Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for Teacher!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it...and the product more than exceeds expectations!
Great Gift Idea!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these for my kids teachers. I included plants with them and was very pleased! The teachers all loved them. Such a unique and personalized gift idea - so much better than just giving a plant in a plain pot! Highly recommend this item - great quality and resonable price!
Great Gift Idea!!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these for my kids teachers. I included plants with them and was very pleased! The teachers all loved them. Such a unique and personalized gift idea - so much better than just giving a plant in a plain pot! Highly recommend this item - great quality and resonable price!
Where Children Bloom flower pot
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flower pot! The etching on the pot was just perfect. Great purchase, great quality. The teacher was happily surprised.

Thank you. Amanda G.
So Beautiful, I wish I had one for myself!!
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized pot for my daughter's kindergarten teacher. I was able to customize exactly what I wanted it to say which was a HUGE plus! I arrived within a week in perfect condition. I was expecting the words to be printed or painted but they are actually etched into the pot. I was in complete awe at how beautiful it was! Perfect size for a classroom and absolutely beautiful. I would highly reccommend this gift for any plant lover. Hopefully my husband will take the hint and order me one. ;)
Pretty Flower Pots
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these one purple and one red for Mother's Day. They are really pretty and great quality! The engraving came out really nice on them! I love Personalization Mall...I will continue to shop with you!
The teachers love it
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item for a teacher and again they were very excited with it. To make it more personal I even went and added each one of the student’s names on the pot. I would highly recommend this item. It always puts a smile on the teachers face. You can't go wrong with it:)
Love this personalized pot!!!
By Marlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my stepdad and it is perfect!!! He loves to take care of plants!
Beautiful pot...but a bit smaller than I thought it would be
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful shade of purple!! Great gift for my son's teacher. It was just smaller than I thought it would be.
Even cuter than I imagined!
By Caryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised when it arrived, it was even cuter than I imagined. Two were purchased, one red and one purple, for my son's junior kindergarten teachers for Teacher Appreciation Day. The personalization was actually embossed or carved into the clay pots, it was so professionally done, I was very impressed. We added a colorful flower and butterfly pick, and the gift was absolutely darling.
Marilyn
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pot was a great idea and is a great gift. Sadly, the writing on ours was not straight and the pot had some chips and scratches. I would have returned it to get a new one, but it was an end of the school year gift for our daughters teacher and a new one would not have arrived in time. So we gave it as it was. Disappointed in the engraving!
Decent with minor issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 27, 2011
Pot is great. The color was off from what I expected from the website ( I relied on the image more than the description of "Ohio Red"). It also does seem to have a smaller feel to it than the measurements given. Both of these were expected as I read others reviews and these are common issues. Overall, It was a nice Christmas present for my wife to put her amarilis in each year.
Personal flower pot
By Wendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this for a gift idea for teacher appreciation. The only thing I wish were different is that the color of red was more true red and less tomato red. It is a small pot and picture can be a little misleading, but I prefer it small.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 11, 2012
It was very nice. Perfect size. There were a few small nicks but nothing big. The lettering was beautiful.
Flower pots
By Lloyd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to order and personalize these flower pots for gifts. Everyone we gave the gifts to asked "where did you get that? It's so sweet". We put flowers in the pots before giving.I was pleased with the speed that the order came and how the engraving looked on the side.
My only disappoint was it wasn't a true red color-more of a salmon color.
Will definitely order again.
not christmas red color
By Lena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice pot, with beautiful engraving. Although smaller than I thought.. and if you are expecting a christmas red color, it is not. It has an orange pink tint to it, almost coral. Not the color I was expecting at all or what is shown in the picture.
Wonderful gift for a wonderful teacher
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as an end of year thank you for my son's teacher. She is fantastic and I wanted to get her something unique that she would treasure. I love the pot, it is a nice size and weight. The engraving is beautiful and I know she will love it. The only issue I have is that the red is not as "red" as it appears in the picture--it is slightly more orange-red. Other than that I love it and can't wait until the end of the year to give it to her. We are going to start a flowering plant in it now with the hope that it will be blossomed in June.
Happy
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Worcester, NY) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flower pot. I thought they would be a little bigger, but they are the perfect gift for my kids teachers. Thank you so much.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - May 9, 2011
I have now ordered each of the red and purple and I prefer the purple. The red is like a fire engine red shade I would say, very bold and bright. Both done very well, the pot is etched, it's not just written on. Very nice quality, great teacher gifts!
Smaller than picture shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 31, 2011
I was impressed with the quality of the flower pot and writing, but disappointed with the size of the pot! The picture is very deceiving so we thought it would hold a much larger plant.
Thank You Gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this gift. It is so unique. I thought the lettering was like a sticker, but it wasn't. The letters are etched in. Very impressive looking.
flower pot
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when the flower pot arrived. It was a gift for the girl scout leader. I bought a plant to put it in, and the girl scout leader was very happy when she recieved it. I was very pleased with the personalization.
Thank you very much. I will purchase products from Personalization.Com again.
Five Stars
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice gift and the lettering couldn't be any better.
A nice flower pot and pretty flower is a nice gift but to be able to personalize only makes it so much better. My son is 20 now and we just gave his first grade teacher one for CHRISTMAS with a "remember me" and a thank you!She loved it.
Now if they could only have some more color selections???
Beautiful
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minster, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this flower pot for our son's babysitter for Christmas - it turned out exactly how I wanted! Great quality and beautiful writing! I would highly recommend this item!
Great gift idea
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a nice heavy ceramic flower pot and the color was great. My sons kindergarten teacher loved it. The words were just a little crooked but barely noticeable especially with a plant in it. I would buy this again.
Beautiful gift for teachers!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and the personalization options for this flower pot. The only reason why I rated it a 4 instead of a 5 is because I thought it was bigger due to the picture. However, it would be perfect for a teachers' room or desk and wouldn't take up too much space. My dtr's teacher LOVED it!
Could have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - May 23, 2011
I have ordered this item a few years ago and had no issues. This time around I was displeased not only once but twice. The quality of this item was fair. It had small holes in the ceramic and in my replacement looked as if it was covered up with purple marker. Perhaps it was just my bad experience, but I will look elsewhere next time!
Great gift for teachers
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teacher loved the personalized flower pot. We added white poinsettias to it. Great gift for a teacher who celebrates Hanukkah.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - February 21, 2013
Wonderful custom work, beautiful color. i give 4 stars only because my pot had a dense spot of paint/clay right under the Front writing. It could have been avoided by rotating the pot bit to the right before the imprint work was done. Because its right under letters, it draws attention to it greatly. Fast shipping for last minute moms! :)
Nice flower pot but not really "red"
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is very nicely made. The personalization is excellent. It is clear and precise. The only issue I have is that the color of the pot is not red. Actually, it is closer to a deep burnt orange. If you are really expecting red, you may be disappointed. Even though the color is different then expected, I like the pot. It will make a perfect gift for my granddaughter's teacher. Go ahead and order it. You will like it!
Teacher's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - June 27, 2011
I will give it tomorrow as last day of school, but I personally love that item. Very fast shipping.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 23, 2011
This item was just what I expected. It was the perfect Christmas gift for our daycare provider. She's excellent, and my children have truly bloomed under her care. Perfect!
Adorable!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's kindergarten teacher's end of year gift. I placed a plant in it! I would definitely buy from here again!!!!!!
Nice Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2011
I purchased this flower pot to give as a Christmas gift to an elementary school teacher. I put a flowering Christmas cactus in it as an added touch. The teacher loved the gift item and put it on dispay in her classroom. The pot is ceramic and is very nice quality. Also, the monogramming on it was very well done.
Beautiful Gift for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 12, 2011
I purchased this product as an end of school gift for my daughter's teacher. We all loved it!! Her teacher even cried when she opened it. Based on the reviews I expected the flower pot to be smaller, but the size was perfect. The engraving is well done. I added a plant to it and it was beautiful. I took the pot with me to the nursery to ensure that the plant I selected would fit. The guy at the nursery commented on what a nice pot it was.

I recommend this for anyone and plan to purchase another one for me.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - June 11, 2011
This came better than what I expected. Loved it
Great teacher gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these as teacher gifts for my child's kindergarten teachers from the class. They are small-- but not teeny tiny-- a decent size. They came out perfect and were shipped quickly. The teachers loved them. I highly recommend them.
Makes a unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - June 22, 2011
My son got this as a gift for his teacher and she loved it! Very nice quality!
Unique and meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MA) - June 20, 2011
My father was a teacher, so I know teachers get
a million teacher "nick nacks", so when
we were thinking of a gift for my son's first grade
teacher (who my other two had in first grade, too),
we wanted something special. This was it!
My son planted a flower in it and we put a personal
message on it. The quality of the pot was wonderful,
and the size was perfect. I would recommend this
purchase to anyone. Very special gift.
wonderful teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - May 14, 2012
My son's teacher loved this gift. It was worth every penny.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved