Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website and products.
~Amanda - PA

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
where children bloom
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my sons daycare ladies for Christmas, they turned out great I can't wait to give them to them next week! I love how the writing is etched into the pots and not just painted.
Flower Pots for Mother's Day
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom and my Mother-in-law LOVES THEIR flower pots! They are Beatiful!
Perfect gift for a Teacher.
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only a charming gift for any teacher, but it's made with definite quality and perfect detail. It is more than a flower pot. It's a gift of true appreciation for a much loved Teacher. Beautifully etched with the perfect saying, "Thank You for Helping us Grow".
Simply beautiful
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend for her birthday - haven't given it to her yet but I know she will LOVE it - just like I do
Perfect teacher gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my child's teachers the last couple of years and they love them. It is an extra bonus that you can add a personal message with the name of your child. I am even considering buying a bulk of them for future years in case they ever are discontinued!
Beautiful gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was a beautiful shade of purple and of good quality!
Planter
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased in the workmanship of this planter. I was presently surprised that the words were etched into the ceramic. Everyone loves this item that has seen it.
wonderful teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - May 14, 2012
My son's teacher loved this gift. It was worth every penny.
Personalized purple pot wonderful teacher gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot for my daughters first grade teacher and couldn't be happier!! The pot is great quality and the engraving is crisp and clear ! I know she is going to love this gift for years to come!!
SPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - May 11, 2012
I cannot WAIT to give this to my son's preschool teacher. She is going to love it! We are going to put a plant in it, with a little tag on it. I'm so excited!! :-) I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I buy all kind of goodies from their site. And, will continue to do so!

Shannon Forrest
Adorable!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's kindergarten teacher's end of year gift. I placed a plant in it! I would definitely buy from here again!!!!!!
Flower pots
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased how quickly the flower pots arrived! They are also very beautiful prefect for Mother's Day gifts!
Nice Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2011
I purchased this flower pot to give as a Christmas gift to an elementary school teacher. I put a flowering Christmas cactus in it as an added touch. The teacher loved the gift item and put it on dispay in her classroom. The pot is ceramic and is very nice quality. Also, the monogramming on it was very well done.
Personalized flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 25, 2011
Very pretty. Ordered as a teacher's gift. Arrived perfect and very fast.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 23, 2011
This item was just what I expected. It was the perfect Christmas gift for our daycare provider. She's excellent, and my children have truly bloomed under her care. Perfect!
Excellent Item and Gift
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was an excellent gift, and we received this in the mail faster than I anticipated. Will definitely buy more in the future!
Purple Pot
By Trinity J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Nice flower pot but not really "red"
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is very nicely made. The personalization is excellent. It is clear and precise. The only issue I have is that the color of the pot is not red. Actually, it is closer to a deep burnt orange. If you are really expecting red, you may be disappointed. Even though the color is different then expected, I like the pot. It will make a perfect gift for my granddaughter's teacher. Go ahead and order it. You will like it!
Flower Pot-Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - September 23, 2011
I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful. I just have to compliment you on your great service. I will certainly order from you again.
Beautiful pots!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - July 3, 2011
I ordered the red pot of "Where children Bloom" and had "and Grow" inscribed on the back of the rim. Excellent quality and I definitely will order from this company again! Thank you!
Teacher's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - June 27, 2011
I will give it tomorrow as last day of school, but I personally love that item. Very fast shipping.
Great gift for a special teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 26, 2011
This was a gift for my son's Kindergarten teacher. She was a great first teacher for all of us--kids and parents alike! She deserved something special and this flower pot was perfect. We chose purple and it was beautiful.
Makes a unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - June 22, 2011
My son got this as a gift for his teacher and she loved it! Very nice quality!
The perfect teacher gift!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I purchased this flower pot for one of his very special teachers. We put a special message on it, potted a plant, and put a packet of "forget-me-not" seeds in with it. The teacher said that it was the best gift she had ever received!!! It is something that will last forever. The quality of the engraving was excellent. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Lovely Teachers Gift
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westtown, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a class gift for a teacher who is retiring from elementary school. The color and writing on this pot was absolutely beautiful. We wanted something that would stand out from any other gift. Highly recommend this product.
Unique and meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MA) - June 20, 2011
My father was a teacher, so I know teachers get
a million teacher "nick nacks", so when
we were thinking of a gift for my son's first grade
teacher (who my other two had in first grade, too),
we wanted something special. This was it!
My son planted a flower in it and we put a personal
message on it. The quality of the pot was wonderful,
and the size was perfect. I would recommend this
purchase to anyone. Very special gift.
Just PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - June 17, 2011
These glass flower pots are so beautiful and the personalization makes them extra special. Purchased them for teacher gifts and they were perfect!
Great Teacher Gift
By M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great and unique teacher gift - was a big hit at the school! The personalization is are actually ingraved in the pot not just decals. Really Nice!!!
Great Teacher Gift
By M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great and unique teacher gift - was a big hit at the school! The personalization is are actually ingraved in the pot not just decals. Really Nice!!!
Great teacher gift
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got these as teacher gifts for my child's kindergarten teachers from the class. They are small-- but not teeny tiny-- a decent size. They came out perfect and were shipped quickly. The teachers loved them. I highly recommend them.
Beautiful Gift for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 12, 2011
I purchased this product as an end of school gift for my daughter's teacher. We all loved it!! Her teacher even cried when she opened it. Based on the reviews I expected the flower pot to be smaller, but the size was perfect. The engraving is well done. I added a plant to it and it was beautiful. I took the pot with me to the nursery to ensure that the plant I selected would fit. The guy at the nursery commented on what a nice pot it was.

I recommend this for anyone and plan to purchase another one for me.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - June 11, 2011
This came better than what I expected. Loved it
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 6, 2011
My school ordered these pots for going away gifts for teachers that were leaving and for several staff members that were retiring. When they arrived they were super cute! Everyone really liked them and appreciated the personal gift.
Perfect teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 6, 2011
We were trying to think of a unique way to say "Thank you" to our son's pre-school teachers, and this was it! My 3 year old picked out the plants, helped to put them in the pots, and was so proud to give them to his teachers. It was a great way to involve him in the thank you, and the pots are beautiful! Well made, great quality, and his teachers loved them. We ordered a purple and a red, and both were perfect.
Awesome!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Flower pot it so cute. Great quality and just the perfect gift for someone who enjoys plants.
Beautiful
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of high quality and the engraving was beautiful. It was exactly as it was shown. Would order from this company again.
Well done
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was done beautifully & everything was perfect. Thank you.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my mother. Great quality, looks great. I thought it was going to be "painted" on, but it actually "etched" in the pot. Very nice.
flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, IN) - May 11, 2011
I bought this for my mother in law and it came looking perfect. Great quality.
Love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - April 19, 2011
Can't wait for my daughter to give her teacher this as a gift. Its beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved