Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than picture shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - May 31, 2011
I was impressed with the quality of the flower pot and writing, but disappointed with the size of the pot! The picture is very deceiving so we thought it would hold a much larger plant.
Nice-
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but alittle smaller then I thought it would be. Fits a 4in plant. Also the writing on one site could have been straightened. It's seemed off when you looked at it. However, everything else was great and good quality. Color is beautiful and has a shine glaze.
Good quality, but small
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as and end-of-year gift for a teacher. It is very pretty and good quality (or so it seems thus far). However, it is much smaller than I expected given the price.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - May 7, 2016
Pot was a little smaller than I expected, should have checked dimensions however it was great quality and I would have bought it still knowing the size. I bought it as a gift for my daughters teacher who loves gardening and it was a hit, would recommend.
Beautiful
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minster, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this flower pot for our son's babysitter for Christmas - it turned out exactly how I wanted! Great quality and beautiful writing! I would highly recommend this item!
Thank You Gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this gift. It is so unique. I thought the lettering was like a sticker, but it wasn't. The letters are etched in. Very impressive looking.
flower pot
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when the flower pot arrived. It was a gift for the girl scout leader. I bought a plant to put it in, and the girl scout leader was very happy when she recieved it. I was very pleased with the personalization.
Thank you very much. I will purchase products from Personalization.Com again.
Flowerpots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - June 10, 2015
These pots are nice as an engraved keepsakes for someone. For the price, they are small though. The quality is good
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 11, 2012
It was very nice. Perfect size. There were a few small nicks but nothing big. The lettering was beautiful.
Decent with minor issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - December 27, 2011
Pot is great. The color was off from what I expected from the website ( I relied on the image more than the description of "Ohio Red"). It also does seem to have a smaller feel to it than the measurements given. Both of these were expected as I read others reviews and these are common issues. Overall, It was a nice Christmas present for my wife to put her amarilis in each year.
Flower pots
By Lloyd B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to order and personalize these flower pots for gifts. Everyone we gave the gifts to asked "where did you get that? It's so sweet". We put flowers in the pots before giving.I was pleased with the speed that the order came and how the engraving looked on the side.
My only disappoint was it wasn't a true red color-more of a salmon color.
Will definitely order again.
Great gift
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remsen, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughters' teachers. They were actually perfect. The lettering was nice and straight. The pots didn't have any noticeable blemishes and the glazing is shiny. I would like to point out that the red is not a bright red, but rather a brick red color. It is lovely and a fabulous gift, nonetheless.
Great gift idea
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a nice heavy ceramic flower pot and the color was great. My sons kindergarten teacher loved it. The words were just a little crooked but barely noticeable especially with a plant in it. I would buy this again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - February 21, 2013
Wonderful custom work, beautiful color. i give 4 stars only because my pot had a dense spot of paint/clay right under the Front writing. It could have been avoided by rotating the pot bit to the right before the imprint work was done. Because its right under letters, it draws attention to it greatly. Fast shipping for last minute moms! :)
Where Children Bloom Flower Pot
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Fairfield, ME) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with how fast I received the flower pots! So fast that I decided to get a gift for the teachers aide and I know it will be here in time. Great quality, I am sure the teachers will love them!! Just need to find the perfect flower to put in them :)
perfect
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Perfect".. is what the thank you note read. I am very pleased with the response from my son's pre-k teacher. This is not just a great idea for a gift but great memories to look back to. Extremely satisfied with the product. Two more are on back order
Love them!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albin, IA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year thar I have purchased these for my children's teachers. I love them and every teacher has raved at what a beautiful and thoughtful gift it was!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - June 2, 2014
I bought this for my daughter's 6th grade teacher and she loved it
Pretty
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicer than I imagined!!!... Its wide enough to put a pretty plant on it... well done... Such a nice present for my daughter's teacher.
Perfect!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flower pot.
Great flower pot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 31, 2014
This flower pot was exactly as described and turned out great! She loved it.
Beautiful pot
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice pot for a gift to a plant lover. It was given to my son's school teacher as a gift at the end of school year. Lovely. Looks best when given with a plant in it.
Beautiful gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was a beautiful shade of purple and of good quality!
Planter
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased in the workmanship of this planter. I was presently surprised that the words were etched into the ceramic. Everyone loves this item that has seen it.
wonderful teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - May 14, 2012
My son's teacher loved this gift. It was worth every penny.
beautiful teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - May 11, 2014
Beautiful personalization as alway with this site. Preschool teacher loved the gift and was very appreciative. She keeps it on her desk now. The pot is lovely by itself, but the personalization makes it extra special. Highly recommend this gift.
Love it!
By Blair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rivesville, WV) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality small flower pot! Love the personalization quality too!!! Excited to give this as a gift!
Perfect teacher gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my child's teachers the last couple of years and they love them. It is an extra bonus that you can add a personal message with the name of your child. I am even considering buying a bulk of them for future years in case they ever are discontinued!
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is not just printed; it's actually engraved in the pot, and it's lovely. It will be a perfect teacher gift, and we purchased a white sharpie pen so that my son could add his name and a note on the outside of the pot as well. If I could suggest anything it would be to allow for more message on the lower part of the pot, but otherwise it's perfect.
Pot for plant
By Nancy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for your awesome item and shipping sooo very cute . its goin to be a bday present for Mom. Thank You again
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 29, 2016
I ordered this for my child's teacher. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured.
Purple Flower Pot
By Felicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! It is very elegant and perfect for someone who has that green thumb! Mom loved it!
perfect
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - August 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the engraving on this pot. I bought two with different names for gifts and love them. They are exactly as I expected.
Beautiful flower pot
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - July 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my aunt and she loves it. It's a very shiny purple and the engravement is perfectly written. I will definitely order another engravement from them in the future.
Cute teachers gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was very beautiful. All the teachers loved them. The engraving looked flawless on the edge. I will order again!!
Very pleased!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as I expected it to be. It was given to a teacher that very much deserved a little something special and it really made her day. I would definitely order this again.
Exceptional product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 18, 2015
The quality of this product was outstanding. This was such a fun, different kind of gift that my child's teacher absolutely loved!
Excellent service!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped immediately. Daughter-in-law loved this gift for her classroom!
Great teacher gift
By Mary Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased item for my son's class to give teacher, it is so nice in person I think his teacher will love this with a plant and gift cards!,
Where Children Bloom
By WYNOMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHOCTAW, OK) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about the quality and timeliness that I received the product. The engraving was an excellent addition and It was the perfect teachers' gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved