Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am a first time customer and your site was easy to navigate and the displaying of a person's purchase after the editing is complete is great. I plan on telling people I know about your site. Thank...
~David - MS

Floral Monogram Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Slate Sign - Family is Forever Monogram - 4490
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, ND) - October 31, 2012
I gave this as a wedding gift. Not knowing just the couple had already received I took a chance and ordered this plaque. It was perfect! I've always been very pleased with the items I've ordered from you. Whenever I get an invitation that requires a gift your web sight is the first place I go, as your items are personal and unique. Thanks for being there for me.
Beautiful
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived as described and appears to be made well. The slate is nice and heavy. I am giving it as a wedding gift.
So elegant
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these plaques as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law when they got married and loved it so much that I had to buy one for our home. I am very pleased with the size and the workmanship. Love the fact that you can personalize it. Well worth the $$$$$
A Polished Look
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely way to welcome people into our home! It's hard to tell on the website, but the surface of the plaque is polished, which offsets the roughness of the slate. Looks far more expensive than it was! Neutral colors are great, too -- will fit any decor.
Personalized Slate Plaque
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled when this lovely plaque arrived yesterday.
It is well made and of substantial weight.
I am giving it as a gift and I know it will be very
Well received.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - April 22, 2012
I bought this item for my sister-in-law and her fiance as a wedding gift. They absolutely loved it! It's a great quality product and was shipped in a just a few days. It will add a nice personal touch to their new home.
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 6, 2012
I am very happy with how this item came out. The edges are painted and have a touch of glimmer. I recommend this.
Great present for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - April 3, 2012
I bought this Plaque for my new home! It's nice and heavy and definitely makes a statement! Definitely recommend it to anyone!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - March 19, 2012
The plaque was received even faster than stated. Quality is great and it looks beautiful! I would definitely recommend it and being able to enter the desired text and seeing what it will look like is a big plus.
Beautiful Gift!
By nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous about ordering & delivering the slate plaque to a relative for their housewarming gift, sight unseen, as this was my first
time ordering from your company. But, I was pleasantly
surprised when I went to their new home three days after ordering it & found
out they had already received it. They loved it! The quality is excellent
and beautifully done. I will definitely be ordering from you again!
A warm housewarming giftI
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Slate Plaque to be given to my nephew & new wife, as they move into their first home. I am never dissapointed with the quality and durability of your products. The plaque is beautiful and has a special coating to make it very lasting for the outdoors. I might just order one for myself !
High Quality
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of this Slate Plaque. I am a Real Estate Agent and bought it for my clients to add to their new home. High quality material, beautiful lettering. Will be back.
OUTSTANDING
By Jane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE FROM YOU. YOUR DELIVERY WAS VERY SPEEDY.

THANK YOU --- JANE
Musicians welcome!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a Christmas gift for our 12-year-old son's violin teacher. She has since told me everyone who see's it asks where it was purchased. She seems to cherish it and it makes a beautiful addition to her studio.
Great Gift
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered from this company for the first time. I was pleasantly pleased with this beautiful slate. I had it sent as a gift, unfortunately it was delivered to my daughter and son-n-law damaged. I contacted the company by e-mail and within 24 hours they were sending a replacement. I love this company and plan to order again from them. Thanks for a great anniversary gift, my daughter loved it and wanted to know about your web site. Nice size plaque for the money. Love it, Love it, Love it.
My favorite online store!
By Trina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalizationmall.com about 10-15 times in the last 2 years and I have been nothing short of thrilled with everything I have gotten. From cutting boards to outside decor the products have been such fantastic quality. They are shipped and arrive promptly and are packaged very well so as to avoid any damages. I can't say enough wonderful things about this web store! Love you guys!

Thanks much!

Trina H.
Great Gift!
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this slate plaque for three different wedding gifts, and they turned out so nice! This is such a great personalized gift for weddings to establish the newlyweds home!
For a New Home
By Nola G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, KS) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend of 53 years and her husband for them to put on their new home.They both think it is just great. Also the first one they received had a broken corner and in only a couple of days they had a new one. All handled at once and with no hassle. Thank you.
I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase!
By Lindsay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, OK) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier! The plaque is beautiful - much better than I even thought it could be. I can't wait to give it to my sister-in-law for her wedding! Thank you very much!
Exceptional
By LYNETTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the slate plaque for my daughter and her husband as a gift for their new home. It came in very quick and I was impressed by the workmanship. I am very happy with the quality for the price that I paid. They will be as pleased to receive it as I will be to give it. Thanks
Beautiful Plaque
By Sheila E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for a family name plaque for some time, and this is the first one that I really liked the look of. I had the top line to say "Established" and our year of marriage. The only problem that I have with the plaque is that the background color for the initial appears to be black in the picture--but mine actually has a reddish tint. However, I love the plaque so much that I decided I can be happy with the color!
Very nice product
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for my parents, who seem to have everything. After reading the reviews, I decided to order it. It was delivered very quickly and looked just like the picture. My parents were very happy with the plaque and thought it was a very unique gift. I would definitely buy something else from this website! It's a great value!
Got this for a gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis was a gift for a relative . It was sent on time and the spelling was correct.They seemed to like it. I was therefore very happy.
Gifts for my boyfriends family
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I thought they would be, nice weight, they were all finished nicely ( I purchased 3)
Regarding Family Forever Slate Plaque
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the delivery time! I never used this site before but I will be back. I also told my friends of your site.
Excellent Quality
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. I got it for a gift for my brother and his fiance for Christmas. They loved it. The leather hanging strap was a nice touch to a very good quality product! Will be purchasing one for myself.
special gift
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my son's girlfriend something unique, the plaque was just the thing, my son and her just finished a pottery studio at her property and this was the finishing touch to the project. The quality was great and it was exactly what I wanted,she will love it....giving it to her for X'mas...its under the tree waiting for her....
Absolutely Beautiful
By Reena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KS) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not been so happy with a purchase in a long time. When I opened the box I could do nothing but smile. This Plaque is absolutely beautiful! It is everything that I hoped it would be! This is definately an item that I will be ordering again.
wedding gift
By Lee Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a plaque for a couple getting married, it's just beautiful...and I can't wait to give it to them...I will keep your company name in a file so I can order again for any gifts I might need for weddings to come...thank you again
Great Slate though one thing i wasnt happy about
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great sign, real slate, but does have a shiny film over it like maybe they added to much shiny finish on it to cover that its actually just a print, but overall i love it, decent size, wish it looked a little more real though.
Beautiful Plaque!
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While submitting my order, this plaque was the deal of the day. I thought it looked interesting so I ordered it.
I am so thrilled! It is much nicer than I would have imagined for the price! I would definitely recommend this!
Extremely pleased customer
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item, personalized for our son's music teacher, who has taught him violin for the past 5 years and was more than impressed with it when it arrived. It was much bigger than I had imagined and my husband's comment, upon opening it was, "This is Beautiful! I can imagine it costing much more elsewhere."

Thank you for such beautiful workmanship and such an affordable price.

B. Burke
Very Nice
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, excellent buy
Good price for the perfect gift
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin , WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three different kinds of plaques and I believe this one is my favorite, they are all beautiful, but this one seems to have the most personality! I am very happy with the product!
Beautiful
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what we needed. We live in a condo community where all the condos look the same. This was a beautiful way to let people know where we are without violating our HOA rules.
Great plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - January 2, 2014
This is a nice substantial plaque, definitely has some weight to it so clearly not cheap. The personalization is not etched on, that is it has no "feel" to it so it's more like printed on the plaque. Not a big deal, it still looks nice, just might not be what you're expecting in that regard. Hopefully the printing holds up in the weather.
SPECIAL GIFT
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a little extra something for a wedding/housewarming gift for the new couple. It looks beautiful. I would definitely keep in mind for a gift for other new homeowners. My only recommendation would to be to make the lettering darker.
thought the product was a nice option and a good price
By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st rose, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have heard from my recipients and they enjoyed the gift and thought it was beautiful. I was pleased with the look and quality of this gift and thought it was a nice household option for a christmas gift. The only thing I thought would be nicer if the inscription was offered as a carving as well.
Personalized plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - May 14, 2012
It was a nice housewarming gift, but I had expected it to be engraved not to have a shiny graphic surface. That was my only disappointment. I had ordered a different pattern as another gift and that one was engraved.
Good Service
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one we recieved had a crack in it. So I called costomer service and they sent a new one right away - no hassel, no extra charges, and very friendly. The second one we got was perfect - it's going to make a great wedding gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved