Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
~Nicole - NC

Running for Mayor Personalized Sign customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Street Sign - Mayor Design - 4497
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift! Perfect size
By Brittany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, fast shipping & great price!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - August 2, 2011
Ordered for my husband and he loved it!
OUTSTANDING!!!!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is my Dad's 2010 Father's Day gift! He was thrilled with it!!!! I had it shipped to him and it arrived exactly when it was supposed to and the next morning he went out and put it up on the gate post of their ranch! I was so very pleased that he was happy with it. Definately for the man who has everything!!!!!
Ok but overpriced
By Steve E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendive, MT) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is small....about the size of a sheet of paper. The personalizing was good - spelling, etc. were correct. It's an ok product - just a bit expensive for what it is.
D. Ward
By Dayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea..but made very cheap. The size is also very misleading. The photo shows the sign coving almost four bricks...plus a mortar joint, which means it should have been ALOT larger than it actually comes. It is also very flimsy..I would say it may be worth $10.00 at most.
A joke gift
By Sharon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how this sign turned out. It is made to last for many years, and will be fun to see hanging at our friends camp site. Thanks for the great job you did making this sign for us.
This is Awesome!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone always calls my honey the mayor of our small town. When I logged on here and saw this sign, I had to buy it for him. It was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be, but, it's still awesome!! It turned out great and he loves it!! And his friends love it too!! Great buy!!
Nice gift for someone who is hard to buy for!
By tim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new fairfield, CT) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a gift for my 81 year old father, hard to find something he doesn't already have, or need. This gift was very creative! This sign was perfect for him. It arrived quickly. He loved it! The quality is excellent and I will order other products from this website in the future. Very happy with the whole experience.
Adorable
By rita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so official. Can't wait to give it to him.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved