Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Mini Photo Canvas customer reviews

Personalized Photo Memories Mini Canvas Print - 4493
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
Would buy again.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Vernon, IL) - January 2, 2015
Once again Iam never disappointed with this canvas! I have purchased many along with other items from Personalization Mall and everything has been very high quality!!
Loved this product so much, it's my second time ordering it!
By Johana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great little canvas that can be used as a present. I loved it so much this is my second time ordering 6 of these. You won't be disappointed with this buy.
Perfect for desk top or dresser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 18, 2016
I ordered this as a gift. The picture came out great and it was easy to upload and design. I would definitely order again.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - May 29, 2017
Great quality, perfect size! Perfect for a desk or small dresser.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - January 14, 2017
I bought a few canvas art pieces for a friend's wedding gift. I was very happy with the quality and really like the wood block vs just the wood frame you typically see. I also liked the option to create your own. It was very simple to use and turned out great! Thank you!!
Great quality, unique way to display a photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, ME) - January 1, 2017
We bought one of these for my parents and also got my fiancé's parents of our family photo - the quality was great, a heavy duty canvas! Not too big, just the perfect size to put on a shelf and a different way to showcase a photo than in a frame. Get the stand to go with it and it makes the gift even better!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SANDRA
By wanda C. (humble , TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Very well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - November 6, 2012
Photo came out very clear and canvas seems to be very well made. Makes for a cute gift to sit on a desk or such.
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2011
I could not have picked a better product - this was ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! The quality was like I've previously found in much more expensive art shops. This is my fifth or sixth order from personalizationmall.com, and this product will keep me coming back!
I LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, MA) - December 21, 2011
Choosing to make this regular photo into a 5 x 5 canvas transformed it into a little piece of art! The quality and clarity of this photo to canvas is great and I love the fact that it's small enough to fit most anywhere! You won't be disappointed with this product. Fast shipping too!
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Perfect size to place on a desk or dresser.
Second order of one!!
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect gift, especially if you have someone who is hard to shop for. You can create a forever moment. Make sure to get the stand!
Great gift or keepsake!
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my home to put on my mantel. Great quality and a nice size.
Just as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elroy, WI) - December 19, 2012
I love getting canvas pictures, and this was a perfect gift for my father. I bought this with the easel stand, and it looks wonderful! Fast and secure shipping, as always. Picture looks exactly as previewed.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved