occasion !
Makes a wonderful gift!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-in-law and her family. I've purchased it before for my business clients and they loved it. It's classy and gorgeous. Makes a great gift! Hard one to beat!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 22, 2014
This was a gift & it was absolutely perfect.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Slate Plaque is definitely a great gift to be given as a housewarming gift. The quality is wonderful and being able to put your own saying on it has a very special meaning. Our niece and her husband really appreciated this piece and found a perfect place to hang it in their new home. It really fits anywhere. I would recommend it, especially if you are not sure of the layout of the house and you want someone special to have a gift that will be appreciated and displayed.
Client loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 17, 2014
Well made and personalized. My clients loved it!
Wonderful Purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 21, 2014
Received this plaque today and couldn't be happier. Absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality. Would definitely order from this company again!!
Soooo Nice!!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice heavy peice of slate and it looks great! Got this for a friend for a wedding gift and i am so excited to give it to her. Kind of wishing i got one for myself!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 16, 2013
Perfect Perfect gift. Was for an Anniversary present to a couple who just moved into a new home. They absolutely loved it. Very classy gift for a very great couple.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 15, 2013
Beautiful quality. It was larger and heavier than I pictured it. The lettering looks great and it is just as it is in the photos. I got this as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law as a gift for their first home. Very happy with this item.
Monogram Slate Plaque
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I opened the box and saw this plaque. Very nice. Bought it as a housewarming gift. I'm sure the recipients will love it as much as I do. I might even get one for myself. Worth the money.
So Classy Looking!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given a decorative Slate Plaque from my husband as a gift 12 years ago. When I opened it, I never realized just how much I was going to enjoy it! We went back to the store where he bought it wanting to a buy an additional one but only to find out they did not carry anymore. You can only imagine my joy when I found your website! I love them! They are so classy looking and trust me, people do notice them! I decided to give as Christmas gifts to my 3 sisters and my neighbor this year. I know they will enjoy them as much as I have through the years! Thank you!
Extraordinary gift. Client was thrilled!
By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a client as a housewarming gift and she absolutely loved it. She described it as "the perfect gift. Just absolutely gorgeous!" I, of course, was very pleased to know my client was happy and that it was something she truly appreciated. I plan to give this as a gift to my sister and brother-in-law whose anniversary is coming up very soon.
Delivery time was very reasonable and presentation was great. I just absolutely love this plaque and am very pleased my purchase.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - October 13, 2013
It was better than I had expected. I know my kids will love it. Plan on purchasing this again for someone else.
Great product for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 24, 2014
I am very pleased with the slate plaque I ordered. After searching for a reasonably priced plaque made of some king of metal, I gave up, because it was going to be too costly. This looks great and it didn't cost me an "arm and a leg!"
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved