Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
    ~Sandra - OH

    Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Custom Plaques
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our personalized plaques. They make great signage for each room. We took the leather strap off and screwed them to our doors.
    Soooo Nice!!
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice heavy peice of slate and it looks great! Got this for a friend for a wedding gift and i am so excited to give it to her. Kind of wishing i got one for myself!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 16, 2013
    Perfect Perfect gift. Was for an Anniversary present to a couple who just moved into a new home. They absolutely loved it. Very classy gift for a very great couple.
    Great Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 15, 2013
    Beautiful quality. It was larger and heavier than I pictured it. The lettering looks great and it is just as it is in the photos. I got this as a gift for my daughter & son-in-law as a gift for their first home. Very happy with this item.
    Maddy's Garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwyn, IL) - September 6, 2013
    This is beautiful.
    Love the quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 30, 2013
    Very happy with the plague. The color was beautiful and the quality is very nice. The stone will look great hanging at the front outside entry as well as inside the home. Happy with the order, shipping and the timeliness of receiving the item.
    Outstanding!
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamou, LA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My plaque exceeded my expectations! It is Bigger than expected & Beautifully detailed. I absolutely Love it! : )
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - August 19, 2013
    Got this for my parents for their anniversary / housewarming gift, I love it. Beautiful and very quick turnaround. Very pleased, will order again in the future.
    wonderful wedding gift
    By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow am I happy with this plaque ! very nice wedding or housewarming gift at a great price. I will be ordering this again.
    Well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - August 10, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. Very well made and engraved. Recommend this product highly.
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNWOOD, CA) - August 6, 2013
    Love the Plaque the actual size is perfect! The quality is Great! Shipping was done within the set time period
    Great Closing Gift
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a great closing gift for clients
    wonderful item
    By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corning, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this plaque for a housewarming gift and was very pleased with the design and quality. It is made on stone and looks great however you can tell the printing is not engraved in the stone. If you are looking for real stone work you may not like it but for the price and design it is very nice.
    VERY satisfied - the perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - July 27, 2013
    The perfect gift for my son and his fiance to congratulate them on the purchase of their first home. Very nicely done, shipped quickly and they loved it. I put their first names at the top and WELCOME at the bottom. It looked great! I order frequently from Personalization because the name says it all - you can create a very personal gift for someone without spending a fortune to get great quality. Thanks as always!!
    Nice
    By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Second purchase --- very nice.
    Great housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - July 5, 2013
    I bought 2 of these plaques for my children, who bought their first house. They loved it! I think that the quality is excellent and the personalization & delivery was very prompt. I would definitely recommend this product.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 30, 2013
    It was even better than what I thought it would be. It exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
    very pleased in FL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Suzy, FL) - June 28, 2013
    I was very pleased with my plaque. It looked just like the picture that I ordered from, in fact so pleased I also ordered one for our granddaughters wedding shower.
    Very nice, sturdy plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - June 16, 2013
    This is a lovely slate. It arrived in perfect condition and my husband really likes it. It is well made and looks great. Very happy with this item. I would be pleased to give as a gift.
    Personalized home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - June 10, 2013
    Beautiful product with great quality. So substantial almost looks like stone. Ordered more than one to give as a New Home and Anniversay gifts. Each recipient loved them!
    Looks Great...
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with this slate plague. It looks rich and I am sure the future bride and groom will love it. Nice way to welcome people. It goes with all colors and styles.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, WY) - April 1, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for a client and they loved it
    Great Gift
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IN) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this gift sent to my sister-in-law and she and her husband loved it. Would go with any decor.
    Great products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
    Easy to order and great quality!
    Slate Welcome to our home plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - March 10, 2013
    I just LOVE the slate plaque. I think it is beautifully done and very classy!Everything I've ordered from you has been perfect---thank you for helping us choose so many unusual gifts for just about anything one could want. Nancy Wolf
    wonderful house gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 9, 2013
    This item made a wonderful house gift... priced right...at the original price when ordered... Very impressed I ordered for all my nieces who just purchased their first home.
    slate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcus Hook, PA) - March 8, 2013
    Very nice....was a gift for my aunt and it was fantastic...she loved it
    excellent quality !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (painesville, OH) - January 21, 2013
    I am very happy with the plaque. It was shipped to my home from start to finish in just 5 days ! The plaque was purchased for my daughter for her new home ! She was very pleased with the plaque. It is now hanging in her entryway and has received many compliments. Thank you, so glad we ordered the quality plaque.
    LOVED IT
    By MARGO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALICE, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED IT TURNED OUT BEAUTIFUL.
    Elegant
    By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque was even more lovely than I expected. It is weighty & elegant. My married children were thrilled.
    Slate Plaque
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque was really well made and made for a lovely gift. Artfully created and shipped really fast.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - January 4, 2013
    I sent this as a Christmas gift. The recipients loved it. They said it was beautiful and the quality of the slate was great.
    Unique and thoughtful
    By Patsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wedding gift for my sister-in-law and her fiance, both around age 60. With two households to combine, they had almost everything so I was looking for something unique. This certainly fit the bill! It not only had both of their names on it, it also has their married name and monogram. They were so pleased with it, going on and on with their thanks. They wanted to know where I got it, so you may have a new customer!
    Beautiful!
    By barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized plaque came out so beautifully, it was a gift and the recipients loved it!
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
    The slate is very heavy and looks like it would cost quite a bit more than it does.
    Definitely worth it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - December 26, 2012
    Absolutely worth the price. Slate is thick and heavy and monogram is clear. Looks like a very expensive item !!!!
    Love This Plaque
    By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plaque is beautiful. Bought it as a Christmas present and I'm sure she is going to love it!!
    Beautiful workmanship
    By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized slate plaque that you sent. It is already hanging at our front door. It appears to be very durable and something that we can use for many years.
    Just beautiful!
    By Leslie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 different styles of personalized slate plaques for Christmas, and one for a wedding gift. I loved them ALL! Great site! User friendly, reasonable prices and quick delivery!
    I'll be back. Only wish the slate was produced in the USA.
    Plaque
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for a gift and was worried how it would look. It arrived today and we are extremely pleased and impressed on the quality of it. I would order again! Picture does not give it justice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved