Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a nice heavy ceramic flower pot and the color was great. My sons kindergarten teacher loved it. The words were just a little crooked but barely noticeable especially with a plant in it. I would buy this again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - February 21, 2013
Wonderful custom work, beautiful color. i give 4 stars only because my pot had a dense spot of paint/clay right under the Front writing. It could have been avoided by rotating the pot bit to the right before the imprint work was done. Because its right under letters, it draws attention to it greatly. Fast shipping for last minute moms! :)
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - May 11, 2012
It was very nice. Perfect size. There were a few small nicks but nothing big. The lettering was beautiful.
LOVE this....
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome and my daughters teacher is going to LOVE it. So happy I spent the money on this gift.
Love them!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albin, IA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year thar I have purchased these for my children's teachers. I love them and every teacher has raved at what a beautiful and thoughtful gift it was!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - June 2, 2014
I bought this for my daughter's 6th grade teacher and she loved it
Beautiful pot
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice pot for a gift to a plant lover. It was given to my son's school teacher as a gift at the end of school year. Lovely. Looks best when given with a plant in it.
Perfect!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful flower pot.
Great flower pot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 31, 2014
This flower pot was exactly as described and turned out great! She loved it.
perfect
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Perfect".. is what the thank you note read. I am very pleased with the response from my son's pre-k teacher. This is not just a great idea for a gift but great memories to look back to. Extremely satisfied with the product. Two more are on back order
beautiful teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - May 11, 2014
Beautiful personalization as alway with this site. Preschool teacher loved the gift and was very appreciative. She keeps it on her desk now. The pot is lovely by itself, but the personalization makes it extra special. Highly recommend this gift.
Planter
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased in the workmanship of this planter. I was presently surprised that the words were etched into the ceramic. Everyone loves this item that has seen it.
wonderful teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - May 14, 2012
My son's teacher loved this gift. It was worth every penny.
Adorable!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's kindergarten teacher's end of year gift. I placed a plant in it! I would definitely buy from here again!!!!!!
Love it!
By Blair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rivesville, WV) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality small flower pot! Love the personalization quality too!!! Excited to give this as a gift!
Perfect teacher gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my child's teachers the last couple of years and they love them. It is an extra bonus that you can add a personal message with the name of your child. I am even considering buying a bulk of them for future years in case they ever are discontinued!
Beautiful gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was a beautiful shade of purple and of good quality!
Purple Flower Pot
By Felicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!! It is very elegant and perfect for someone who has that green thumb! Mom loved it!
Very pleased!
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, OH) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as I expected it to be. It was given to a teacher that very much deserved a little something special and it really made her day. I would definitely order this again.
Where Children Bloom
By WYNOMA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHOCTAW, OK) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so excited about the quality and timeliness that I received the product. The engraving was an excellent addition and It was the perfect teachers' gift!
Cute teachers gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was very beautiful. All the teachers loved them. The engraving looked flawless on the edge. I will order again!!
Pot for plant
By Nancy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawano, WI) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank You so much for your awesome item and shipping sooo very cute . its goin to be a bday present for Mom. Thank You again
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 29, 2016
I ordered this for my child's teacher. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured.
Thoughtful Gift for the Person Who Has Everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 29, 2015
I needed a thoughtful gift for the grandmother-who-has-everything. It's hard to buy for her but she really loved this sweet, personalized planter which included the names of all 5 of her grandchildren. The planter is very pretty and looks well made like something one would pick up in a nicer gift shop. Great purchase!
Great teacher gift
By Mary Frances A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased item for my son's class to give teacher, it is so nice in person I think his teacher will love this with a plant and gift cards!,
Beautiful
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is not just printed; it's actually engraved in the pot, and it's lovely. It will be a perfect teacher gift, and we purchased a white sharpie pen so that my son could add his name and a note on the outside of the pot as well. If I could suggest anything it would be to allow for more message on the lower part of the pot, but otherwise it's perfect.
Pretty
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicer than I imagined!!!... Its wide enough to put a pretty plant on it... well done... Such a nice present for my daughter's teacher.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morrisonville, NY) - December 29, 2015
Beautiful flowerpot - just as shown in photo. Personalizing was done very quickly and the gift arrived in time, even though it was a very last minute order for my granddaughters teacher. Will definitely be ordering again!
Exceptional product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 18, 2015
The quality of this product was outstanding. This was such a fun, different kind of gift that my child's teacher absolutely loved!
Excellent service!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped immediately. Daughter-in-law loved this gift for her classroom!
Nice Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2011
I purchased this flower pot to give as a Christmas gift to an elementary school teacher. I put a flowering Christmas cactus in it as an added touch. The teacher loved the gift item and put it on dispay in her classroom. The pot is ceramic and is very nice quality. Also, the monogramming on it was very well done.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 16, 2011
These turned out really cute!
Love it!!!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pot. When it came it was exactly what I expected and I gave it as a gift with a bouquet of monogrammed pensils to a school teacher and she couldn't stop smiling at what a creative gift it was!
LOVE IT!!
By Leonor P. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot after ordering a previous one as a gift. My mom just HAD to have it for the home. The ability to write any message is fantastic. It gives sufficient writing space and adds a cute touch to any room.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my mother. Great quality, looks great. I thought it was going to be "painted" on, but it actually "etched" in the pot. Very nice.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my mother in law and it came looking perfect. Great quality.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 6, 2011
This is a unique gift for someone who is just starting out as a teacher. The person who received this loved it! I think anything that is personalized gives it that extra special touch and shows you really care. A plant in the classroom is always nice, but she even thought she could use it to put pens and pencils in. This is my new #1 teacher gift!
quick delivery, beautiful product
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item quickly and was very happy with it. The red flower pot and script was beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.
Excellent quality gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. There were no flaws. I purchased this as a gift and will be very proud to give it. FYI: I changed the wording to "Where Minds Bloom."
Perfect gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of these pots. At first, I thought they were a tad small, but they are so neat and well received by all that I've gifted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved