Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remsen, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughters' teachers. They were actually perfect. The lettering was nice and straight. The pots didn't have any noticeable blemishes and the glazing is shiny. I would like to point out that the red is not a bright red, but rather a brick red color. It is lovely and a fabulous gift, nonetheless.
Thank You Gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this gift. It is so unique. I thought the lettering was like a sticker, but it wasn't. The letters are etched in. Very impressive looking.
flower pot
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when the flower pot arrived. It was a gift for the girl scout leader. I bought a plant to put it in, and the girl scout leader was very happy when she recieved it. I was very pleased with the personalization.
Thank you very much. I will purchase products from Personalization.Com again.
Good quality, but small
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as and end-of-year gift for a teacher. It is very pretty and good quality (or so it seems thus far). However, it is much smaller than I expected given the price.
Decent with minor issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 27, 2011
Pot is great. The color was off from what I expected from the website ( I relied on the image more than the description of "Ohio Red"). It also does seem to have a smaller feel to it than the measurements given. Both of these were expected as I read others reviews and these are common issues. Overall, It was a nice Christmas present for my wife to put her amarilis in each year.
Flower pots
By Lloyd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to order and personalize these flower pots for gifts. Everyone we gave the gifts to asked "where did you get that? It's so sweet". We put flowers in the pots before giving.I was pleased with the speed that the order came and how the engraving looked on the side.
My only disappoint was it wasn't a true red color-more of a salmon color.
Will definitely order again.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - May 9, 2011
I have now ordered each of the red and purple and I prefer the purple. The red is like a fire engine red shade I would say, very bold and bright. Both done very well, the pot is etched, it's not just written on. Very nice quality, great teacher gifts!
Great gift idea
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a nice heavy ceramic flower pot and the color was great. My sons kindergarten teacher loved it. The words were just a little crooked but barely noticeable especially with a plant in it. I would buy this again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - February 21, 2013
Wonderful custom work, beautiful color. i give 4 stars only because my pot had a dense spot of paint/clay right under the Front writing. It could have been avoided by rotating the pot bit to the right before the imprint work was done. Because its right under letters, it draws attention to it greatly. Fast shipping for last minute moms! :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 11, 2012
It was very nice. Perfect size. There were a few small nicks but nothing big. The lettering was beautiful.
Beautiful pot
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice pot for a gift to a plant lover. It was given to my son's school teacher as a gift at the end of school year. Lovely. Looks best when given with a plant in it.
beautiful teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - May 11, 2014
Beautiful personalization as alway with this site. Preschool teacher loved the gift and was very appreciative. She keeps it on her desk now. The pot is lovely by itself, but the personalization makes it extra special. Highly recommend this gift.
Love it!
By Blair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rivesville, WV) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality small flower pot! Love the personalization quality too!!! Excited to give this as a gift!
perfect
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Perfect".. is what the thank you note read. I am very pleased with the response from my son's pre-k teacher. This is not just a great idea for a gift but great memories to look back to. Extremely satisfied with the product. Two more are on back order
Love them!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albin, IA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year thar I have purchased these for my children's teachers. I love them and every teacher has raved at what a beautiful and thoughtful gift it was!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - June 2, 2014
I bought this for my daughter's 6th grade teacher and she loved it
wonderful teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - May 14, 2012
My son's teacher loved this gift. It was worth every penny.
Adorable!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's kindergarten teacher's end of year gift. I placed a plant in it! I would definitely buy from here again!!!!!!
Nice Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2011
I purchased this flower pot to give as a Christmas gift to an elementary school teacher. I put a flowering Christmas cactus in it as an added touch. The teacher loved the gift item and put it on dispay in her classroom. The pot is ceramic and is very nice quality. Also, the monogramming on it was very well done.
Perfect teacher gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my child's teachers the last couple of years and they love them. It is an extra bonus that you can add a personal message with the name of your child. I am even considering buying a bulk of them for future years in case they ever are discontinued!
Beautiful gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was a beautiful shade of purple and of good quality!
Planter
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased in the workmanship of this planter. I was presently surprised that the words were etched into the ceramic. Everyone loves this item that has seen it.
Great flower pot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 31, 2014
This flower pot was exactly as described and turned out great! She loved it.
Where Children Bloom
By WYNOMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHOCTAW, OK) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about the quality and timeliness that I received the product. The engraving was an excellent addition and It was the perfect teachers' gift!
Thoughtful Gift for the Person Who Has Everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 29, 2015
I needed a thoughtful gift for the grandmother-who-has-everything. It's hard to buy for her but she really loved this sweet, personalized planter which included the names of all 5 of her grandchildren. The planter is very pretty and looks well made like something one would pick up in a nicer gift shop. Great purchase!
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrisonville, NY) - December 29, 2015
Beautiful flowerpot - just as shown in photo. Personalizing was done very quickly and the gift arrived in time, even though it was a very last minute order for my granddaughters teacher. Will definitely be ordering again!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 29, 2016
I ordered this for my child's teacher. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured.
Purple Flower Pot
By Felicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! It is very elegant and perfect for someone who has that green thumb! Mom loved it!
Very pleased!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as I expected it to be. It was given to a teacher that very much deserved a little something special and it really made her day. I would definitely order this again.
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is not just printed; it's actually engraved in the pot, and it's lovely. It will be a perfect teacher gift, and we purchased a white sharpie pen so that my son could add his name and a note on the outside of the pot as well. If I could suggest anything it would be to allow for more message on the lower part of the pot, but otherwise it's perfect.
Pretty
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicer than I imagined!!!... Its wide enough to put a pretty plant on it... well done... Such a nice present for my daughter's teacher.
Perfect!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flower pot.
Exceptional product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 18, 2015
The quality of this product was outstanding. This was such a fun, different kind of gift that my child's teacher absolutely loved!
Excellent service!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped immediately. Daughter-in-law loved this gift for her classroom!
Great teacher gift
By Mary Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased item for my son's class to give teacher, it is so nice in person I think his teacher will love this with a plant and gift cards!,
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 23, 2011
This item was just what I expected. It was the perfect Christmas gift for our daycare provider. She's excellent, and my children have truly bloomed under her care. Perfect!
Love it!!!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pot. When it came it was exactly what I expected and I gave it as a gift with a bouquet of monogrammed pensils to a school teacher and she couldn't stop smiling at what a creative gift it was!
LOVE IT!!
By Leonor P. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot after ordering a previous one as a gift. My mom just HAD to have it for the home. The ability to write any message is fantastic. It gives sufficient writing space and adds a cute touch to any room.
quick delivery, beautiful product
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item quickly and was very happy with it. The red flower pot and script was beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my mother in law and it came looking perfect. Great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved