Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE all of PersonalizationMall.com's products and it is the first site I go to when I need a gift! Your shipping is so quick and efficient! Thank you!
~Diane - CA

The Chef's Collection Personalized Pepper Mill customer reviews

Personalized Pepper Mill - Chef's Collection Wooden Wine Bottle Design - 4495
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Quality is always the best
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mill, metal grinding heads. Excellent Quality , a one time buy.
PERFECT CLOSING GIFT!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Real Estate Broker, I have given this wonderful top quality personalized gift to my buyers many times. They appreciate it so much ~ and they always remember who gave them this unique gift! I have also ordered this product for friends and family as gifts, and have never been disappointed with the quality of service or product. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - December 16, 2012
I have given this pepper mill numerous times over the years and it has always been well received. The quality is wonderful. When I visit the folks that I have given this to it is always on their kitchen counter. I have also had recipients call and ask where I got it because they wanted to order it for someone.
Great Gift!
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor in Tucson, I find this wonderful personalized peppermill to be a great housewarming gift for my clients. They love it!
THE BEST PEPPER MILL I"VE EVER OWNED
By george K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heathsville, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally found a pepper mill that I enjoy because when you use it it gives enough pepper with out having to turn it forever. the workmanship is great and the quality of the piece is excellent. Thank you Personalization Mall
EXCELLENT
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I ever used your service. The web-site was easy to use. You have a great product selection and the product was very nice quality. Great pricing and very fast delivery even on a personalized item.

I was so pleased and I will order from you again and again. Keep up the great work.

Lynn Musillami
Pepper Mill
By Robert D M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very poor laser work and the Mill was not finished with any stain or oil like the one we bought last year. Your pitcher of the mill deceived me .
Perfect Pepper mill
By Rick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this item personalized much more quickly than I thought possible, it is an outstanding pepper mill. I was so impressed I ordered 4 more of them for Christmas presents.
Twisting and Grinding
By Lolly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so easy to grind the pepper . It is smooth to use and looks very attractive. I have a feeling that I will be ordering more for my friends for Christmas. Great work!
LOVE IT!!!
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pepper mill! It makes a great gift for many occasions!!
Great Gift Idea
By Connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler , AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized pepper mill. Quality of products was great!

Thank You
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved