Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Holiday Cheer Personalized Bistro Mugs customer reviews

Red Personalized Holiday Mugs with Hot Cocoa - 4499
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Xmas mug
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these during your special sale. They are perfect. Love the size and the fact that if comes with the Ghiradelli hot cocoa. Very happy with my purchase.
Christmas Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - August 1, 2012
Our Bistro Christmas mugs will be used for years to come and the quality is excellent.
Very Nice Quality Christmas & Holiday Cups
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered a number of these personalized cups for family members at our Christmas - very nice quality. Various design options -- We were pleased and can Recommend.
Customer satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 3, 2012
The mug was what I imagined it to be in terms of size, color and weight. Fair and reasonable price for the mug. Satisfied and would recommend this item.
Charming and Unique
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa Bistro Mug for my secretary, and she was absolutely delighted. Her name is Candi, and the candy canes really were appropriate. This cup is more delicate than a mug, but is quite sturdy. It was a perfect Christmas gift.
A Great Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered the mug with the snowflake for my co-workers, both male and female. The names are etched in the mug and not printed which makes them look extra nice. All were pleased with the mugs and the bonus of Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa.
Great quality and value!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 mugs for office gifts. They were great quality and a great value. I highly recommend these and wish I had ordered one for myself! Your co-workers and friends will love them.
Gramma & Grampa mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2011
Perfect for parents, grandparents & the daughters in the family. Love them.
Very nice!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love their Keurig coffee machine, so for Christmas I bought them these personalized bistro mugs along with a gift certificate so they could purchase more K-Cups. I chose the snowflake design so they can use them all winter. They are the perfect size - larger than a standard coffee mug, but not too large. The color is a deep red and the white engraving is very nicely done. Personalization Mall has come through for me multiple times this holiday season!
Ghiradelli Hot Cocoa Personalized Bistro Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - December 27, 2011
I was extremely pleased with this product. It looked exactly like it was advertised and I received it well in advance for Christmas. I love the personalized mug with the snowflake and the quality is great; I love the color. The hot chocolate was a great addition to the mug. I can utilize this mug anytime; it isn't just for Christmas. I would definitely purchase other items from you.
Love the Bistro mugs!
By Carmel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bistro mugs as soon as I opened the box. They were sturdy and good-sized. I bought them for my nieces who are away at college. They LOVED them.
They loved the gift
By Peter R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Very satisfied with the persoanliztion and quality.
Great boss gift!
By Daphne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler , MO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my boss for Christmas, she loved it! Great quality!
great gift
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a wonderful gift for my wife. She thoroughly enjoyed it and I also bought 1 for myself so we have matching cups
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 26, 2011
Lovely etched names and design which makes it look nicer and is better quality!
Very Impressed!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corydon, KY) - December 25, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my secret sister. It was engraved and shipped in less than a week, along with several other gifts. All items are high quality, perfect! Very pleased!
Small but Personal
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I needed a small gift for a young friend, I knew that I would find it at Personalization Mall. This mug is very attractive. The name is durable and stylish. My young friend loved her gift. I appreciated the fact that I could purchase something for a reasonable price that showed that I was thinking of her.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birch Run, MI) - December 22, 2011
This mug was a wonderful gift. I choose the snowflake and had a name put above it; it turned out fantastic. I would recommend this for anyone.
It is a perfect gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 22, 2011
This is the perfect gift for any hot chocolate loving person.
Well Done -- looks expensive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - December 21, 2011
These are great! I bought them for each of my 3 young cousins and they just turned out beautifully. The engraving of the name and design is so nice! Worth the money!
bistro mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - December 19, 2011
very well engraved
great gifts
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful mugs, I have ordered about 15 of these for christmas gifts,great quality!
Gifts for friends!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , IN) - December 17, 2011
Very happy with this purchase. Will keep this website in mind for next years Christmas gifts as well. Fast shipping and packaged nicely!
Gift
By Helen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personal and fairly inexpensive, worked out perfectly for under the tree when they knew all their other gifts
useful, personal, well-made
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good quality ceramic mug. Nicely personalized with an almost engraved feeling -- not just printed on.

O bought one for my son and his wife on the occasion of my grand-daughter's first Christmas, and one for her grandmother.

I preferred the snowflake, of the three nice designs available, because it is less occasion-specific and can be used all year 'round.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 14, 2011
Well I ordered this mug for my daughters kindergarten teacher for Christmas. When I received it i loved it, great quality and looked very professional for teacher. I know she will love it. I will be buying one for me as well for my personal use at my office.
Great value!
By Wendi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered another batch of these mugs to give as gifts this year. Also ordered them for all my family members last year. Since I live in Canada, I am leary about ordering too close to Christmas but I ordered them on Nov. 28th and they were here in 10 days!
Fantastic Mug!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I had mine for a year, then it broke when it got something heavy dropped on it a couple of weeks ago. OOPS! So I ordered a new one, and with in three days, I had my new mug (identical to the old one) in my hands, full of cocoa! Yum! Thanks Personalization Mall for getting my new one out so quick!

Originally I got 7 mugs (one for each adult in my family) for Christmas 2010. They all love them, and my SIL says they're the only ones she and my brother use.
product features that I like
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haledon, NJ) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size mug. Snowflake design is great for men. I like that the name is etched into mug rather than painted on.
great quality
By J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each family member. A big hit with EVERYONE!!
great quality
By J B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each family member. A big hit with EVERYONE!!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 9, 2011
Just received my order of personalized mugs for next Christmas. Now each family member will have their own mug! Great quality! I am very pleased with the mugs and the service. Delivered to my door in Canada in 2 weeks.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Alton, IL) - January 9, 2011
I only saw this mug online as I sent it to someone in another state.
She loved it and loves the ghiradelli chocolate--any kind--so it was
a hit. I have always been pleased with my purchases, and those who
received them have loved the gifts as well. THANK YOU.
A Personalized Celebration
By Rita R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to really "personalize" the holiday celebration for my family. These beautiful,hot red mugs were very pleasing not only to hold but to the eye, as well! I gave gifts to my mom, sister and sister-in-law! The mugs are very elegant looking for the price! I am very happy with them and the delivery (and packing) were EXCELLENT! So, I am going to order ONE for myself...got jealous!

Thank you,

Rita
Great gift!
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are the perfect size and very nicely done.
the perfect mug!
By Kylie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size and shape mug we'd been searching for! The color is vibrant & festive, the designs are simple and the personalization was high quality. The kids loved having their names on their own hot chocolate mug. Fast service and shipping. We are so glad to have found your site. Thank you!
Red Bistro Mugs
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bistro Mugs (6) were just what I was looking for. I have given them to my grandchildren for Christmas. I have not heard any comments yet on how they liked them. But I was very pleased with my purchase.
Esther
EXCELLENT GIFT!!!!
By JACQUELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITESTONE, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE BEST GIFT!!! I LOVE PERSONALIZING THINGS FOR PEOPLE AND THE COFFEE CUPS WERE PERFECT! I HOPE THAT YOU WILL START MAKING MORE ITEMS THAT CAN BE PERSONALIZED FOR ALL OCCASIONS....BIRTHDAYS, ST. PATRICKS DAY, EASTER....ETC
GOOD MUGS
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were exactly as pictured. Very good quality.
Nice Mug!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time I get something from Personalization Mall, I am totally satisfied. The mug is a nice size and heavy, it is perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved