Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Plaque
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a family name plaque for some time, and this is the first one that I really liked the look of. I had the top line to say "Established" and our year of marriage. The only problem that I have with the plaque is that the background color for the initial appears to be black in the picture--but mine actually has a reddish tint. However, I love the plaque so much that I decided I can be happy with the color!
Exceptional
By LYNETTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the slate plaque for my daughter and her husband as a gift for their new home. It came in very quick and I was impressed by the workmanship. I am very happy with the quality for the price that I paid. They will be as pleased to receive it as I will be to give it. Thanks
Great Gift!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate plaque for three different wedding gifts, and they turned out so nice! This is such a great personalized gift for weddings to establish the newlyweds home!
Musicians welcome!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a Christmas gift for our 12-year-old son's violin teacher. She has since told me everyone who see's it asks where it was purchased. She seems to cherish it and it makes a beautiful addition to her studio.
OUTSTANDING
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE FROM YOU. YOUR DELIVERY WAS VERY SPEEDY.

THANK YOU --- JANE
My favorite online store!
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalizationmall.com about 10-15 times in the last 2 years and I have been nothing short of thrilled with everything I have gotten. From cutting boards to outside decor the products have been such fantastic quality. They are shipped and arrive promptly and are packaged very well so as to avoid any damages. I can't say enough wonderful things about this web store! Love you guys!

Thanks much!

Trina H.
Great Gift
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company for the first time. I was pleasantly pleased with this beautiful slate. I had it sent as a gift, unfortunately it was delivered to my daughter and son-n-law damaged. I contacted the company by e-mail and within 24 hours they were sending a replacement. I love this company and plan to order again from them. Thanks for a great anniversary gift, my daughter loved it and wanted to know about your web site. Nice size plaque for the money. Love it, Love it, Love it.
Very nice product
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for my parents, who seem to have everything. After reading the reviews, I decided to order it. It was delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture. My parents were very happy with the plaque and thought it was a very unique gift. I would definitely buy something else from this website! It's a great value!
wedding gift
By Lee Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a plaque for a couple getting married, it's just beautiful...and I can't wait to give it to them...I will keep your company name in a file so I can order again for any gifts I might need for weddings to come...thank you again
Absolutely Beautiful
By Reena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not been so happy with a purchase in a long time. When I opened the box I could do nothing but smile. This Plaque is absolutely beautiful! It is everything that I hoped it would be! This is definately an item that I will be ordering again.
Beautiful Plaque!
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While submitting my order, this plaque was the deal of the day. I thought it looked interesting so I ordered it.
I am so thrilled! It is much nicer than I would have imagined for the price! I would definitely recommend this!
Great Slate though one thing i wasnt happy about
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great sign, real slate, but does have a shiny film over it like maybe they added to much shiny finish on it to cover that its actually just a print, but overall i love it, decent size, wish it looked a little more real though.
special gift
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my son's girlfriend something unique, the plaque was just the thing, my son and her just finished a pottery studio at her property and this was the finishing touch to the project. The quality was great and it was exactly what I wanted,she will love it....giving it to her for X'mas...its under the tree waiting for her....
Gifts for my boyfriends family
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I thought they would be, nice weight, they were all finished nicely ( I purchased 3)
Got this for a gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis was a gift for a relative . It was sent on time and the spelling was correct.They seemed to like it. I was therefore very happy.
Excellent Quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I got it for a gift for my brother and his fiance for Christmas. They loved it. The leather hanging strap was a nice touch to a very good quality product! Will be purchasing one for myself.
Regarding Family Forever Slate Plaque
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the delivery time! I never used this site before but I will be back. I also told my friends of your site.
Elegant
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was even more lovely than I expected. It is weighty & elegant. My married children were thrilled.
Beautiful!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is even better in person!!
Well worth the money!
Beautiful product and timely delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY, NC) - April 7, 2014
To be honest, I bought this item because it was specially priced and I wasn't expecting too much. Wow! Totally blown away! The slate is beautiful and heavy, so the sign has some real weight to it. I really love it!
Great product for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 24, 2014
I am very pleased with the slate plaque I ordered. After searching for a reasonably priced plaque made of some king of metal, I gave up, because it was going to be too costly. This looks great and it didn't cost me an "arm and a leg!"
A great gift!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized plaque is made of heavy slate, it looks great and would make an ideal wedding, house warming or general purpose gift. I would highly recommend this item.
Amazing
By Nicholette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your slate pieces...Best product sold by your company....
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - April 14, 2014
This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely order from here again! I purchased this plaque for my sister and brother-in-law as a wedding gift. They loved it!! I was very pleased at the quality of the plaque. It's not too heavy, but it's sturdy. The lettering and design came out exactly as it's pictured. I'm very happy about this product!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville , MD) - April 26, 2014
I purchased this item as a bridal shower gift.
Both the bride and groom were thrilled, almost to the point of tears!
This customized plaque was certainly a one-of-a kind gift not to be duplicated!
The quality of the plaque was excellent in every aspect, and the cost was quite reasonable.
I will definitely be purchasing more plaques in the future for gifts
Plaque
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
Plaque
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift. Can't wait to surprise the young couple!!
Perfect closing gift for my home buyer clients
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor in the Phoenix area and am always looking for the perfect closing gift for clients. A small survey I did showed personalized items like this were ranked highest. They are really good quality, love love love them - just perfect!
Quick wedding gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service far exceeded what I expected - I ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived Wednesday that same week!! Beautiful job - I was worried about the quality with something coming so quick, but it was excellent!! The couple LOVED it! Thanks - I'll be back!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - February 24, 2015
The slate sign is very nice. The slate looks great, the design came out exactly like it was pictured, and the color was exact as well. Very pleased with product. The only suggestion I have is it would be better to have a stronger leather cord to hang it, since I plan to use it outside on my porch near my kitchen door. The existing cord will not last too long outside.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 22, 2014
This was a gift & it was absolutely perfect.
Wonderful Purchase!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - February 21, 2014
Received this plaque today and couldn't be happier. Absolutely beautiful. Excellent quality. Would definitely order from this company again!!
Client loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 17, 2014
Well made and personalized. My clients loved it!
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Slate Plaque is definitely a great gift to be given as a housewarming gift. The quality is wonderful and being able to put your own saying on it has a very special meaning. Our niece and her husband really appreciated this piece and found a perfect place to hang it in their new home. It really fits anywhere. I would recommend it, especially if you are not sure of the layout of the house and you want someone special to have a gift that will be appreciated and displayed.
Perfect!
By Dianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered several of these personalized plaques for our clients .....they met and exceeded our expectations.
Exception price, Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 14, 2014
Could not be more pleased with this purchase. This was bought as a Christmas present and looks like I spent much more than I did. Highly recommend, you will not be disappointed.
Great wedding gift
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a wedding gift for my husbands aunt. They already had a full furnished house so I figured a personalized gift would be best. They really loved it. It looked really nice and is nice quality!
Gift Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - July 4, 2014
Very pleased with the product. I have ordered numerous times from Personalization Mall and have always been very satisfied. Good quality, good prices and good customer service.
On time and good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHAUMBURG, IL) - July 6, 2014
We were very satisfied with the final product. It was shipped the very next day and reached us faster than we anticipated. Highly recommended!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 30, 2014
lovely piece....very satisfied
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved