Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Where Children Bloom Teacher's Flower Pot customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Flower Pots - 4498
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great flower pot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 31, 2014
This flower pot was exactly as described and turned out great! She loved it.
perfect
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
"Perfect".. is what the thank you note read. I am very pleased with the response from my son's pre-k teacher. This is not just a great idea for a gift but great memories to look back to. Extremely satisfied with the product. Two more are on back order
Beautiful Memorable Gift
By Heather O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was just as lovely as pictured. The perfect size. I bought this for my little boy to give to his 1st grade teacher on the last day of school. He said she cried.
Love them!
By Shari L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albin, IA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year thar I have purchased these for my children's teachers. I love them and every teacher has raved at what a beautiful and thoughtful gift it was!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - June 2, 2014
I bought this for my daughter's 6th grade teacher and she loved it
Beautiful pot
By Tammy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice pot for a gift to a plant lover. It was given to my son's school teacher as a gift at the end of school year. Lovely. Looks best when given with a plant in it.
Great gift ideas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - May 17, 2014
We purchased this purple pot as a customized retirement gift for a colleague. Easy to order and loved that I could see how the customization looked in the photo BEFORE I finalized the order. Fast shipping too!
features that were liked
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pot was fantastic. The printing was spot on. It was a nice size not over-bearing. My daughters teacher was awed by the gift.
beautiful teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmar, NJ) - May 11, 2014
Beautiful personalization as alway with this site. Preschool teacher loved the gift and was very appreciative. She keeps it on her desk now. The pot is lovely by itself, but the personalization makes it extra special. Highly recommend this gift.
Love this
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who is graduating from college with a degree in elementary education. I thought this would look good in her classroom. I love it.
Love it!
By Blair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rivesville, WV) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality small flower pot! Love the personalization quality too!!! Excited to give this as a gift!
Good Quality, Beautiful Color! My daughter's daycare provider loved it!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this because my daughter's daycare provider loved gardening. Our message was customized with a saying my daughter would always say to her. She loved it! The flower pot was smaller than expected but I didn't pay attention to the measurements or I would have known that. I bought it because it looked nice and it looked the same in person as in the pictures (except smaller). Very happy with it! Sturdy and solid, not thin pottery.
where children bloom
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my sons daycare ladies for Christmas, they turned out great I can't wait to give them to them next week! I love how the writing is etched into the pots and not just painted.
Flower Pots for Mother's Day
By Diana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, VA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom and my Mother-in-law LOVES THEIR flower pots! They are Beatiful!
Perfect gift for a Teacher.
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potosi, MO) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only a charming gift for any teacher, but it's made with definite quality and perfect detail. It is more than a flower pot. It's a gift of true appreciation for a much loved Teacher. Beautifully etched with the perfect saying, "Thank You for Helping us Grow".
Simply beautiful
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my friend for her birthday - haven't given it to her yet but I know she will LOVE it - just like I do
Perfect teacher gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for my child's teachers the last couple of years and they love them. It is an extra bonus that you can add a personal message with the name of your child. I am even considering buying a bulk of them for future years in case they ever are discontinued!
Beautiful gift
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot was a beautiful shade of purple and of good quality!
Planter
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased in the workmanship of this planter. I was presently surprised that the words were etched into the ceramic. Everyone loves this item that has seen it.
wonderful teacher appreciation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round rock, TX) - May 14, 2012
My son's teacher loved this gift. It was worth every penny.
Personalized purple pot wonderful teacher gift
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell , CA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot for my daughters first grade teacher and couldn't be happier!! The pot is great quality and the engraving is crisp and clear ! I know she is going to love this gift for years to come!!
SPER CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - May 11, 2012
I cannot WAIT to give this to my son's preschool teacher. She is going to love it! We are going to put a plant in it, with a little tag on it. I'm so excited!! :-) I LOVE PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM I buy all kind of goodies from their site. And, will continue to do so!

Shannon Forrest
Adorable!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - April 30, 2012
I bought this for my daughter's kindergarten teacher's end of year gift. I placed a plant in it! I would definitely buy from here again!!!!!!
Flower pots
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased how quickly the flower pots arrived! They are also very beautiful prefect for Mother's Day gifts!
Nice Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2011
I purchased this flower pot to give as a Christmas gift to an elementary school teacher. I put a flowering Christmas cactus in it as an added touch. The teacher loved the gift item and put it on dispay in her classroom. The pot is ceramic and is very nice quality. Also, the monogramming on it was very well done.
Personalized flower pot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - December 25, 2011
Very pretty. Ordered as a teacher's gift. Arrived perfect and very fast.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - December 23, 2011
This item was just what I expected. It was the perfect Christmas gift for our daycare provider. She's excellent, and my children have truly bloomed under her care. Perfect!
Excellent Item and Gift
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was an excellent gift, and we received this in the mail faster than I anticipated. Will definitely buy more in the future!
Purple Pot
By Trinity J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Nice flower pot but not really "red"
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flower pot is very nicely made. The personalization is excellent. It is clear and precise. The only issue I have is that the color of the pot is not red. Actually, it is closer to a deep burnt orange. If you are really expecting red, you may be disappointed. Even though the color is different then expected, I like the pot. It will make a perfect gift for my granddaughter's teacher. Go ahead and order it. You will like it!
Flower Pot-Red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - September 23, 2011
I am always satisfied with my purchases. Your products are wonderful. I just have to compliment you on your great service. I will certainly order from you again.
Beautiful pots!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - July 3, 2011
I ordered the red pot of "Where children Bloom" and had "and Grow" inscribed on the back of the rim. Excellent quality and I definitely will order from this company again! Thank you!
Teacher's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - June 27, 2011
I will give it tomorrow as last day of school, but I personally love that item. Very fast shipping.
Great gift for a special teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 26, 2011
This was a gift for my son's Kindergarten teacher. She was a great first teacher for all of us--kids and parents alike! She deserved something special and this flower pot was perfect. We chose purple and it was beautiful.
Makes a unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wiscasset, ME) - June 22, 2011
My son got this as a gift for his teacher and she loved it! Very nice quality!
The perfect teacher gift!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I purchased this flower pot for one of his very special teachers. We put a special message on it, potted a plant, and put a packet of "forget-me-not" seeds in with it. The teacher said that it was the best gift she had ever received!!! It is something that will last forever. The quality of the engraving was excellent. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Lovely Teachers Gift
By Celine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westtown, NY) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a class gift for a teacher who is retiring from elementary school. The color and writing on this pot was absolutely beautiful. We wanted something that would stand out from any other gift. Highly recommend this product.
Unique and meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MA) - June 20, 2011
My father was a teacher, so I know teachers get
a million teacher "nick nacks", so when
we were thinking of a gift for my son's first grade
teacher (who my other two had in first grade, too),
we wanted something special. This was it!
My son planted a flower in it and we put a personal
message on it. The quality of the pot was wonderful,
and the size was perfect. I would recommend this
purchase to anyone. Very special gift.
Just PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - June 17, 2011
These glass flower pots are so beautiful and the personalization makes them extra special. Purchased them for teacher gifts and they were perfect!
Great Teacher Gift
By M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great and unique teacher gift - was a big hit at the school! The personalization is are actually ingraved in the pot not just decals. Really Nice!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved