Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 20, 2015
Love this mug! Great size and so cute with the name and snowflake on it.
Cute
By Shana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how these mugs came out. Such a perfect gift.
Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lebanon, NY) - December 31, 2014
These are very beautiful and a lovely gift. Will order again
Good gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift receivers were very pleased with items. Do not have anything on them to prevent them from being put in microwave.
Gorgeous Mug!
By Lora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber, AZ) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my friend, and I bought her favorite chocolates to fill it with. She is obsessed with snowflakes, so it was easy to choose the symbol. The cup was so gorgeous!! Sturdy and nicely-shaped, the name and picture engravement was right into the cup--crisp, clear, and stunning. She was delighted! I'm thinking of getting myself one--this is the prettiest Christmas mug I've ever seen!
Love the vibrant red!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 18, 2014
These cups are definitely an eye catcher! I bought them as a Christmas gift for teachers. I would be willing to purchase them again!
Great Christmas Gift!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these types of gifts. Everyone just loves them. Great quality as well.
Holiday Cheer Personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - December 16, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the mugs and the personalization was great. Nice for gift giving.
Beautiful Christmas Mugs
By Sherleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these Christmas mugs! My husband ordered some for our daughter, son and their spouses so I decided to order one for him and me also. Great little gifts!
Gorgeous mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 11, 2014
This mug came with my name literally dug into the ceramic, so it can never wash off. The quality is stunning and i use it everyday. Its the perfect size, I got the candy canes and my name and it looks so professional and beautiful Im so proud to show it off to guests. The handle is also extremely comfortable. A MUST BUY!!!
Great
By Taylor G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt even reallize these were etched! I thought they would be pained on, they are even cuter than I imagined :)
Christmas gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - November 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gift I will not see it until Christmas 2014
This was for me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 7, 2014
I really like this mug (snowflake) and had this one personalized for myself :-) I have Christmas mugs, but wanted one for the whole winter season.
I may go back for more for my friends. I think they would love them!
Christmas Mugs
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family members who received these mugs, stated that they do not even want to have to stop using them after the holidays, they are the perfect mug, the handle is perfect. They were awesome.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - December 19, 2013
As a shopper, the website was so easy to use (compared to others), and the turnaround service was immediate (just what I hoped for). The mugs are very nice, though a little pricey. I think everything considered, well worth the $. Thank you!
Great value
By Leonard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My staff loved the mug. I got one for all of them.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easthampton, MA) - December 13, 2013
I gave this as a gift and it is well used and well loved
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 10, 2013
These mugs are the perfect gift - they were shipped quickly and seem to be great quality - love them
Great coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 9, 2013
This mug is perfect for one of our employees for Christmas. She is going to love it.
Holiday Cheer Mugs
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great.. wonderful quality and size and the personalization is perfect.. Can't wait to give these to our kids this Christmas.. wonderful idea-with the hot chocolate.. we got them warm cuddly sports throws for a cozy night to go with these..
Great Gift
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is sturdy and the personalization was clear and crisp. I can't wait to give it to my friend.
Everything good, smaller, but good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - August 10, 2013
Think of this as a 12 oz mug. Yes, it holds 14.5 oz, but that is too the brim. All three of ours look good.
Personalized Bistro Mug
By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Mug I gave this as a Christmas Gift and the person loved it. Thank you.
Adorable!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother just adored this mug! The shape, color and print were all perfect! Arrived in just a couple of days, and made her day! I'll be buying more like this next year, hope they are still available! :)
Get them for the whole family
By Cristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved their mugs. I made a little basket for each member of the family combined with some chocolates, snacks & other hot chocolate flavors.
Excellent
By Carolyn A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This website is unbelieveable...The quality, price, efficiency, shipping of the products were great...I will definitely order from them again. I ordered various items and the quality of all were great. You can't go wrong here.
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 26, 2012
I ordered these mugs for an entire family on my gift giving list...Was very happy when the arrived...These were a gift I was proud to give!
Beautiful Gift!
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved her mug! :)
Hight Quality. Good Price
By Edia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this made one of the best, sensibly priced corporate gifts because after the high quality chocolate is done, it can always be used for coffee, tea or soup. Nobody else in the office will mistake it for theirs. It's personalized. Beautiful, distinctive and practical.
For the person who has it all
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an original gift and one that can last for years! Kids can outgrow toys quickly, but the mug is something special they can enjoy year after year.
Great product!
By Nataly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and simple. Exactly what I wanted. Could have been a few dollars less though. Thought the ghiradelli would be bigger.
Big gift -- little price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 12, 2012
I have given this mug to my associates. They appreciate the color, design and, especially, their name on it. Everyone has praised the "thoughfulness" of the gift. I like the speed of the ordering, shipping and the careful packaging.
great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 8, 2012
This is an excellent, inexpensive thing to use as a personalized stocking stuffer. (Cocoa is an added benefit)
Very cute
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green, WI) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think Grandma will love this! I love it because it's a BIG cup and can hold more than 8 oz!
Might have to get one for everyone in the family!
Loved this item
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came and was better than expected. I wanted to get something cute and useful for a friend and this came back perfect. The quality is awesome. As usual. Would recommend this item to anyone.
Personalized Holiday Mug
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized mug I purchased for my coworker for our secret santa party. The engraving is beautiful and the gift was right in our price range. The mug came with hot chocolate and I added a few candy canes for the perfect gift.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 1, 2012
I got these as a gift for my sons teacher and aid they turned out perfectly. They are a great value for the price!
Bistro Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - November 23, 2012
This mug is a good size for having some hot chocolate. The Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa mix is an excellent companion for this mug.
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 31, 2012
I first bought this for my MIL for her bday and put it in a gift bag with a variety of organic tea flavors... She really liked it :) So I decided to get another one for my FIL for his bday so they could have matching tea/coffee mugs. Cute idea :) I did think it would be a bigger mug but still nice.
Xmas mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these during your special sale. They are perfect. Love the size and the fact that if comes with the Ghiradelli hot cocoa. Very happy with my purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved