Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. There were no flaws. I purchased this as a gift and will be very proud to give it. FYI: I changed the wording to "Where Minds Bloom."
Excellent product!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleuve, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughters teacher. We were looking for something different and we loved this. Would order from here again.
quick delivery, beautiful product
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item quickly and was very happy with it. The red flower pot and script was beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.
Super Cute
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute! I have purchased 3 for different occasions. Works great as a gift or for the home. LOVE IT!!
Just the right gift
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a retirement gift for a life-long friend. Her favorite color is purple, and I was happy to find this online at a reasonable price with very quick delivery considering it was personalized.
Beautiful Gift!!
By Rani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my daughter's kindergarten teacher. The flower pot was beautiful. The words are actually etched in (I thought they would just be decals. Great product.
LOVE this....
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome and my daughters teacher is going to LOVE it. So happy I spent the money on this gift.
Perfect gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of these pots. At first, I thought they were a tad small, but they are so neat and well received by all that I've gifted.
Where Children Bloom Flower Pot
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Fairfield, ME) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with how fast I received the flower pots! So fast that I decided to get a gift for the teachers aide and I know it will be here in time. Great quality, I am sure the teachers will love them!! Just need to find the perfect flower to put in them :)
LOVE IT!!
By Leonor P. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot after ordering a previous one as a gift. My mom just HAD to have it for the home. The ability to write any message is fantastic. It gives sufficient writing space and adds a cute touch to any room.
Beautiful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of high quality and the engraving was beautiful. It was exactly as it was shown. Would order from this company again.
Well done
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was done beautifully & everything was perfect. Thank you.
Awesome!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flower pot it so cute. Great quality and just the perfect gift for someone who enjoys plants.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011
My school ordered these pots for going away gifts for teachers that were leaving and for several staff members that were retiring. When they arrived they were super cute! Everyone really liked them and appreciated the personal gift.
Perfect teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 6, 2011
We were trying to think of a unique way to say "Thank you" to our son's pre-school teachers, and this was it! My 3 year old picked out the plants, helped to put them in the pots, and was so proud to give them to his teachers. It was a great way to involve him in the thank you, and the pots are beautiful! Well made, great quality, and his teachers loved them. We ordered a purple and a red, and both were perfect.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 16, 2011
These turned out really cute!
Love it!!!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pot. When it came it was exactly what I expected and I gave it as a gift with a bouquet of monogrammed pensils to a school teacher and she couldn't stop smiling at what a creative gift it was!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 6, 2011
This is a unique gift for someone who is just starting out as a teacher. The person who received this loved it! I think anything that is personalized gives it that extra special touch and shows you really care. A plant in the classroom is always nice, but she even thought she could use it to put pens and pencils in. This is my new #1 teacher gift!
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my mother. Great quality, looks great. I thought it was going to be "painted" on, but it actually "etched" in the pot. Very nice.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my mother in law and it came looking perfect. Great quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved