Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Buy
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased four of these during the Christmas Holidays with different names. Each one was a big hit to the recipients. The slates were of high quality and the monograms was nicely done. Thank you Personalization for a job well done.
Totally Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - December 30, 2015
My husband and I got this as a Christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law. They loved it and hung it outside their front door for all to see. It was a hit and I thank ya'll so much for doing things like this. I hope to use ya'll again in the near future.
Quality Slate housesign
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is perfect, a good-size, quality slate with classic initial painted on.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 26, 2015
Good quality, done beautifully, great price. Color of printing was little lighter than on picture.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAQUOKETA, IA) - December 25, 2015
Turned out better than I expected! Can't wait to give this gift to our friends.
really nice work!!
By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boiling springs, SC) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at the quality, based on the price. Very happy with this purchase! Fast delivery and great quality.
Name Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARBORO, NC) - December 21, 2015
Item received in perfect condition was packaged very securely to ensure no damage during the shipping process. The quality of the item was also great. This is a Christmas gift and I am very pleased with the purchase.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 19, 2015
These slate signs are heavy, durable and beautiful. This is the second time I've purchased this product. This time for Christmas gifts for all of our children. Last time was for a wedding shower gift, which was a big hit.
Slate Plaque
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful...the perfect gift...
Beyond my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 18, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my sister and her family. They just built a house. It is beautiful and she cried when she opened it. It is a great price as well! Will definitely be ordering items in the future! Thanks!
Once again...
By Mary Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall has exceeded my expectations! Amazing rich quality of product, perfect personalization, and Fast delivery! Thanks
Super Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2015
Visited web site, shopped and found this item to be very nice with fast shipping and didn't disappoint!
Beautiful home decor
By Janie R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Not cheaply made.
Love this product for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 5, 2015
We're very pleased w/Personalition Mall and their products. We've given several gifts similar to this over the past few years, and every recipient has been thrilled. Each item is just as it's depicted online, or better! The shipping time has been very prompt. No complaints!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 29, 2015
I purchased this personalized slate plaque for my best friend and her family. I am very pleased with the quality. It looks just like the picture and I have referred a friend who is a realtor to purchase for his clients. The plaque shipped quickly and was packaged well.
Christmas gift for my best friend's family
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
always perfect, never disappointed with a purchase from personalization mall.com
Slate Plaque
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a different designs and color for each of my son and their wives when then moved in to new homes. It was so easy to find just the right one for each, since there are a variety of designs and colors. It was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I have bought more items and referred my friends when they felt someone had everything. Indivualized items make special gifts and are always appreciated. Shipping is always fast if you forget an event.
Great product
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive this plaque and it is great quality
Love this plaque !
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these personalized plaques for house warming gifts and have been very pleased with them. They make great gifts!
Beautiful & Great Quality
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents, who are moving to a new home. I am very pleased with how it turned out. It is heavy stone, a nice quality and will be a nice plaque to have outside their front door. I'm excited to give it to them and see their reaction! I know they will love it!
Very nice!
By robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, TN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 1, 2015
Could not be more pleased with the sign!! Very fast delivery. Will definitely order from this company again!
It came out verynice
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product and the price was very reasonable.
Wedding gift
By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it. Product exactly what I ordered and received it quickly.
Monogram name plaque
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my monogramed name slate plaque. It is made very good and I have had many compliments on it. Love personalization mall and I am very happy with this product..
EXCELLENT PRODUCE
By Shopper (Florence, CO) - September 29, 2015
BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR NEW HOUSE. IT IS AMAZING. LOVE IT. CANT WAIT TO PURCHASE MORE FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
A Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 29, 2015
I've sent FIVE of these Slate Name Plaques to my Friends.
EVERYONE loves it!
It is a bit oversized and quite heavy, which makes for a nice substantial Gift.
GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - August 30, 2015
Ordered as a gift for a friend and am very impressed with the quality of this product! Exactly as described and looks better in person than it did online!
Very nice gift for new home purchase.
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and this was an excellent idea for a new home owner to personalize the entrance into the new home. Product was good quality and the print was nicely done.
Absolutely love it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for my new business, an art gallery. I will open soon and this will hang on the inside when you enter the front door. I can't wait to hang it. :)
Slate Plaque
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great new home gift! I was so pleased with the quality and beauty of the plague, and the new home owner was thrilled with the personalization and uniqueness!!
Gift for New Home
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a lovely housewarming gift. It is well made and came in a timely manner. I would recommend this product.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was great. It actually looks better than the picture. It was the perfect housewarming gift. Everyone who saw it really liked it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 10, 2015
Very nice size; beautiful personalization! Excellent housewarming gift!!!
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - June 6, 2015
I had purchased this item for a Christmas gift for a family member. It is very nicely done and substantial. Thought it was so nice that I recently purchased the same item for a wedding gift for someone else. I would purchase it again if the occasion should arise.
Wedding Slate
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the wedding slate for a young couple starting out. When received they were very pleased about the look and design of the slate. Now this is proudly displayed in the entry way of their home.Another satisfied purchase.
Geat for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - May 23, 2015
I am very pleased with this plaque. It looks exactly as shown and will make a pretty and unique wedding gift. The only negative I have is the leather strap that holds it up. I'm afraid it won't last very long. It's thin and fairly stretchy like it could break easily. I think a pretty metal chain would be much sturdier. The company is easy to work with and I received it promptly and in very good condition.
Slate Plaque
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really satisfied with this item. The plaque was well made and the lettering was perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Top quality product!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a House Warming Gift for my daughter. I did not know what to
expect being the first time buying from this website. I was PLEASANTLY surprised. I love it. It is so well made.I can not wait to give it to them.The slate and writing is beautiful
Housewarming gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out! Made a great gift for someone who is normally hard to buy for!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved