Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Once again...
By Mary Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall has exceeded my expectations! Amazing rich quality of product, perfect personalization, and Fast delivery! Thanks
Super Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 17, 2015
Visited web site, shopped and found this item to be very nice with fast shipping and didn't disappoint!
Beautiful home decor
By Janie R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Not cheaply made.
Love this product for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 5, 2015
We're very pleased w/Personalition Mall and their products. We've given several gifts similar to this over the past few years, and every recipient has been thrilled. Each item is just as it's depicted online, or better! The shipping time has been very prompt. No complaints!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 29, 2015
I purchased this personalized slate plaque for my best friend and her family. I am very pleased with the quality. It looks just like the picture and I have referred a friend who is a realtor to purchase for his clients. The plaque shipped quickly and was packaged well.
Christmas gift for my best friend's family
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
always perfect, never disappointed with a purchase from personalization mall.com
Slate Plaque
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a different designs and color for each of my son and their wives when then moved in to new homes. It was so easy to find just the right one for each, since there are a variety of designs and colors. It was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I have bought more items and referred my friends when they felt someone had everything. Indivualized items make special gifts and are always appreciated. Shipping is always fast if you forget an event.
Great product
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I receive this plaque and it is great quality
Love this plaque !
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, KS) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these personalized plaques for house warming gifts and have been very pleased with them. They make great gifts!
Beautiful & Great Quality
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents, who are moving to a new home. I am very pleased with how it turned out. It is heavy stone, a nice quality and will be a nice plaque to have outside their front door. I'm excited to give it to them and see their reaction! I know they will love it!
Very nice!
By robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, TN) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - November 1, 2015
Could not be more pleased with the sign!! Very fast delivery. Will definitely order from this company again!
It came out verynice
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tequesta, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the product and the price was very reasonable.
Wedding gift
By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a wedding gift. Love it. Product exactly what I ordered and received it quickly.
Monogram name plaque
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my monogramed name slate plaque. It is made very good and I have had many compliments on it. Love personalization mall and I am very happy with this product..
EXCELLENT PRODUCE
By Shopper (Florence, CO) - September 29, 2015
BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR NEW HOUSE. IT IS AMAZING. LOVE IT. CANT WAIT TO PURCHASE MORE FOR FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
A Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 29, 2015
I've sent FIVE of these Slate Name Plaques to my Friends.
EVERYONE loves it!
It is a bit oversized and quite heavy, which makes for a nice substantial Gift.
GREAT gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - August 30, 2015
Ordered as a gift for a friend and am very impressed with the quality of this product! Exactly as described and looks better in person than it did online!
Very nice gift for new home purchase.
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and this was an excellent idea for a new home owner to personalize the entrance into the new home. Product was good quality and the print was nicely done.
Absolutely love it
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this plaque for my new business, an art gallery. I will open soon and this will hang on the inside when you enter the front door. I can't wait to hang it. :)
Slate Plaque
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great new home gift! I was so pleased with the quality and beauty of the plague, and the new home owner was thrilled with the personalization and uniqueness!!
Gift for New Home
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown , PA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a lovely housewarming gift. It is well made and came in a timely manner. I would recommend this product.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque was great. It actually looks better than the picture. It was the perfect housewarming gift. Everyone who saw it really liked it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - June 10, 2015
Very nice size; beautiful personalization! Excellent housewarming gift!!!
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - June 6, 2015
I had purchased this item for a Christmas gift for a family member. It is very nicely done and substantial. Thought it was so nice that I recently purchased the same item for a wedding gift for someone else. I would purchase it again if the occasion should arise.
Wedding Slate
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the wedding slate for a young couple starting out. When received they were very pleased about the look and design of the slate. Now this is proudly displayed in the entry way of their home.Another satisfied purchase.
Geat for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - May 23, 2015
I am very pleased with this plaque. It looks exactly as shown and will make a pretty and unique wedding gift. The only negative I have is the leather strap that holds it up. I'm afraid it won't last very long. It's thin and fairly stretchy like it could break easily. I think a pretty metal chain would be much sturdier. The company is easy to work with and I received it promptly and in very good condition.
Slate Plaque
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really satisfied with this item. The plaque was well made and the lettering was perfect. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Top quality product!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a House Warming Gift for my daughter. I did not know what to
expect being the first time buying from this website. I was PLEASANTLY surprised. I love it. It is so well made.I can not wait to give it to them.The slate and writing is beautiful
Housewarming gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out! Made a great gift for someone who is normally hard to buy for!
Great House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 12, 2015
I give this to all of my clients when they purchase a home. They always love that it's personalized just for them!
awesome
By Bonnie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is better than I expected and heavier.
would order this again
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - April 11, 2015
The hanging monogrammed slate plaque was even better than I thought it would be. I bought it for a dear friend, now I will order one for myself as well.
name plate
By william m G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
added a look to my front door that is mine.
Love it!
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my new home entry way. I love it!
Quality product
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this product for a Christmas gift & was very impressed with the quality of the wording, color & overall look of the plaque. The recipient was very pleased also. Liked it so much I decided to purchase one for my own home & it is proudly displayed at the entrance to our house. Again features were exactly as ordered. All of my purchases from Personalization Mall have beentop quality!
Second one I've given as a gift
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift, previously I gave one as a house warming gift. Both were thrilled with the personalized gift. Looks beautiful in person~
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gualala, CA) - February 24, 2015
The slate sign is very nice. The slate looks great, the design came out exactly like it was pictured, and the color was exact as well. Very pleased with product. The only suggestion I have is it would be better to have a stronger leather cord to hang it, since I plan to use it outside on my porch near my kitchen door. The existing cord will not last too long outside.
Perfect closing gift for my home buyer clients
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor in the Phoenix area and am always looking for the perfect closing gift for clients. A small survey I did showed personalized items like this were ranked highest. They are really good quality, love love love them - just perfect!
Quick wedding gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service far exceeded what I expected - I ordered on Sunday evening and it arrived Wednesday that same week!! Beautiful job - I was worried about the quality with something coming so quick, but it was excellent!! The couple LOVED it! Thanks - I'll be back!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved