Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    My experience with your website has been excellent. From the easy ordering process to the quick delivery service, I never had an issue. When the product arrived we were very impressed with the...
    ~Judy - MO

    Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

    Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
    Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful pot
    By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice pot for a gift to a plant lover. It was given to my son's school teacher as a gift at the end of school year. Lovely. Looks best when given with a plant in it.
    Love them!
    By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albin, IA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year thar I have purchased these for my children's teachers. I love them and every teacher has raved at what a beautiful and thoughtful gift it was!
    Great flower pot!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 31, 2014
    This flower pot was exactly as described and turned out great! She loved it.
    perfect
    By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "Perfect".. is what the thank you note read. I am very pleased with the response from my son's pre-k teacher. This is not just a great idea for a gift but great memories to look back to. Extremely satisfied with the product. Two more are on back order
    Beautiful gift
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flower pot was a beautiful shade of purple and of good quality!
    Planter
    By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased in the workmanship of this planter. I was presently surprised that the words were etched into the ceramic. Everyone loves this item that has seen it.
    Perfect teacher gift
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these for my child's teachers the last couple of years and they love them. It is an extra bonus that you can add a personal message with the name of your child. I am even considering buying a bulk of them for future years in case they ever are discontinued!
    beautiful teacher appreciation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - May 11, 2014
    Beautiful personalization as alway with this site. Preschool teacher loved the gift and was very appreciative. She keeps it on her desk now. The pot is lovely by itself, but the personalization makes it extra special. Highly recommend this gift.
    Love it!
    By Blair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rivesville, WV) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality small flower pot! Love the personalization quality too!!! Excited to give this as a gift!
    Absolutely Perfect!
    By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE this flower pot! This will be my 3rd year in a row ordering this for my son's teachers! I was not disappointed in the size or color (I've ordered both red and purple)! Just wonderful!
    Excellent quality gift
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this purchase. There were no flaws. I purchased this as a gift and will be very proud to give it. FYI: I changed the wording to "Where Minds Bloom."
    Excellent product!
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleuve, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my daughters teacher. We were looking for something different and we loved this. Would order from here again.
    quick delivery, beautiful product
    By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the item quickly and was very happy with it. The red flower pot and script was beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.
    Super Cute
    By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super Cute! I have purchased 3 for different occasions. Works great as a gift or for the home. LOVE IT!!
    Just the right gift
    By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a retirement gift for a life-long friend. Her favorite color is purple, and I was happy to find this online at a reasonable price with very quick delivery considering it was personalized.
    Beautiful Gift!!
    By Rani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my daughter's kindergarten teacher. The flower pot was beautiful. The words are actually etched in (I thought they would just be decals. Great product.
    LOVE this....
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is awesome and my daughters teacher is going to LOVE it. So happy I spent the money on this gift.
    Perfect gift
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered a number of these pots. At first, I thought they were a tad small, but they are so neat and well received by all that I've gifted.
    Where Children Bloom Flower Pot
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Fairfield, ME) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with how fast I received the flower pots! So fast that I decided to get a gift for the teachers aide and I know it will be here in time. Great quality, I am sure the teachers will love them!! Just need to find the perfect flower to put in them :)
    LOVE IT!!
    By Leonor P. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pot after ordering a previous one as a gift. My mom just HAD to have it for the home. The ability to write any message is fantastic. It gives sufficient writing space and adds a cute touch to any room.
    Beautiful
    By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was of high quality and the engraving was beautiful. It was exactly as it was shown. Would order from this company again.
    Well done
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving was done beautifully & everything was perfect. Thank you.
    Awesome!
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Flower pot it so cute. Great quality and just the perfect gift for someone who enjoys plants.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011
    My school ordered these pots for going away gifts for teachers that were leaving and for several staff members that were retiring. When they arrived they were super cute! Everyone really liked them and appreciated the personal gift.
    Perfect teacher appreciation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 6, 2011
    We were trying to think of a unique way to say "Thank you" to our son's pre-school teachers, and this was it! My 3 year old picked out the plants, helped to put them in the pots, and was so proud to give them to his teachers. It was a great way to involve him in the thank you, and the pots are beautiful! Well made, great quality, and his teachers loved them. We ordered a purple and a red, and both were perfect.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 16, 2011
    These turned out really cute!
    Love it!!!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this pot. When it came it was exactly what I expected and I gave it as a gift with a bouquet of monogrammed pensils to a school teacher and she couldn't stop smiling at what a creative gift it was!
    Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 6, 2011
    This is a unique gift for someone who is just starting out as a teacher. The person who received this loved it! I think anything that is personalized gives it that extra special touch and shows you really care. A plant in the classroom is always nice, but she even thought she could use it to put pens and pencils in. This is my new #1 teacher gift!
    flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
    I bought this for my mother. Great quality, looks great. I thought it was going to be "painted" on, but it actually "etched" in the pot. Very nice.
    flower pot
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
    I bought this for my mother in law and it came looking perfect. Great quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved