Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Teacher Gift
By M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great and unique teacher gift - was a big hit at the school! The personalization is are actually ingraved in the pot not just decals. Really Nice!!!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bountiful, UT) - May 10, 2011
Although it clearly stated dimensions of the pot, in my mind I thought it would be bigger. It looks great, just small!
Love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - April 19, 2011
Can't wait for my daughter to give her teacher this as a gift. Its beautiful!
Love it! High Quality Unique Gift for Anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - March 28, 2011
Although it is a little more expensive than I'd like, this flower pot is absolutely lovely. I bought a 4" plant (cyclamen) to put in it, and it's really a very lovely gift for my granddaughter's babysitter. I'd recommend this for anyone (not just a teacher), but would like to suggest more color options be made available, such as red, pink, white, green and blue - so it would fit in almost any color scheme!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, MO) - March 25, 2011
I actually sent this for a memorial service and it was very touching to the family. They appreciated having something they could have long term. I appreciated that it arrived in a timely manner.
Good Quality, Beautiful Color! My daughter's daycare provider loved it!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this because my daughter's daycare provider loved gardening. Our message was customized with a saying my daughter would always say to her. She loved it! The flower pot was smaller than expected but I didn't pay attention to the measurements or I would have known that. I bought it because it looked nice and it looked the same in person as in the pictures (except smaller). Very happy with it! Sturdy and solid, not thin pottery.
where children bloom
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my sons daycare ladies for Christmas, they turned out great I can't wait to give them to them next week! I love how the writing is etched into the pots and not just painted.
A Favorite Gift to Give to Teachers
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this flower pot. The first was a few years ago. This time, I ordered 2 red pots and 1 purple pot. I love them! I would have given this red flower pot 5 stars had the color been as rich as the picture and as rich as it was the first time I ordered it a few years ago. I was a bit disappointed with paler shade of red pot received this time. I hope PM goes back to the deeper, richer red pot.
Flower Pots for Mother's Day
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom and my Mother-in-law LOVES THEIR flower pots! They are Beatiful!
Perfect gift for a Teacher.
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only a charming gift for any teacher, but it's made with definite quality and perfect detail. It is more than a flower pot. It's a gift of true appreciation for a much loved Teacher. Beautifully etched with the perfect saying, "Thank You for Helping us Grow".
Simply beautiful
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend for her birthday - haven't given it to her yet but I know she will LOVE it - just like I do
Purple Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 20, 2012
I am really happy with the flower pot. The engraving is very nicely done. I wish I had read the size of it - I had a hard time finding a plant already potted to put inside it but that was my own fault.
Personalized purple pot wonderful teacher gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot for my daughters first grade teacher and couldn't be happier!! The pot is great quality and the engraving is crisp and clear ! I know she is going to love this gift for years to come!!
SPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - May 11, 2012
I cannot WAIT to give this to my son's preschool teacher. She is going to love it! We are going to put a plant in it, with a little tag on it. I'm so excited!! :-) I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I buy all kind of goodies from their site. And, will continue to do so!

Shannon Forrest
So disappointed in the size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - May 8, 2012
Although I loved the product and its quality, I was so disappointed in the size. The personalization was well done and the item was of good quality. The picture is misleading and I should have actually measured after reading the measurements that are listed. I would not have ordered the product had I known it would be so small.
Flower pots
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased how quickly the flower pots arrived! They are also very beautiful prefect for Mother's Day gifts!
Beautiful
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minster, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this flower pot for our son's babysitter for Christmas - it turned out exactly how I wanted! Great quality and beautiful writing! I would highly recommend this item!
Five Stars
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice gift and the lettering couldn't be any better.
A nice flower pot and pretty flower is a nice gift but to be able to personalize only makes it so much better. My son is 20 now and we just gave his first grade teacher one for CHRISTMAS with a "remember me" and a thank you!She loved it.
Now if they could only have some more color selections???
superb quality
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for teachers who often don't get recognized enough! I bought it for my godmother and can't wait to give it to her! Shipping was super fast...and I love the deep purple color. High quality for such a good price!
Great Gift Idea!!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these for my kids teachers. I included plants with them and was very pleased! The teachers all loved them. Such a unique and personalized gift idea - so much better than just giving a plant in a plain pot! Highly recommend this item - great quality and resonable price!
The teachers love it
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item for a teacher and again they were very excited with it. To make it more personal I even went and added each one of the student’s names on the pot. I would highly recommend this item. It always puts a smile on the teachers face. You can't go wrong with it:)
Thank You Gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this gift. It is so unique. I thought the lettering was like a sticker, but it wasn't. The letters are etched in. Very impressive looking.
Beautiful!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law. It makes it look much bigger in the picture, but over all, it was perfect. The writing on the pot is absouletly perfect!
Even cuter than I imagined!
By Caryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised when it arrived, it was even cuter than I imagined. Two were purchased, one red and one purple, for my son's junior kindergarten teachers for Teacher Appreciation Day. The personalization was actually embossed or carved into the clay pots, it was so professionally done, I was very impressed. We added a colorful flower and butterfly pick, and the gift was absolutely darling.
Beautiful pot...but a bit smaller than I thought it would be
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful shade of purple!! Great gift for my son's teacher. It was just smaller than I thought it would be.
Perfect Gift for Teacher!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it...and the product more than exceeds expectations!
Beautiful
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happily surprised to see the quality of this item. Beautiful! It is going to make a very lovly gift.
Great valentine for teachers
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year for Valentine's Day I purchase the "Where Children Bloom" red flower pot for my child's teacher. I fill it with pens and note pads. It is always a hit!
Love this personalized pot!!!
By Marlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my stepdad and it is perfect!!! He loves to take care of plants!
Flower Pot as a teacher gift
By Natalie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland MIlls, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always gotten rave reviews when I give this as a gift to teachers for the holidays or a year end gift. I add some African Violets at Christmas time and they just love it. The quality and style are great!
Pretty Flower Pots
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these one purple and one red for Mother's Day. They are really pretty and great quality! The engraving came out really nice on them! I love Personalization Mall...I will continue to shop with you!
LOVED IT
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for a teacher. It was exactly what I expected. I had a coupon for 20% and they gave me free shipping over $75, most online places, give you one or the other. I will definitely be buying from here again!! The flower pot was perfect!! great gift !!
Beautiful gift for teachers!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and the personalization options for this flower pot. The only reason why I rated it a 4 instead of a 5 is because I thought it was bigger due to the picture. However, it would be perfect for a teachers' room or desk and wouldn't take up too much space. My dtr's teacher LOVED it!
I'm not thrilled...
By Allison T. (Port Orchard, WA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my personalized pot for a gift to give my 95 year old great grandmother at my wedding rehearsal dinner. I'm not thrilled about it. It's more of an orange-red than a red. The rim around the top isn't even. So the whole thing looks like it's falling over, as if it's melting? The only thing I like about it is the engraving.
Happy
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Worcester, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flower pot. I thought they would be a little bigger, but they are the perfect gift for my kids teachers. Thank you so much.
Personal flower pot
By Wendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for a gift idea for teacher appreciation. The only thing I wish were different is that the color of red was more true red and less tomato red. It is a small pot and picture can be a little misleading, but I prefer it small.
Great gift for teachers
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teacher loved the personalized flower pot. We added white poinsettias to it. Great gift for a teacher who celebrates Hanukkah.
Smaller than picture shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 31, 2011
I was impressed with the quality of the flower pot and writing, but disappointed with the size of the pot! The picture is very deceiving so we thought it would hold a much larger plant.
Marilyn
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was a great idea and is a great gift. Sadly, the writing on ours was not straight and the pot had some chips and scratches. I would have returned it to get a new one, but it was an end of the school year gift for our daughters teacher and a new one would not have arrived in time. So we gave it as it was. Disappointed in the engraving!
Could have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - May 23, 2011
I have ordered this item a few years ago and had no issues. This time around I was displeased not only once but twice. The quality of this item was fair. It had small holes in the ceramic and in my replacement looked as if it was covered up with purple marker. Perhaps it was just my bad experience, but I will look elsewhere next time!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved