Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered from your website for years and know I can count on you to be timely, accurate and have unique gifts. Thank you for maintaining this over the years! Keep up the good work!
    ~Tonya - TX

    Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Soooo Nice!!
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice heavy peice of slate and it looks great! Got this for a friend for a wedding gift and i am so excited to give it to her. Kind of wishing i got one for myself!!
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
    Love the Plaque the actual size is perfect! The quality is Great! Shipping was done within the set time period
    Great wedding gift
    By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a wedding gift for my husbands aunt. They already had a full furnished house so I figured a personalized gift would be best. They really loved it. It looked really nice and is nice quality!
    Perfect!
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a housewarming gift. It is absolutely perfect. The slate is flawless and the engraving was exactly the way I wanted it. This will make the perfect gift!
    Well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - August 10, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. Very well made and engraved. Recommend this product highly.
    Outstanding!
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamou, LA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My plaque exceeded my expectations! It is Bigger than expected & Beautifully detailed. I absolutely Love it! : )
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 19, 2013
    Got this for my parents for their anniversary / housewarming gift, I love it. Beautiful and very quick turnaround. Very pleased, will order again in the future.
    wonderful wedding gift
    By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow am I happy with this plaque ! very nice wedding or housewarming gift at a great price. I will be ordering this again.
    Very Pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - October 13, 2013
    It was better than I had expected. I know my kids will love it. Plan on purchasing this again for someone else.
    Great product for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 24, 2014
    I am very pleased with the slate plaque I ordered. After searching for a reasonably priced plaque made of some king of metal, I gave up, because it was going to be too costly. This looks great and it didn't cost me an "arm and a leg!"
    Great home warming gift
    By Freda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was excellent craftsmanship, very classy look. Purchased for a home warming gift, they were very pleased with the product as was I. Fast shipping. Great experience all around.
    What a wonderful gift !
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased two of these recently ! They are beautifully manufactured and both recipients were very very pleased with them! They are great for engagement gifts, house warming gifts, or a gift for any occasion !
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 22, 2014
    This was a gift & it was absolutely perfect.
    Wonderful Purchase!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 21, 2014
    Received this plaque today and couldn't be happier. Absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality. Would definitely order from this company again!!
    Client loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 17, 2014
    Well made and personalized. My clients loved it!
    Perfect Housewarming Gift
    By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Slate Plaque is definitely a great gift to be given as a housewarming gift. The quality is wonderful and being able to put your own saying on it has a very special meaning. Our niece and her husband really appreciated this piece and found a perfect place to hang it in their new home. It really fits anywhere. I would recommend it, especially if you are not sure of the layout of the house and you want someone special to have a gift that will be appreciated and displayed.
    So Classy Looking!
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was given a decorative Slate Plaque from my husband as a gift 12 years ago. When I opened it, I never realized just how much I was going to enjoy it! We went back to the store where he bought it wanting to a buy an additional one but only to find out they did not carry anymore. You can only imagine my joy when I found your website! I love them! They are so classy looking and trust me, people do notice them! I decided to give as Christmas gifts to my 3 sisters and my neighbor this year. I know they will enjoy them as much as I have through the years! Thank you!
    Plaque
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
    Extraordinary gift. Client was thrilled!
    By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a client as a housewarming gift and she absolutely loved it. She described it as "the perfect gift. Just absolutely gorgeous!" I, of course, was very pleased to know my client was happy and that it was something she truly appreciated. I plan to give this as a gift to my sister and brother-in-law whose anniversary is coming up very soon.
    Delivery time was very reasonable and presentation was great. I just absolutely love this plaque and am very pleased my purchase.
    Amazing
    By Nicholette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love your slate pieces...Best product sold by your company....
    A great gift!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized plaque is made of heavy slate, it looks great and would make an ideal wedding, house warming or general purpose gift. I would highly recommend this item.
    Makes a wonderful gift!
    By Odry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter-in-law and her family. I've purchased it before for my business clients and they loved it. It's classy and gorgeous. Makes a great gift! Hard one to beat!
    Beautiful product and timely delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - April 7, 2014
    To be honest, I bought this item because it was specially priced and I wasn't expecting too much. Wow! Totally blown away! The slate is beautiful and heavy, so the sign has some real weight to it. I really love it!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
    The slate is very heavy and looks like it would cost quite a bit more than it does.
    Definitely worth it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - December 26, 2012
    Absolutely worth the price. Slate is thick and heavy and monogram is clear. Looks like a very expensive item !!!!
    Love This Plaque
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque is beautiful. Bought it as a Christmas present and I'm sure she is going to love it!!
    Beautiful!
    By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized plaque came out so beautifully, it was a gift and the recipients loved it!
    LOVED IT
    By MARGO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED IT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL.
    Elegant
    By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was even more lovely than I expected. It is weighty & elegant. My married children were thrilled.
    Wondeful plaque!
    By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out better than expected! Great quality, and makes a nice entrance into our home. Very pleased, and would highly recommend!
    Door slate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012
    Great quality
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 18, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift and I am so pleased with the way it looks. Very heavy and very nice quality.
    Floral Slate Plaques..Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, , MA) - December 15, 2012
    I ordered 3 of these plaques for gifts. They arrived very quickly and were just perfect.They couldn't have pleased me more.
    housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrsiville, NC) - December 19, 2012
    Looks great...
    Beautiful workmanship
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized slate plaque that you sent. It is already hanging at our front door. It appears to be very durable and something that we can use for many years.
    Just beautiful!
    By Leslie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 different styles of personalized slate plaques for Christmas, and one for a wedding gift. I loved them ALL! Great site! User friendly, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
    I'll be back. Only wish the slate was produced in the USA.
    Plaque
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for a gift and was worried how it would look. It arrived today and we are extremely pleased and impressed on the quality of it. I would order again! Picture does not give it justice.
    excellent quality !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - January 21, 2013
    I am very happy with the plaque. It was shipped to my home from start to finish in just 5 days ! The plaque was purchased for my daughter for her new home ! She was very pleased with the plaque. It is now hanging in her entryway and has received many compliments. Thank you, so glad we ordered the quality plaque.
    very pleased in FL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - June 28, 2013
    I was very pleased with my plaque. It looked just like the picture that I ordered from, in fact so pleased I also ordered one for our granddaughters wedding shower.
    Very nice, sturdy plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
    This is a lovely slate. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband really likes it. It is well made and looks great. Very happy with this item. I would be pleased to give as a gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved