Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great
By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
snowflake mugs
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out nicely but were a bit overpriced for what you got. The mugs are nice they come with 1 packet of cocoa not a box.
Hot Cocoa mug
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking mug...Cocoa a bonus.
Good but could be better
By Tinesha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the picture it looks like the bag of hot chocolate is the same size as the bags of Ghiradelli chocolate you can buy in the store. Not so much, it's one small bag for one cup of hot chocolate. If the bag had been bigger I would have gone 5 stars because the cup is perfect.
Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - December 15, 2011
As I stated before, the size of the mug, the cocoa and certainly the price were all a bit disappointing. In order, mug is smaller than expected and only single sided decor, only one bag of cocoa and the absurd price are my complaints. Nothing major!
Decent product but flawed personalization
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product would have been exactly as expected, but the personalization was off center and too low, as you can see in the photo. Very disappointed. Too close to Christmas to return (plus they sent me the wrong packing slip anyway, I got another customer's packing slip and I don't feel like dealing with the complications that would probably come from that). Luckily, I bought this as "gift wrap" to hold a digital camera I bought and not as the primary gift, so I'm going to give it as is.
Bistro mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herriman, UT) - December 13, 2011
I bought these mugs for my friends thinking they were a lot larger. Most of the regular size mugs are eight to twelve dollars. These are small mugs. It said they fit 16 ounces plus. They do fit 16 oz but just barely. There is no plus. From the price and the picture I thought they would be bigger and I was really disappointed. I don't think these were worth the price I paid, reg $24.95 on sale for $15.95. Last year I bought the cookie jars and they were just what I wanted. I wish I had bought something else for my friends.
Cute Mug
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute. The packet of Cocoa is much smaller than I expected, but overall it's a very cute gift! This would be great as a stocking stuffer too.
Product satisfaction
By Lucrezia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as you adverstise. Very happy
wrong quantity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - December 27, 2011
I mistakenly thought I was purchasing 3 mugs because of the picture, so I had the last name put on the mug. If I had realized it was only one mug per purchase I would have used the first name. Ran out of time before Christmas to correct this, so it was a little embarrasing when giving the gift.
Not what expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - November 16, 2011
The mug is nice but the Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa is very small and looks silly in this mug. The picture does not accurately reflect the amount of the hot cocoa.
disappointing
By Susanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were bought as gifts for our employees. While it is true that they hold 16 oz, the cups appear "regular sized" and cannot be lifted without spilling the liquid. These mugs were bought on sale - no way were they worth even the sale price!
"Mugs" doesn't mean more than one
By Andrew G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a misleading product description. Here you see three mugs, and it is described as a set of three. "Set of three" means 1 mug, 1 pack of cocoa, and 1 box that it comes in! When the box came, my son and I knew we had been had. Personalizationmall.com has designed this product description to make you believe you get three mugs. While the 1 mug that came looks really nice (the only reason I'm giving this even 1 star), it wasn't what my son and I thought we were getting my wife. I don't think I will ever order from this site again...or at least we'll make sure we read through all the fine print.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved