Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (149 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent product!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleuve, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughters teacher. We were looking for something different and we loved this. Would order from here again.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Traci T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this flower pot! This will be my 3rd year in a row ordering this for my son's teachers! I was not disappointed in the size or color (I've ordered both red and purple)! Just wonderful!
Excellent quality gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with this purchase. There were no flaws. I purchased this as a gift and will be very proud to give it. FYI: I changed the wording to "Where Minds Bloom."
Perfect gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a number of these pots. At first, I thought they were a tad small, but they are so neat and well received by all that I've gifted.
Where Children Bloom Flower Pot
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Fairfield, ME) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with how fast I received the flower pots! So fast that I decided to get a gift for the teachers aide and I know it will be here in time. Great quality, I am sure the teachers will love them!! Just need to find the perfect flower to put in them :)
LOVE this....
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - May 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is awesome and my daughters teacher is going to LOVE it. So happy I spent the money on this gift.
Just the right gift
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a retirement gift for a life-long friend. Her favorite color is purple, and I was happy to find this online at a reasonable price with very quick delivery considering it was personalized.
Beautiful Gift!!
By Rani H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my daughter's kindergarten teacher. The flower pot was beautiful. The words are actually etched in (I thought they would just be decals. Great product.
Where Children Bloom flower pot
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the flower pot! The etching on the pot was just perfect. Great purchase, great quality. The teacher was happily surprised.

Thank you. Amanda G.
So Beautiful, I wish I had one for myself!!
By Tamara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized pot for my daughter's kindergarten teacher. I was able to customize exactly what I wanted it to say which was a HUGE plus! I arrived within a week in perfect condition. I was expecting the words to be printed or painted but they are actually etched into the pot. I was in complete awe at how beautiful it was! Perfect size for a classroom and absolutely beautiful. I would highly reccommend this gift for any plant lover. Hopefully my husband will take the hint and order me one. ;)
Great Gift Idea!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these for my kids teachers. I included plants with them and was very pleased! The teachers all loved them. Such a unique and personalized gift idea - so much better than just giving a plant in a plain pot! Highly recommend this item - great quality and resonable price!
Great Gift Idea!!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought four of these for my kids teachers. I included plants with them and was very pleased! The teachers all loved them. Such a unique and personalized gift idea - so much better than just giving a plant in a plain pot! Highly recommend this item - great quality and resonable price!
Pretty Flower Pots
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these one purple and one red for Mother's Day. They are really pretty and great quality! The engraving came out really nice on them! I love Personalization Mall...I will continue to shop with you!
Beautiful pot...but a bit smaller than I thought it would be
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful shade of purple!! Great gift for my son's teacher. It was just smaller than I thought it would be.
Even cuter than I imagined!
By Caryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised when it arrived, it was even cuter than I imagined. Two were purchased, one red and one purple, for my son's junior kindergarten teachers for Teacher Appreciation Day. The personalization was actually embossed or carved into the clay pots, it was so professionally done, I was very impressed. We added a colorful flower and butterfly pick, and the gift was absolutely darling.
The teachers love it
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item for a teacher and again they were very excited with it. To make it more personal I even went and added each one of the student’s names on the pot. I would highly recommend this item. It always puts a smile on the teachers face. You can't go wrong with it:)
Love this personalized pot!!!
By Marlee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonds, WA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my stepdad and it is perfect!!! He loves to take care of plants!
Perfect Gift for Teacher!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea when I saw it...and the product more than exceeds expectations!
Beautiful
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happily surprised to see the quality of this item. Beautiful! It is going to make a very lovly gift.
Great valentine for teachers
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year for Valentine's Day I purchase the "Where Children Bloom" red flower pot for my child's teacher. I fill it with pens and note pads. It is always a hit!
LOVED IT
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ledgewood, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for a teacher. It was exactly what I expected. I had a coupon for 20% and they gave me free shipping over $75, most online places, give you one or the other. I will definitely be buying from here again!! The flower pot was perfect!! great gift !!
Flower Pot as a teacher gift
By Natalie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland MIlls, NY) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always gotten rave reviews when I give this as a gift to teachers for the holidays or a year end gift. I add some African Violets at Christmas time and they just love it. The quality and style are great!
Beautiful!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law. It makes it look much bigger in the picture, but over all, it was perfect. The writing on the pot is absouletly perfect!
superb quality
By Jeremy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for teachers who often don't get recognized enough! I bought it for my godmother and can't wait to give it to her! Shipping was super fast...and I love the deep purple color. High quality for such a good price!
Five Stars
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice gift and the lettering couldn't be any better.
A nice flower pot and pretty flower is a nice gift but to be able to personalize only makes it so much better. My son is 20 now and we just gave his first grade teacher one for CHRISTMAS with a "remember me" and a thank you!She loved it.
Now if they could only have some more color selections???
Beautiful
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minster, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this flower pot for our son's babysitter for Christmas - it turned out exactly how I wanted! Great quality and beautiful writing! I would highly recommend this item!
Thank You Gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this gift. It is so unique. I thought the lettering was like a sticker, but it wasn't. The letters are etched in. Very impressive looking.
flower pot
By Marion H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when the flower pot arrived. It was a gift for the girl scout leader. I bought a plant to put it in, and the girl scout leader was very happy when she recieved it. I was very pleased with the personalization.
Thank you very much. I will purchase products from Personalization.Com again.
Nice Pot
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice pot, pretty color and personalization good quality. Would like both the size of the pot and the font to be larger.
Nice-
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice but alittle smaller then I thought it would be. Fits a 4in plant. Also the writing on one site could have been straightened. It's seemed off when you looked at it. However, everything else was great and good quality. Color is beautiful and has a shine glaze.
Not quite red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Olive, MI) - February 16, 2017
The pots are perfect in all ways, but if you order the red please know it is not the bright, bold, red color that appears in the photo. It is a slightly orange-red. Still beautiful, but if you are looking for an exact color match it might not be the case.
Nice flower pot
By paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Like my flower pot. Unfortunately it is a little smaller than I expected it to be. A little disappointed in the size of it
Good quality, but small
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as and end-of-year gift for a teacher. It is very pretty and good quality (or so it seems thus far). However, it is much smaller than I expected given the price.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedley, CA) - May 7, 2016
Pot was a little smaller than I expected, should have checked dimensions however it was great quality and I would have bought it still knowing the size. I bought it as a gift for my daughters teacher who loves gardening and it was a hit, would recommend.
Flowerpots
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonee Falls, WI) - June 10, 2015
These pots are nice as an engraved keepsakes for someone. For the price, they are small though. The quality is good
Great gift
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Remsen, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my daughters' teachers. They were actually perfect. The lettering was nice and straight. The pots didn't have any noticeable blemishes and the glazing is shiny. I would like to point out that the red is not a bright red, but rather a brick red color. It is lovely and a fabulous gift, nonetheless.
Great gift idea
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was a nice heavy ceramic flower pot and the color was great. My sons kindergarten teacher loved it. The words were just a little crooked but barely noticeable especially with a plant in it. I would buy this again.
A Favorite Gift to Give to Teachers
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered this flower pot. The first was a few years ago. This time, I ordered 2 red pots and 1 purple pot. I love them! I would have given this red flower pot 5 stars had the color been as rich as the picture and as rich as it was the first time I ordered it a few years ago. I was a bit disappointed with paler shade of red pot received this time. I hope PM goes back to the deeper, richer red pot.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - February 21, 2013
Wonderful custom work, beautiful color. i give 4 stars only because my pot had a dense spot of paint/clay right under the Front writing. It could have been avoided by rotating the pot bit to the right before the imprint work was done. Because its right under letters, it draws attention to it greatly. Fast shipping for last minute moms! :)
Purple Flower Pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 20, 2012
I am really happy with the flower pot. The engraving is very nicely done. I wish I had read the size of it - I had a hard time finding a plant already potted to put inside it but that was my own fault.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved