Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Mini Photo Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memories Mini Canvas Print - 4493
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom for mothers day with a pic of myself and my parents on my wedding day. It is very nice and the quality is great. The photo looks a bit shiny and it may not look right in certain lighting, but i think it's fine and my parents will love it.
Perfect!
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these in 2008 as a gift...and I had to order another in 2009. So fun to put them together to see how my son has changed in 1 year.
I hope Personalization Mall keeps this item around...I plan to order one each year!
Disappointed
By Cheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely disappointed in the quality of the product I purchased and I am sorry I ordered the Mini Photo Canvas for my husband for Christmas. It was going to be my big surprise, now it is a FLOP! I do not recommend ordering this product, actually I would STOP selling it!
Birthday Gift
By Criste M. (Timonium, MD) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend who live far away and she
LOVED it! It's small but what I wanted.
beautiful, even better in reality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - February 11, 2011
I had to play around with my chosen images for a while to get the best fit, just following the instructions that are automatically given. It was worth the effort, though, and the result is even sweeter than what you can see on-line. The canvas looks soft and textured. Though it is comparatively small, it bounces out nicely wherever you place it, especially with a black and white photograph.
Great gift or keepsake!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my home to put on my mantel. Great quality and a nice size.
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elroy, WI) - December 19, 2012
I love getting canvas pictures, and this was a perfect gift for my father. I bought this with the easel stand, and it looks wonderful! Fast and secure shipping, as always. Picture looks exactly as previewed.
Second order of one!!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect gift, especially if you have someone who is hard to shop for. You can create a forever moment. Make sure to get the stand!
Loved this product so much, it's my second time ordering it!
By Johana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little canvas that can be used as a present. I loved it so much this is my second time ordering 6 of these. You won't be disappointed with this buy.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SANDRA
By wanda C. (humble , TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
I LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - December 21, 2011
Choosing to make this regular photo into a 5 x 5 canvas transformed it into a little piece of art! The quality and clarity of this photo to canvas is great and I love the fact that it's small enough to fit most anywhere! You won't be disappointed with this product. Fast shipping too!
Photo was Perfect!
By M J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to purchase the canvas photos. They are a unique gift to give someone. I have several hanging in my home. Keep up the great work!!!!!
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2011
I could not have picked a better product - this was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! The quality was like I've previously found in much more expensive art shops. This is my fifth or sixth order from personalizationmall.com, and this product will keep me coming back!
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Perfect size to place on a desk or dresser.
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - November 6, 2012
Photo came out very clear and canvas seems to be very well made. Makes for a cute gift to sit on a desk or such.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved