Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered a few products for your site as groomsman gifts for my upcoming wedding. Not only was I amazed at the quality of the product themselves, but the quality of the engraving was incredible. The...
~Elliot - MD

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect!
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this flower pot! This will be my 3rd year in a row ordering this for my son's teachers! I was not disappointed in the size or color (I've ordered both red and purple)! Just wonderful!
Super Cute
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Cute! I have purchased 3 for different occasions. Works great as a gift or for the home. LOVE IT!!
Excellent product!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleuve, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughters teacher. We were looking for something different and we loved this. Would order from here again.
Beautiful Gift!!
By Rani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my daughter's kindergarten teacher. The flower pot was beautiful. The words are actually etched in (I thought they would just be decals. Great product.
Where Children Bloom flower pot
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flower pot! The etching on the pot was just perfect. Great purchase, great quality. The teacher was happily surprised.

Thank you. Amanda G.
Just the right gift
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a retirement gift for a life-long friend. Her favorite color is purple, and I was happy to find this online at a reasonable price with very quick delivery considering it was personalized.
Where Children Bloom Flower Pot
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Fairfield, ME) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with how fast I received the flower pots! So fast that I decided to get a gift for the teachers aide and I know it will be here in time. Great quality, I am sure the teachers will love them!! Just need to find the perfect flower to put in them :)
LOVE this....
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome and my daughters teacher is going to LOVE it. So happy I spent the money on this gift.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my mother. Great quality, looks great. I thought it was going to be "painted" on, but it actually "etched" in the pot. Very nice.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my mother in law and it came looking perfect. Great quality.
Well done
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was done beautifully & everything was perfect. Thank you.
Awesome!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flower pot it so cute. Great quality and just the perfect gift for someone who enjoys plants.
Beautiful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of high quality and the engraving was beautiful. It was exactly as it was shown. Would order from this company again.
LOVE IT!!
By Leonor P. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot after ordering a previous one as a gift. My mom just HAD to have it for the home. The ability to write any message is fantastic. It gives sufficient writing space and adds a cute touch to any room.
quick delivery, beautiful product
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. louis, MO) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item quickly and was very happy with it. The red flower pot and script was beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.
Love it!!!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pot. When it came it was exactly what I expected and I gave it as a gift with a bouquet of monogrammed pensils to a school teacher and she couldn't stop smiling at what a creative gift it was!
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - March 6, 2011
This is a unique gift for someone who is just starting out as a teacher. The person who received this loved it! I think anything that is personalized gives it that extra special touch and shows you really care. A plant in the classroom is always nice, but she even thought she could use it to put pens and pencils in. This is my new #1 teacher gift!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 16, 2011
These turned out really cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved