Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
    ~Dennis - AZ

    Our Family Mini Photo Canvas customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Memories Mini Canvas Print - 4493
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    NOT HAPPY
    By Cheri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would give this zero stars if available. I am very disappointed in the quality of this product and very sorry I wasted $40 of my money on it. DON'T BUY IT....
    Very nice
    By Evelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mini canvas is indeed small, but it's a very tasteful way to give a portrait as a gift.

    Part of the photo that appeared on the front of the canvas in the preview screen turned out to wrap around to the side in the finished product - not enough to be a problem, just an annoyance (part of a sign is cut off).

    Otherwise very nice, high-quality canvas and a unique gift.
    Great Item
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Jct, NJ) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Mom for mothers day with a pic of myself and my parents on my wedding day. It is very nice and the quality is great. The photo looks a bit shiny and it may not look right in certain lighting, but i think it's fine and my parents will love it.
    ABSOLUTELY AWESOME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2011
    I could not have picked a better product - this was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! The quality was like I've previously found in much more expensive art shops. This is my fifth or sixth order from personalizationmall.com, and this product will keep me coming back!
    I LOVE this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - December 21, 2011
    Choosing to make this regular photo into a 5 x 5 canvas transformed it into a little piece of art! The quality and clarity of this photo to canvas is great and I love the fact that it's small enough to fit most anywhere! You won't be disappointed with this product. Fast shipping too!
    Perfect!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great! Perfect size to place on a desk or dresser.
    Very well done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - November 6, 2012
    Photo came out very clear and canvas seems to be very well made. Makes for a cute gift to sit on a desk or such.
    Just as expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elroy, WI) - December 19, 2012
    I love getting canvas pictures, and this was a perfect gift for my father. I bought this with the easel stand, and it looks wonderful! Fast and secure shipping, as always. Picture looks exactly as previewed.
    beautiful, even better in reality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - February 11, 2011
    I had to play around with my chosen images for a while to get the best fit, just following the instructions that are automatically given. It was worth the effort, though, and the result is even sweeter than what you can see on-line. The canvas looks soft and textured. Though it is comparatively small, it bounces out nicely wherever you place it, especially with a black and white photograph.
    LOVELY PRESENT
    By Roseanne S. S. (Carmel, IN) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS MY FIRST ORDER WITH PERSONALIZATION.COM.
    NOT ONLY DID IT ARRIVE WITHIN THE WEEK, THE QUALITY WAS FAR BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. ONE OF MY PICTURES WAS NOT RECOMMENDED TO BE USED BY THE SITE'S SOFTWARE...I THEN MADE A 6 X 8 OF THE PRINT.. RESUBMITTED THE NEWLY SIZED PIC..AND PLACED THE ORDER...THE SOFTWARE WILL SHOW A FINISHED SAMPLE AND THE FINISHED PRODUCT "WRAPS" THE CANVAS SO WHEN CHOOSING A PICTURE YOU MUST ALLOW FOR A 1/2 TO A INCH WRAP.
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT !
    Photo was Perfect!
    By M J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to purchase the canvas photos. They are a unique gift to give someone. I have several hanging in my home. Keep up the great work!!!!!
    Great gift or keepsake!
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my home to put on my mantel. Great quality and a nice size.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved