Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 25, 2011
Very pretty. Ordered as a teacher's gift. Arrived perfect and very fast.
Excellent Item and Gift
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was an excellent gift, and we received this in the mail faster than I anticipated. Will definitely buy more in the future!
Purple Pot
By Trinity J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Flower Pot-Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - September 23, 2011
I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful. I just have to compliment you on your great service. I will certainly order from you again.
Beautiful pots!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - July 3, 2011
I ordered the red pot of "Where children Bloom" and had "and Grow" inscribed on the back of the rim. Excellent quality and I definitely will order from this company again! Thank you!
Great gift for a special teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 26, 2011
This was a gift for my son's Kindergarten teacher. She was a great first teacher for all of us--kids and parents alike! She deserved something special and this flower pot was perfect. We chose purple and it was beautiful.
The perfect teacher gift!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I purchased this flower pot for one of his very special teachers. We put a special message on it, potted a plant, and put a packet of "forget-me-not" seeds in with it. The teacher said that it was the best gift she had ever received!!! It is something that will last forever. The quality of the engraving was excellent. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Lovely Teachers Gift
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westtown, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a class gift for a teacher who is retiring from elementary school. The color and writing on this pot was absolutely beautiful. We wanted something that would stand out from any other gift. Highly recommend this product.
Just PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - June 17, 2011
These glass flower pots are so beautiful and the personalization makes them extra special. Purchased them for teacher gifts and they were perfect!
Great Teacher Gift
By M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great and unique teacher gift - was a big hit at the school! The personalization is are actually ingraved in the pot not just decals. Really Nice!!!
Great Teacher Gift
By M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great and unique teacher gift - was a big hit at the school! The personalization is are actually ingraved in the pot not just decals. Really Nice!!!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bountiful, UT) - May 10, 2011
Although it clearly stated dimensions of the pot, in my mind I thought it would be bigger. It looks great, just small!
Love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - April 19, 2011
Can't wait for my daughter to give her teacher this as a gift. Its beautiful!
Love it! High Quality Unique Gift for Anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - March 28, 2011
Although it is a little more expensive than I'd like, this flower pot is absolutely lovely. I bought a 4" plant (cyclamen) to put in it, and it's really a very lovely gift for my granddaughter's babysitter. I'd recommend this for anyone (not just a teacher), but would like to suggest more color options be made available, such as red, pink, white, green and blue - so it would fit in almost any color scheme!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - March 25, 2011
I actually sent this for a memorial service and it was very touching to the family. They appreciated having something they could have long term. I appreciated that it arrived in a timely manner.
Beautiful Memorable Gift
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was just as lovely as pictured. The perfect size. I bought this for my little boy to give to his 1st grade teacher on the last day of school. He said she cried.
Great gift ideas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - May 17, 2014
We purchased this purple pot as a customized retirement gift for a colleague. Easy to order and loved that I could see how the customization looked in the photo BEFORE I finalized the order. Fast shipping too!
features that were liked
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was fantastic. The printing was spot on. It was a nice size not over-bearing. My daughters teacher was awed by the gift.
Love this
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who is graduating from college with a degree in elementary education. I thought this would look good in her classroom. I love it.
Good Quality, Beautiful Color! My daughter's daycare provider loved it!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this because my daughter's daycare provider loved gardening. Our message was customized with a saying my daughter would always say to her. She loved it! The flower pot was smaller than expected but I didn't pay attention to the measurements or I would have known that. I bought it because it looked nice and it looked the same in person as in the pictures (except smaller). Very happy with it! Sturdy and solid, not thin pottery.
where children bloom
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my sons daycare ladies for Christmas, they turned out great I can't wait to give them to them next week! I love how the writing is etched into the pots and not just painted.
A Favorite Gift to Give to Teachers
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this flower pot. The first was a few years ago. This time, I ordered 2 red pots and 1 purple pot. I love them! I would have given this red flower pot 5 stars had the color been as rich as the picture and as rich as it was the first time I ordered it a few years ago. I was a bit disappointed with paler shade of red pot received this time. I hope PM goes back to the deeper, richer red pot.
Flower Pots for Mother's Day
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom and my Mother-in-law LOVES THEIR flower pots! They are Beatiful!
Perfect gift for a Teacher.
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only a charming gift for any teacher, but it's made with definite quality and perfect detail. It is more than a flower pot. It's a gift of true appreciation for a much loved Teacher. Beautifully etched with the perfect saying, "Thank You for Helping us Grow".
Simply beautiful
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend for her birthday - haven't given it to her yet but I know she will LOVE it - just like I do
Purple Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 20, 2012
I am really happy with the flower pot. The engraving is very nicely done. I wish I had read the size of it - I had a hard time finding a plant already potted to put inside it but that was my own fault.
Personalized purple pot wonderful teacher gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot for my daughters first grade teacher and couldn't be happier!! The pot is great quality and the engraving is crisp and clear ! I know she is going to love this gift for years to come!!
SPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - May 11, 2012
I cannot WAIT to give this to my son's preschool teacher. She is going to love it! We are going to put a plant in it, with a little tag on it. I'm so excited!! :-) I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I buy all kind of goodies from their site. And, will continue to do so!

Shannon Forrest
So disappointed in the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - May 8, 2012
Although I loved the product and its quality, I was so disappointed in the size. The personalization was well done and the item was of good quality. The picture is misleading and I should have actually measured after reading the measurements that are listed. I would not have ordered the product had I known it would be so small.
Flower pots
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased how quickly the flower pots arrived! They are also very beautiful prefect for Mother's Day gifts!
LOVED IT
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for a teacher. It was exactly what I expected. I had a coupon for 20% and they gave me free shipping over $75, most online places, give you one or the other. I will definitely be buying from here again!! The flower pot was perfect!! great gift !!
Beautiful
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happily surprised to see the quality of this item. Beautiful! It is going to make a very lovly gift.
Great valentine for teachers
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year for Valentine's Day I purchase the "Where Children Bloom" red flower pot for my child's teacher. I fill it with pens and note pads. It is always a hit!
disappointed
By Missie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
never thought that the pot would be as small as it was.
I'm not thrilled...
By Allison T. (Port Orchard, WA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my personalized pot for a gift to give my 95 year old great grandmother at my wedding rehearsal dinner. I'm not thrilled about it. It's more of an orange-red than a red. The rim around the top isn't even. So the whole thing looks like it's falling over, as if it's melting? The only thing I like about it is the engraving.
Could have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - May 23, 2011
I have ordered this item a few years ago and had no issues. This time around I was displeased not only once but twice. The quality of this item was fair. It had small holes in the ceramic and in my replacement looked as if it was covered up with purple marker. Perhaps it was just my bad experience, but I will look elsewhere next time!
Flower Pot as a teacher gift
By Natalie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland MIlls, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always gotten rave reviews when I give this as a gift to teachers for the holidays or a year end gift. I add some African Violets at Christmas time and they just love it. The quality and style are great!
Beautiful!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law. It makes it look much bigger in the picture, but over all, it was perfect. The writing on the pot is absouletly perfect!
superb quality
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for teachers who often don't get recognized enough! I bought it for my godmother and can't wait to give it to her! Shipping was super fast...and I love the deep purple color. High quality for such a good price!
Great Gift Idea!!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these for my kids teachers. I included plants with them and was very pleased! The teachers all loved them. Such a unique and personalized gift idea - so much better than just giving a plant in a plain pot! Highly recommend this item - great quality and resonable price!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved